• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAVENPORT
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bettendorf Family Museum of Arts and Science
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Isle of Capri Casino
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
John Deere Pavilion and Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Adlar Theatre
Distance From Hotel:5.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:70
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:IA5075

Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart of the
View More

Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart of the Quad Cities, this hotel's convenient location provides easy access to nearby businesses, including Genesis Systems, Kone Corporation, MidAmerican Energy and Von Maur. Genesis Medical Center is just 2.8 miles away.

There are infinite possibilities for entertainment nearby, whether you want to watch an IMAX movie at the Putnam Museum or try your luck at the Isle of Capri Casino. Bettendorf, Rock Island and Moline each offer great shopping and dining options and are easily accessible via I-74 and I-80 in Davenport.

The hotel's facility offers Iowa visitors the amenities they need to feel more at home here. After you work off your stress in the Fitness Center, you can retreat to the outdoor gas grill and gazebo area or enjoy a Sundowner Reception (Tue-Thu) for a fun night in. Or take a dip in the crystal clear waters of the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. When you stay in the Quad Cities, be sure to choose the Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel.

View Less
Features
Looking for Davenport, Iowa extended stay hotels? The Staybridge Suites Davenport hotel has a free guest laundry facility in order to provide a more convenient experience for an extended stay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I travel to this location a lot and the Customer Service here is wonderful and the staff is always friendly. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Waking up to the Riverfront view is a must as well if you are able to! The pool area is well kept. I thought the pool itsself was a little cool but I think this a lot. Breakfst area is well maintained and kept. I am not a fan of the type of eggs they use but there are a variety options to choose from. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good discovery in a quaint little town We'll be back in a couple months and plan to get this far for our first night out. It's always comforting to know where you're going to be spending the night. We look forward to seeing more of the surroundings on our next trip. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dianna over all the stay was good. clean room and great view. I will need to ask if the room has a tub/shower combination. Beds were comfortable November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful View This hotel is right on the water. Its super clean the staff is great. The German restaurant next store is super November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel to LeClaire The Holiday Inn Express in LeClaire is convenient to the highway and makes a nice stopping point in the trip from my home to DeWitt, IA where the manufacturing facility of ITW Fluids N.A. is located. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Days in Davenport Received upgrade but had to ask - very nice room - Breakfast had Omelets but all had onion and peppers - some of us do not like these! Plain cheese or a choice would be better November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Except for its proximity to some train tracks which we really only noticed once during the night, we had an awesome stay. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend We were there for a wedding weekend and had a lovely experience. The pricing was a good value but we were given special rates. I don't know how I would feel if the rates were normal. It is convenient to "downtown" Laclaire which is a quaint little town with a couple of blocks of shops and restaurants. There is a really lovely little wine bar called 129...VERY cool pace. Unfortunately everything opens at 11 and closes at 6 or midnight...not very conducive to vacationers. Visit Lavendar Crest Winery (about 1o minutes away for lunch. Very lovely. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very clean hotel My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Le Claire Riverfront-Davenport was very impressive. I had a king size room overlooking the Mississippi River. I love patio and balcony view because I love to sit outside the room. That was a major 10 for me. It was quiet, peaceful, room was very spacious. If I could of I would have liked to stay another night just to enjoy it more. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay We had a nice time scrap booking. I enjoyed the time with my sister and working on putting pictures in my book. The lighting in the conference room could have been better. Some of the ladies brought their own lights. The room and the chairs were comfortable. I liked to get together with Julie and talk about things. It was a nice weekend. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view. River view with balcony is lovely. A bit noisy with proximity to highway but all in all a nice experience. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LeClaire Holiday Inn Express Welcoming and friendly even at the lateness of the night. Staff are extremely friendly and eager to accommodate. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A night on the river It is a pretty location on the river. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. We liked the door leading to the parking lot. It made it easier to load and unload the car. breakfast was pretty good and the front desk staff were nice. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay and great view We went for our 40th wedding anniversary for a relaxing weekend. It fit the bill. The room was great, shower was high pressured and very relaxing. Room was very comfortable. We would definitely stay again. The view of the Mississippi was great. October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - don't take a room on the track side! Beautiful location, however hotel is situated between a railroad track and the river. If you are even a moderate sleeper, the train will awaken you at least 3 times during the evening. River side rooms would probably be ok October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My husband and I spent 2 nights at this hotel and found it to be a very well maintained property. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again when in the area. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We had a great stay at this hotel. Can't beat the view of the Mississippi. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Very pleasant place to stay. I like it being right on the scenic river. The staff is attentive, courteous, and friendly. The rooms are well maintained, the only issue would be the furniture. The drawers are very light and it is too easy to pull them out too far so as to cause them to fall out entirely. Other than that, the whole experience was good. The bathroom is nice with the large vanity counter space. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another wonderful stay I love staying at this hotel. On the Mississippi river, has a balcony and I can bring my fur friend. Staff is friendly and hotel is clean. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Inn Excellent view of the river and river traffic - very serene and peaceful. Nice restaurants in the immediate vicinity to the Inn. We have decided that whenever possible, we will stay at a HIE - you can't go wrong! Highly recommend to the weary traveler! October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff The staff were very helpful, the room was clean, the pool was very nice, and we liked the complimentary breakfast was excellent. I think you could improve by using clear terminology for each type of suite. I thought I had reserved the executive suite, and instead it was a small two queen bed room. Very disappointed. After inquiring about it, I was told the suite I wanted to reserve was the whirlpool suite. ??? The Website did not identify the suite as the whirlpool suite. We had our two grandchildren with us, and the room was very small. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Exceeded our expectations. Room was very comfortable and clean. Overnight stay. Breakfast was very tasty and Breakfast room employee was friendly and attentive. Check-out was clear cut October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service, comfort, and friendly staff We especially liked the German restaurant recommended by the desk clerk. The food was outstanding and it was a fun place to go for dinner. In our opinion, the Holiday Inn Express in Le Claire is among the very best places we stay. Keep up the good work. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying on the Mississippi The area is great with such great scenery. Very calming to walk along the Mississippi! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay! Husband and I took some vacation time. We really enjoyed our stay in LeClaire. Great staff - all of them (from front desk to cleaning staff)! Dupree was the first person we met at the front desk- Dupree was kind, friendly and had a good sense of humor- our first impression. Really liked the stone on the front wall of the front desk...timeless beauty! Neat aquarium in the lobby. Loved that we had a balcony room facing the river, a nice touch with a couple of chairs and small table! Also Bierstube Restaurant provided a great sausage, cheese, marble rye, beer October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Staff was very nice and attentive. Would definitely recommend. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view on the river Great view from the deck - this was our reason for selecting this hotel and we were not disappointed! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express-LeClaire Davenport Excellent place to stay! Front desk staff (Ronnie) was exceptionally helpful and courteous. Thank you...we will be back! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - excellent staff Would highly recommend staying this hotel . Clean - safe - excellent staff September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort of the whole room I traveled 7 hours to get to the hotel, so it was nice to come to a clean, comfortable room and the nice staff greeting me as I arrived. I was here 4 years ago and received the same excellent service and nice quality, clean rooms. September 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Davenport Staybridge Suites Entrance Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Entrance Davenport Staybridge Suites Lobby Entrance Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Davenport Staybridge Suites Great Room Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading