Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 184 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    184reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    nice quite location

    By

    April 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice quite location near a few good restaurants too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am glad to hear that you liked the location and also that you were able to find a variety of restaurants that were close to our hotel. Please come back and stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to the Quad City area. We look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness of room

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    The carpet gave the appearance of being dirty, this was a little disconcerting, but the overall room was acceptable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Davenport Iowa Staybridge Suites. I am sorry that the carpet in your room gave the appearance of being dirty. This is certainly something we do not want our guests to endure during their stay. Please be assured that I will speak to Housekeeping concerning this matter. I am happy that that you found the rest of the room to be acceptable. Please come back and stay with us again. We will look forward to serving and meeting your needs again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and Clean room

    By

    March 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent place to stay as they have comfortable accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am glad that you found your room to be very comfortable. We have just finished phase one of our renovations in that we have remodeled our first floor breakfast and Social area. Please come back and take a look at our new areas. Please come back and stay with us soon. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    March 12, 2016

    I always lodge at the Staybridge Suites. The staff provide outstanding customer service, the rooms are clean and beds are comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am happy that you found your accommodations to be pleasing. I will make sure our entire staff is aware of your review. We are just finishing up our remodeling of the first floor public area and fitness room. Please come back and check out our new look! We will look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    March 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay at the Davenport, Iowa Staybridge Suites at least 10 times throughout the year. The staff are always very friendly and willing to help. They go out of their way to make guests feel welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post your kind comments about our hotel, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. It is always satisfying when we hear that a guest has had a good experience at our hotel. We really appreciate the number of times you have allowed us to serve you as well. As you may have noticed, we are doing a complete renovation in our Great Room and Breakfast/Social areas. It will be completed soon, so please come back and check out our new look. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again very soon. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would have been great if HVAC unit didn't shake the room

    By

    February 23, 2016

    We really likes this hotel except we couldn't sleep. The roof's exhaust or HVAC unit was right by our room (310) that sounded like a semi truck and literally shook the tv in our bedroom every time it kicked on. As we didn't arrive until almost 1am we really needed our sleep, unfortunately we didn't get any. Also the room was kinda dirty (very dusty). Would stay again as long as it's a dfferent clean room

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 04, 2016
    Dear AimeeMichele, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your high rating on the level of service received. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively by the noise from the air conditioning unit, and if the room cleanliness fell below your expectations. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet our guests comfort and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming your back in the future to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Winter Stay

    By

    February 18, 2016

    Great suites breakfast could be improved better choices

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am glad that you liked your room. But I am sorry you did not find our breakfast to be satisfactory. We do make changes as to the choice of eggs and meat on a daily basis. So, it is my wish that you will try our hotel again, the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We have begun our renovation and our Great Room and Breakfast/Social area should be complete towards the end of March. Please come back and check out our newly remodeled area of the hotel. Thanks again, and I hope we can serve you again soon. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tazman14

    By

    February 15, 2016

    Great place to stay, never need to leave if you dont want to go out in the cold. Great Social time in the evening. Very friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2016
    Thanks so much for telling us about your recent stay here at the Davenport Staybridge Suites. It is a wonderful thing to be able to enjoy the Social, sitting by our fireplace on these cold winter nights. I will be sure to pass your comments on to our entire staff. The Social will look different in a couple of weeks. We are about to begin a renovation to the breakfast/Social area on February 22nd. We should have our brand new look completed by the end of March. Please come back and take a peek at our new look. We will all look forward to serving you again in the near future. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    THANK YOU CJ

    By

    February 11, 2016

    I couldn't find an email address to contact this hotel's management, but I just have to say that CJ is absolutely wonderful. My husband and I, along with our 3 children and 3 dogs, were moving cross country and this hotel happened to be one of our stops along the way. We accidentally left our two sons' winter jackets at the hotel and didn't realize until it was snowing and we were several hours away in another state. I called this hotel to see if we had left them and it turns out we had, she mailed them back to our new home right away at no charge to us. We are so touched by this staff member and management! The hotel itself could use a good update but that would never stop me from coming back or recommending this hotel to anyone..moving is the most stressful thing in the world and this hotel gave me one less thing to worry about. Thank you to the entire staff, you're all truly wonderful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2016
    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I am happy that your found you hotel experience to be good while you were here. I will make sure that CJ gets a copy of your review as well. She is a very helpful person and know how to do the right thing. I am glad your boys got their coats back. We are beginning a renovation of the hotel beginning next week. When you come back this way, please plan to stay with us and check out our new look. Thanks again for your review. Please come back and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean friendly hotel!

    By

    February 04, 2016

    This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating!! There are also many nice restaurants available in this area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. We are so happy that you found our hotel to be so accommodating. I will make sure to pass your comments on to our entire staff. Please come back and see us again. We will look different in the very near future. Our first floor breakfast and Social area is going to be completely remodeled. We will look better and be able to serve you even better in the very near future. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon! Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    For same price stay at HIE or Candlewood nearby

    By

    January 18, 2016

    This staybridge poorly met the brand standards. I have stayed at over 50 of this brand alone so I know the standards.

    Upon arrival; I was sent to a room with trash overflowing and popcorn all over the countertops. Obviously housekeeping had not cleaned this room. Ok; let's try another room that does happen sometimes.. I understand. Second room the toilet didn't work and the sink in the vanity was dripping and couldn't be stopped. Ok.. 3rd try. Went back to the desk and received a 3rd room. Finally a room that had been cleaned and a toilet that worked without maintenance to come fix it (who wasn't on site that evening.. The front desk personnel would've had to fix the last room).

    The beds hard as a rock.

    The breakfast; if you call it that; at this franchisee was horrible. Bagged eggs, and a corn beef hash mix were the only two hot options besides waffles. There was no yougurt laid out; I had to ask. Also the juice machine only had two of the spouts working.

    Thanks for the worst stay i've ever had at a Staybridge....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to complete a review of our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I wish to apologize for our shortcomings during your recent stay. Please be assured that the type of stay you described is not the normal stay that our guests experience here at this hotel. I do hope that if you are ever in the Quad Cities Area again that you will give us another chance in which to better serve you. We will begin our renovation in March 2016. We will look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at staybridge

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    My stay at the hotel was very pleasant. the kitchen was very nice even thou I did not need it at my time of stay. The staff was very helpful when I need anything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. It sounds like you had a great stay while you were here. I will be sure to pass your comments on to our staff. I hope you have a happy 2016 and come back to see us soon. We will look forward to serving you again in the near future. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less