• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: COLUMBUS
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assist Service Animals Only. The hotel does not accept any other pets.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking. The parking lot is uncovered

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:87
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:52
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:87
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:OH0941

Guests Find Hotel's Suites in Columbus, OH Affordable

You don't have to sacrifice outstanding amenities for affordability at the Staybridge Suites® Columbus - Airport hotel. The hotel's convenient location just minutes from Easton Town Center allows you to find the perfect mix of business and leisure, even on corporate trips. With the Columbus airport nearby, you can step off the plane and into the comfort of an apartment-style suite.

Are you looking for Columbus, Ohio hotels
View More

Guests Find Hotel's Suites in Columbus, OH Affordable

You don't have to sacrifice outstanding amenities for affordability at the Staybridge Suites® Columbus - Airport hotel. The hotel's convenient location just minutes from Easton Town Center allows you to find the perfect mix of business and leisure, even on corporate trips. With the Columbus airport nearby, you can step off the plane and into the comfort of an apartment-style suite.

Are you looking for Columbus, Ohio hotels near top area businesses like The Limited HQ, JPMorgan Chase and Abbott Labs? Book a suite with us and avoid the hassle of a corporate apartment. To ensure stress-free travel, business guests can take advantage of the free Columbus Airport shuttle.

The hotel's central location near the Columbus Convention Center and Nationwide Arena gives guests the opportunity to explore the area's most popular attractions and events. Visit nearby COSI center for some hands-on learning. Feel at home during college visits and moving days at Ohio State University when you book a reservation with us.

When you are looking for Columbus, Ohio hotels, keep both your mental and physical health in mind. Challenge yourself with numerous board games available at the front desk and later use the on-site Fitness Center to keep up with your daily routine. Save some time after a long day for relaxation by the crystal-clear waters of the indoor pool. Come join the neighborhood today!

