Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 206 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Pleasant surprise

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    A last minute trip brought me t o the Davenport area and I was not sure about what the area had to offer. Found the Staybridge and was pleasantly surprised with how good it was. attentive staff, great reception with free food and drinks. Comfortable and quiet. Will stay here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice environment

    By

    July 20, 2016

    hotel is nice and very comfortable expecially like the full kitchens other then no oven a full kitchen to me is oven we brought frozen pizzas that we couldn't make...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel with friendly staff

    By

    July 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this hotel bent over backwards to make your stay enjoyable. Myrna was a pleasure every day at the breakfast service. Made you feel like one of her own house guests. Our only disappointment was the bed really needed to be replaced, but all else was top notch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to review our hotel, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was pleased to read that the staff made your stay enjoyable, especially Myrna in the breakfast area. She has always done a great job in taking care of our guests. I am sorry that your bed did not meet the comfort level you expected. We will be replacing all beds in our hotel before the end of the year as we complete our renovation. It is our hope you will choose our hotel for your lodging needs the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Very friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms were nice and clean. Housekeeping staff was wonderful and very thorough. Enjoyed the evening happy hour. Nice selection of food and drinks. staff fun and engaging. Made for a nice experience for being away from home and in a hotel.

    Would have rated higher but bath fan was noisy and needed lubrication. Fixed after reported. Room wall was shared with elevator so was noisy when elevator was in use. slow elevator so it is good this hotel has only 4 floors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to write such a thorough review of our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay while you were here, and that the staff was very accommodating to you. I am sorry about the noisy fan and I'm glad we were able to get it fixed before you departed. I'm also sorry about the elevator being slow. When you are a busy hotel, it sometimes takes some time to get to those upper floors. Thanks again for staying with us. I do hope if you are ever back in the Quad City Area, you will choose our hotel for your lodging needs. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is great Value

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Arrived late and all was ready and waiting, including all the necessary paperwork to be registered into the facility. Great breakfast bar with a very nice variety and to go bag for on the road quick.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thanks so much for taking some time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I always think it is nice when the check-in process goes smoothly and quickly. I'm also glad you were able to get some breakfast the next morning and found that we served a great variety of breakfast foods. Please come back and stay with us the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    June 26, 2016

    I have a choice of 5 different hotel chains to chose from when traveling to Davenport. I stayed at the Staybridge on one of my trips and will not stay anywhere else from now on. The people were so friendly and the hotel is always well kept and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel when you come to Davenport, Iowa....the Staybridge Suites. I am glad that you find our staff to be very friendly and that you enjoy the comfort of our rooms. We will be continuing the renovation of our hotel as we get closer to Autumn. So, our rooms will be even better for our guests. Please come back and stay with us again soon. We will all look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property and better than the Hampton

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Very nice property and excellent services all around.

    Clean new rooms and great guest service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking some time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am glad you enjoyed your room and the excellent services we offer to all of our guests. Please come back and see us soon. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suite

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Clean and comfortable. It had a mini kitchen and a three people sofa along with extra space to wonder around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking some time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was pleased to see that you had an enjoyable stay. I am always happy when our guests have enough room in their suite and have a very comfortable stay. Please come back and see us again. I am confident we can give you another pleasant stay. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm Welcome

    By

    June 04, 2016

    What a nice hotel the Staybridge Suites of Davenport is. We had a very pleasant stay there en route to a family wedding in the Twin Cities. The hotel is conveniently located off the main roads, and it is very clean and appealing in appearance. This Staybridge, like most of the chain, has hospitality offered to guests on some weeknights in the form of evening refreshments. The night we were there they had salads and hamburgers or hotdogs, accompanied by beverages of choice. After a long drive in the car, my husband enjoyed a cold beer and a sandwich, without having to drive to yet another place. We could have some refreshments and then settle into our room for a quiet evening, before resuming our drive the next morning after a copious and delicious breakfast of choice. The buffet has everything from hot cereal and cold cereals, to hot foods and an assortment of fruits, yogurts, and pastries. We like the convenience of being able to eat before checking out. We also used the pool for a quick swim to get the "kinks out" from the long drive of the day before. The hotel staff is very friendly here. This is a great choice for lodging!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thanks for taking some time out of your busy day to review your recent stay here at the Davenport Staybridge Suites. Many people comment that they really like the Social where we do the cookout of hamburgers and hot dogs. I am glad you chose the right night to stay here! I am also glad you enjoyed the swimming pool and the breakfast on your day of departure. Please plan to stay with us once again the next time your travels bring you back through the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    I slept there twice

    By

    May 26, 2016

    very nice hotel. I stay here often. i will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking some time out of your day to tell us what you think of our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am pleased that you found our hotel to be very nice, and that you have been a repeat customer. We are always glad when we can give our guests a good nights sleep. It is my hope that you will return to us soon. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    poor hotel

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    it is in my review...................................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to complete a survey about our hotel. We will take a look at what you said and contact you as soon as possible. Than ks again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay and relax.

    By

    May 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    A very comfortable stay in an area of Davenport with lots of dining and shopping opportunities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to give us your thoughts about your most recent stay here at the Davenport, Iowa Staybridge Suites. I am pleased that you found your stay to be very comfortable. It is true that there are ample dining and shopping opportunities that are very close to our hotel. I'm glad you were able to utilize them. Please come back and stay with us soon. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less