• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Non refundable fee of 75 dollars per pet for up to 6 nights and up to 150 dollars for 7 or nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement to be signed at check in .Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.Call for details
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
American Airlines Center
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI
Attraction:
Dallas Convention Center
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Cavanaugh Flight Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Addison Circle Park
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for hotel guests in parking lot around the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:129
  • Total number of suites:129
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:129
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison welcomes guests with warm Texas hospitality. This Dallas Addison hotel is ideally located on the North Dallas Tollway near Bank of America, State Farm, and other north Dallas businesses. Our extended stay Addison, TX hotel accommodations provide guests with the comforts and conveniences of home, as well as easy access to Dallas - Ft. Worth International Airport, Concentra Medical Center and Galleria Mall.

This pet friendly Dallas, Texas hotel is perfect
View More

Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison welcomes guests with warm Texas hospitality. This Dallas Addison hotel is ideally located on the North Dallas Tollway near Bank of America, State Farm, and other north Dallas businesses. Our extended stay Addison, TX hotel accommodations provide guests with the comforts and conveniences of home, as well as easy access to Dallas - Ft. Worth International Airport, Concentra Medical Center and Galleria Mall.

This pet friendly Dallas, Texas hotel is perfect for long term guests who will enjoy visiting the nearby Cavanaugh Flight Museum as well as the many downtown Dallas attractions.

Business travelers appreciate our extended stay north Dallas, Texas hotel near all Addison area companies including Sun Microsystems, Symantec, IBM, AT&T and Zurich, and over 150 restaurants just minutes away. To accommodate guests' business needs, we offer 400 sq. ft. of meeting space, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed internet access.

During your stay, take advantage of complimentary local area shuttle service and free on-site laundry facilities at this all suite Dallas Addison hotel. A pool, fitness center and a barbecue pavilion are all on site. A complimentary hot breakfast buffet is served daily and an evening reception featuring a dinner buffet is served Tuesday through Thursday.

Check out our exceptional Dallas, TX hotel rates and book today at the Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison.

