Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 197 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Exceptional property

    By

    August 10, 2015

    My husband and I stayed at this property during our house hunting trip. Everything was exceptional;-the service, the suite...would certainly stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Ammenities and Staff

    By

    August 08, 2015

    club

    Staff was friendly and attentive. Enjoyed the Social event time in the evening, Good food and as usual the Suites are comfortable and equipped nicely.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the greatest stay

    By

    August 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel has a lot of opportunity for improvement for the business traveler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice surprise

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    First time at a Staybridge. Felt more like home than most hotels.

    Clean, friendly and convenient for my business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    colorado1113 Thank you for your wonderful comments. Welcome to the Staybridge family - since it was your first stay with us. We try and create a home away from home feel for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again during your travels. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Work @ University Hospital

    By

    August 01, 2015

    The room could have been cleaner at check-in and I did not receive light housekeeping one of my days, breakfast quality was very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    SMR632, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay with us. I will pass on the comments about breakfast to the staff. I do apologize for the failures of the housekeeping staff on the other issues. If there is anything else I can do, please contact me at anytime. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Always stay here when in Columbia and it is always a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Great for an overnight stay while on a road trip with 6 traveler's and a pet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed twice

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed here on two separate occasions. Both visits have always been nice. The rooms were always clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The fold out couch was used as well. The kitchen was handy in case we wanted to cook and eat in. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff Makes for a Great Stay

    By

    July 27, 2015

    The staff was wonderful. We were travelling with a large family and our dog. Everything went great, and the staff was wonderful. The property is up-to-date, and easy to access. Breakfast was great, and the pool was fun.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Travel in comfort

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    nice place to stay. easy to find, excellent staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Tzellner, Thank you for the comments, I have passed on your thoughts to the department Managers. If there is anything else I can do, please let me know. Hope to see you the next time you are traveling through Columbia. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sho-Me Games experience

    By

    July 22, 2015

    We stayed at the Staybridge last year for the Show Me games. We all had a great experience. So we were excited to come back. Unfortunately, the experience wasn't so great. While the front desk people were great, the overall hotel was less than. It wasn't very clean. Our bathroom was dusty, needed to be shined up a little. I noticed mold and mildew. Pool area was musty and our roomed smelled like fried fish. We had to keep asking for towels since they don't have housekeeping on the weekends. On a good note, the breakfast was outstanding! Ham, boiled eggs yummy fruit and many other choices. Unsweetened iced tea a huge plus. .Tawnie and the other person working overnight were outstnding, friendly and super busy, could probably use an additional body on weekends when hotel is sold out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Basketball Mom07, Thank you for staying with us. I will pass on the nice comments to the department managers. I have addressed the issues that you have raised with our staff. I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. If there is anything I can do, please contact me at anytime. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Basketball Mom07, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the issues that you encountered while here. I will have housekeeping look into the problem. I will pass on your very nice comments about the staff to the department managers. Once again thank you for your comments. Wesley Halsey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less