• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BUFFALO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with 75.00 USD nonrefundable fee. Each pet must weigh less than 50lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details. Limit 2 pets per room. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Darien Lake
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:98
  • Total number of suites:98
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Take Advantage of Buffalo Hotel's Great Location

When you visit the Staybridge Suites® Buffalo - Airport hotel, you'll feel the stress melt away in the comfort of a spacious, apartment-style suite. Just off the New York State Thruway and near Cheektowaga, New York, the hotel's central location offers easy access to the Buffalo, New York airport.

Use the hotel's free airport shuttle to cut travel costs, as it also visits businesses and destinations within a five-mile radius. We're
View More

Take Advantage of Buffalo Hotel's Great Location

When you visit the Staybridge Suites® Buffalo - Airport hotel, you'll feel the stress melt away in the comfort of a spacious, apartment-style suite. Just off the New York State Thruway and near Cheektowaga, New York, the hotel's central location offers easy access to the Buffalo, New York airport.

Use the hotel's free airport shuttle to cut travel costs, as it also visits businesses and destinations within a five-mile radius. We're also only 15 minutes from businesses in Williamsville, New York. The hotel's 24-hour Business Center and free Wi-Fi access make it easy to polish your presentation before meeting clients in downtown Buffalo, New York.

This airport hotel's location isn't just convenient for corporate travelers; it's also within 20 minutes of the Buffalo Zoo, Walden Galleria Mall and other area favorites. Check out HSBC Arena to cheer on the Sabres if you want to feel like a true local. If you're here with a wedding party, ask about the free shuttle to Samuels Grande Manor and Brookfield Country Club.

Let us welcome you home to this hotel in the Buffalo area and near Cheektowaga, New York. The hotel's Sundowner Reception is a great way to meet guests. Other convenient perks include a free laundry facility, Fitness Center and the BridgeMart. When you arrive, use the Transit Road entrance for easy access. The hotel is the highest point in Clarence, so you'll enjoy the great view!

