Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 180 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Excellent and Friendly Staff

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am a regular at Staybridge Suites in Cranbury, NJ. The staff are always polite, receptive and friendly. Never had an issue with my room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your loyalty of being a repeat guest at the hotel. I am happy to hear that our staff provides the utmost in customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    ACEPTABLE

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    EL HOTEL EN TERMINOS GENERALES ES BASTANTE ACEPTABLE Y COMODO, LO UNICO MALO ES LA UBICACION, YA QUE SE ENCUENTRA UN POCO ALEJADO DE LAS ZONAS DE INTERES.

    EN GENERAL ACEPTABLE SI PIENSAS ESTAR POR UNOS TRES O CUATRO DIAS, RENTA UN VEHICULO.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing feedback during your recent stay with us. I am glad the hotel was acceptable and yes you do need a vehicle to get around as we are located 5 miles within shops/restaurants. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    memymanmydog

    By

    December 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had a suite, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, very roomy. I loved that I was near an exit, which made it handy for my dog to go in and out. A little grassy area across the street provided her play time with her Frisbee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious suites and the conveniences of our pet friendly hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    my recent stay

    By

    December 04, 2015

    club

    The best part about my stay at the Staybridge Suites was interacting with the hotel staff. Everyone was professional and genuinely concerned about me. It is much appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share the positive feedback during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that our staff made your stay so enjoyable and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    November 30, 2015

    rooms were clean and spacious...bed was comfortable. staff was super friendly. We would stay here again, no questions asked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you were very satisfied with your accommodations and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you are very satisfied with our hotel and staff and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious suites and our staff provided you with excellent customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    ok I'll Stay again

    By

    November 27, 2015

    club

    enjoyed the stay but rooms need to be upgraded and overall i'll stay but at a different staybridge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback during your recent stay with us. The hotel is currently undergoing a full renovation which will include all of the guest rooms. I do hope you will reconsider coming back once renovations are completed. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your stay with us. Please be advised that the hotel has started with renovations and will continue them throughout the building including all guest rooms. We do hope you will consider returning to the Staybridge Suties Cranbury for your next visit. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your recent stay with us. Please note that we are undergoing a full renovation of the hotel which has already been started. We do hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Two Bedroom/Two Bath Suites

    By

    November 19, 2015

    Everything about this hotel was wonderful. Friendly staff, large, clean suites in a great location for business or family visits in the Plainsoboro/Hightstown/Cranbury area. Standard morning breakfast included. The only critique (and it is minor) that barred this from all five stars is that the rooms need a little updating - coat of paint. If they are updated and the cost increases $5-$10/night, it is worth it. If it is updated and suddenly we have to pay $25-$50 more per night, it would not be. Overall, highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you are overall satisfied and do want to advise you that the hotel has already begun renovations in lobby and first floor public areas. All rooms with be renovated as well. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Experience

    By

    November 09, 2015

    club

    Like many Americans, I am on a budget and always look for exceptional value for my money. You provided everything you said you would and the staff was an absolute delight. The rooms were clean, clean, clean, everything was comfortable. I had many things on my mind during this trip and it was a joy to arrive, receive a warm greeting, offers of assistance for shopping and dining, nothing was too much trouble, and all given effortlessly. I have told everyone, my family, friends, co-workers about the great experience and have encouraged them all to stay with you. I hope they do as they will be delighted. I know that I will stay with you at every opportunity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am so happy to hear how satisfied you were with the hotel, amenities, and our staff. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    November 06, 2015

    Everything regarding this stay was on point. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and we do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    decent

    By

    October 27, 2015

    club

    Based on my husband's experience at a different location,I booked this hotel. While it is clean and the staff is very nice, I was disappointed with the meal offerings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our food selections as we do try to provide a wide variety of items daily. Glad to hear that your were satisfied with our staff and cleanliness of the hotel. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Best Regards, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front staff friendly and extra helpful

    By

    October 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    The business center was non-existent, but front staff went above and beyond to help me get needed documents printed for an important (last-minute) meeting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 21, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your recent stay with us. The hotel is in the process of renovations and we are currently awaiting the delivery of the furniture for our new business center. I am happy to hear that the front desk was able to assist you in getting what was needed for your meeting. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mother Daughter Trip

    By

    October 13, 2015

    club

    We had a wonderful stay at this property. The delicious and hot breakfast got us up and out quickly. The one bedroom suite was comfortable, spotless and bright with a well equipped kitchen. Staff was friendly and always helpful when we requested directions to nearby areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed all the hotel has to offer and do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less