View Less
Features
Staybridge Suites Dallas-Addison provides complimentary laundry facilities on site to keep you completely comfortable throughout your stay. Located near a Wal-Mart super center for your grocery and shopping convenience.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleased Conveniently located and great amenities, other than the pool being under maintenance. Breakfast was good and the shower was great! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Upgrade and Great Service I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Dallas. We were cheerfully greeted and offered a room upgrade to a King Suite. The hotel was always clean and the breakfast was delicious. Highly recommend this hotel, especially if you have kids. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay This hotel is so very nice. It was my daughter and myself and the staff was so helpful. Gerry and Quinney were excellent!! I would recommend this hotel and yes we will be staying there again in the future. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No fridge The stay was ok, no fridge and room was too hot. Other than that the stay was pretty good. I love holiday inn express May 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Charged twice; desk staff refused to call GM; Charges remain a week later. The rooms were clean and comfortable and we enjoyed the hotel. Unfortunately, due to a billing problem and two desk staff who refused to call management to assist, it took two hours and was after midnight before we were able to get to our room. After these two girls clocked out and left for the night a more experienced person, Gerry, made the call to the GM. Being in town for work, I was not able to get any rest before having to sit for an important exam the next morning. After speaking to Ben the next day I was assured the problem had been fixed and I would have considered staying at the hotel in the future. Even more unfortunate is that nearly a week later the problem remains unresolved, the incorrect charges remain on my card and the desk staff is just as unhelpful as they were the first time around. I do not understand how in a weeks time a simple fax cannot get to my bank to reverse the incorrect charges, especially after Ben, the GM, assured me the problem was corrected and he had all the information he needed from the bank to do so. I will not be staying at this hotel again and caution that the inexperienced desk staff are not trained to handle problems that may occur and apparently the GM cannot follow through either. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow! We were very satisfied with our stay last weekend! My husband said it was even better than a 5 star hotel we stayed in once! And to make it even better. .. an indoor pool and a very affordable price! We will definitely be back! May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nicely appointed rooms; good service very nice property very nice rooms very good service from the hotel staff May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I stay with this chain a lot as I travel on business 2 months per year. This property is on the new side as of 2013 when I first stayed there. The colorful carpets are already a bit worn as of Spring 2014 because there has been a huge construction project going on and the crews stay there. My room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was particularly good with fresh fruit and Greek yogurt available. Convenient to hi-way. Modern decor was well done. I used the pool and wish there had been a whirlpool but this chain often lacks that amenity in my experience. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the Price We cannot compare this room to some of the more expensive accommodations in Dallas, but it was extremely satisfying and met all of our needs. Would have preferred a fan in the bathroom and more towel racks, but room was spacious and clean with lots of drawer space and places to hang. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best stay ever! When we go out of town for any reason, we usually google a Holiday Inn Express because we know exactly what we're going to get. To this day we have never been dissatisfied with any one of the Holiday Inns we stayed at. However, this one in particular was probably the best one we've ever been to. The room they put us in was huge immaculate beautiful and extremely comfortable. The staff went above and beyond what we expected. As always, Holiday Inn Express never dissatisfied us, but this Holiday Inn Express was the best one we stayed in so far. We would definitely return for a visit. Thank you for great service March 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great of an experience! First of all I went to my room where the hallway smelled of smoke, which drifted into my room! I went down stairs to "management," (a teenager) to be told they couldn't move me due to being very busy. I asked for someone to please come fix my fan, maintenance not available at that time, ok well can you get me a can of air freshener? No the maid carts are locked up. Humm at this point I was beyond frustrated and irritated. So I went 2 miles up the road to the "nearest" Tom Thumb to get air fresheners. I was basically told to deal with it which I had to since every other hotel was booked. The next day I asked to swap credit cards and they said they had it in the system, come to find out they charge me the FULL amount on the wrong card!! I will never stay here again! Oh the "breakfast" was a joke! We play ball all the time up there and they lost a customer! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!!!! Our stay was wonderful! We had noisy neighbors but overall, the stay was great.... Breakfast was very tasty with a wide variety. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must stay hotel. I will definitely will be staying here and recommending this hotel. I left my rosary behind on my last visit, and they found it and gave it back to me. I was really amazed and thankful that they were able to locate my rosary. It was a gift from my mother, and was really sad that I had lost it. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great accommodations A beautiful hotel with very friendly staff. Room was amazing, variety for breakfast was awesome. The only complaint I have is that Fox News was on 24/7. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We had a fire in our house and were put here by our insurance company. I was pleasantly surprised. The desk clerk was patient, kind and sincerely seemed to have an interest in each guest. She was just precious. The rooms were really nice and the shower felt so good. My only comment would be the beds were harder than I like. My ribs were a little sore because the mattress was so firm. We really enjoyed the breakfast. I thought they had a really good variety of things to eat. Can't really complain about free food! I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Good job to the staff here! February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best one yet Great space! This hotel is very new and spacious. The rooms were great. The service was phenomenal. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5-Star in my opinion! I have stayed in some very expensive 4 & 5 Star hotels, this location ranks right up there in a 5-Star category. If you don't need room service or a bar, this Holiday Inn Express has everything else. Not to mention, it's one of the most beautifully decorated hotels you'll ever see. The rooms are more spacious than most places & the beds are heavenly comfortable. I was passing through Dallas last summer & stayed there - made a mental note when I was near to stay there again - it's location has easy access to everything & you don't have to pay to park your car. If all the Holiday Inn Express units were identical to this one, I wouldn't stay anywhere else!!! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the reasonable cost Extremely impressed, great staff, spacious, very modern decorative and comfortable. The con was not particularly the hotel however it is the construction that is happening in the area which will probably sway someone from staying. Although once there, you will be pleased with your decision. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, great service! This was a leisure trip yet hotel would have also been fine for business travel. Front desk help was very accommodating. My daughter and I were meeting in Dallas from different ends of the country and were very tired upon arrival. Check-in was quick and easy. I had arrived prior to my daughter, realized the room had a shower and no tub so returned to front desk and explained grandchildren would be there and was provided with a room with a bathtub. Once we realized there was a bit of a maintenance problem with the provided room the front desk employee was immediately helpful and moved us to one that was much better suited. Her name was Sharla and she was extremely helpful. All in all this hotel was in very good condition, clean and quiet. The employees were all very courteous and helpful. The décor is also fun and trendy. And the location was great for shopping and playing tourist. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great room We've stayed here a couple of times and had wonderful stays both times. Location is close to the LDS temple, which brings us to Dallas frequently. The staff is friendly and very willing to accommodate requests. This will be our hotel of choice in the area. My only complaint- the eggs aren't that good, but the cinnamon rolls make up for it. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Jan 28-13 I have stayed here several times and always been very happy. Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is well stocked. Rooms are OK but the staff are what really make this a fantastic place to stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lost wallet I misplaced my wallet and the front desk was very helpful, sending someone to help me look, and giving me a late checkout, since I had to miss my flight. Fortunately, I left my wallet at a restaurant the previous night and they found it and put it in their safe for me (Blue Mesa Grill). I really appreciate the young lady at the front desk, apologies for not getting her name. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel Very nice property. My wife and I enjoyed our stay. As far as the breakfast, I am no fan of powdered eggs. Need to crack some fresh ones. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice rooms. Enjoyed our stay here. The restaurant's food was very good. We would definitely stay here again. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud The overall hotel was nice however the noise level from the room above and the hallway where quite loud. Woke me up atleast 2 nights . January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure! I am a frequent flyer to this location. Always exceptional standards and service. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Very nice hotel, new and clean, beds and pillows confortable nice breakfast in the morning, highly recommend. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We had to change our reservations, change rooms, and store items at the hotel. The staff was very accommodating and happy to help with our special situation. Thank you! Great job. December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by May or may not return This location is not bad but not as good as the Addison location. The location is great as for access to the Highway, the rooms are excellent, as well as the lounge area but my room had such as small shower measuring (4 1/2' by 3 1/2)' that even for me it was way to small. So if I do return to this location I would rather have a room with a tub and shower I would not accept a room that only has a shower. That is why I say May or may not return. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service bad weather but good vibes at your hotel. clean rooms,decent fitness area, okay breakfast. December 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance Relax in our comfortable and inviting lobby with cozy fireplace. We are here to welcome you day or night at the Staybridge Suites. Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Entrance evening Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison Exterior Evening Our Front Desk staff are always available to assist you. Relax in our welcoming lobby next to the fireplace.
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Availability
Loading