Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 178 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great stay

    By

    August 06, 2015

    i have stayed with this hotel 2 times this year and both stays turned out to be very pleasant experiences. I would highly recommend to anyone to stay here when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 04, 2015

    Excellent location and outstanding staff. Had a little trouble finding the place behind the Holiday Inn. Parking was confused

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    August 02, 2015

    The front counter desk personnel were always very friendly and helpful. We were greeted with a smile each time we passed. It was a great hotel stay for our family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall hotel experience

    By

    August 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great hotel to stay in and great breakfast selection!
    The room are wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and very friendly staff.

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The amenities of Staybridge Suites are a great value and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The kitchen, free breakfast and 3 nights of free dinners (Tues - Thurs) were a money saver. The beds were very comfortable and separated from the living area to allow privacy/quiet time. Note: there was a hairdryer in the bathroom although when I called the staff said they were not included in the rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Hello CS_Vaca, Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad you found our amenities and staff of value. My apologies for the miscommunication. All of our rooms come equipped with hairdryers, irons, and ironing boards, fully equipped kitchens and more. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Sincerely, Daniel Valdez General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for Colorado Springs

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good location and very comfortable suites. Close to major attractions and many good restaurants.
    Excellent value and well run! I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Dear Maxwildesign, Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel. We are all very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Daniel Valdez General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and spacious rooms

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Staff was great! Breakfast provided was great, nice to see healthy options as well. Rooms were spacious, clean. Our kids loved basketball courts and pools. We truly enjoyed our stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Dear Segers, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay with us! We are all thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Sincerely, Daniel Valdez General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    internet

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    really need to speed up the connections, my phone hotspot was faster

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Dear ftbt49, Thank you so much for bringing your concern to our attention. We very recently upgraded our internet service. We will check to be sure all of our access points are operating properly and work with our new provider to work out glitches. We understand the importance of strong and reliable internet connections for both business and leisure travelers. Sincerely, Daniel Valdez General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Visit

    By

    July 18, 2015

    We stayed at the suites for just over a week and were blown away with the friendliness of staff, the homelike / family atmosphere and the facilities in general.

    The Staybridge Stuites far exceeded our expectations and we would LOVE to stay there again should we need to visit Colorado Springs again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Very friendly environment and staff. Great view and amenities. Great price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Hotel

    By

    July 12, 2015

    Being in the military requires numerous, long-duration family hotel stays when moving to a new base. After staying at a Staybridge Suites in Alabama last year, this Staybridge met our expectations. IHG has 'hit a home run' with this concept, and the Colorado Springs Air Force Academy Staybridge falls right in line with the needs of families requiring an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Great facility and staff. Everything was clean and well presented.

    Read More
    Read Less