View Less
Features
We want you to work and play hard while visiting Buffalo. The hotel's outdoor sports court has volleyball, badminton, basketball and a putting green. You can relax with new friends by the fire pit. Newly upgraded High Speed Internet. Fast MB speeds.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. Comfortable and enjoyable. Good job and thanks to the staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice People My overall stay was good. Internet speed was the only problem i had. Too slow. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy conveniente localización Su cercanía al aeropuerto y el servicio de Shuttle lo hacen excelente para un arrivo tardío a Buffalo o un vuelo temprano. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by right next to the airport and quiet? Win, Win! I will start out with the good and end with the bad. Good - Right next to the airport and actually quiet! I think I heard one jet the whole 3 nights I was there. The hotel was clean and also staff was very nice. The food was good as well. I'm going to get 1000 extra reward points for filling this out! :) Bad - This is really the architects problem (or maybe the guy installing the stuff didn't follow the directions), but still something the hotel needs to consider upon remodel. 1 - Walk in shower that looks really big is nice, shower curtain that is bolted into the wall WAY TOO CLOSE to the inside wall is NOT good design. I am 5' 8" and weigh 135 and I couldn't even stand normal in the shower without hitting either the wall or the shower curtain the whole time. Talk about ridiculous and uncomfortable. I stood sideways the first day and that got annoying so the floor just had to get wet and I pulled away the shower curtain. I feel bad for the maids that have to clean the floor every day because of poor design. If they seriously pushed the shower curtain rod back another 5 inches or so where it should be (over the threshold of the shower) you would have a lot more room and the large design of the shower would be functional. 2 - The faucet in the sink is too short. I for one hate that when you turn the water on full blast the faucet sticks out into the sink maybe an inch so when you are washing your hands they hit the bowl. Again, who thought of this when they bought the faucet? I can guarantee no one test fit anything. I shouldn't have to hit the sink bowl washing my hands. 3 - No HGTV. Really? There has only been one other hotel that didn't have HGTV I stayed at. Weird. I know a lot of people could care less about the cons I mentioned so it is a great hotel and I would stay there again. Not something I would throw them off the map for because if I'm in Buffalo again I'm staying here, but something they still need to consider. I'm all about honesty is the best policy. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn We had a quick stop here for vacation. We had a good experience with a clean room with comfy beds. Coffee in lobby during A.M. hours..can't vouch for later as we checked out by 9 am. The family loved breakfast at Max's next door.! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and relaxing stay Hotel room was very clean, had a comfy bed, and quiet environment. It was very relaxing even though the hotel is right next to the airport, I hardly noticed the noise of the airplanes. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Very good service. One of the better airport Holiday Inns in their system. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful in a variety of ways including providing us a shuttle to a wedding reception. We hoped that there would be an inside pool. It looked clean but I wasn't comfortable swimming with all of the interior rooms facing the pool area. Otherwise, it was clean and a good location! July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attached Bar & Restaurant I wasn't too happy with this hotel, I have stayed at this location twice. The only reason I will come back is because this is the only IHG Hotel in the area with a restaurant and bar (that I know of). July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, comfortable rooms, noisy close to service room Overall experience was very good, some of the rooms are noisy since are close to service room. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service It was a quiet peaceful night. The breakfast was also delicious. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive but near the airport you don't get much but the fast trip to the airport makes the high price worth putting up with low quality. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean facility I have only stayed here due to proximity to airport. However, the staff has been excellent and very friendly. Due to flights, I have arrived at all times of the day or night and have had no issue getting shuttles to/from airport. Actually, on my last stay I was on shuttle to airport in the A.M. with one other passenger. The passenger was very nice and converseable. Come to find out, the passenger was the actual owner of the hotel chain locally. The staff had nothing but good to say about the gentleman once he was at the airport and out of the vehicle. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The usual dependable Holiday Inn standard This was the usual dependable Holiday Inn standard. The front desk staff was exceedingly helpful and friendly. Even got a ride in the hotel van to the mall and back (for emergency purchase of a charger for my iPhone). July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean smell thoughout Room As soon as we popped the door open, we were greeted with an unpleasant smell that turned out to be a dirty shower curtain. This smell permeated the entire room. The common areas of the hotel are worn and unclean, especially the door handles on the doors leading to the parking lot. Unfortunately, we were given a room that was the first in a long hallway, so we were forced to hear guests pulling their luggage along the tile flooring in the foyer or slamming the door handle open to get to the parking lot. Will look elsewhere in the future! July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place close to airport This hotel worked out well for me. Right next to the airport, clean room, able to get to the airport for an early morning flight with no problems. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Please Pass it BY Dated aging facility with excellent restaurant and attentive and courteous staff July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenience and Max's Rocks! It's out Buffalo connect to Niagara Falls Ontario-shuttle to airport July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Review: Buffalo Airport July 1, 2014 The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and professional. Overall an enjoyable stay except that the pillows on the bed were too large and overstuffed for my comfort. The bathtub in the guest bathroom had a slow drain and was backing up. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations My stay at this location was very enjoyable. I was worried about the noise from the Airport but it turned out to not be an issue. The room was very clean and up to date. You just need to make sure and put the do not disturb out if you plan to sleep in since the maids start cleaning at 8AM. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday stay at the holiday inn Home away from home for a few days. Overall very good. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very busy July 4th weekend but the staff handled everything with ease. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but too early wake up The staff was great and the restaurant was really nice. However, when vacationing, vice business, the housekeeping service should not be entering the room at 8:13 AM. I was on the phone when I heard a very light knocking on the door. I put the phone down and walked to the door and before I could even touch the handle, she was opening it! My wife and kids were still sleeping. I didn't put up the "do not disturb" since there were 8 rooms in our group and somebody might have needed something, but 8:13, IMHO, is just plain too early and not acceptable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Safe and Comfortable I found the hotel to be very clean safe and comfortable July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. The food in the bar was good and the location was excellent . July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normally a good place to stay Normally I stay here on my way back home. This trip was unusual in that they placed me in the back of the hotel - not my perferred area as I requested closer to the front (they could not accomidate me), the bathroom was smaller than normal where you had to move to one side of the toilet to close the bathroom door, and the final thing was not getting my bill under the door before I checked out. I also was not notified of the manager's get together that day (Wednesday) after I checked in earlier, so I didn't participate due to no communication from the front desk. It was very unusual for this hotel to have so many things happen on my trip back home, but it allows me to look at other alternatives for future stays. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mid Summer Review Hotel staff was friendly but the hotel is older and the room decor is out of date July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Stayed for family events over the 4th of July weekend. Our only complaint is the non-existent wi-fi in the rooms. Even the lobby computers were slow. Otherwise a nice hotel. Despite the close proximity to the airport (my window overlooked the runway) we were not disturbed by airplane noise. Max's restaurant was a good breakfast choice July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restuarant Great atmosphere food and drink. Menu and specials were very good and reasonably priced. Also got the coupons from hotel :P July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly - very helpful staff. We have stayed here several times and will again. The staff is friendly and helpful. Shuttle service is on time. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location is good If you are new to this area, it is easy to get to. Very nice hotel. July 7, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading