• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLUMBUS
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assist Service Animals Only. The hotel does not accept any other pets.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking. The parking lot is uncovered

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:87
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:52
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0941

Guests Find Hotel's Suites in Columbus, OH Affordable

You don't have to sacrifice outstanding amenities for affordability at the Staybridge Suites® Columbus - Airport hotel. The hotel's convenient location just minutes from Easton Town Center allows you to find the perfect mix of business and leisure, even on corporate trips. With the Columbus airport nearby, you can step off the plane and into the comfort of an apartment-style suite.

Are you looking for Columbus, Ohio hotels
View More

Guests Find Hotel's Suites in Columbus, OH Affordable

You don't have to sacrifice outstanding amenities for affordability at the Staybridge Suites® Columbus - Airport hotel. The hotel's convenient location just minutes from Easton Town Center allows you to find the perfect mix of business and leisure, even on corporate trips. With the Columbus airport nearby, you can step off the plane and into the comfort of an apartment-style suite.

Are you looking for Columbus, Ohio hotels near top area businesses like The Limited HQ, JPMorgan Chase and Abbott Labs? Book a suite with us and avoid the hassle of a corporate apartment. To ensure stress-free travel, business guests can take advantage of the free Columbus Airport shuttle.

The hotel's central location near the Columbus Convention Center and Nationwide Arena gives guests the opportunity to explore the area's most popular attractions and events. Visit nearby COSI center for some hands-on learning. Feel at home during college visits and moving days at Ohio State University when you book a reservation with us.

When you are looking for Columbus, Ohio hotels, keep both your mental and physical health in mind. Challenge yourself with numerous board games available at the front desk and later use the on-site Fitness Center to keep up with your daily routine. Save some time after a long day for relaxation by the crystal-clear waters of the indoor pool. Come join the neighborhood today!

View Less
Features
You don't have to worry about your next meal when you stay in this hotel's suites in Columbus, OH. Suites have a fully-equipped kitchen with a full-sized fridge, dishwasher, utensils and cookware.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility and fantastic swimming pool area We stayed three nights for leisure and enjoyed the pool area several times. The rooms were nicely decorated and the beds were very comfortable. Reasonably priced. We had one incident with security one night questioning us what we were doing which made us feel uncomfortable as we weren't doing anything wrong. But that might have been an isolated incident. That is the only reason the hotel didn't receive a 5 star rating from us. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed every aspect of the facilities and amneties of the Hotel I booked and used this Hotel since I was in a business trip and Hotel is strategic located for my needs and really well expirienced. I recommend this Hotel for business and leisure. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest service the guest service was great. looking at then amount of people in our group block the hotel and its staff did a great job taking care of all our needs. September 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money Charging $8.95 for super slow internet is just absurd. $2.50 for bottled water is also absurd. What a gouge. Avoid like the plague. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean room, hotel Staff was professional, efficient and friendly. While I didn't use areas like pool/fitness the overall feel was a well maintained, well run hotel. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE Very clean, and staff very helpful. All around a great place to stay, no matter what the reason for the visit is. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room The mattress and bedding were great. While the in-wall HVAC is sometimes loud, this one was rather quiet. The room had been updated and generally the room was quite comfortable. The use of key cards to enter the elevator added a level of security that was appreciated, and the location was very easy. I would stay there again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanness and great service I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the environment was good and the staff was great. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and fiends. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highway noise Hotel is good but there is a highway next to it and a train station pretty close so it's somewhat noisy. Besides that, the hotel experience is good if you're doing business in the area. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Chair I find the chairs to not seem to work correctly. They offen sit lower then the desk for my comfort September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel The hotel was a clean comfortable oasis to spend the night from a day of driving. The front desk staff was very professional and accommodating.The room was quiet even though there was a lot of activity in the hotel. The bed was very comfortable. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stop between St. Louis and D.C If you find yourself making the drive between St Louis and D.C. I recommend this hotel - we have stopped twice - it's a very quiet property the salmon is good at the restaurant - it is closer to other restaurants than we realized the last time we stopped- if one feels like going out. Crown plaza's are nice they have the best pillows! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service every thing was excellent we were able to get into the banquet room right away to begin settting up everyone was friendly and helped us every way August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay Hotel appeared nice from parkinglot. Landscape needs some work. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was average, needed some work. Overall, a good hotel, not great. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet rooms. Good breakfast. Enjoyed my stay completely. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep sound Make sure and ask for a room opposite of the freeway August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice room. Great hospitality suite. This is my preferred Columbus hotel. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful relaxing and comfortable stay, service was quite satisfactory August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kiwanis convetion 2014 over all it was great. looking forward to coming back. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for business I was there for business and Crowne Plaza is very close to my business place. Anyway the hotel is comfortable, quiet and the restaurant serves good meal. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Room and mattress was very comfortable. Suggestion is have housekeeping check alarm clock in room for accuracy. I was late to my meeting because clock was 40 minutes late. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always wonderful The rooms and suites are well cleaned. Love the staff of the LOBBY LOUNGE... Nice to be remembered by Brian, Johnathan and Bill when I enter the lobby. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend Stay We had a good stay at the hotel. Overall the staff were very good and attentive to our needs. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service I was attending the Ohio District Kiwanis Convention and stayed there for 3 nights. It was the second time I have stayed there for a Kiwanis event this year. The Staff and Service from the moment I checked in to the time I left were amazing. I was helped with unloading a very full car by a terrific bell person - the banquet staff was incredible at every venue, accommodating any food request I had - every employee at the hotel was pleasant and engaging . In addition, some of the staff actually remembered me from the last stay. So glad we will have having events there in the next Kiwanis year! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Crowne Plaza I've stayed at... Being an IHG member, I've stayed at several Crowne Plaza's around the U.S. This one was the best!!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The facility itself was neat and clean and the staff couldn't have been friendlier! Great night's sleep in a comfortable atmosphere! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 hotel Was nice place to stay. Second time at this location August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need more restrooms avialbility For the size of banquet room and size of crowds need more availability of rest rooms. Room configuration for am access to bath and dressing in king size bed room disappointing configuration for two people getting prepared in am preparations . Parking excellant Great location And good value for room stay at convention special price. Food value less than expected overpriced- $21 dollar buffet breakfast- for processed eggs- come on. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I thought this hotel was very clean and comfortable. The service staff were very polite and professional. The property was well maintained and the atmosphere was relaxing. I enjoyed my stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice dark room for sleeping This was one of the best nights sleep at a hotel;. The room was dark and without those annoying flashing lights from the alarm. They also have a clip to keep the drapes shut - keeping morning sun from shining in. Hotel staff was veryaccomodating August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior View The Renovated Den Exterior View The Newly Renovated Great Room The Beautiful New Den Exterior View Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading