Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 175 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Staybridge Covington

    By

    12 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Great facility. Very clean, good amenities, good bed. The pool/social area was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Thanks so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our social hour. We hope that you come back to stay with us again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homelike stay,

    By

    10 April 2016

    platinumelite

    I never sleep well away from home, but at this hotel I at least get a home like experience with the set up of the suite. I love the spacious sink/counter with several drawers, and the in closet shelving that allows me to fully unpack. The full kitchen is a benefit for trips when I don't have scheduled dinners.

    I stay here often for business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    March 25, 2016

    By

    07 April 2016

    Our overall experience at Staybridge Suites in Covington, LA was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the room was large, clean and the bed had a very comfortable mattress. We will be staying there in the future for all trips to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 April 2016
    We are so very pleased to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites. Thank you for taking the time out to share your great comments with us, we appreciate all the feedback we can get. Please come back to see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    23 March 2016

    Clean and comfortable...it was a little further from where I wanted to stay, but was nicer than where I was planning--so that worked out for the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy and problematic food

    By

    16 March 2016

    club

    I have stayed at several Staybridge facilities and have always enjoyed the experience. The stay at the one in Covington however was disappointing. The staff was friendly and efficient. They even recommended a very good restaurant for my family for dinner. The problem was with the room. The walls and the ceiling to the floor above us did not block the noise, so we were disturbed by other people talking and moving around while we were trying to go to sleep. The breakfast buffet served cold sausage and runny eggs without seasoning. The "fresh" fruit was partially frozen to the point that it hurt our mouths to try and eat it. There was not adequate seating for everyone. I found a place for my kids to sit and eat, but my wife and I had to stand. I will continue to stay at Staybridge in other locations, but the facilities at this location were an issue making it to the point that I would not want to need to stay there again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 March 2016
    Derek, Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback about your stay. I do apologize for the issues with breakfast and noise. We work really hard to provide outstanding service so your feedback is invaluable to us. I do hope that you will give us another try in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very enjoyable and relaxing stay!

    By

    11 March 2016

    Our new oasis from the hustle of daily life. Much more than we anticipated in our stay. A very clean establishment with a pleasant atmosphere and surroundings. Many thanks and praise to the entire staff for a most enjoyable stay as your guest. We will certainly be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT and AWESOME STAY

    By

    26 February 2016

    I was a guest at this hotel for nearly 3yrs for work. The staff was amazing...they treated me like family. I have no complaints. This will always be my FIRST choice if I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 March 2016
    We miss you already! It was great having you as our guest and developing that family feeling over the years. Come back and see us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotele

    By

    25 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was excellent as anticipated when we chose this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy night stay

    By

    22 February 2016

    Great for travel and kids. The rooms do not feel like a hotel but more of an apartment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and great location!

    By

    22 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Great service and great location! Would totally recommend this property! The "social" event was fun and a surprise to me. The staff is second to none!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, good service and very clean

    By

    18 February 2016

    We enjoyed our stay. Very clean and staff was very friendly. The media room was great to watch the Super Bowl game. Very comfortable chairs. Will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Staybridge en Covington

    By

    15 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Magnifica estadia! Recomendado a todos. Volveremos para Mardi Gras.

    Read More
    Read Less