Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home! The staff was so great to me during my stay and made me feel at home. My room was clean and comfortable. I didn't want to leave. I will stay at the Staybridge whenever I am in Covington, LA. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff member were very welcome and friendly. My room was very clean and I really like the Suite location. Will highly recommend this Hotel to friend and relative. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast The breakfast is very good but it took some time to check in October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value There are so many choices for lodging but I have found Staybridge Suites to be a "diamond in the rough". This is a 5 star hotel in my opinion because it is so well designed, The suites are QUIET and the bed/pillows are "Bed Bath October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite, very clean, nice kitchen area Everything about the room was excellent. I required a handicap room that was excellent except the room was at the very end of the hallway about as far away from the elevators as possible. Since I required handicap accessible room I thought more consideration should have been given to those that have a hard time walking and have the rooms closer to the elevators like most of the other hotels in the IHG group. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY STAY AT STAYBRIDGE IN THE FALL MY STAY WAS GREAT WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME, WE PLAN TO DO IT AGAIN SOON. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time in Covington Louisiana at the Staybridge I highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting the Covington area. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is friendly and inviting ... They make you feel like your at home. The hotel is clean and all of the amenities are fantastic. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value and Quality Accommodations I must say I was surprised when I checked in to receive such fine accommodations for the price. The room even had a kitchen area. If you have not tried Staybridge Suites yet you should consider doing so. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Have stayed at the hotel many times and always have a great experience. Thanks! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious suite and nice evening reception We were able to check in a little early, and the front desk staff were very friendly and accomodating. The suite was very spacious! The bed was comfortable, with fresh linens and towels. That evening there was a reception with barbecued hamburgers and hot dogs complete with salad and sides - an all-American meal. We will definately stay here again. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Really Nice Comfortable Accomodations Wonderful location with easy access to surrounding North Shore Area...Nice large clean rooms, with main floor open space for gatherings. Nice pool outside main floor for leisure time. Staff was very nice - meeting room was all arranged with food/beverages/drinks/set-ups...Best time on North Shore area I've had in a long time! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service Had to visit the area on short notice due to family medical emergency. The staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs during this stressful situation. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Covington Need better breakfast selection. It seems everything was frozen and then just heated up August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it I stay here quite often and I always get great service and a clean room. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Would definitely recommend. Made my challenging business trip a little more comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice for kids This hotel was a nice place for kids. they have a putting green and a small pool. the breakfast was ok nothing to write home about.. overall was a good experience. The staff were really nice! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable bed near the interstate I'd recommend this property to any and everyone traveling I-10. great location that's near eateries and shopping. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was Good Jennifer at SD is Asset to Company, Always Recognizes me and my Grandson. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Studio was perfect for us Overall an excellent stay, we loved the room, the staff was wonderful and all very helpful. They also serve a wonderful breakfast buffet. We will stay there again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We enjoyed our stay here, the staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms and grounds well maintained. Will stay here on our next visit to Covington LA July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home My recent stay was for business. Not having any problems makes it possible to concentrate on important matters at hand. The staff went out of the way to accommodate my requests, and were always polite, courteous and friendly. They know how important an honest smile makes a customer feel. There was not one time that I felt like the staff was "going through the requirements" that you might experience elsewhere (like saying hello and welcome without looking up at you when you come in.) The exchange of greetings were honest and delivered with "that genuine smile." The place is fresh and especially...clean! What a change of pace. Want to relax? Want to stay in a clean room? Want to feel like you feel when you are home? Check in at this front desk and get ready to enjoy life! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top hotel One of the best values in places to stay. Clean, friendly helpful staff. Good quality breakfast. Room was great. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jennifer L. front desk Amazing service We had a great stay, big Kudos to Jennifer L at front desk Amazing customer service, very friendly and accommodating!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds and great pool area Overall great hotel. Great staff, suites are well appointed and clean. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Overall this is a nice place to stay. I tavel alot and wish they had up to date fitness room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away Travelling for work can be difficult. Staybridge Suites Covington eased my time away from home. I originally chose this hotel because of positive reviews for a pet friendly accommodation. However, it will be my choice even when I travel without my pets. From Stan at the front desk to the GM Eric, every one I came in contact with tried their best to make my stay a pleasant one. I appreciate the opportunities to socialize with the hot breakfast and evening reception. I also appreciate the privacy offered. I received prompt attention for all my requests and the privacy needed after a long day at work as well. The room was very clean and well appointed and the location is terrific. Close to great restaurants and quaint Mandeville, the hotel is also 40 minutes from the French Quarter. Kudos to the management and staff for making my time away from home...another home away from home. :-) June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice family environment -Pet friendly -Family oriented with nice entertainment area in lobby -Great staff -However, did have a musty smell to hallways June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall the stay was great, but did request towels from cleaning staff on our way out for the day, but they did not leave any clean or extra towels. We had to go back downstairs to pick them up when we returned. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GARBAGE. The overall experience was good, what it kill it was that The iron located in my room didn't work properly and i hate wrinkles. the second one that really disgust me, was huge bags of trash in the hallways. and this one is for all IHG hotel, im vegetarian, having a decent breakfast at holiday inns express its a nightmare. except for non very helty options. in regular holiday inns since they have restaurant there is like 2 - 3 options to choose, but definitely you guys need to add almond milk to our breakfast options. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place this was a wonderful place. Our only draw-backs were the horrible french toast at breakfast, our room was next to the stairwell and inconsiderate people let the door slam, and the toilet area is very small (can't close the door until you are all the way inside. The suite itself is well equipped,the space is good. Wish the evening reception was every night of the week (only tues-thurs) It was great! January 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>