Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 102 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    nice room and comfortable area

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Hotel was under construction while i was there, but was still very clean and comfortable. parking was a bit tough because of the construction trailers on site but besides that i was very satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Conference Stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Great experience. Awesome atmosphere. Clean, quiet and easy. Will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    greay hotel and food

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this hotel before and it is clean, updated, and with nice food service in the AM and in the PM also. Food service folks are very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room but a little noisy and internet is slow

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    If you are checking in, please make sure you are not in room 125 or other rooms in main building that are the pass-through to adjoining buildings. There is much foot traffic around the clock and the mechanical doors slam very loudly.

    Internet runs really slow at 2.7M down and 2.8M up. Very slow for a business oriented hotel. These averages were gathered over a 5 day stay.

    The morning breakfasts are really great. They offer a variety of food and the staff really care about customers and it shows. Manager reception was also great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service by staff

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Was very disappointed in my room due to the size of the bedroom but staff more than made up for my unhappiness by being super friendly and meeting any concern I had with a smile. Comfortable bed overall. Room very clean. I definitely would stay again simply because of the wonderful staff but not in room 225.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for the price

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    This hotel is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. The rooms have a great ambiance and the beds are really comfortable. Social hour is great as well as the type of breakfast offered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Sabby30, We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    June 13, 2015

    club

    Great service, changing food as per requirement and prompt response by staff members

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review! We are glad we met your expectations and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    We recently stayed at Staybridge Suites in Addison TX. for almost 3 months. We found the staff there very friendly and helpful. The rooms were in the process of being remodeled so I'm sure they are going to be great. Ours was a little outdated but all in all not bad. I would recommend the hotel for anyone just staying a night or long term.

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    离downtown很近,交通,购物都很方便。

    比如附近10分钟步行范围内有沃尔玛等购物中心,也有Whole Food Market。

    餐饮很方便,娱乐也还过去的。比如电影院,飞机博物馆//

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel and for the Five Stars. We hope to see you again the next time you have business in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    business travel

    By

    May 11, 2015

    club

    this is a very good hotel for business travel. I would stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    txauditor, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we cant wait to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    May 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    really like the staff.....could use more reliable washer and dryers.....under construction to improve the hotel; not a bad thing unless you sleep during the day....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 08, 2015
    Mrtenzero, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. I do apologize for the inconvenience you had due to our renovations. We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home.

    By

    May 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    I spent almost 3 months here while on a project and have never had a more pleasant motel stay. Every staff member treated me like family and I highly recommend this property to anyone looking for comfort, peace and quiet. Next time I am in Dallas I will stay with them again. Thank you Stay Bridge management and staff.
    Highest regards,
    Cary

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 07, 2015
    Thank you Cary, We enjoyed having you stay with us and we cant wait to see you again. You have really become a part of our Staybridge Family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close