Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 108 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    108reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice and comfortable

    By

    January 21, 2015

    club

    A wee bit expensive, but very comfortable.
    Breakfast was good, wish I could have spent another day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback during your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. We do hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'm coming back!

    By

    January 14, 2015

    This is a great place to stay. The suites are very comfortable. The staff is excellent. I really enjoyed my stay. I'd come back here anytime!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience at the Staybridge Suites, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home!

    By

    January 12, 2015

    Love staying at Staybridge Suites. The suites are always comfortable with plenty of room. I would consider moving into a suite on a permanent basis!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you love the hotel and we do have guests that live here too, so if you ever need temporary housing, please let us know! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Staybridge Suites in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    furniture in the great room ,TVs, and lighting

    By

    January 03, 2015

    club

    The furniture needs to be replaced, it was very tired and somewhat smelly.

    There needs to be more chairs and table top surface for more than two to eat in the room.

    The kitchen corner needs to be laid out better.

    The refrigerator door should open up to the kitchen side and not open to the eating counter side.

    There needs to be a way to review what TV programs are showing and not just the listing of the channels.

    The on-demand feature needs to work better as it required a call to the Front Desk and even then the on- demand feature didn't work all the time.

    There needs to be an overhead light in the space between the sink and the closet.

    The bathroom vanity should be replaced with the new
    higher one.

    I know that this hotel is being updated and I think that these suggestions are valid to be considered in that update.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback during your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you had several issues that did not meet to your satisfaction. The hotel is due to undergo a full renovation shortly which will correct some of your suggestions. I will look into the TV programming. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Gina Nordquist General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close