Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 248 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      203
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Very nice but no Apples

    By

    February 06, 2016

    I have stayed here a couple of times, love the room, full kitchen, happy hour, people and location for the business I visit in the area. The bed is comfortable, the room is nice sized, you get a full kitchen and full sized coffee maker. My big issue and one that will not allow me to stay until they fix it is my Apple products will not connect to the internet there. Some issue with thier system will to allow Apple products to connect, I travel 50% and have no issues at other properties, and I know how to use my equipment, so it's not me dear, it's you. Hopefully they will fix this, they told me they will, and I can return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bad management

    By

    February 04, 2016

    see my opinions. How I feel about this hotel is documented in my survey

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay.

    By

    February 02, 2016

    I will be staying at Staybridge again. Everything was excellent - the staff, the room, and the food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAFF

    By

    January 31, 2016

    There was exceptional staff who made me feel welcome at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We are purchasing a mattress like this one

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    For families visiting Ft. Benning it is a 20 minute drive. There are many hotels closer, but this one is worth every minute of drive time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy and Cozy

    By

    January 24, 2016

    We were very impressed with the room, and that they allowed our Rhodesian! Comfy, cozy, and clean. Great location. I am originally from the area, and that's a safe part of Columbus. Close to two major shopping areas as well!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great Stay / We Will Be Back!!!

    By

    January 16, 2016

    This was a two night stay. Check in was very good. All personnel were well trained, friendly & helpful.
    Room was large, clean, comfy. Laundry area was clean & we were able to get that job taken care of.
    Breakfast area was clean, well equipped. Food was very good & lots of options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than other long term options in the area

    By

    December 27, 2015

    I would recommend this hotel over homewood suites.
    The staff are very friendly and they show integrity.
    Although the room could use some attention with regards to facilities maintenance and furniture upgrades, overall this is a great option for the business travel and or family trip.
    Great value for the price.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Tinared, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the facility maintenance and furniture. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit.. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hospitality, Great Complimentary Amenities

    By

    December 26, 2015

    club

    When I am away from home on business, I want to stay in a place where I am treated like family and have all the amenities that I need. From complimentary full hot breakfast, dinner, movies, newspaper, laundry room, internet and much more. Definitely, StayBridge Suites is the the best home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Challenging stay

    By

    December 26, 2015

    I have stayed multiple times over the last year @ this facility's. This time a few challenges presented. Door lock did not completely close, no hot water on Sat Am from 6:15 to 7:20 am. My room was listed in computer as not occupied on second night & room assigned to another party. Hotel management tried to enter room late evening to check it. Fortunately door latch held. I must say they were apologetic & as startled as I.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best

    By

    December 26, 2015

    This is a great hotel and I would recommend it to anyone. Keep up the good work, thanks for a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel staff

    By

    December 22, 2015

    The front desk and kitchen staff were always friendly and courteous. It was nice to come back at the end of the day and see their smiles and enjoy all of their efforts to make me comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less