• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non refundable fee of 75 dollars per pet for up to 6 nights and up to 150 dollars for 7 or nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement to be signed at check in .Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.Call for details
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Addison Restaurant Row
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Addison Circle Park
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Cavanaugh Flight Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Ice-O-Plex
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for hotel guests in parking lot around the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:129
  • Total number of suites:129
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:129
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison welcomes guests with warm Texas hospitality. This Dallas Addison hotel is ideally located on the North Dallas Tollway near Bank of America, State Farm, and other north Dallas businesses. Our extended stay Addison, TX hotel accommodations provide guests with the comforts and conveniences of home, as well as easy access to Dallas - Ft. Worth International Airport, Concentra Medical Center and Galleria Mall.

This pet friendly Dallas, Texas hotel is perfect
View More

Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison welcomes guests with warm Texas hospitality. This Dallas Addison hotel is ideally located on the North Dallas Tollway near Bank of America, State Farm, and other north Dallas businesses. Our extended stay Addison, TX hotel accommodations provide guests with the comforts and conveniences of home, as well as easy access to Dallas - Ft. Worth International Airport, Concentra Medical Center and Galleria Mall.

This pet friendly Dallas, Texas hotel is perfect for long term guests who will enjoy visiting the nearby Cavanaugh Flight Museum as well as the many downtown Dallas attractions.

Business travelers appreciate our extended stay north Dallas, Texas hotel near all Addison area companies including Sun Microsystems, Symantec, IBM, AT&T and Zurich, and over 150 restaurants just minutes away. To accommodate guests' business needs, we offer 400 sq. ft. of meeting space, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed internet access.

During your stay, take advantage of complimentary local area shuttle service and free on-site laundry facilities at this all suite Dallas Addison hotel. A pool, fitness center and a barbecue pavilion are all on site. A complimentary hot breakfast buffet is served daily and an evening reception featuring a dinner buffet is served Tuesday through Thursday.

Check out our exceptional Dallas, TX hotel rates and book today at the Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison.

