Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 109 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Staybridge - home away from home

    By

    January 20, 2015

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge for six nights while our remodeling was going on. Overall the hotel was excellent! Staff was very friendly, breakfasts and social hour were very nice....sure saved on money eating out! The only problem we had was our key cards kept quit working! Had to walk around the hotel in the freezing cold to get back in. Wish we could have gotten a king size bed as all they had was a queen. Not as comfortable as mine at home...but then again what hotel beds are like home! All in all an excellent stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking some time out of your day to let us know what you thought of your stay here at the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am glad you found our hotel met your lodging needs during your remodeling project. I am sorry though to hear you had trouble with your key cards and the comfort of your bed. If the need ever arises again for you to utilize a local hotel, please consider our place once again. We will look forward to serving you again! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gem in Davenport

    By

    January 19, 2015

    club

    Best hotel I have stayed at in Davenport. Great location and nice, nice place. First choice next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad you were so pleased with your stay and our hotel as well. I will pass your comments on to our entire staff. We look forward to serving you again when you return to the Quad City Area. Hurry back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Family Getaway

    By

    January 09, 2015

    We loved the hotel ! So nice having a TV in 3 different rooms, that way our boys could stay in their room and watch what they wanted, my husband could get up whenever he wanted and watch what he wanted in the living area and I could sleep without having a TV on in the master bedroom. Breakfast was good, the boys will eat anything and everything so it was nice that it was available for a couple hours for them to take their time to eat. The pool area was clean, and very quiet, not one other person besides ourselves in there. However the lining of the hot tub was a bit rough, I realize its probably for safety but it is a tad rough. Did see a dog running down our hall unexpectedly when we opened our door to leave one time, the dog owner was right behind it by about 10 feet. Scared us briefly, but being a pet owner we understand mishaps with leashes and high energy pets. Very satisfied with the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    Wow! It sounds like you were able to have a really good time during your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We have found our guests really enjoy staying in our 2-room suites. It really opens up a variety of things that an entire family can enjoy. Plus the fact that it gives you so much room. Please plan to stay with us again if you are ever going to be in the Quad City Area again. We will look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Reliable/Broken Sofa Bed

    By

    January 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    I appreciate knowing that I can count on any IHG hotel when I am on travel. I must admit this was an out of the ordinary experience finding the broken sofa bed and it not being made and ready to crash when we arrived late.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I want to apologize for the fact that your sofa sleeper was not functioning correctly. We want every guest to be 100% satisfied with their stay and I apologize that we failed in your case. Please be assured that we have ordered a new mechanism for that sofa sleeper. Thanks again for telling us about it. Because of your comments, we can learn where we need to make improvements in our guest suites. I do hope you will choose our hotel for your lodging needs the next time you are in the Quad City Area. We look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close