Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 187 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    187reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Travel in comfort

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    nice place to stay. easy to find, excellent staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sho-Me Games experience

    By

    July 22, 2015

    We stayed at the Staybridge last year for the Show Me games. We all had a great experience. So we were excited to come back. Unfortunately, the experience wasn't so great. While the front desk people were great, the overall hotel was less than. It wasn't very clean. Our bathroom was dusty, needed to be shined up a little. I noticed mold and mildew. Pool area was musty and our roomed smelled like fried fish. We had to keep asking for towels since they don't have housekeeping on the weekends. On a good note, the breakfast was outstanding! Ham, boiled eggs yummy fruit and many other choices. Unsweetened iced tea a huge plus. .Tawnie and the other person working overnight were outstnding, friendly and super busy, could probably use an additional body on weekends when hotel is sold out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Basketball Mom07, Thank you for staying with us. I will pass on the nice comments to the department managers. I have addressed the issues that you have raised with our staff. I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. If there is anything I can do, please contact me at anytime. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Basketball Mom07, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the issues that you encountered while here. I will have housekeeping look into the problem. I will pass on your very nice comments about the staff to the department managers. Once again thank you for your comments. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel to TN

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Good location right off the freeway with a restaurant nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Beyyyb50, We hope you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to seeing you again next time you visit Columbia. Wesley Halsey Genera Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Run like the wind.

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Honestly this hotel would be one that I would pass if given the opportunity to stay here again. to me in my opinion this hotel would be my last choice if I had the option. I did bring my concerns to front counter attendant within five minutes of my arrival and they did offer me points but the amount was not indicated for the amount of discrepancies I found in my room. I honestly did not want to take my clothes off or my flip-flops while being in that room.
    Don't take my word for it though experience it for yourself! I come from a big city so I have high expectations on what Wright really looks like and what someone attempted to make Wright look like. The proprietors of this hotel cannot make their employees take pride in their work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    ArmyAviator08, I apologize for your stay with us. We pride ourselves on offering the best service as well as the best product in Columbia. If there is anything I can do please contact me at the hotel. Once again, I apologize for your stay with us. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed- quiet location- good value

    By

    July 20, 2015

    located off the highway enough that road noise was not an issue- bed was comfortable- it was a hot night so the in wall mechanical units are not my favorite as they are noisier than larger systems with a wall thermostat, staff was friendly and courteous- there was some wear on the room (cracked bathroom tiles, ceiling cracks and patches)- overall a good value and I would stay at the property again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    dic26, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We love to hear from all guests about their visits with us. Once again, thank you for the comments and we look forward to seeing the next time you are staying in Columbia. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelent Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is an excellent stay do to the price and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Tim197836, Thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff. If there is anything else we can do, please just contact the hotel or myself. Once again, thank you for the review and the very nice comments. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend the Staybridge

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Room was spacious and clean. Front Desk Staff friendly and accomodating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Liz7433, Thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge. We strive to have the best service in Columbia as well as the best rooms. Thank you for the review. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience beyond a standard hotel

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Traveling with many small children is made easier with the access to a kitchen and a bit more room to move around. Only stayed one night in the middle of a road trip, but the ability to wash bottles and sippy cups before setting out the next day was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for your comments. Being a parent as well, I can understand having access to free laundry, dishwashers and the little things can help when traveling with children. Thank you again for staying with us and see you next time you travel through Columbia. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and helpful staff

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I had a great stay at the Staybridge in Columbia, Missouri.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Melianda05, Thanks for the comment and we will see you next time you visit Columbia. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best hotel ever

    By

    July 14, 2015

    We took the family cross country, driving 11 hours a day or more. The first place w stayed was at the stay bridge, we had never us them before. We loved it, in the past we looked for Holliday Inn Express, no more. Not sure if all the Stay Bridges are this good, but we will try them out now. We have 4 kids, and were able to stay in a 1 bedroom with a separate living room, this gave us all kinds of room. All of the people who worked there were great, and couldn't have been more helpful. The breakfast was great, fresh everything. We loved it all so much we booked it on the way back home. When we checked in they had burgers and bratwursts set up in the lobby. it was quite the lay out. I just got out of the military, so I have stayed in hundreds of hotels, and I have never enjoyed my stay more in a hotel. Keep up the good work, and thank you for all the extras.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Jon22, Thank you for the wonderful comments about our hotel here in Columbia. I am happy we could make your cross country trip a little easier. Once again thank you for the comments and thank you service to our country. Wesley Halsey General Manager Staybridge Suites Hwy 63 & I-70
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surpassed our expectations

    By

    July 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    We got there just as food service was over. They held food so we would have a chance to eat something.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Overnight Stay

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    Very nice stay. First time at this particular brand. Very impressed. Will look for this brand in future travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close