Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 180 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Very friendly staff

    By

    April 12, 2016

    The staff members are very friendly and helpful. This is a safe area/neighborhood. The beds are extremely comfortable. The facility is impeccably clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! We love hearing that you had a great stay with us! I hope you visit us sooner than later! Your Home Away From Home, Your Staybridge Fanily
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay at a lot of hotels and i have to say this one was one of the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for writing us a review! It wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you get to stay with us again soon! Sincerely Your Staybridge Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is always an enjoyable stay

    By

    March 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    I always enjoy staying at the Staybridge! While the configuration of this particular suite was a little odd, I moved the couch so that I had a better view of the television (making it more like home!). The Social and hot breakfast are always fantastic, and I appreciate the extra that Staybridge does to make guests feel welcome and valued.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time and writing us a review! We love being there for our guests and making them them feel right at home! Please make sure and visit us soon!!! Your Home Away From Home, Your Staybridge Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service and Clean Rooms

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    I always enjoy staying at the Staybridge. The hotel is clean and provide a sense of security. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for writing us a review! We hope that you will visit us again soon! Love, Your Staybridge Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    Great location easy acces to freeway, abundant variety of restaurants nearby, great staff and comortable beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time and writing us a review! We hope that you are able to stay with us again soon! Love, Your Staybridge Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Corpus Christi

    By

    March 20, 2016

    The hotel is always clean, the staff are excellent to work with and very accommodating to special request.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    THank you for taking the time and writing us a review! We loved to hear from our guests! I will make sure and let my team know how great they made your stay! Sincerely, Your Staybridge Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    March 17, 2016

    I travel an average of 250 days a year and stay a different brands hotels but my stay at the Staybridge in Corpus Christi was one of the best experiences in the last couple of years. If you happen to be in Corpus Christi TX, will highly recommend this hotel.
    Kudos to Charly (GM) and his team!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words! We love to hear from our guests! Your words mean so much to us! Love, Your Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly environment

    By

    March 17, 2016

    Loved how well we were treated especially with us having pets

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and writing a review! We love that you had a great time with us! Hope we get to see you again! Love, Your Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to relax

    By

    March 17, 2016

    I have never traveled with my pets so it was nerve racking, but they made me feel welcome and loved my 2 poms. They made our last minute trip feel great not having to worry about our dogs. Staff was great, rooms were clean, breakfast was great. I definitely will be staying there again on our next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive response! We love that you stay with us was wonderful. Our staff LOVES when our guests bring their pets!!! We look forward to your next visit with us! Love, Your Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    BUEN HOTEL

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    BUEN HOTEL Y BUEN SERVICIO. LA ATENCION HA SIDO EXCELENTE Y COMO HOTEL DE NEGOCIOS MUY BIEN .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Thank you very much for your wonderful compliments regarding your stay at our Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience and the service that you received at our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing staff and awesome rooms

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Had the privilege of staying at staybridge for a little over 4 weeks for training in Corpus. As hard as it is to stay away from my family, they made the stay very comforting. Daniel the front desk guy was very very nice and always welcoming :) The whole staff was very friendly from the front desk clerk to the maintenance guy. Always smiling and eager to help. I have 6 weeks of training to complete and I'm comfortable knowing I have a nice room and friendly environment to easy the stay. :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. My team strives on making sure all our guests are taken care of. We do hope that we get to see you down the road! Your Home Away From Home, Staybridge Team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    awsome workers

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    The workers at staybridge are very lovely and caring ,with good friendly attitude ,good energy upon arriving and as well the morning breakfast with awesome ladies assisting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for those kind comments! We are so happy our staff made your stay great. We hope that you will be back for a visit soon! Sincerely, Your Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less