Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 128 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    128reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast

    By

    April 21, 2015

    Easy check in and check out
    Competitive rates
    Comfortable room with excellent movie selections
    Good shower/ water pressure
    Delicious selection of food for included breakfast

    Recommend this property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 22, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share the positive experience you had during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed all of the amenities the hotel has to offer and we hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Clean Hotel

    By

    April 20, 2015

    club

    The Associates were very professional and helpful. The Hotel was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again as my business/leisure travel allows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that our staff and accommodations were to your satisfaction and we hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 16, 2015

    club

    Third time staying and once again a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I am happy to hear that you have experienced another positive stay at the Staybridge Suites. Thank you for your continued business, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    April 15, 2015

    club

    I like this hotel cause it is right off the turnpike in a quiet location. Usually I have no issues when I stay at this location but this stay was very irritating. Had someone above me with a baby who just ran, jump, made all kinds of noise all evening until I called the front desk to complain. It stopped but then started right back up around 6AM the next morning. I just got up and left early. Saturday night, people were playing basketball and laughing and joking right outside my window. My room was right at the basketball court, never again. They were out there way pass 10PM. Overall, the hotel is very nice. Just don't know what happen with this trip but I will continue to stay here. Just request a room away from the basketball court area and preferably in the front.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your recent stay with us in regard to the noise above your suite as well as the Sports Court being used after hours. The hours of the sports court is 9am-9pm. The issue has been addressed with my staff to assure that this does not take place again in the future. I am happy to hear that this incident will not deter you from coming back to the Staybridge Suites. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager --
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close