• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non refundable fee of 75 dollars per pet for up to 6 nights and up to 150 dollars for 7 or nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement to be signed at check in .Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.Call for details
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Addison Restaurant Row
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Addison Circle Park
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Cavanaugh Flight Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Ice-O-Plex
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for hotel guests in parking lot around the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:129
  • Total number of suites:129
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:129
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison welcomes guests with warm Texas hospitality. This Dallas Addison hotel is ideally located on the North Dallas Tollway near Bank of America, State Farm, and other north Dallas businesses. Our extended stay Addison, TX hotel accommodations provide guests with the comforts and conveniences of home, as well as easy access to Dallas - Ft. Worth International Airport, Concentra Medical Center and Galleria Mall.

This pet friendly Dallas, Texas hotel is perfect
View More

Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison welcomes guests with warm Texas hospitality. This Dallas Addison hotel is ideally located on the North Dallas Tollway near Bank of America, State Farm, and other north Dallas businesses. Our extended stay Addison, TX hotel accommodations provide guests with the comforts and conveniences of home, as well as easy access to Dallas - Ft. Worth International Airport, Concentra Medical Center and Galleria Mall.

This pet friendly Dallas, Texas hotel is perfect for long term guests who will enjoy visiting the nearby Cavanaugh Flight Museum as well as the many downtown Dallas attractions.

Business travelers appreciate our extended stay north Dallas, Texas hotel near all Addison area companies including Sun Microsystems, Symantec, IBM, AT&T and Zurich, and over 150 restaurants just minutes away. To accommodate guests' business needs, we offer 400 sq. ft. of meeting space, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed internet access.

During your stay, take advantage of complimentary local area shuttle service and free on-site laundry facilities at this all suite Dallas Addison hotel. A pool, fitness center and a barbecue pavilion are all on site. A complimentary hot breakfast buffet is served daily and an evening reception featuring a dinner buffet is served Tuesday through Thursday.

Check out our exceptional Dallas, TX hotel rates and book today at the Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison.

