Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 189 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Nice Hotel but Policies Not Clear

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The hotel itself is very nice but the staff needs a little more training on customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff in accommodating my needs was superb! They arranged transportation to and from the conference site and airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel, friendly staff, helpful staff, great snacks in evening, super breakfast, clean room,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional value for the price, friendly staff

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Staff make us feel welcome and assist in any way needed. Breakfast is provided, in addition to social hour which can be dinner, and the selection is good. The facility is clean and the atmosphere is pleasant. Rooms are spacious and up to date. Woudl recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I WILL NOT TYPE THIS ALL OVER AGAIN. I HAVE COMPLAINED ABOUT THE CONDITION OF THE ROOM AND HOW THE LADY CONTINUED TO COME IN OUR ROOM WHEN THE NOTE ON THE DOOR SAID DO NOT DISTURB. THE MILDEW SMELL IN THE ROOM AND THE CIGARETTE SMOKE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank You for taking the time to write us a review regarding your room condition. The hotel is 100% smoke free as is all public buildings in Ohio. We hope that you will reconsider your future stays. Sincerely Ray,General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two rooms and two baths

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our good experience with Staybridge Suites started with an early check-in, which we had requested. Our suite was especially nice, as we had two bedrooms with two bathrooms. In the past we have always had one bedroom suites, which were very nice, but the additional bathroom was a big bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Friendly staff

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Recommend this hotel to anyone. Great staff and very willing to help customers in anyway possible. The hotel was always clean and our room was cleaned very well. Lots of things to do at the hotel including swimming, basketball court and nice outside area to sit around a fire with family and friends. The breakfast provided was great each day of our stay and the one evening that we were at the hotel during dinner time the dinner provided was good as well. Also used the laundry facility and the on site gym and liked both as well. Was shocked to see that I didn't have to feed quarters into the washer and dryer. Thank you for the great experience and stay at your hotel. Will visit again when in the Columbus area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Will stay there again. Like the room lay out and floor level.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 08, 2015

    The Hotel was very clean and up to date. Nice rooms and comfortable. Would not recommend staying here. Had a 3 night reservation and when I checked out after the 2nd night was told their policy was a 2 night min stay, which I did stay. They charged me for 3 nights and got nowhere when trying to resolve my issue with desk clerk or management. Will not be staying with them again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear Rondo25, Thank you for your review regarding the hotel's cleanliness, up-to-date appearance and nice, comfortable rooms. Regarding the stay requirements, the group that you were with had contracted discounted group rates with a 2-night Friday and Saturday stay requirement. Due to checking out Saturday morning, the Saturday night stay was charged as contracted. We hope that you will reconsider your future stays. Sincerely, Linda C., Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel if you're working in the area

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is an extmely pleasant hotel to stay in. The rooms are very quiet the staff is very attentive. Thebreakfast food is well prepared and warm when you eat it. The Social is normally extended to Monday as well.

    I recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bug bites after one night

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    the rooms where nice and appeared to be clean. both my wife and i were bitten by something during our stay. breakfast was not available with our late start.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations or our high standards. Please know that we take these issues very seriously. The hotel is on a consistent treatment schedule and also dispatches the company when alerted to experiences such as yours. We hope to have you back on your next trip tp Columbus. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience From Start to Finish!

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    Clean rooms, very friendly and accommodating staff! Great breakfast each day! The "social" was a super and unexpected bonus! I can't think of much to make this experience any better. We were in Columbus for a week, and this hotel was perfect! Definitely and "at home" feel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We always love hearing positive remarks about our guest past stays. We will look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Columbus area.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank You for taking the time to write us a review. We always love hearing positive comments on our guest past stays. We will look forward to seeing you again where your travels bring you back to the Columbus area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close