View Less
Features
Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison provides complimentary laundry facilities on site to keep you completely comfortable throughout your stay. Located near a Wal-Mart super center for your grocery and shopping convenience.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Friendly staff, clean rooms, reasonable braekfast. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manager lacks empathy and Poor breakfast option The room was good, and our past experience was also good. However, our last stay left us disappointed. The breakfast eggs had meat, which meant non meat eaters had very little choice. On asking the manager about a plain egg option, he said thats all we have. He showed no empathy or concern. This is not good customer service. How can a hotel server eggs with meat only? Does it not make sense to have plain eggs and meat as a side option? Please use some common sense in choosing your breakfast option. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overnighter The hotel is very good. Rooms and facilities are clean and secure. The highway I-635, has a major maintenance project ongoing around Preston road and this can cause delays at busy times of the day so travel times to destinations in the Dallas area may take longer. Just saying... August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Often stay at HIE. I think this one is one of the best that I've stayed in. That's a high bar, because I'm not usually disappointed and expect quality at HIE. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by looking for an apartment in that area Great location. The staff was very friendly. The room was great. Wireless flawless and the beds comfortable. Would definitely stay there again! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great proximity Great proximity to several North Dallas attractions and highways August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO priority club recognition and rude clerk NO recognition for Platinum members. Reserved a King and ended up with a double room due to lack of availability. Rude night clerk when I checked in. Very nice and modern decor. Other than the very poor check in experience, nicely appointed hotel and a nice hotel August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay Everything about this hotel was great.. We had an excellent stay. Lance at the Front Desk was outstanding. Highly recommend this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel with great service Nice hotel shower was a little tight but overall very nice hotel August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Fridge Would have liked to have mini fridge in the room. We like to supply our own cold juices or snacks. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent HIE hotel with a few issues We didn't feel very safe in the neighborhood, the sink was mounted too high (counter needed to be lowered to accommodate the above-counter bowl), the exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work and the TV froze on several channels. Overall though the room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved large rooms We were very pleased with our stay here. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Great breakfast. There was road construction in the area that made it a little difficult, but that wasn't the hotels fault. Will stay here again if in the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need insulation to reduce noise Great visual appeal and staff! Rooms are not insulated and tough to sleep with argueing patrons. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service. I stay at this location about once a month. The staff is always very nice and helpful and the location is very up to date and conveniently located. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Look and Clean I recommend this location to anyone. great customer service, room and bathroom were cleaned, no complaints. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Friendly staff The Staff was most helpful and very friendly, room was clean and comfortable August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds, good breakfast, modern look The hotel looks updated and modern, feels safe and quiet. The location was a little tricky for me to find, but check in was fast. Love the beds and happy to find lots of breakfast choices. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in the Dallas Area This was our first time staying at this Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed in the Dallas area before while visiting the sites. This has been our best stay by far. We spent two nights. We had a deluxe queen suite. With AAA discount, it was very reasonable and when you factor in an all-you-can eat hot breakfast, it is a true bargain!! the staff was very courteous. We swam in the pool and the area was very clean. The pool area does not have a hot tub but that was no problem for us. The hotel was located right of Preston Road and I635 which made it very convenient. There were many good restaurants around the hotel. I feel that I had a GREAT stay for the price and what my family needed. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Hotel was very nice and clean - friendly staff. Breakfast was not ready at 6:30 as posted = need to get things ready for people leaving the hotel early... July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was excellent The bed was very comfortable. Guest room and bathroom was clean. Front office staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice facility and great price Very convenient location and very friendly and attentive staff. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We could not be happier. We traveled from Birmkngham Alabama to see a medical specialist. We will have to come back about 20 times over the next 15 months. We plan on staying here every time. David at the front desk was most helpful with anything we needed. Check in and check out were efficient. The man who helped with breakfast was most helpful with determine safe foods for my daughter with allergies. The driver who took us to the hospital was helpful. We have not one bad thing to say. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, close to Galleria Mall Ben, the GM, is great! Cares about the clients stay and is helpful to meet the needs of people staying there. Thank you Ben! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Great Hotel Awesome Staff. Great comfort. Nice and very clean. Would definitely stay whether business or pleasure. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I liked this hotel room better than any I've ever stayed in! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jones-Dorsey Family Reunion 2014 This was our first stay at the hotel. I must say the staff, rooms, and location to shops and resturants is hard to beat. My sleeping was not on the agenda, it was a family reunion; however, my wife slept well. Breakfast was great and the facility was clean inside and out. Getting on and off I635 was so easy you would think the hotel had its own ramp. If you are in Dallas and need a great hotel, take exit 21A on I635 and prepare to be pambered. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Clean Place to Stay This location was close to many attractions. It was super clean, and the staff was great. My only complaint would be that there was only one washer and dryer in the guest laundry so I had to wait to wash clothes a few times. Other than that I would highly reccomend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very firm, uncomfortable bed Hotel is beautiful, but we didn't sleep well in these very firm beds. Tiles were loose in our bathroom, and none of the bathrooms have exhaust fans. Our room with 2 queens also didn't have a refrigerator. They told us we would have to get a suite to have a refrigerator. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful except.... Staff, bed, location, & breakfast were wonderful. No complaints. The only dislike was the bathroom. The modern architectural design is pretty to look at, but not functional. The over-sized sink, coffee maker, and ice tray left no room to actually use the bathroom counter to spread out the toiletry bag, makeup and hair tools. Thankfully, I am not claustrophobic or a large person, otherwise the shower design would have been a problem. Even so, the full tile design and lack of exhaust fan left a thick black line of yuck in all the grout at the bottom of the shower. I hope you are not renovating every Holiday Inn Express with the same bathroom design. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The place was really clean and big rooms I would recommend staying at this Hotel June 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance Relax in our comfortable and inviting lobby with cozy fireplace. We are here to welcome you day or night at the Staybridge Suites. Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance evening Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Exterior Evening Our Front Desk staff are always available to assist you. Relax in our welcoming lobby next to the fireplace.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading