Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 253 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      216
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excllent choice for stay in Colorado Springs, Co

    By

    April 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent staff and accomidation. Extremely clean and comfortable hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hello Bobby 56 Thank you very much for this feedback! We are all very glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon! Daniel V General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer Service

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Sara, the manager was amazing. We had outstanding accommodations and enjoyed the suite tremendously. It had a great view and was extremely comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Jen190089, Thank you so much for taking time to recognize Sara. She is an outstanding team member who always tried to take excellent care of our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed your suite and the beautiful views we offer. Come back soon! Daniel
    Read More
    Read Less

    The manager was unbelievable!

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Thank you for everything that you did, Sara. We had such nice accommodations and you went above and beyond to help us out! Thank you for making our weekend very enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hello Jen190089, Thank again for posting your feedback. Please come back and see us again very soon! Sincerely, Daniel V
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Enjoyed our stay very much; would have liked to stay longer - potentially a 'monthly' rate that is overall the most cost effective one would have been most likely doable for us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and experience!

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    We loved this location for our family! We have 3 kids, so the 2 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds in the second bedroom was perfect for us and offered privacy to everyone. The location was great! The breakfast was wonderful for a complimentary hot breakfast! The staff were very friendly and responsive to the one problem we had. We would definitely stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel staff

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    very accommodating in extreme weather circumstance.
    nice room, good food, nice surroundings.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great experience; comfort and great service

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    WE have stayed at this hotel for leisure 4 times in the past year. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms are always clean and comfortable and anything you need is available to you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Staff

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    The Ladies at the front desk and the ladies that prepare the breakfast and dinner are magnificent. Always smiling and offering a super quality service for the guest.
    Kudos for those Ladies! They need a reward or something that keeps them motivated all the time, I believe a raise will be awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Awesome hotel great staff, great restaurants within walking distances for the weekend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just as expected!

    By

    March 14, 2016

    The hotel was as awesome as the last time I stayed there. The only complaint would be to get the drive in to the parking fixed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel stay.

    By

    February 17, 2016

    club

    Very good hotel that could be truly excellent with a little more effort. Great staff overall but just a little complacent at times which is expected as they repeat the same processes day after day.

    Would give rooms 5 stars with a little more proactive maintenance (not housekeeping quality of work but most likely better routine maintenance i.e. routine HVAC cleanings for better air quality and more thorough inspections and upkeep of furnishings.)

    A little disappointed with exterior maintenance as common grounds littered with dog excrement and trash almost everywhere. Very slow to recover after snow storm. Kept patio closed for well over a week after storm while outdoor temps were consistently in the 50s.

    Really wish they had a designated smoking area away from the main entrance. Can't stand to be forced to through smoke entering and exiting hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff but Parking lot is not plowed in a timely fashion

    By

    February 08, 2016

    I liked the hotel. However, I will not recommend staying there when it snows. The problem is the parking lot is not plowed in a timely fashion and the only exits involve hills.

    The second day of my visit the parking lot was not plowed until noon. My car was unable to get up the hill and i was unable to get out of the parking lot until the plow came. I missed half a day of training which was the reason for my visit to Colorado Springs. Fortunately, the rest of the week I parked my car at the top of the hill in another hotel's lot.(I am told both hotels are owned by the same company) . It did snow again on Friday and the lot was not plowed. It did not matter since I was already at the top of the hill.

    The hotel staff tried to make the situation as pleasant as possible but since it happened more than once I felt compelled to put it in this review.

    On the plus side, any issues that happened inside the hotel were addressed right away.

    Read More
    Read Less