Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 316 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    316reviews

    • 5 Stars
      237
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Columbus Airport Staybridge

    By

    July 27, 2016

    The Staybridge at the Columbus Airport is a great hotel with convenient access to the airport and local businesses. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I used the guest laundry facilities and my only comment there is there should be a few more washers/dryers to accommodate guest capacity at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic hotel

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Absolutely love this hotel. Staff is welcoming and energetic. Mila, Jeff, Matt, and Dave and Amy made my stay exceptional. I missed this staybridge the second I checked out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Great place to stay especially staying for 3-5 days at a time. The kitchenette is really nice to be able to cook or re-heat food at the comfort of the hotel. The staff here are super friendly. Room is very clean and comfortable.

    The couch could need a little more cushion. Also maybe regular size pillow instead of Europe style pillow.

    Great stay overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy access to airport but not to loud

    By

    July 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice staff, room was clean and bed comfortable. Clean bedding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Nice place to stay at clean and staff nice to all individual that stayed at hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic customer service and a quality hotel

    By

    July 09, 2016

    The staff at the hotel made my stay exceptional. I have never met such a wonderful staff in all of my travels. The hotel is clean and well maintained. I appreciated the way the staff went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable an had everything I needed and wanted. Thank you for exceptional quality and service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing room

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    This hotel had everything we needed.
    Great service, pool, food, and location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean

    By

    July 06, 2016

    This Hotel was very inviting from the time we pulled up. It was clean on the outside and clean on the inside of the room. We were in a Double Queen Suite. The space was a little tight getting to the bathroom from the living area and my son slept on the pull out coach which he said was very uncomfortable. My sister said her room on the second floor smelled of cat urine; possible because they allow pets on the first floor. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Hotel

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Our top hotel choice for airport hotel. Social, breakfast, suites, and shuttle provide an easy start to every getaway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 26, 2016

    club

    We were in the two bedroom, two bathroom suite. It was very spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the evening social with beer, wine salad, hamburgers and chips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    June 18, 2016

    I have visited this location a number of times and on occasion have on several nights in a row. I have always found the environment created by the actions of all staff members to be warm and pleasant. All of my interactions are met with sincere concern for my satisfaction and I find the quality of that concern to be very comforting while away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比很高

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    离机场近,交通方便。
    早餐很丰富,周一到周三还有简单的晚餐
    房间里有厨房,可以自己做饭
    有免费的洗衣房

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerey, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less