Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and spacious room Recommend this again for convenience, friendly staff, and breakfast August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful front desk Everyone at the front desk went out of their way to make our stay great August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff I was very impressed with the care provided to me on my check-in/ out and even more so when I brought to their attention my issue. It was handled with great concern on my part and very quickly August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great place! Great room, great breakfast and dinner, great staff, great everything! I was even able to do laundry during my stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home Staybridge is truly a home away from home. The whole staff is so friendly, warm, and welcoming. They were always willing to help out in any way I needed. The rooms are being renovated and look beautiful! The bed was super comfortable and the whole suite was clean and inviting. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service and experience I would definintly recommend Staybridge Hotel Suites of Columbia Mo to any of my friends traveling as well as business travelers. My over all experience was wonderful and look forward to my next visit. I feel like I am a member of a family when I am there. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by space good space for a long weekend (shopping, etc.). we also enjoyed breakfast and the pool area. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay The pool was a very nice temperature-warm! Our AC broke on an extremely hot day, and a maintenance person was immediately sent to the room, then a more knowledgeable maintenance person was sent and the AC was completely replaced within 2 hours of my initial call. About the only complaint we would have is the sheets are not the softest in the world. We really enjoy having a "living area" for visiting with our family, it makes it much more enjoyable than sitting around on beds. Very pleasant stay. Plan to stay there in the future. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall We always stay at this hotel when visiting in Columbia. We have never had bad service. Always clean, good breakfast. The staff is always friendly and helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience for large family reunion. We had the full size meeting room for several days which included tables and chairs, couches comfortable atmosphere great setups. Allowed us to visit and move around be noisy and enjoy ourselves. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New look If you have not been back to see the new look at this Staybridge you beed to do so. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Whenever I'm going to be staying in Columbia, the Staybridge is my first choice, and it's always a disappointment if I'm unable to get a room there. Friendly staff and hot meals (breakfast and supper), and well-equipped and comfortable rooms. I just wish I'd known about the lovely outdoor patio and firepit the first couple weeks I was here! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge suite! Very comfortable place to stay. The double-queen suite was huge, clean and well-equipped. We just stayed for one night on a cross-country drive--really appreciated the pet-friendly accommodations. Our first ever stay at this chain, we will definitely stay at other properties during our travels. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So so stay I’m sure this is usually a fine hotel and I hope my stay was rare. But the internet is a joke. The signal was mostly nonexistent. If I wasn’t traveling for work and needing internet access, it wouldn’t have been an issue. Not a big deal, but the “jetted tub” didn’t work. The front desk was nice, but she had no solutions to offer. I can’t say I would return. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First stay at Staybridge Columbia MO Stayed here because Candlewood suits is no longer a Candlewood and the reviews since it has changed hands are horrible. We stay in Columbia for two reasons: Just overnight on our way towards St. Louis, or for the weekend as we're visiting CoMo specifically. This stay was just overnight, and as such we don't have many needs. For our weekend stays we like to get suites--I think Staybridge considers the room we stayed in a suite, and if that's the case it'll score lower because there wasn't a cooking surface. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Property getting update A return guest and so pleased in June to see redecorating in progress...breakfast area and lobby looking good. Room redo in progress. One bedroom suite perfect for different bedtimes or TV watching (2 TVs). Always find staff to be friendly and helpful. Location is very convenient. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We came in for our daughters orientation for MIZZOU and the staff at Staybridge was very friendly. They offered some advise to us since we did not know the area and it was very appreciated. The hotel was everything we expected and more. Parents weekend is coming up in September and hopefully we will be able to stay here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best is yet to come. Here on buisness for the last several months I needed a place that was not just a hotel room. I found this at Staybribge. The staff has addressed any and all needs in a timely maner and I can not ask any more of them. With the building being under renovation it is very difficult for the staff to make this un-noticeable for the guest. Instead I think they have raised their own expectations of what should give the guest and they have succeeded. They have made my stay here very enjoyable especially with being away form home for so long. Lesley and Lorna have done an excellant job at the socials in the evenings trying to prepair wonderful dinners and working around the renovations. So please be patient. The Best Is Yet To Come. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rennovations compromised the quality of my stay I hope the great quality of my experience at this hotel two years ago will once again be the standard after renovations are completed. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value The one-bedroom suite is perfect for my daughter and me. We both get to sleep comfortably. Pillows could be a bit more comfortable -- one wasn't enough and two were too much. Room was very hot when we arrived because the air wasn't on. Once on, it cooled the room quickly. Even though the lobby was being renovated, they moved breakfast to a meeting room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location convenient to the Interstate. Clean and comfy room with great amenities. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Weekend At the time we stayed there, the hotel was under renovation. Fortunately, no work was being done on the weekend during our stay. Management did not have adequate staff working the desk at check-in or at the breakfast. Both employees were run ragged trying to keep up with their duties and meeting expectations of the customers. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Annual Women's Retreat 2014 Staybridge employees treated us like Queens fruit and drinks. They serviced with a smile and on thier job. We did not have to ask for nothing. The suites and the building smell so nice clean . There were 15 other ladies, they loved their rooms. The towels nice and clean. So much room is the suite, noone walk on eachother. Breakfast was good and hot. The Lady that work the kitchen was very nice and greeted you with a smile. God will All Peoples International Ministries will have their next retreat there. The pool and wirl pool was great. Wonderful Job, keep up the good work. First Lady Betty Dudley April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very nice experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Tuesday through Thursday, they have a social time which includes food and beverages. I would stay there again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great place Wonderful place to stay. The staff is really nice and helpful. If I am ever in a place that has a Staybridge I will stay there... Kind of like a home away from home... I stayed In Columbia Mo. location. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good meals and amenities I've stayed at this Staybridge a couple of times for work and visiting friends in Columbia. In my opinion Staybridges are always pretty good. This one's meals, both breakfast and dinner were above average. The workout equipment was great for a hotel and the pool was clean and the hot tub was warm and in working order (it's amazing how many hotels that have hot tubs have broken hot tubs). February 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Positives and Negatives... Showed up late after a very long drive with young kids. The room smelled like someone had just smoked an entire pack. The young lady working the counter was AWESOME and had us in two (instead of one) room for the same price in just a few minutes. We had the kids and Grandma sorted in no time. The room was OK clean. I have been in cleaner hotels. But it was quiet and had no major issues. The morning was disheartening. The person working the breakfast had two of his "friends" eating the food (one looked like his sister). I got the feeling that both were short on food so I didn't make a big deal out of it. But for paying guests this can be a bit of a put off. I would encourage the manager to not lambaste the employee in question but try and see if these individuals truly need some help or are simply taking advantage of the situation. Had I been on business travel (or ever travel there for business) I would not stay there again. I had a better experience at an adjacent hotel. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We always enjoy our stay here. The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable and the staff is very very friendly and helpful! Look forward to our next stay. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by week stay the employees were great in making me feel comfortable. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking room still had smell of smoke We had a non-smoking room, but being on the fourth floor with smoking rooms on the same floor, you could still smell smoke in the room. Staff was very friendly and helpful. October 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>