Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 194 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great hotel

    By

    August 03, 2015

    I brought my family of 5, and we were all very comfortable in the 2-bedroom suite. Wonderful hotel. There were 3 minor downsides: the breakfast quality was OK, not great; and 2 things I've noticed about this chain is that the pool towels for this chain tend to be a bit uncomfortable, and the mattresses are a little too firm for me. Otherwise, wonderful stay, great hotel and staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    August 01, 2015

    Great facility. Clean rooms, good service. The breakfast and Social is excellent and adds great value to the price. Once our family stayed at Staybridge, it was obvious we'd be a repeat customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Totally Satisfied Customer

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Great place to stay! I was very impressed with the hotel. The staff was outstanding. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It really had the "home away from home" feel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family

    By

    July 30, 2015

    We truly enjoyed our stay. We would probably come back just to enjoy the amenities of the hotel. Our schedule was so busy for the time we were here, we did not get to take advantage of the hotel's plus. We would recommend others to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay with a excellent staff

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I spent five days in this hotel and the service was outstanding. The evening social was a great touch and Tom (the cook) really made sure the food was well prepared for all. This was a great location to get on and off the highway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel but Policies Not Clear

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The hotel itself is very nice but the staff needs a little more training on customer service.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 07, 2015
    Dear DottieB, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect however, it appears we fell short of our goal during your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff in accommodating my needs was superb! They arranged transportation to and from the conference site and airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel, friendly staff, helpful staff, great snacks in evening, super breakfast, clean room,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional value for the price, friendly staff

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Staff make us feel welcome and assist in any way needed. Breakfast is provided, in addition to social hour which can be dinner, and the selection is good. The facility is clean and the atmosphere is pleasant. Rooms are spacious and up to date. Woudl recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I WILL NOT TYPE THIS ALL OVER AGAIN. I HAVE COMPLAINED ABOUT THE CONDITION OF THE ROOM AND HOW THE LADY CONTINUED TO COME IN OUR ROOM WHEN THE NOTE ON THE DOOR SAID DO NOT DISTURB. THE MILDEW SMELL IN THE ROOM AND THE CIGARETTE SMOKE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank You for taking the time to write us a review regarding your room condition. The hotel is 100% smoke free as is all public buildings in Ohio. We hope that you will reconsider your future stays. Sincerely Ray,General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two rooms and two baths

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our good experience with Staybridge Suites started with an early check-in, which we had requested. Our suite was especially nice, as we had two bedrooms with two bathrooms. In the past we have always had one bedroom suites, which were very nice, but the additional bathroom was a big bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Friendly staff

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Recommend this hotel to anyone. Great staff and very willing to help customers in anyway possible. The hotel was always clean and our room was cleaned very well. Lots of things to do at the hotel including swimming, basketball court and nice outside area to sit around a fire with family and friends. The breakfast provided was great each day of our stay and the one evening that we were at the hotel during dinner time the dinner provided was good as well. Also used the laundry facility and the on site gym and liked both as well. Was shocked to see that I didn't have to feed quarters into the washer and dryer. Thank you for the great experience and stay at your hotel. Will visit again when in the Columbus area.

    Read More
    Read Less