Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 147 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    147reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable bed, great breakfast, friendly check in

    By

    March 18, 2015

    club

    It was a nice place to stay. I was just surprised that a suite was so small. There was not even a small couch for visiting friends. Overall it was comfortable and affordable and that was the most important factor to me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2015
    DaZiJo, Thank you for your great review, we love hearing from our guests. Here are the Columbia Staybridge Hwy 63 & I-70 we try and make the hotel have that home away from home feel. I like forward to sharing your comments with all my staff, especially our breakfast employees. I hope to see you on your next trip to Columbia. Wesley Halsey General Manager Staybridge Suites Columbia Hwy 63 & I-70
    Read More
    Read Less

    Little close to the Interstate but Very Nice Room!

    By

    March 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    I will admit that when I first walked into my suite and heard the traffic noise from the nearby Interstate Highway I was a little concerned. If you are bothered by noise or a very light sleeper, keep that in mind. I happen to have a white noise app on my cell phone and when I turned that on, I did not have a problem with the traffic noise.

    The room was great! I love having a sitting area in my hotel room. Although I did not use it this trip, it is nice to have kitchen facilities in the StayBridge Suites. The staff were very nice and the young lady and young man who were handling the breakfast area actually came to take my dishes when I was done. No paper plates here, real dishes and real service!

    The parking lot was mostly okay, although there were a lot of cigarette butts outside the front entrance and when I walked in my second night after my meetings, there were so many people smoking right by the front door that it was unpleasant. It would be nice if they had a smokers area a little bit away from the front doors.

    Overall I had a good experience and I would definitely stay in a StayBridge Suites hotel again. If I am in Columbia again, I will definitely keep them in mind here at this particular hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    Steve from KC, Thank you for your feedback, we love hearing from our guests. Here at the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Hwy 63 & I-70 we pride ourselves on providing the best Service in Columbia as well as the best product. I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Columbia. Wesley Halsey General Manager Staybridge Suites Columbia- Hwy 63 & I-70
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room/good value

    By

    March 12, 2015

    club

    Have stayed here twice and both times were very enjoyable. Clean, and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    Cher402, Thank you for great comments. We strive to provide great service as well as a great product here at the Staybridge Suites Columbia- Hwy 63 & I-70. I am happy that we hit the mark with your stay. If need reservations for your next visit to Columbia, just let me know. Once again, thank you for your kind words. Wesley Halsey General Manager Staybridge Suites Columbia- Hwy 63 & I-70
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!! Highly recommend this hotel!!!

    By

    March 09, 2015

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel several times and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for hotel in the Columbia area. The staff is the best hotel staff of any hotel where i have stayed. The rooms are very clean and the food for weeknight social hour is fantastic. My only reason to not recommend this hotel is fear that it will be booked the next time I am in Columbia.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2015
    Kendra BC, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel as well as our staff. I will share your statement with them in our morning meeting. We pride ourselves on providing the best hotel experience to all of our guests. Once again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Columbia.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close