• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BUFFALO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with 75.00 USD nonrefundable fee. Each pet must weigh less than 50lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Call hotel for details. Limit 2 pets per room. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Darien Lake
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:98
  • Total number of suites:98
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:69
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:29
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Take Advantage of Buffalo Hotel's Great Location

When you visit the Staybridge Suites® Buffalo - Airport hotel, you'll feel the stress melt away in the comfort of a spacious, apartment-style suite. Just off the New York State Thruway and near Cheektowaga, New York, the hotel's central location offers easy access to the Buffalo, New York airport.

Use the hotel's free airport shuttle to cut travel costs, as it also visits businesses and destinations within a five-mile radius. We're
View More

Take Advantage of Buffalo Hotel's Great Location

When you visit the Staybridge Suites® Buffalo - Airport hotel, you'll feel the stress melt away in the comfort of a spacious, apartment-style suite. Just off the New York State Thruway and near Cheektowaga, New York, the hotel's central location offers easy access to the Buffalo, New York airport.

Use the hotel's free airport shuttle to cut travel costs, as it also visits businesses and destinations within a five-mile radius. We're also only 15 minutes from businesses in Williamsville, New York. The hotel's 24-hour Business Center and free Wi-Fi access make it easy to polish your presentation before meeting clients in downtown Buffalo, New York.

This airport hotel's location isn't just convenient for corporate travelers; it's also within 20 minutes of the Buffalo Zoo, Walden Galleria Mall and other area favorites. Check out HSBC Arena to cheer on the Sabres if you want to feel like a true local. If you're here with a wedding party, ask about the free shuttle to Samuels Grande Manor and Brookfield Country Club.

Let us welcome you home to this hotel in the Buffalo area and near Cheektowaga, New York. The hotel's Sundowner Reception is a great way to meet guests. Other convenient perks include a free laundry facility, Fitness Center and the BridgeMart. When you arrive, use the Transit Road entrance for easy access. The hotel is the highest point in Clarence, so you'll enjoy the great view!

View Less
Features
We want you to work and play hard while visiting Buffalo. The hotel's outdoor sports court has volleyball, badminton, basketball and a putting green. You can relax with new friends by the fire pit. Newly upgraded High Speed Internet. Fast MB speeds.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was very helpful with local dining and attractions. Nice location but just average food and bar. Only stayed for 1 night and would come back again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn stay The stay was very nice. Our flight got cancelled so we had to book another room closer to the airport. the front staff was very helpful, the discount at the restaurant was very nice, and the hot tub and pool was a great relexation. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location is great, hotel not so much not the best hotel. drinks were watered down at the bar, the food was gross. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Here and Back Again My wife and I have stayed at this location 6-8 times since 2010. It is very close to Walden Galleria and we really enjoy the food ( especially the Burgers !!!) at Max's American Grille Restaurant which is attached to this property. I have to admit that this is probably the main reason why I return to this Holiday Inn location. It is because of the FOOD !!! The parking is spacious and plentiful. I am pretty familiar with the area now so it is a return destination for us whenever we travel from Toronto to Buffalo for our outlet mall shopping bonanzas. The internet is very reliable and the speed and connectivity is fairly strong if you are on the first floor. The signal strength tends to degrade whenever I am staying on the second floor for some strange reason or another. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful with any questions me and my family had. Restaurant has excellent food and service staff, whenever I am in the area I will be staying here. Close to the Falls and the Football Stadium. Have family in area. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Great location, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms. Highly recommonded June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very clean and friendly, location was close to shops and restuarants. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location in a busy area We stopped in Buffalo rather accidentally on a cross country trip and "forgot" that it was such a tourist attraction. Finding a reasonably priced hotel was a bit of a challenge. This Holiday Inn fit the bill--clean, convenient, and reasonably priced. The phone operator/front desk person (Amanda) made us feel right at home. Wish it had offered a free breakfast but the dining room was comfortable and servings ample. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Good accomodations for the Buffalo Airport area. Overall an average Holiday Inn facility with excellent location on Bufalo's east side. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was great Bar was not so great. Fruit flies were everywhere. Extremely loud female bartender who would not stop talking about nothing. Drove me right out of the bar. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This Review is like no other Review!!! It was nice, comfortable, and safe. I would recommend this to anyone except pet owners. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place hard to find Could use a bigger sign, overall a nice place. Having the restaurant and coupons makes this a good deal for platinum members. 4 minutes to airport I will be staying there again. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by conveniet location Close to airport and great shuttle service. Restaurants right next door. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Airport Our overall stay here was great...the staff were all very friendly..the waitress and bartender were very prompt at all the service and had service with a smile..the bartender even remembered us being there in january and welcomed us back...The only complaint was that the pillows are horrible in my opinion and the air conditioning wasnt working...and the rooms were very warm...but they were working on getting it fixed and its understandable that these things happen..We always use this hotel when we travel from buffalo and will continue to do so.. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a winner with me I am a regular business traveler and stay at this property several times a month. Without fail the staff is the friendliest and most accommodating ... From the front desk to the restaurant to housekeeping. The facilities are always clean and improvements are always being made. Two thumbs up .... And then some! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay in Buffalo The staff at this hotel is great. They have very good food also. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Buffalo. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed the stay staff......wonderful. \I also enjoyed the service level that the staff gave. that includes the bar staff...................................................... June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FCC1 Always a good stay! Staff A1 Max's good eats........... June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by grate service I am an IHG member and I love this hotel. It provides grate service and nice and clean environment. The only drawback/negative to this one is not having the free continental breakfast. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vegetarian Good Service, Clean Room, Friendly staff. However I am Vegetarian and there was nothing on the menu to eat other than salads. I had to leave to eat. How about putting a veggie burger on the menu, and some vegetarian entree option like pasta, etc... June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Great staff on front desk, good service and food in bar. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay As a regular guest consistency in accommodation and service is always desirable and always present. Staff at Max 's are terrific and the food is always tasty. Location to the airport and my office makes it a great choice. Even with all the new hotel competition in the area, the Airport Holiday Inn holds it's own even with being one if the oldest and makes sure I come back. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very nice hotel, great location right by the airport. Rooms very clean. Good food and drink. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, older facilities It's hard to beat the location - within walking distance of the terminal at Buffalo International Airport (granted, a long walk, but there is a free shuttle if you prefer.) Staff were friendly and informal - in fact, almost too informal at check in. My reservation was waiting for me and checkin was simple. The hotel itself is older and more 'tired' than I was expecting. Visible gaps are visible between the doorways and the frames - if I was taller, I could have looked into each room as I was walking down the hall. The layout is long - it has a very 70's Motel kind of feel to the place. The bed and room itself were great. I was looking for clean, safe, and a good sleep - which was readily available at a reasonable price. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience Love the convenience to airport. Room and bed is comfy. Food and drink is good. Margo Margo Margo. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Fast and friendly service. Flew in late. Shuttle was prompt. Great customer service. Will stay there again. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The greatest thing in the world is this hotel Wow! I can't say enough good things about this place, especially the evening desk staff. Without a doubt the most friendly and efficient staff I've come across from the top down. The staff is graciously ran by a ruggedly handsome gentleman named Chris, who with his hardworking, stick-to-itivness is the true embodiment of the the American way. A real class act whose shining example of professionalism really has an awe inspiring trickle down effect to rest of the staff around him. Truly a king among men is he who they call Chris. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in buffalo Great staff and restaurant has very good food. Close to the falls also Great hotel May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and good service. Make it a point to stay here when passing through. Convenient, good service and great hamburger. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Margo Love Margo. Always friendly. Always makes me feel welcome. Max's menu is good. May 18, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading