• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAVENPORT
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Quad City Botanical Center
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Adlar Theatre
Distance From Hotel:5.5MI
Attraction:
Circa 21 Dinner Theatre
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
IMAX Putnam Museum
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:70
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:IA5075

Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart
View More

Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart of the Quad Cities, this hotel's convenient location provides easy access to nearby businesses, including Genesis Systems, Kone Corporation, MidAmerican Energy and Von Maur. Genesis Medical Center is just 2.8 miles away.

There are infinite possibilities for entertainment nearby, whether you want to watch an IMAX movie at the Putnam Museum or try your luck at the Isle of Capri Casino. Bettendorf, Rock Island and Moline each offer great shopping and dining options and are easily accessible via I-74 and I-80 in Davenport.

The hotel's facility offers Iowa visitors the amenities they need to feel more at home here. After you work off your stress in the Fitness Center, you can retreat to the outdoor gas grill and gazebo area or enjoy a Sundowner Reception (Tue-Thu) for a fun night in. Or take a dip in the crystal clear waters of the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. When you stay in the Quad Cities, be sure to choose the Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel.

View Less
Features
Looking for Davenport, Iowa extended stay hotels? The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has a free guest laundry facility in order to provide a more convenient experience for an extended stay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people1 people were friendly, professional, and eager to help.. they spoke first in a friendly tone and manner and i felt they were genuine. a good location, easy to find, and also to find the area attractions. the only thing we heard during the night was an occasional train, and that was not a problem, as we love trains! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit I've stay at this hotel whenever I drive to Chicago. A nice, relaxing stop off I-80. Do pay the extra $10 to get the river view. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overnight Stop We stayed overnight just as a rest stop before continuing down the highway and for this purpose the hotel was adequate. It had easy access on/off I-80. Breakfast was above average for these type of free hotel breakfasts, but as most know, it does not really compare to restaurant, still, it was more than adequate. The only annoying thing is that they didn't recognize my elite status. Holiday Inn is usually so good at doing this, that when they don't, you really notice. I was a bit annoyed because I had to call central reservations to get my Priority Club number added to the invoice because the clerk could not do it. I got over it quickly and just enjoyed the night. Despite this, I would still recommend this hotel. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Hotel Next to River This is a very high quality hotel. The view of the mighty Mississippi is fantastic. The newness of the Hotel is what won us over. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Pillows very large and uncomfortable. Bath soap very slippery for use in the tub/shower. Liked the pancake machine. Need more/faster service to keep the eggs coming for the breakfast. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice People excellent stay. clean room staff was incredible. we were there to visit john deere and were fortunite enough to be there during hot rod magazines 7 cities 7 days tour when the parking lot filled with hotrods. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly and rooms were very clean Had a very enjoyable stay and love coming to Le Claire! Loved being able to sit on balcony and watch boat traffic on the Mississippi river. Will definitely stay here again. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel Very clean rooms with a large bathroom. One pleasant surprise was discovering this hotel has soft water for showering. I hate the rock hard water in most other hotels. Highly recommend staying here. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best night's sleep ever! The beds and pillows in this hotel felt like you were sleeping on clouds. I don't think I have ever slept on such a great mattress. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom I would like to see a nightlight option in the bathroom. Something having a soft glow just to find your way. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view Had a wonderful room with a balcony over looking the Mississippi river. Very quiet at night, no traffic noise and couldn't hear other guests. Very clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend staying here and enjoying the surroundings. Close to interstate, restaurants, shopping. Ease of check in and check out was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The balcony rooms faced the Mississippi River. The hotel was spotlessly clean and smelled good (carpet freshener, maybe). Everything was meticulously maintained from the outdoor furniture to the fish tank in the lobby. I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn for awhile, but they're back on my list as first choice. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay. Friendly staff and comfy beds. Nice view of the Mississippi River .Although our window overlooked the roof on the entrance, it did not obstruct the view of the river. Room was clean. Had to wait for eggs at breakfast but the cinnamon rolls were excellent. Good coffee too. