Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 288 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      251
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice Place

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    Was really surprised on how nice your hotel was. I received just the service I was looking for, I didn't feel bothered. Everything was clean and neat. I would definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for your five star review about the Staybridge Suites in Columbia, South Carolina. We are absolutely delighted to hear that we met and exceeded your travel expectations. We appreciate the kind words about our excellent service and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Clean and Comfortable Hotel

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    I had never tried a Staybridge Suites. It was a nice surprise for someone who travels a lot. It was clean and had everything I needed. The location was also convenient to downtown restaurants and activities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Welcome to the Staybridge Suites family! We are glad that you enjoyed your first experience in one of our spacious suites. We hope you enjoyed the full kitchen featured in each guest room as well as our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We appreciate these wonderful compliments about your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Dinner and breakfast included and not just a continental breakfast. Wine and beer included with dinner. Option to take back to room but social hour was nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate the kind words about our hotel being a great value. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hot breakfast and our evening social is offered Monday through Thursday featuring a full dinner with adult beverages. Thank you for recommending our hotel to fellow travelers and we look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and spacious suite

    By

    January 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great customer service from the front desk upon arrival. Very friendly host and willing to please the guest. I had a great stay and will definitely stay when in the Columbia area in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your recent trip to Columbia, South Carolina! We appreciate the kind words about our friendly team and clean, spacious suites. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Rick at the front desk is Great! He is so attentive and helpful. Breakfast was the same as most other hotels, nothing spectacular. Rooms were nice! Very clean hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We shared your feedback with Rick and he was delighted. Thank you for your kind words about our friendly attentive staff and nice rooms. Our complimentary hot buffet breakfast varies slightly from day to day, but always includes the following: Eggs, meat, waffles, fruit, cereal, yogurt, danishes, coffee, tea, juice and more. We hope you stay with us again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    January 27, 2016

    I often request the Staybridge Suites when staying in Columbia for work because of the kitchen and den area in the suites that feel more like home and less like a hotel. Everything is always clean. The staff is always friendly.

    The only two disadvantages I see are the fitness center and lack of room service. The fitness center is small and the equipment is not great. I often have to wait to get to one of the two cardio machines and the elliptical doesn't work well at all. I also wish there was room service for more meal options when the dinner provided doesn't fit into my diet.

    Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! Staying with us time and time again is truly one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We are always searching for ways to improve the overall experience for hotel guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Complete

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    I just needed this for an overnight that allowed a pet before I moved into my new home. It was everything we needed. Thank you!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted that you and your pet enjoyed your stay. Congratulations on your new home and we hope to see you again. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for you and your furry family member

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Great experience. Nice,attentive, friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very dog friendly hotel. Large rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for recommending our spacious apartment style suites, friendly staff and complimentary hot breakfast buffet to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our pet friendly accommodations. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite,comfortable,clean

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    I have used this hotel since it opened and find the staff friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites your home away from home in Columbia, South Carolina. We are so glad to hear that you enjoy our comfortable accommodations and friendly team. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 20, 2016

    we had no problems at this place . loved staying here. the staff was great. will be staying here in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our friendly team. We look forward to being your home away from home in Columbia, South Carolina. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location downtown

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    Good location and very nice suites.
    Don't like minimum characters requirement for review.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words about our downtown location and our apartment-style suites. We apologize for the minimum character requirement and hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean suite comfy bed

    By

    January 08, 2016

    Great hotel and staff. they made our short stay a pleasure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words about our clean apartment style suites, comfortable bedding, and friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia
    Read More
    Read Less