Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 121 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Another Business Trip

    By

    March 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this property numerous times over the past 13 or so years. They were in the midst of remodeling during this stay, as are many other Staybridge properties. This was not an issue and is being handled well. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Suite needs some repair/remodeling, but this is due to the age of the property, and really wasn't an issue, except for the light over the cooktop not working. Also, single ply toilet paper should not be found in a hotel of this caliber. I'm sure I'll stay here again; I'll just bring my own Charmin.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your recent stay with us. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations and I am happy to hear that this was not an inconvenience to you. However, I do want to apologize for your disappointment with regard to our bathroom amenities. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future and thank you for your loyalty when travelling to the Cranbury area. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice experience

    By

    March 12, 2015

    club

    we chose this location while visiting family in the area. we have tried others in the area in the past and have found them poor by comparison. next time we're in cranbury, we will be going directly to Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you had a positive experience as a first time guest of ours. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcome home vacationer...Welcome home.

    By

    March 11, 2015

    club

    The Staybridge Suites of Cranbury-South Brunswick is a great location. The hotel is currently undergoing some renovations and even with all the work they're doing the place was amazingly clean. It was incredibly easy to book this location on my phone, the check-in process was fast and we were in or room in no time. Upon arrival in our room I headed straight to the bathroom, to check it out. I don't know about you but that's the most important thing for me about my room, a spacious and accommodating bathroom. I was pleased with what I found...very roomy, nice flooring, multiple settings on the showerhead...ahh. Once the inspection of the bathroom was complete I headed to the bed. I stalked it, like a black panther tracks its next meal, circling it, closing in ever so slightly...closing the gap...and then...almost...I pounced on the bed! Bliss. The comfortable mattress allowed me to slowly sink into it, gently hugging me as the blankets wrapped their warmth around me. Yep. Definitely had a good night sleep here! After a sound sleep, I knew I had to hunt for food. I gathered myself and ventured into the wild. Ok, its the hallway, but the wild sounds much cooler. Anyways, as I rounded a corner I smelled it. Food. I ventured closer. Scavengers were everywhere, surrounding the plentiful bounty of food. Were they friendly? I was hungry so I decided to find out. I charged the center of the gathering and grabbed what I could, sausage, eggs, juice, toast, muffins, juice...you get the point. AND WE FEASTED!! That means breakfast was good and much appreciated. Overall, what I'm saying is just stay here, have fun, let your wild side out every now and then. Enjoy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I enjoyed reading your review and that everything you experienced was positive and exceeded your expectations. We strive to achieve the utmost in customer satisfaction. I am glad that our amenities from our spacious rooms, to the comfort of your mattress, and to the Breakfast we offer, made your stay an enjoyable one. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and excellent service but they need to fix their facility

    By

    February 24, 2015

    I had stayed at this hotel over 10 times/50 nights and always enjoyed the great services from friendly staff. That's the reason I came back and competitive prices they offer to my company.
    However, many of the shower heads and faucets in the rooms don't work well as they leak. They never fix any of them. I hope the repair and improvement can be made as soon as possible. So the customers can truly enjoy their stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback, it is greatly appreciated. While I am happy to hear about the positive feedback from our staff and service provided, I do want to apologize for the problems you have been encountering with regard to shower heads/faucets. The hotel is in the process of a renovation, however, I would recommend for you to please report any issues to the front desk so that we may address the problem immediately if you have not already done so. Our staff will look into the specific problem and do our best to resolve it. I do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close