Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 131 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    great visit

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    came from another hotel at last minute booked staybridge because other hotel was not safe for my family and it was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Definitely a place to stay for an extended period of time. Wonderful staff and rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Excellent hotel, quite rooms, complimentary washer and dryers, excellent breakfast with fresh fruit (wide variety and made fresh daily), complimentary grills (for outdoor cooking), social hour dinner with beer and wine tasting (3 of the 7 nights we were there), friendliness and courtesy of staff. Hotel location couldn't be better. One block away from highway, 15 to 20 minutes from beaches, Padre and Mustang Island, the USS Lexington, and the Aquarium. Very centrally located. Also, within minutes of grocery stores or various major eating establishments.
    I can't say enough about this hotel. My stay met as well as exceeded all my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Good Day Stacy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast and evening Social. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Home on the Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    very good stay excellent condition would have liked stayed longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George G. Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    First time at a Staybridge and was very impressed. Cost was high, but in-line with other hotels in the area. After this experience I will be staying in Staybridge more frequently.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Good Day Cajun Boy, Thank you very much for leaving us a review of your recent stay. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were very impressed. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Corpus Christi, Tx. Your Home On The Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love staying at the Staybridge in Corpus

    By

    July 05, 2015

    This hotel offers not only spacious, clean, comfortable rooms and great common areas to enjoy and socialize but also has a staff that welcomes you and is always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay more enjoyable and make you feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Good Day Rose443, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Home On The Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    July 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    everything was excellent but this survey is taking too long and i need toleave

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    From the room to the breakfast, social and outdoor sitting area, it was all nice and in some cases tasty

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Good Day, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and our evening Social. We look forward to seeing you again. Your Home on the Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation Stay

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    We had great customer service. They were friendly and respectful and made us feel comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    muy buen servicio en general

    By

    June 11, 2015

    Muy buen servcio en general y personal muy cordial y capacitado

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2015
    Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar un comentario. Realmente apreciamos. Esperamos verle de nuevo la próxima vez que visite Corpus Christi. Saludos, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing service

    By

    May 29, 2015

    I have just spent 8 weeks of the most comfortable and relaxing time in Corpus Christi at the Staybridge Suites. Although many days and nights were filled with bad weather and cloudy days, my stay was both relaxing and comfortable. I will always search out an IHG property now when I travel. I also want to point out that the staff here at Staybridge was most helpful and very kind. I was surprised how they remembered my name after only my third night there and was greeted everytime I entered the building. Hats off to this staff and their award winning service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2015
    Good Day Flagstaff Rick, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. That rain sure was something, but we are glad you still enjoyed your stay with us and we do hope to see you again. Regards, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wxcellent Staff

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    Nice place. Well run and maintained. Staff efficient and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Walking distance to Cracker Barrel and Outback.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Good Day Specter66, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great survey. We really hope to see you again should you ever visit Corpus Christi, TX again. Regards, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close