Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Deal The staff were very friendly & helpful. The rooms are great with a wonderful size & amenities. The breakfast buffet is fantastic. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and rooms The rooms were very nice. While we were staying at this hotel one our of friends got sick and an ambulance was called. The staff could not have been more understanding, kind and considerate. We will stay here again! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & clean A very Doggy friendly hotel and you would never know it as it was very clean. Comfortable beds & friendly staff. Very accommodating. Will be using Staybridge Suites as our "go-to" hotel from here on our. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls Weekend Away Booked a room at this hotel based on a previous stay at a Staybridge in Peoria, IL. This property definitely lived up to my expectations as far as value, cleanliness and spaciousness of room and friendliness of staff. We had a two-bedroom suite that had more than enough room to accommodate 4 adults comfortably. Continental Breakfast was wonderful and had a lot of choices. I would definitely stay at a Staybridge in the future. The lobby/hospitality area is very warm and inviting. Staff is always friendly. We were looking forward to the hot tub/spa but we were not able to take advantage of it as it was closed. The pool was very spacious and the pool/spa area was very clean. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the Money Comfortable room but could have had cleaner carpet. Attentive service. Very happy and will return. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed here during my wedding weekend this was my second stay at this hotel; it's fantastic and the service is friendly and accomodating October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy Suites We have stayed here previously when we have traveled to Davenport to visit with family members. We stayed in the 2-bedroom suite and also used the sofa sleeper. Rooms were very clean. Loved the fresh, clean linens and fluffy towels. Our only complaints were the sofa sleeper mattress was a little uncomfortable to sleep on and the pool water was very cold, but the pool area was very warm. We will be happy to stay here again when we visit Davenport. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home! I keep coming over and over to this place in Davenport. It offers and amazing family/friendly atmosphere, great buffet daily breakfast, social dinner time Tuesday thru Thursdays all for free, Jacuzzi, swimming pool, gym, laundry, etc, etc, etc... The rooms and all hotel facilities are always impeccably clean, the room prices very affordable and the staff is also amazing, very friendly, respectful, and always with a smile. Love this place! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here hands down Staff was extremely friendly from the front desk check in to the cleaning staff. The room was very nice & very clean. Bedding was nice & extra pillows in a zippered bag in closet. The towels were crisp & new also. The kitchen was amazing, mid size frig, stove top, microwave, dishwasher, sink & all cups, plates, silverware, dish washing liquid & utensils. Flat screen tv, couch, coffee table, desk. Many outlets which are hard to find in a hotel room. And the best of all Pet Friendly!! We have 2 small dogs & they loved it there, made themselves at home. The breakfast buffet was amazing , a large selection of different foods plus fresh fruits, make your own waffles. Many beverage selections & the woman who runs this truely has her heart in it. The pool was very meticulous as well as the hot tub, I used both twice. All in all a great value for what you get, our first experience at a Staybridge & will not be our last. Thanks!! September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent night's sleep once the noise died down... We stayed on a weekend when there was some sort of sports tournament (soccer?) in town and several of the guests on the floor above us were part of that crowd. They were rather noisy and rambunctious, jumping and doing I don't know what, but it sounded like tap-dancing going on over our heads. By 11:30 at night it finally died down enough that I was able to get some sleep. It would be nice if the hotel put groups like this on the lower floors so their jumping, etc. wouldn't inconvenience unsuspecting guests like myself and my family. Having said that, everything else about our stay was wonderful, from check-in, to the pool, to breakfast, etc. Everything was clean, inviting and hospitable - - in short, we will definitely be back, although I will ask at check-in next time if there are any bigger groups and try to get as far away from them as possible :) September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable! we would definitely stay here again! the comfort and cleanliness were highly satisfying! they even provided popcorn for our movie that night! September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Myrna 1) Breakfast is 630-930 m-f and 730-1030 s-s 2) Social reception is tue-wed-thurs 530-730 Free beer and wine. We had hotwings and salad last night. I hear that they change it from night to night. The free booze was great, but what made the night was Myrna. This lady rocks all to heck. We had an awesome time chatting with her. She made sure that the food was on the table and she later cleaned up our plates. 3) Beds were fairly comfortable. The rooms were clean and well kept. The kitchen in our room was a real plus. 4) Only had 2 negatives for this place which were still not really that bad. We did not get recognized for our status with IHG. We were also sent to the wrong room and had to go back down and exchange keys for a new room. All and all this is hotel offers a very clean, comfortable, and spacious room at a reasonable price. The social reception and the free breakfast are a plus for the stay. I would stay here again w/o question. