Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 177 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great location and excellent service

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Hotel was conveniently located and good access to the toll way. Easy on and off access. Very clean both inside and out. room was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst hotel stay ever

    By

    July 18, 2016

    An all night party by the pool on a Tuesday night kept me awake until 430 am. It ruined my sleep and stay. The staff failed to take action on my complaints.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 26, 2016
    Dear offtrack, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. We appreciate the perfect rating on the Room Cleanliness and the Opportunity to Socialize. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the party may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to avoid the same inconvenience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Great Value!!
    Good breakfast--nice variety.
    LOVED the dinner option Mon-Wed, added more value to our stay! Kitchen was a added bonus for healthier meals.
    FREE laundry was wonderful.
    Clean, comfortable and centrally located during our Basketball Tourney.
    We will defiantly be back!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean room and lobby

    By

    July 08, 2016

    rooms were spacious and clean , a/c worked great, kitchen has everything you need to feel right at home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best providing service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Hotel provides dinner/breakfast and full kitchen equipment for customer. It's very convenient for my BT.
    Hotel's people is very nice for serving. I gave you a high rating. :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel staff

    By

    June 26, 2016

    the hotel staff at this Staybridge is excellent, the lady who prepares breakfast is efficient, has the food out on time and warm. The staff is very friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    June 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, nice rooms and good location. What's not to like.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dallas

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Business trip.. Clean and comfortable. Friendly efficient staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great long term stay!

    By

    May 27, 2016

    I've been working on a project in Dallas for 9 months and have been living at the Staybridge Suites in Addison since my 3rd week here. This has been my choice as my company allows us to stay at all of the big hotel chains and I could have switched at any time.
    The staff has been very accommodating and friendly, from the front office staff to the kitchen ladies, housekeeping, maintenance and groundskeepers. My requests are always fulfilled quickly and with a smile.
    The guest rooms and public space have always been clean and inviting and the breakfast bar is always full and fresh. When you're here by yourself and the first person you see is someone that works here, it's nice to be greeted with a genuinely friendly good morning!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best service ever

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Best customer service I've ever experienced at a Hotel. Staff and management were top notch. Hotel is a little tricky to find the entrance when leaving the expressway but once you find it, you will be very pleased.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent room environment to relax

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Pillows design help to sleep very well

    The kitchen is full equipped and TV programs are good enough to stay relaxing from a hard day

    Not noise or something that can disturb the sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not your typical Staybridge

    By

    May 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stay in the A building, not the B building, it is disconnected from the main building.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 16, 2016
    Dear steverhnm, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our building setup. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less