Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 251 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    251reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Good Value

    By

    February 05, 2016

    Staybridge is s good value.
    The hotel in Columbus was in great condition...new, clean...staff was very friendly and courteous and attentive.
    Rooms were clean and comfortable and well appointed...beds were comfortable, though nothing compares to mine at home :-)
    Fitness room was a little lacking, but functional.
    3 washers and 2 dryers for the entire hotel population...recommend adding some additional capability...perhaps on each floor

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Suite and Service

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    Stayed overnight for early Hawaii flight. Check in was smooth. Appreciated park and fly service. Room was generous in size with all the amenities you could need. All staff was knowledgable and friendly. Staff made us a breakfast bag to go since our flight left before breakfast began. Will definitely recommend and will stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect

    By

    January 25, 2016

    First time I stayed at a Staybridge..Everything was perfect

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Powdered eggs suck and the bacon should be cooked a bit longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Front Desk, Room, and Pool

    By

    January 19, 2016

    The front desk employee was great. Got a call when first in the room to inquire if everything was OK (great touch). Also, helped with dinner locations.

    Pool was great and breakfast was good. Overall a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family time

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Family of 5 had a great stay. Clean and comfortable. Loved having the two bedroom suite! Would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to be during lousy weather

    By

    January 16, 2016

    club

    We stayed a night in this hotel due to an impending Alberta Clipper, and needed to make sure my daughter caught her flight to London. I just love to complain about any little thing, so I'm sad to report that everything was in order and quite lovely at this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Staff is courteous and rooms are comfortable, clean and beautiful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love This Place!

    By

    December 30, 2015

    Whenever we visit family in Columbus this becomes our home away from home. Comfortable, clean rooms and friendly, courteous staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 24, 2015

    club

    The staff is amazing and was always willing to please.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place. Price is good

    By

    December 23, 2015

    club

    Facility is good and clean. Liked the pool. Food average for type of hotel. 2 bedroom suite spacious. Internet slow and difficult to sign on. Manager gave IGH points due to Internet problems. Nice touch. Will stay there again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 04, 2016
    Dear el lobo 99, I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. Providing excellent customer service and comfortable stay are some of the things we pride ourselves in, and it is pleasing to read your positive feedback about the cleanliness of the property and well liked the room received. However, we apologize about the inconvenience the internet connection may have caused you. I am happy to know that the manager acknowledged this concern and addressed it in a timely manner. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge excels again

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable room, staff were excellent and very friendly. Service providers at meals were very friendly and helpful and attentive. All in all a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less