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! Staff is friendly, hotel is clean, beds are comfortable September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LUCA'S REVIEW I spent very good time in this hotel, clean, nice people, good social dinners three timea a week. The swimming pool was clean and new. Good quality service at cheap price. Really close to mall area , hy vee super market, banks and so many reastaurants in that area. I would raccomend this for your next stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty average stay We stayed in a one bedroom suite, and the room was a good size for the price. It was not as clean as I would have liked, as there was dirt in some corners and Astroglide under the bed from a previous occupant. Also, the spa was not working and the pool was very cold. Since that was our main reason for staying in a hotel, it was very disappointing. The breakfast buffet was good. The location is also nice - very close to many different restaurants. I had trouble finding a suite with a separate bedroom, so I was happy that this was just what we were looking for. Overall, it was a pretty average stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel Will visit again. Stayed here in connection with moving and it was excellent. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel...comfy rooms...nice breakfast Everything was great during my stay but i have some suggestions. Your elevator has very pungent and uncomfertable smell.Please make sure that it smells good enough. Evening snacks are not upto the mark. Please have some good menu so that everyone can enjoy. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay 4th stay at a Staybridge within a year. As with the others, Staybridge Davenport was very clean, quiet, and a nice sleep. I always look for Staybridge Suites first then HIE second whenever I take a road trip. Thanks again for a nice peaceful overnight. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay overall The rooms were clean and contemporary,the staff were very pleasant! The only thing that didn't sit well with us was the freezing cold pool,our daughter was excited to swim but it was unbearably cold. The breakfast was wonderful! March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay when in the Quad Cities! Spotless, comfortable rooms and a friendly, accommodating staff make this the place to be when in the area. The fact they accept pets makes it even better! $ave on meals with the hot breakfast offered every morning, and even more with the imaginative and varying menus for the evening socials. Very tasty! Highly recommended!! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff It really is all about the Staff - This is my second stay and I continue to be impressed. On this occasion I was working in my room and had a phone call asking if they could bring me up a new chair for the desk. They knew the one i had was broken and wanted to get it replaced as quickly as possible. In moments a knock on the door and a new chair was delivered. The important point here is I didn't ask for the chair replacement. The hotel was full from the time they learned of the broken chair until it was replaced I needed to check in to my room. But it was taken care of and that is impressive to me. My work will have me traveling to Davenport 4 times per year - you will find me at this hotel each and every time. Great job to all the staff. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I travel a lot. I wish u had more units. I would always stay in them. The stay in the Davenport one was excellent . Staff was very friendly every thing was clean and the pool area was in great shape. Well done Ellis / Cathy March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing experience Our experience was enhanced by the professional service and hospitality shown during our stay. March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very nice, clean hotel. Comfortable bed with good pillows. Heat was even and comfortable. Staff was friendly too. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great place to stay. Evening reception was great. Hot breakfast was really good also. Thank you January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Davenport Stay Work nights, sleep days. All of the Davenport Staybridge Staff are very sensitive to my sleep needs: Davenport Staybridge is the most quiet Hotel in which I stay throughout the US and overseas. Plus, all amenities are excellent. I always request Davenport Staybridge when work calls me to Quad Cities. Thanks Davenport Staybridge for your well-run Property. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Spotless exterior, friendly personnel who always meet my needs, clean-spacious-quiet rooms and great food are the reasons I return to this Staybridge with each visit to the Quad Cities. Doesn't get any better for me, and I spend 250 nights/year in hotels. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whole experience was outstanding you and your staff are to be commended for providing a relaxing refreshing atmosphere, which assisted me during my stay. thanks very much November 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service not worth the money The room was nice but Saturday when we got up for breakfast which was to start at 7:30 there was nothing ready until after 8:30 and then it was very skimpy. No manager came to apologize or talk to the guests. Will not stay there again - will go to the Holiday Inn Express or another competitor. sunday breakfast was on time but again very skimpy compared to other places we have stayed in. Very disappointing for the cost of the room!!!!!!!!! November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a my first choice when in town The staff never fails to be friendly and helpful. I don't know if they all just really love what they do or not, but that is how they always act. The location is excellent, rooms are exceptional, and the managers reception is always fun. I travel every week for business, and this hotel is a welcome exception to the routine. If they are not already book, I always stay here when I'm in the quad cities. October 16, 2012
<<prev2