Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 237 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    237reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Convenient and Clean

    By

    August 09, 2015

    club

    This hotel was close to our daughter's college apartment and made it easily accessible to go back and forth as we were helping move her things over the course of a couple of days. Staff was very pleasant and the social time which included dinner was a welcome sight after a full day of moving activities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and property

    By

    August 06, 2015

    My wife and I had never stayed at a Staybridge Suites property before and we were very impressed with this hotel. The Front Desk staff were always very professional and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and had all the amenities we expected. The bed was just right for us, not too soft or firm. We also noticed very little outside noise which made it a very pleasant sleeping experience. Overall, if we return to Columbia, we will surely stay here again! We very much enjoyed our stay...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Columbia

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    An excellent place to stay for extended periods, whether on business or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites Columbia to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you feel we offer a comfortable home away from home for an extended period of time. We are grateful for your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 31, 2015

    I have really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. they are very accommodating and I appreciate the hospitality! we will stay agian

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Columbia! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Columbia, SC

    By

    July 30, 2015

    The room were spacious and very clean. The staff provided excellent customer service. I will definitely return on my next visit to Columbua, SC.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for recommending our clean rooms and excellent service to fellow travelers. We look forward to being your home away from home in Columbia, South Carolina. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service - will definitely return

    By

    July 30, 2015

    The staff welcomed me on check-in, and provided great service during my stay. I would definitely stay at this property again, and have recommended it to other business colleagues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites Columbia to fellow travelers. Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We appreciate these kind words about your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff members

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    The staff always greets us warmly and tries to acommodate our every need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for your review! Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to each and every hotel guest, so we are pleased to hear this wonderful feedback about your stay. We hope you had a great time in Columbia and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in a quiet city

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Nice quiet stay in a quiet city. Found it relaxing and loved the complimentary breakfast and dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for visiting us at the Staybridge Suites in Columbia, South Carolina. We appreciate the kind words about our quiet atmosphere and complimentary meals. We hope you had a wonderful time in Columbia and that you will come back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay and get a quality nights rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Columbia, South Carolina. We appreciate the kind words and positive ratings about your stay. We hope you enjoyed your time in Columbia and that you will come back to see us again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stopped in for a lay over

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    The room felt small and cramped, the bathroom did not have exhaust fans and the shower door let the floor get soaking wet. At the breakfast there was a lady there that thought she was at IHOP. She stood there and made 8 waffles while others had to wait. It was brought to breakfast area staffs attention, but she was more concerned with securing a date and flirting with a guy guest. But, the room served its purpose and I was able to hit the road earlier than expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience from check in to check out, so we are disappointed to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We have shared this review with our General Manager to ensure that necessary changes and improvements are made immediately. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean friendly hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    we stayed in two different staybridge suites on a weeks vacation with 5 people.we really enjoyed this hotel. i will try to find a staybridge next time i travel.we were in S C for a graduation.it was fantastic that breakfast and dinner were included.Very clean room,beds were great,staff was super friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for recommending our comfortable beds, friendly team and complimentary meals to fellow travelers. We hope you had a wonderful time at the graduation ceremony and that you will come back to see us again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    1st Time Staying Here

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Very clean, comfortable beds. Had a King suite. Nice touches such as Granite counter tops in the kitchen and bath sink areas. Quite, walls are well sound proofed as we had a crying child next door & could hear only if the room was dead quite. Kitchen appliances are clean & adequate. We cooked our meals, so I do recommend that they add a colander to the kitchen wares as we're fresh fruits/veggies folks. Full size fridge was very clean, ice maker worked just fine, no funny smells or taste to ice cubes. TV selection a little slim, but adequate, we just piped in NETFLIX via laptop to watch movies. Overall, I'll be back each year during the summer months. Only one CON item: Access to hotel is a tricky maneuver due to no traffic lights when making a left into the place. If you come from downtown on M-F, you'll need to go a different route that brings you around to the hotel and allows you to make a right turn (after crossing 2 lanes of exiting interstate traffic) to get in. But that is the only down side to this hotel. Breakfast is very good, nice selections each day & M-TH they have a free social dinner w/ drinks (woo hoo!)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Welcome to the Staybridge Columbia family! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your first experience at our hotel. We are always eager to hear what guests enjoy most about their stay and how we can improve, so we are grateful for all of your feedback. We look forward to being your home away from home in Columbia, SC. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less