Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by "We are full, can't give you another room" This is what I was told at check in. My platinum membership did not have any leverage. Given a corner room where I could not connect with my IPad. Noisy traffic going by. Plug next to bed did not work. Alarm clock could not be seen in bed due to low side table and low lights. Disappointed August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best room I have been in, in a long time. Great room (very large) for the price, nice job!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People, Great Hotel! Wonderful staff and a clean hotel. Can't go wrong staying here! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. Loved the social atmosphere August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge review This is a perfect hotel for military families moving in or out of the area and anyone in between. The customer service is amazing the staff goes above and beyond to help you with anything you need. I would totally recommend this hotel to others. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforts of home. I have traveled to Columbus - Fort Benning several times over the last seven years and Staybridge Suites has become our home away from home. The atmosphere is very warm and accommodating. I must say all our needs have been met. A quite oasis centrally located to restaurants, entertainment and shopping something for the entire family. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Natasha and Sabrina always make staying there a pleasure. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay We stayed here twice a month apart for my son's infantry school training. We stayed in the 2 room suite and couldn't have asked for a better stay. Staff was very helpful and room worked great for the 7 guests in our party. Thank you again! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip The room was as expected for an IHG property. The only problem was the desk chair was in poor condition. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with any needs we had. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service The staff was very kind and always had a friendly greeting. There was a housekeeper named Ms. Barbara that always had a kind word every time I saw her July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and wonderful staff We stayed here while visiting our son at Fort Benning. The room was awesome, the bed was great, I couldn't believe the value for the price. It was clean and the staff was wonderful. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent overnight Staff very attentive and the whole place was clean and comfortable with the exception of mildew on the bottom of the shower curtain. The rest of the hotel was so well kept up that I was really surprised when I saw that. The bed was comfortable, and I would buy a case of the pillows they use; this may have been the best night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel. Food average on the night and morning I was there. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience at a New Brand! This was the first time I had stayed at a Staybridge Suites and it was a grea experience. I enjoyed the property and its amenities. It was not downtown, but in a nice area, just off the main highway (I-185), and near various restaurants, a Sears store and other stores. The laundry facility was large and free, the pool was nice and well maintained, and the buffet was excellent. Internet worked well and the rooms were nicely appointed. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms and service My family came to Columbus for a Basic Training graduation and we loved it ! the rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was great. it had a very warm atmosphere. The laundry room was a great service. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding check-in/check-out process. Very professional staff. this is a hotel that I will stay at again when i'm in the area and will/have recommended this hotel to co-workers. Enjoyed my stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location Easy access to highway and dining. Good value, needs work on food items however. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and nice rooms The staff was extremely friendly from the moment I checked in untill I checked out. The room was always clean and very comfortable. The cable was being upgraded during my stay but was a small inconvience. The staff was very helpful with things in the area and how to get around. I would stay here again when returning to the area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Time Customer - Great Place! We've stayed at this place time and time again. They have great service and are very accommodating. We would definitely come back in a heartbeat. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Wonderful! First and foremost- the staff here was absolutely AMAZING! They were so very kind, helpful, and friendly. The room was quite comfortable and CLEAN. Made use of the computers in the business center for google maps for our trip and was able to do our laundry for free in the laundry room for suites guests. Have stayed many places throughout the years for both business as well as pleasure trips. This Staybridge Suites in Columbus, Georgia was by far THE BEST place I have stayed. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experieince very friendly staff, nice hotel, great atmosphere-close to shopping and restaurants- great food at hotel January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and social hours The service was great. I really appreciated Sherry going the extra mile to make my stay. It felt like home. Great job Sherry, keep up the good work! January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by White Cake One of the ladies that work there made what she called a white cake and gave all of the guest that want a piece all that wanted. It's like being home when I go there. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is one of the best Hotels I have stayed at. Great staff and clean rooms!!! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, accommodations, and value. I stayed two years ago at Staybridge Suites for 2 weeks and was very happy with the accommodations. The breakfast was great and so was the social hour. Best Hotel I have stayed at in U.S. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME.....LOVE IT I love to stay here when we work in Columbus.....I had a day off and got to bring my FAM to stay and it was AW some for my sons and my wife. I feel real secure and at home and the rooms are very nice. Love the theather room and Food is higher quality them most all other places I stay....love it December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Outstanding facility for the price. The staff was great and helped us during our stay when the weather disrupted out playing times. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This is my favorite place to stay. The staff took care of all my needs. I became friends with many of the employees and would highly recommend this hotel. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the Staybridge This is the second time I have stayed at the Staybridge in the past few months and upon checking in everyone there remembered me and asked about myself and family. Everyone there goes out of their way to make you feel welcome, especially Mrs. Sherri and the kitchen staff. Highly reccomend to anyone looking for a quality place to stay in the Columbus/Ft Benning area. December 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Big Columbus Diappointment My husband and I travel frequently with our two dogs. We purposely seek out Staybridge Suites because they are so pet friendly. This was the first time at the Columbus GA location and it will be our last. We stayed two nights and had numerous complaints, which I will list the biggest ones (but not all) here. First of all, for a “pet friendly” property the pet area was nothing but a small green patch on the side of the back parking lot. Neither TV remotes worked and after two times going down to the front desk to exchange them the first day, the second day the clerk came to the room to fix them. The worst and unacceptable issue was the water and plumbing – the first night I took a shower but after 15 minutes of letting the water WARM up (it never got hot) I got in the tub to take my shower and half way thru it turned cold and the water did not drain from the tub - so I was standing in water taking a cold shower….!!!! We were told the maintenance man was not on duty at night to call back in the morning. The next day – STILL NO HOT WATER – we were told the maintenance man called out sick. The new clerk was more helpful from the previous night’s clerk, she even came up to our room and snaked the drains so water would drain from the tub. But STILL NO HOT WATER!! To make a long story short – stay away from the Columbus GA locations of Staybridge Suites. Give other locations a try, especially if you have pets. Most are extremely pleasant and relaxing, the opposite was true of our experience for the last two days. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities and Friendly Staff Fantastic room at a reasonable price. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The bed was comfortable, as well. Everything was clean and the breakfast was served right on time. Will definitely stay again. November 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>