Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 83 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    83reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean, comfortable bed, amd attractive

    By

    March 05, 2015

    club

    Our stay was for only one night. The Staff was accommodating and the facilities met our needs quite well. We will definitely be staying at Staybridge when we visit the area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2015
    Thank you very much for you great review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Covington.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel is clean and rooms are updated. Great place if you are staying for an extended period of time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2015
    Thank you for your nice review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again if you return to Covington.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised Overall

    By

    February 23, 2015

    I had never ever heard of Staybridge before. I was put in charge of picking a hotel for a group of 10 family members, all needing completely different things. Staybridge was able to accommodate everything we needed as a group.

    Our rooms were nice and clean. The kitchen was reasonably stocked. The breakfast was great. The evening meal/snack was a very nice and pleasant surprise.

    The staff was great. Megan at the front desk was the absolute best.

    The absolute worst thing was trying to sleep on the fold out couch. I know mattresses on those things are normally bad. This one was horrible. It was like large springs with fabric on top. It was like trying to sleep on a bag of turtles.

    I highly do not recommend this sleeping option attempt. That was the first night. They tried to accommodate us with the supplies they had. They don't have cots. That would have been a better option.

    The actual beds were very comfortable. I do recommend those.

    We all were overall happy with this hotel. We will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you for your review. We are sorry the sofa bed was not comfortable for you. Hopefully on your next trip your sleeping arrangments will be better. We were happy to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's all about the employees

    By

    February 19, 2015

    club

    Every year I visit this area, this time I went outside the box to try this hotel; I should have stayed in the box. From the time of check-in to check-out; it was rare to find anyone at the front desk waiting to serve. This is one of the first hotels I have stayed at where they do not have an ice machine. The rooms are small and we had to request at all times to clean it. Employees had children there during their shift, media room was dirty and the sound system did not work. Very disappointed in the overall stay at this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear about the issues you faced during your stay. I will take these up with the staff. On your next trip to Covington I hope you will give us another try.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close