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property overall. Great rooms and staff. Great location, staff, rooms, etc. Would stay again and would recommend to anyone coming to the area! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Express Other than the train that went through with the tracks just outside the parking lot, this is a good hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mississippi Trip Hotel was in an excellent location, staff were friendly and very helpful with local knowledge. Breakfast could have been improved with better choices. There were good amenities and all the facilities were clean and in good condition. The bed rooms are large, well furnished comfortable and clean, lots of towels and toiletries. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and spacious room So nice having this location riverfront to the Mississippi. We came upon it quite by accident while looking for a place to stay that evening. Everything was terrific about the place. I did hear one complaint about a train coming through behind the hotel about 6 a.m., but I never heard it. LeClaire is a lovely little town and we got to explore it a bit that evening and have dinner at a German Restaurant just 2 establishments from the Holiday Inn Express. I enjoyed using the pool that evening, which is indoors. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overpriced for area and room Nice town, but wouldn't stay at this location again. We wanted a river view balcony, but there was only a patio in the parking lot left, according to the manager when we checked in.. She offered a river view window room instead. I booked the room by internet several days prior, but there was nowhere to specify balcony or patio. I think the rooms should be priced differently, since sitting on a balcony overlooking the river is much different than sitting in a parking lot overlooking cars. The room itself was just ok for the price. We don't require maid service, just coffee June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, clean, clean this was a very nice motel. We enjoyed going for a walk along the river in the evening. The room was very clean, beds and pillows were great. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by G CONSISTEN HOLIDAY IN EXPRESS WWHICH IS WHAT WE LOOK FOR May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great city! Great View! Great customer service! Wonderful river town! Great views! Friendly people and staff. Wish I could live there! Thanks Holiday Inn Express. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and staff. The hotel is located next to the Mississippi River, and I being that close to the river I was afraid of river smells, etc., but the hotel was clean and smell free! Our room was fantastic, beds comfortable and very spacious area. The staff was excellant. The breakfast the next morning had a great variety of foods. Just a great place to stay. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A well run, clean, friendly place to stay This is a great place to relax. Friendly staff, clean modern rooms, in a town with lots of history. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable RIverfront Spot - Great View & Great People We were travelling across I-80 and planned our stop to include this town, Le Claire, IA. It has a lot of great antique shops and is home to Antique Archeology (History Channel Nerds Unite!) This Holiday Inn is reasonably priced, has always had great service and comfortable clean rooms. It was busy when we checked in, but the front desk staff was calm and collected. The room was just as described on the website, with a great balcony for river viewing. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was impeccable. The breakfast was great. The cinnamon rolls and omlets are excellent. The attendant does a great job keeping everything warm, fresh and in stock. Overall, this is place is an oasis on I-80 that shouldn't be overlooked. Thank you for being a great addition to our trip! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View and Excellent Service Beautiful location right on the Mississippi. If you were a boater this is a great stop. Staff were very friendly and service was top notch. I would stay there everytime I'm on business. Nice place! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome great cookies Lovely hotel on the banks of the River. We were made very welcome and was made guest of the day. A very nice touch. Our room had a balcony which was very nice , shame about the weather. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Newer Hotel Newer hotel in convenient location for me. If sensitive to outside noise, one warning. There is a train track on the "nonriver" side of the building and an occasional train comes through early in the morning. Other than that, it was a very nice stay. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning Mississippi River View Stay here frequently and always have a great time. The property is well maintained, staff great, and breakfast ample. Shopping in LeClaire getting better and better. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever This is the best hotel ever. Peaceful, lovely, a peice of heaven here on earth. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and wonderful view of river Clean hotel and wonderful view of river! The front desk personnel were friendly and the fresh chocolate chip cookies were a treat. I would stay here again if in the area. May 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Davenport Staybridge Suites Entrance Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Entrance Davenport Staybridge Suites Lobby Entrance Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Davenport Staybridge Suites Great Room Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading