Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 76 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    76reviews

    • 5 Stars
      46
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great place to stay long term!

    By

    22 enero 2015

    club

    The staff are always welcoming and friendly. It really has become a home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 enero 2015
    Panama55 Thank you so much for your good review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A few minor issues

    By

    19 enero 2015

    I have stayed at this Staybridge a number of times over the past 10 years. I normally stay elsewhere (corporate discount and preferred), but they were booked so I chose this Staybridge.
    Currently, it is under going renovation which did not interfere with my stay whatsoever.
    The staff is efficient and caring.
    Issues I had:
    The shower in the morning was not quite hot enough. It was almost hot enough in the evenings which leads me to believe that, if I got up early enough, I could have hotter water. The water pressure is "Water Saver" pressure which didn't work well with the "not quite hot enough" water for my shower.
    I also had to physically turn the hot water on under the sink in the kitchen if I wanted warm water.
    I prefer Old Fashioned Oats and they serve Quick oats. Since there was a kitchen in the suite I made my own. The yogurt they serve is of the "light" variety which I can't eat due to the aspartame after-taste. It would be nice to offer a "regular" yogurt option. I was able to purchase my own and store it in the suite full-size refrigerator.
    The kitchen staff did a great job but were a bit overwhelmed by the evening social.
    All-in-all, it was a satisfactory stay but I will stay at our preferred hotel if possible next time - they have a great breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 enero 2015
    KMBS007, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize about the water not being hot enough. I hope you come see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    16 enero 2015

    club

    Best service from any hotel I've been to. The staff is efficient and welcoming. Warm Texas smile and easy to talk to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 enero 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review Alba27. We strive to make every guest feel welcome and at home. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Addison - overall excellent value

    By

    22 diciembre 2014

    Freindly service and no worries about extra incidentals such as INternet cost. Evening socials are a nice touch although I did not particate on this visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 diciembre 2014
    Thank you for your review. We do everything we can so you do not have to pay extra for anything. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Addison!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close