View Less
Features
Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison provides complimentary laundry facilities on site to keep you completely comfortable throughout your stay. Located near a Wal-Mart super center for your grocery and shopping convenience.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Polite staff, nice lobby area, large hot tub The staff were always polite and attentive. The lobby was luxurious and inviting. The outdoor hot tub was convenient and large. Loved the exercise floor. Many workout rooms only have exercise equipment. Loved that the weight room was in a separate area. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My room was very nice and clean. The shower curtain was a little short, you had to put both curtain in the tub to hold the water. The drain in the tub, water drained very slow. Besides that, overall, it was a very nice conference at your hotel. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff The hotel is great. I stay often. It is always kept clean. The in lobby bar is nice for out of town guests. The staff at the hotel is always pleasant. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was quiet with very comfortable bed Enjoyed the stay and the courteous staff - a good value. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A-minus hotel in B-minus clothing If you view pictures of the hotel's exterior, it isn't much to look at. At only four floors, this place looks like it could be a 2.5-star establishment with "Inn" or "Express" in the name. Don't let that fool you. This is a luxury hotel, and it is a pleasure to stay here. My favorite points are the fantastic staff, the large and comfortable atrium bar, and the huge hot tub (it's Texas size!) in the lovely courtyard. This hotel is clean and very well maintained too. I see how the layout can be confusing to some, but I found it interesting, and the many stairs and elevators made it easy to have a short walk from my car to my room. Some rooms' views are only of other wings of the hotel, but some face the courtyard or the open area behind the hotel. I look forward to staying here again next year when the convention returns. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place I love this place. Anytime I go to Dallas and my work brings me close enough to this hotel I always stay here. The people that work here are the BEST! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Addison TX We stayed at this hotel while we were training for a position with Holiday Retirement. The staff is very efficient and eager to please. The rooms are great and the amenties perfect. We would stay there again. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay see previous comments poor bartending staff poor frnt desk staff October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Spent 2 nights very comfortably. Throughout the stay was very surprised how responsive the staff was. October 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay Holiday Inn has always been my choice, even long before I ever worked there. I have stayed at the crown plaza Addison several times. I like the HI Ex, down the street also. This was just a bad experience. I don't feel I should have been charged the rate I paid for a bad night's experience like that. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very hotel to stay for business Very nice hotel - only issue is finding room numbers is a bit confusing when you first get there. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable very comfortable and warm room, great service from the desk staff to the room service , I felt very safe in the hotel and I will go back and recommended to all my friends October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice atmosphere and great location The Crowne Plaza Dallas Near Galleria-Addison is right on Midway and Belt Line. The location is in the heart of Addison's busy food district making it very easy to dine at your favorite restaurant. And chances are that restaurant is here in Addison. The room was clean and the staff is always there to help. I recommend this hotel. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great Another great stay at the Crowne Plaza. Comfortable bed, good breakfast. Thanks. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From the welcome in reception to final checkout, staff was courteous and friendly. Introduction to managerial level personnel and a facility tour helped set the overall picture for future visits either business or pleasure. Jeremy and Valerie were extremely easy to deal with and the breakfast staff truly provided service about the norm. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff courteous and helpful. My initial contact with the hotel for reservations went very well. What most impressed me though was how helpful and courteous the front desk was in changing my reservation at the end of the stay when whether or not I could stay was determined by the airline cost to change my flight. No hassle, no problems in making changes. I sure appreciated that. I also really liked self parking making it so easy to come and go as I needed. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect stay This stay offered my extended family an opportunity to stay close to my home in Addison. They LOVED it! October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Really enjoyed my stay with my wife at this location. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway This was a great stay. Clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff. Rooms were up to date. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Hotel The staff was pleasant and helpful and accommodated all our requests. I had read previous comments about the hotel being run down but I could not see that. The rooms were up to date, the beds comfortable and the room and bathroom were clean. Would definitely stay here again. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We stayed for four nights in October 2014. This is a pretty nice hotel, in a not so busy area of Dallas. It is definitely better than staying in a Downtown hotel. Lots of restaurants close by, the usual chains, and some local places. Some of them were within walking distance, if you don't mind walking a half mile or so. We arrived about 45 minutes prior to check in and our room was not ready. The front desk said they would make it a priority and called someone on the radio to get them working on it. Came back at check-in time and the room was still not ready, so we went off to an early dinner. Coming back around 4:30, the room was still not ready and were asked to wait another 10 minutes for a supervisor to verify the status. After about 15 minutes we were given our key and checked in. We had a pool side room on the pool patio level which would have been really nice if the gate from our balcony to the pool had not been locked. So if you reserve and pay extra for that pool patio room, just don't expect to be able to reach the pool directly from your room. One other nit to pick was that the fitted bed sheets were too small for the mattress and kept coming off. Not sure if another set would have fit better, we just kept forgetting to mention it to the staff. I travel a lot so, a few minor issues are not a big deal, overall this was a pretty nice hotel for our purposes. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant hostess She is tall, long hair and very kind and helpful. Remembered me and was very friendly. As I was alone at the hotel, I appreciated that. She directed me to computers in the business center when I was trying to get information not available at front desk. Very helpful. October 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by broken shower means a dirty bathtub Time for a paint job an some new decorations. This hotel has an "old - musty" smell in the corridors. When the bath-tub faucet is broken it means that house-keeping did not clean the bathtub (or they would have reported I to maintenance) and that we could not shower. When the TV remote batteries are dead it completes the review of house-keeping and maintenance and- by responsibility, the management. When we reported this to front desk they DID offered an apology - they could have offered to let us shower in another room - or, since we were on our way back home, a discount - they did neither. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 no complaints Received free upgrade to room. Staff friendly and attentive, nice hotel ameneties October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place, homey I always have a nice time, good front desk management October 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was musty and toilet clogged during my recent stay in September, the bathroom was musty and the toilet clogged on the morning of departure. We didn't complain because only staying one night, and told the hotel staff in the morning. I am sure they fixed it; my previous stay a few months earlier was completely uneventful. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience No AC in room No response by unfriendly FD Not a good experience October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge Service Concierge service was excellent. I had trouble getting a taxi and the concierge was able to assist in getting me where I needed to go. October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I've stayed at this hotel for a convention for the last seven years with IMPECCIBLE service and treatment. This year I was HIGHLY disappointed. Housekeeping only cleaned rooms when THEY wanted to, and not on a regular schedule. I had colleagues that had to ASK for clean towels after their room hadn't been serviced FOR TWO DAYS. Mine was ignored for ONE, guess I got lucky. The bar was deserted of staff about the time I ordered food on one day. And the only truly helpful front desk person? It was her last day. Two others were being trained by a guy who was dismissive and rude to me on a regular basis. Glad we're not coming back to this property. But I will miss Lawrence in the Restaurant (he is AMAZING) and Mark (the night banquet manager) - those two we consider friends. The rest of the staff couldn't be bothered. October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Handicap friendly hotel 1. Did not provide handicap room as I had reserved. 2. Reg. room--toilet too low, especially for invalid 80 year old. 3. Tables in restaurant too close together for handicap scooter. 4. Banquet room and table set-up not handicap friendly. 10 seats at a table is too much. 5. Doors leading out to garage not automatic and narrow for handicap wheelchair. 6. Very few of staff could speak and understand the English language. 7. Not enough handicap parking spaces in garage. 8. Music playing in banquet room could not be turned off and was too loud and distracting from hearing speaking from the attendees. October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance Relax in our comfortable and inviting lobby with cozy fireplace. Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance evening Our Front Desk staff are always available to assist you. Relax in our welcoming lobby next to the fireplace. We are here to welcome you day or night at the Staybridge Suites.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading