Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 156 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Business Trip

    By

    August 06, 2015

    My business trip was excellent. The staff was very nice especially Candace (sp?) and it was quiet enough for me to focus on my work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing the positive feedback during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that the hotel met your expectations and allowed you to conduct your business successfully. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than expected

    By

    August 06, 2015

    This hotel was better than we thought it was very comfortable and efficient and roomy enough for a family of 4. We were served breakfast which was good and even given dinner 2 days during the week of our stay. The outdoor swimming pool was clean and they even had grill if anyone was interested in grilling while on vaacation

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here and all of the amenities the hotel has to offer. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    everything was good

    By

    August 05, 2015

    had a good time at your place while when we stayed and enjoyed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with everything. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    August 03, 2015

    Stayed for 4 nights without anything to complain about. Staff was welcoming and efficient. Loved that you got a great breakfast to start the day with several choices. Didn't participate in the suppers they offered due to prior commitments,but they sure looked inviting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and everything the hotel has to offer. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Nice hotel for a good price. Located in the center of everything we wanted to do on our vacation. Beach, NYC and Six Flags.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and great service

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    We stayed for two nights with our two kids. Suite was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a great way to start the day and we appreciated the light dinner offered at the Social.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing the positive feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer and do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I would stay again!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    For the money this place was awesome. Nice pool, nice big rooms, kitchen amenities, and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing the positive experience during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that your enjoyed all the amenities the hotel has to offer and do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for business travelers and family’s

    By

    July 20, 2015

    I started coming here last winter and fell in love with the area. Happens that there is so much work in area I have been staying and will continue to stay. They make you feel welcome and always go up and beyond what most chains will do. Being here so much I see the good and bad and feel the bad is caused by certain guest and family's. So easy to blame everything on hotel staff. I think Gina and Nora and there team is the best. Ok...
    Easy access to Interstate-Train stations-places to eat
    Rooms are very spacious and comfortable
    They have been updating the hotel and is looking nice
    Great staff
    Breakfast each morning and dinners during week
    Free Laundry
    How can you ask for more
    As a business travel a great place to stay with the amenities
    With the way I see family's having fun at pool and basket ball court they must be enjoying it also

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share all of your feedback as a frequent guest of the hotel, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear all of the positive comments regarding our hotel and staff as we always strive to provide the utmost in customer satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Staybridge Suites soon. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast service is a problem

    By

    July 18, 2015

    This hotel has its ups and downs. The front desk is very responsive and efficient. However, our service experience at the breakfast was not up to the standards that we expected from IHG and Staybridge, being Platinum members. First of all, a few key breakfast items had not been replenished as of 8:45 am, including coffee, bacon and oatmeal, a problem if you are trying to have a good breakfast and need to meet a schedule. More importantly, we inquired with the woman providing breakfast service regarding these missing items, she was unresponsive – the exact opposite of the front desk.

    An initial question on whether they were going to have oatmeal was met with a shrug and subsequent questions as to when other missing items would be replenished were similarly met with silence. The front desk promised to address the issues after we complained. But even after this, the person providing breakfast service on the availability of breakfast items remained very unresponsive. The hotel’s maintenance man at the kitchen was, however, kind enough to offer an apology. The breakfast provider eventually apologized. The next day, as we were having breakfast, she asked in a sarcastic and smug tone: “Is everything OK Miss?”

    Although we do admit that sometimes breakfast can suffer a lag, the response of the staff can be critical to how guests perceive the responsiveness to the issue –and sadly this fell very short at the hotel from the person providing the service. Whether it is an infrastructure or training issue, it needs to be addressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback during your recent stay with us. I want to apologize for the problems you did experience. We did have electrical issues during this day and that was what caused the delay and missing items in the breakfast which was why Maintenance was in the kitchen trying to fix the problem. I will address your concern with my employee in the breakfast regarding her responses to you and again want to apologize for the experience you encountered. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Customer service is top notch. They always make me feel like home when I am here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear.Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive experiences during your stays with us and for being a loyal customer, it is greatly appreciated. So happy to that our staff gives you a home away from home experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Staybridge Suites soon. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mid week stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    I like staying at a Staybridge because of the light and friendly atmosphere. This stay was easy and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback during your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    we stay for 3 nights in this hotel Jun 28-Jul 1, 15. This is the second time that we stay in here. Comfortable room , great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff which makes us come back again. will stay here again in next visit. the only thing is if they can have the recycle bin for the bottle and paper item in the lobby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback during your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that we are your choice hotel when traveling in the area. We are excited to announce that the hotel will be "Going Green" by the end of year. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less