View Less
Features
The newly renovated Staybridge is an all-suite, nonsmoking hotel. Amenities included are wired/wireless HSIA, business center, guest laundry, fitness center, indoor pool, airport shuttle, daily hot/cold breakfast buffet, evening reception (M - Th) and parking. All suites have a living area and kitchen.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable accomidations Overall stay was excellent! The staff was very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel! November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip This Crowne Plaza has changed my opinion of Crowne Plaza. I stayed at one in Indianapolis, and was not pleased by that one. This hotel property exceeded my expectations. Ease of adding a night to my stay. November 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the restaurant Food is drab and poorly prepared. The place is open erratically. don't count on it for your dining needs. Fortunately Dublin has quite a few good places to eat. November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New renovation / lack attention to details Even though the hotel has been renovated the rooms are lacking the attention to details I have expected in the past (i.e. poor bathroom lightning, no in-room coffee, no room clock, no room chair, wrong dine-in menu in room binder). Fire alarm kept going off during evening with no explanation from staff. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT AREA LOVED IT HERE.. NICE ROOMS AND DINNER THAT WE HAD FOR THE EVENT WAS WONDERFUL. COCKTAIL/BAR STAFF GREAT. THE HOTEL LOCATION ALLOWS YOU TO BE NEAR SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS WITHOUT ANY TRAFFIC PROBLEMS IN GETTING TO THEM. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very clean, newly updated and very nice hotel. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Nice bar/lounge area. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding place to stay with expensive breakfast. All was great except price of hotel should include breakfast for each member of the room. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable office chair and desk. The office chair and desk assisted me with my evening office work. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and Friendly I would refer anyone to this establishment, I totally enjoyed my stay here.The rooms were very clean, the towels were a nice bright white and the bathroom sink did not have any hair in it. The hotel also offerred HBO, all in all it was a great stay. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend. Great staff. Great accommodations. I scheduled business meetings here based upon the location. Went into it sight unseen. The sales, catering, A/V staff, setup staff and front desk staff were the best. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but room for improvement As an international traveler, I spent six nights at this hotel in Dublin, Ohio. I also use two other hotels in the same area. I was looking forward to the remodeled rooms. The last stay before remodeling last year was terrible with bathroom ceiling leaks. The new rooms are better, but I was very surprised at the lack of a chair or small sofa which is standard at pretty much every IHG property I have used. I inquired three times at the front desk, only to hear three different reasons why the furniture was not there. It was inconvenient for a six night stay to have only a bed and the desk chair! In addition, it was a bummer to return to my room in the evening after a full day of meetings to find the room not serviced on one day. In addition, the one night that I ate dinner at the hotel, the restaurant was understaffed to cover 3/4 of the tables. If the hotel is at the normal IHG standard, it will be fine. Some room for improvement! October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortably relaxed. With business at hand the amenities helped me relax when the job was finished. The lobby was an added feature that was a meeting place and also just an area to have a cup of java and meet new friends. It was clean open and yet it felt like a place to relax. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathrooms in the meeting area For about 4 years, I have mentioned to the front desk folks that the accessible bathroom in the Meeting area needed work. There needed to be a way to hang up one's purse or coat so we didn't have to put it on the floor. Each year when I have come to OCTEO- the accessible bathroom has remained the same. Almost every year, I've mentioned that the lock doesn't work. This time several of the bathroom doors didn;t lock. The bathroom near the pool is excellent, but this one remains well below par. Otherwise everything looked great. The service of the front desk was especially great. all the upgrades looked wonderful and were sure needed. But that bathroom says "NEGLECT" all over it. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could not get the hot water to work The bed was comfortable but the hot water faucet was extremely difficult to turn. Thus, I had a cold shower. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and hotel updates were out of sight Great updates, fresh look, carrying workers and support staff. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great service in the bar and dining room. The staff were very attended and nice. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern property, excellent staff The Dublin Crowne Plaza exterior, lobby, and rooms are well decorated and maintained. I was impressed by the friendly, helpful staff at check in as well as at breakfast. The gym was in good condition and all machines work. The pool is good for a swim and not loaded with excessive chlorine. I would stay again and look forward to dealing with their staff. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The hotel was being renovated while we were there but that didn't take away from the comfort and quality of our stay. The front desk staff was exceptional and made us feel like family. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. My only complaint is there were no chairs in the room to sit in while watching TV. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Corporate Stay Great corporate rate but hotel only 3 stars. Hotel is 80's vintage October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Business I have stayed at this property twice while I was conducting business in the area. I liked it very much the first time and decided to return. It is a very large property and the connecting restaurant/bar is very convenient. I like the selection of food at the breakfast buffet. The service by the wait staff in getting your drink is a little slow however and I had to "flag" someone down both times that I stayed there to get waited on. But overall, this is a very nice place to stay and I will stay here again if my business brings me to this area in the future. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Dublin Great Hotel, greatest value in the area. Definitely the place to stay in Dublin with it's excellent location, rooms and staff. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fair value for the money Nice enough , but the front desk put us in a handicap room. We could not use the bathroom mirror and closet since they were waist high. This was not a comfortable room . staff did not even tell us that it was a handicap room. They did provide a nice ride in a shuttle to my conference. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms! Very clean rooms and a spotless bathroom made for a very pleasant, comfortable stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Dublin, Ohio! Thank you! September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience My stay in this hotel has been wonderful. I would like to point out that the personnel in the front desk was specially polite. I had some problems with my check-in process for my flight and they helped me, even calling to the airlines. I would like to thanks this hotel for the treatment received, totally recommendable. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and a great night of sleep I was thoroughly impressed with my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Dublin, OH! It was pretty easy to find (not too far off of I-270) which was appreciated after a long day of travel. My interactions with the staff were all pretty good and they were attentive to our needs. When there was an issue, the staff immediately would respond and were very helpful. The pillows and the mattress were extremely comfortable! Plus, an added perk was the fact that there was a decent-sized refrigerator in the room and plenty of space in the room. The room must have been renovated recently since everything was in pristine condition. I explored around the hotel and found the bar/lounge area to be nice and the indoor pool looked like it would be fun. I would definitely go back here again if my travels take me back through Columbus! September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel Wasn't a bad stay but then again there was nothing special about this hotel. We had ordered two king bed rooms and we were given two twin size bed rooms. Wasn't able to tell front desk about the issue because they either weren't up there or on the phone. We were out most of the night and checked out at 10:45. I failed to mention it then. I would stay there again though it had the atmosphere we were looking for. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love package deal/great stay This hotel had the best package deal for the Columbus zoo. It was a really clean, convenient, friendly hotel. Would definitely stay again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by crownne plaza very clean..great deal for money. Staff was very friendly and helpful....i would definitely go back and stay again1 September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, better restaurant is to be desired We were there for the pipe show. The hotel and room was very clean and comfortable. The only down side was the grill/restaurant we didn't have time to eat anywhere else Friday before show so we decided to try it. The service was horrible and the food wasn't worth the price. We decided to give it another try on Saturday since we couldn't get food out of building thinking it might be better, no such luck. We will stay at hotel again next year because it was very clean and comfortable but we will stay far away from grill/restaurant. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior View Exterior View Exterior View Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior The Newly Renovated Great Room The Renovated Den The Den
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading