Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 317 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    317reviews

    • 5 Stars
      242
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    great service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was excellent and I would have participated in the social hour if I were there on the right day. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Shower was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good location

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    The room was nicely set up, with 2 bathrooms close to the bedrooms. The location was good for where we wanted to visit,. I liked the fact that I could get tickets to the museum we were visiting so I didn't have to wait in line to do it there. The breakfast was very good and had a variety of options. The pool and hot tub were nice to relax in at the end of the day

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    karen852 Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. We are happy that we able to accommodate you during your trip to Corning! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service staff and management made mistakes that detracted from our stay

    By

    July 21, 2016

    This hotel failed in multiple ways during our stay with them.

    The check in process the hotel uses did not allow the desk clerk to know that I had reserved multiple rooms, even though all rooms were reserved at the same time. This caused me to sign and initial forms as well as slide my card for each room independently.

    Not all of our rooms were ready for us at check in. A few of my family members had to wait in the lobby while they cleaned and dressed a room for us. This was several hours after the hotel's 3:00PM check in time. We were not thrilled with the cleanliness of the room either. I'm sure corners were cut in getting it prepared so quickly.

    Even though the hotel took my credit card multiple times for incidentals (each room separately) they claimed to be unable to provide a receipt at the end of my stay showing either a balance or no balance for incidentals. I also requested a receipt for the stay to compare the charges on my card. They were unable to provide a copy of the receipt showing I had paid for the rooms. The management claims it was because I made the reservation on-line. This is the first hotel out of dozens of online reservations that I was unable to get a receipt for. This was just odd and made me feel as though the hotel was up to something shady.

    We requested rooms closer together as or family was placed on separate floors and opposite ends of a hallway. The hotel seemed to have difficulty checking departures for us, however by chance we found out that an adjacent room would be open the next day. The occupant of that room requested a late checkout as I stood at the counter requesting a change. The hotel agreed to the switch and they asked us to vacate our old room the next morning. We removed all of our belongings and food, offered the keys to the front desk and went about our day. When we returned that evening to get the new room that had been promised to us, the hotel informed us that they had made a mistake and assigned the room to someone else.

    All of these mistakes and there was never an offer from the hotel to discount our rooms. My recommendation is to save yourself the hassles and stay at another location when visiting this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the poor service that you received from our front staff. I will be addressing your comments with each of them for further training. I am sorry that your family had to wait for their room to be cleaned. We typically have our arrival rooms ready in advance. Unfortunately, based on our occupancy and room type availability, it can be difficult to have all of our rooms ready by arrival time. This can also make it difficult to meet all special requests for our guests. We do look at our arrivals to try and get families or groups as close together as possible. I will discuss with our housekeeping team ways to improve the timing of this. I did look into the room receipt issue for you. Your reservation was a prepaid reservation booked through a third party reservation system. Because the reservation was paid through the other company and you did not have any incidental charges, we would not have a receipt. You would have to contact who you booked the reservations through for a receipt as they were the ones that processed your payment. This also made it more difficult to issue an adjustment to the room rate for the inconveniences that you experienced. This is why when we spoke, I issued you additional rewards points to your membership account. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your experiences while staying with us. Our guests' satisfaction is our priority and it is apparent that we failed to provide that for you. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I assure you that we will work very hard to make improvements to prevent this from happening again. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice but disappointed

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    I expected a social reception since that is what the website stated. It did not state it was only certain nights. I would not have stayed at this hotel if I had known. The pool hours were good and breakfast was good. Within walking distance to corning and downtown Corning which was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    ljonesie67 Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry for the confusion about our social. We have looked into the issue on our website and have made some adjustments. Thank you for notifying us so we can make corrections. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    una settimana a Corning

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Struttura prenotata da altre persone per mio conto, ma se avessi scelto io avrei scelto sicuramente questa struttura, comodissima per raggiungere a piedi la mia destinazione e relativamente vicina al downtown (15-20 minuti a piedi), confortevole e sicuramente la sceglierò se dovessi tornare.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Coldshop Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good visit

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    satisfied with the 2-night stay. clean, attractive facilities. comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for writing about your stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely neat and clean suite

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Everything was excellent at this hotel - I highly recommend it to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Marybeth57 Thank you for the review and recommendation! We appreciate your feedback. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good working space

    By

    July 12, 2016

    I had to check out by 1 p.m., but needed to continue working. The dining area served as a perfect office, with the Internet available, and the staff even helped me with microwaving the lunch I bought in the pantry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Judy696 Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am happy to see that we were able to accommodate your needs! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy

    By

    July 09, 2016

    Great experience we highly recommend. Very clean, quite, and friendly. The meals were well planned and a big variety, fresh, and hot. The rooms were big, with comfortable beds. Also nice grounds to enjoy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay and the recommendation! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us in Corning. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday review

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Hotel was very good. It had a clean bed and no bugs or noise. The TV had no station selection guide however which was the only bad point we noticed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Stan700 Thank you for the review! I understand about the station selection guide. We will talk with our Cable provider to see what our options are. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A perfect suite

    By

    July 02, 2016

    club

    The 2-bedroom suite was perfect for our family, and we found the beds very comfortable. The kitchen is fully-equipped and everything was clean and well-tended. The staff was friendly and courteous, greeting us with smiles. The pool and hot tub were great, and the movies for checkout at the desk is a welcome touch. The common areas are quite nice, with sitting areas and a BBQ in the courtyard. A great breakfast bar arrangement, and the dining area was clean and tidy. Overall a great stay at a reasonable price. I'd definitely use Staybridge suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Zach57 Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. We are happy to see that your family had such a comfortable stay. Hopefully, we can see you again soon! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    welcoming staff

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Very good stay. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff very courteous and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Corby6 Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us in Corning. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our services! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less