Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite This hotel has great suites. The kitchen is fully furnished and we really enjoyed it. It was nice to be able to watch tv in the living room and let my wife take a nap in the bedroom. I felt like I was at home. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Hotel Great place for the busy business traveler. Highly reccomend. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Location is close to Ft Benning but also near restaurants and shopping. The best of all worlds. Recommend staying here if in the area for several days. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend The Staybridge Columbus! This is a great hotel whether you're in town for a night or a month or even longer. The staff are courteous and knowledgeable and always willing to help. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and fully stocked with everything you need to enjoy your stay. The lobby is cozy with the fireplace and television. This hotel is designed to really make you feel at home! On this visit I didn't get to utilize "The Social" but I have in prior visits and it is AWESOME! I've stayed here many, many times and I've never been disappointed! I really won't consider any other hotel in the Columbus area because they simply pale in comparison. I love this place. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Enough for the Price and Location The hotel is nice and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Only complaints are that you can hear the elevators going up and down from down the hall, a drumming sound. Also, breakfast could be a little better. Make sure they have enough bacon or get there very early. Overall, the rooms were nicely kept and clean. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and quiet stayed 4 days for family day at Ft. Benning. will be staying again for graduation..highly recommended. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed my stay the whole staff made my stay wonderful! very friendly, kind and a good sense of humor! I'm coming back to Staybridge in columbus September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no beer or wine and/or hot food at social I have stayed at many residence style hotels over my years of travel. I enjoy being able to have a meal in the lobby along with a cold beer or glass of wine while getting some work done. Well this properties "social" as they refer to it was one of the worst I have ever experienced. There was no hot food at all, nor was there beer or wine (as promised on web site). There was a decent salad bar but since it was chefs choice night at the hotel, there was also a plate of chicken salad sandwiches. No other choices. Well, I don't care to eat chicken salad that has been sitting on a plate for a long period of time. Apparently the chefs choice was not to cook that night. Breakfast was pretty good thankfully. The room itself was pretty good. Internet kept resetting itself but it didn't take long to fix that yourself. Pillows were horrible and flat and bed was very firm but luckily I was pretty tired. I made coffee in the room while getting ready in the morning before breakfast and the first coffee cup I grabbed our of the cabinets was caked with nasty food or something that had not been cleaned. Beware if you get coffee without looking in your cup first. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Frustrating Stay 3 night stay visiting family @ Ft Benning. The staff was friendly upon check-in and when passing in the hallway. The internet worked minimally, would drop coninuously and occassionally wouldn't work. The cable was out for extended periods during our stay. The most frustrating experience was when we were out of the hotel, the cleaning staff left our door open. Upon return, late in the evening, we were very upset and phoned the front desk. The front desk couldn't be bothered and were not concerned in the least about any missing items from our room. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Overall, our experience was great. However, the property does not have enough parking even with the overflow lot behind the adjacent building. Also, the amount of handicap parking was grossly low. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft. Benning visit We visited my grandson for the weekend and your suite was exactly what we needed. It was large enough that we had room for visitation with him and did not feel cramped. We enjoyed the pool and exercise area also. The food and service were great. When we return, we will stay there. Thanks for a great week-end!! August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by "We are full, can't give you another room" This is what I was told at check in. My platinum membership did not have any leverage. Given a corner room where I could not connect with my IPad. Noisy traffic going by. Plug next to bed did not work. Alarm clock could not be seen in bed due to low side table and low lights. Disappointed August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best room I have been in, in a long time. Great room (very large) for the price, nice job!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People, Great Hotel! Wonderful staff and a clean hotel. Can't go wrong staying here! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. Loved the social atmosphere August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge review This is a perfect hotel for military families moving in or out of the area and anyone in between. The customer service is amazing the staff goes above and beyond to help you with anything you need. I would totally recommend this hotel to others. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforts of home. I have traveled to Columbus - Fort Benning several times over the last seven years and Staybridge Suites has become our home away from home. The atmosphere is very warm and accommodating. I must say all our needs have been met. A quite oasis centrally located to restaurants, entertainment and shopping something for the entire family. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Natasha and Sabrina always make staying there a pleasure. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay We stayed here twice a month apart for my son's infantry school training. We stayed in the 2 room suite and couldn't have asked for a better stay. Staff was very helpful and room worked great for the 7 guests in our party. Thank you again! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip The room was as expected for an IHG property. The only problem was the desk chair was in poor condition. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with any needs we had. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service The staff was very kind and always had a friendly greeting. There was a housekeeper named Ms. Barbara that always had a kind word every time I saw her July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and wonderful staff We stayed here while visiting our son at Fort Benning. The room was awesome, the bed was great, I couldn't believe the value for the price. It was clean and the staff was wonderful. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent overnight Staff very attentive and the whole place was clean and comfortable with the exception of mildew on the bottom of the shower curtain. The rest of the hotel was so well kept up that I was really surprised when I saw that. The bed was comfortable, and I would buy a case of the pillows they use; this may have been the best night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel. Food average on the night and morning I was there. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience at a New Brand! This was the first time I had stayed at a Staybridge Suites and it was a grea experience. I enjoyed the property and its amenities. It was not downtown, but in a nice area, just off the main highway (I-185), and near various restaurants, a Sears store and other stores. The laundry facility was large and free, the pool was nice and well maintained, and the buffet was excellent. Internet worked well and the rooms were nicely appointed. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms and service My family came to Columbus for a Basic Training graduation and we loved it ! the rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was great. it had a very warm atmosphere. The laundry room was a great service. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding check-in/check-out process. Very professional staff. this is a hotel that I will stay at again when i'm in the area and will/have recommended this hotel to co-workers. Enjoyed my stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location Easy access to highway and dining. Good value, needs work on food items however. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and nice rooms The staff was extremely friendly from the moment I checked in untill I checked out. The room was always clean and very comfortable. The cable was being upgraded during my stay but was a small inconvience. The staff was very helpful with things in the area and how to get around. I would stay here again when returning to the area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Time Customer - Great Place! We've stayed at this place time and time again. They have great service and are very accommodating. We would definitely come back in a heartbeat. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Wonderful! First and foremost- the staff here was absolutely AMAZING! They were so very kind, helpful, and friendly. The room was quite comfortable and CLEAN. Made use of the computers in the business center for google maps for our trip and was able to do our laundry for free in the laundry room for suites guests. Have stayed many places throughout the years for both business as well as pleasure trips. This Staybridge Suites in Columbus, Georgia was by far THE BEST place I have stayed. February 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>