• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAVENPORT
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bettendorf Family Museum of Arts and Science
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Isle of Capri Casino
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
John Deere Pavilion and Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Adlar Theatre
Distance From Hotel:5.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:70
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:IA5075

Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart of the
View More

Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart of the Quad Cities, this hotel's convenient location provides easy access to nearby businesses, including Genesis Systems, Kone Corporation, MidAmerican Energy and Von Maur. Genesis Medical Center is just 2.8 miles away.

There are infinite possibilities for entertainment nearby, whether you want to watch an IMAX movie at the Putnam Museum or try your luck at the Isle of Capri Casino. Bettendorf, Rock Island and Moline each offer great shopping and dining options and are easily accessible via I-74 and I-80 in Davenport.

The hotel's facility offers Iowa visitors the amenities they need to feel more at home here. After you work off your stress in the Fitness Center, you can retreat to the outdoor gas grill and gazebo area or enjoy a Sundowner Reception (Tue-Thu) for a fun night in. Or take a dip in the crystal clear waters of the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. When you stay in the Quad Cities, be sure to choose the Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel.

View Less
Features
Looking for Davenport, Iowa extended stay hotels? The Staybridge Suites Davenport hotel has a free guest laundry facility in order to provide a more convenient experience for an extended stay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Inn Excellent view of the river and river traffic - very serene and peaceful. Nice restaurants in the immediate vicinity to the Inn. We have decided that whenever possible, we will stay at a HIE - you can't go wrong! Highly recommend to the weary traveler! October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff The staff were very helpful, the room was clean, the pool was very nice, and we liked the complimentary breakfast was excellent. I think you could improve by using clear terminology for each type of suite. I thought I had reserved the executive suite, and instead it was a small two queen bed room. Very disappointed. After inquiring about it, I was told the suite I wanted to reserve was the whirlpool suite. ??? The Website did not identify the suite as the whirlpool suite. We had our two grandchildren with us, and the room was very small. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Exceeded our expectations. Room was very comfortable and clean. Overnight stay. Breakfast was very tasty and Breakfast room employee was friendly and attentive. Check-out was clear cut October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service, comfort, and friendly staff We especially liked the German restaurant recommended by the desk clerk. The food was outstanding and it was a fun place to go for dinner. In our opinion, the Holiday Inn Express in Le Claire is among the very best places we stay. Keep up the good work. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying on the Mississippi The area is great with such great scenery. Very calming to walk along the Mississippi! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay! Husband and I took some vacation time. We really enjoyed our stay in LeClaire. Great staff - all of them (from front desk to cleaning staff)! Dupree was the first person we met at the front desk- Dupree was kind, friendly and had a good sense of humor- our first impression. Really liked the stone on the front wall of the front desk...timeless beauty! Neat aquarium in the lobby. Loved that we had a balcony room facing the river, a nice touch with a couple of chairs and small table! Also Bierstube Restaurant provided a great sausage, cheese, marble rye, beer October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Staff was very nice and attentive. Would definitely recommend. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view on the river Great view from the deck - this was our reason for selecting this hotel and we were not disappointed! October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express-LeClaire Davenport Excellent place to stay! Front desk staff (Ronnie) was exceptionally helpful and courteous. Thank you...we will be back! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - excellent staff Would highly recommend staying this hotel . Clean - safe - excellent staff September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort of the whole room I traveled 7 hours to get to the hotel, so it was nice to come to a clean, comfortable room and the nice staff greeting me as I arrived. I was here 4 years ago and received the same excellent service and nice quality, clean rooms. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start to our adventure! My adult brothers and sister and me rode the riverboat Twilight last week. Our trip started with our stay in your hotel. We really appreciated the "Twilight discount" and the Wednesday night happy hour! You have a most attentive staff and they made our stay even more comfortable. We are happy to be recommending this hotel to other future guests and plan on staying with you again when we come to LeClaire. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room We stay at this hotel for business and vacations. We love the town of LeClaire, nice small town with great places to shop and places to eat. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely surprise right on the Mississippi! Very pleasant staff, clean and bright property. Just wish we could have real eggs and sausage, but happy to have something to munch quickly and run. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overnight stay stayed overnight for trip up the Mississippi on the Riverboat Twilight Welcoming snacks were excellent as well as the morning breakfast. Great lobby with the fish aquarium as the center piece. Teh breakfast foom is also available for evening conversations or card playing. Beds were excellent. Overall great place to stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel on the river Nice hotel if you don't mind the train rolling through at 5am... September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VACATION STAY... Made my vacation stay extremely enjoyable while we were taking the TWILIGHT RIVERBOAT CRUISE up and down the Mississippi River. Thanks much and will book with HIE again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Place to stay Nice, clean, and friendly. Kind of hard to get to due to construction on roads, but worth the stay September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it worked for what I needed I have stayed at HI in the past and some were more posh than this one but it was comfortable for my needs and staff was friendly and accommodating. A little noisy at times could have been quieter, AC unit worked but made a weird funny noise all night. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice and clean Place was a little hard to find due to the road construction. But it was very clean and service was great. Only issue was with the Wi-Fi that evening. They did get it corrected by the next morning. The room had a nice view of the river. Bed sleep great. The breakfast was excellent. Will come back and stay again. Stayed August 24th, 2014 September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LeClaire A wonderful place to stay. Our second time in 30 days. Housekeeping was very great. The balcony was a perfect place to relax and look at the river. HVAC was not noisy and the thermostat worked great. The staff that greeted us were friendly and very helpful of area activities. Thank you. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean I have stayed a this property several times and I am never disappointed. I will be staying again before years end and look forward to my return. I love the location, as I grew up in Port Byron. I enjoy being so close to my hometown while traveling for work. The gentleman that checked me in was an absolute delight! Professional, friendly, September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Le Claire Overall satisfied. Great rooms, great view, friendly staff. Breakfast Bar was very well stocked at all times. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Excellant hotel choice in this area. I have stayed here several times and have never had any issues, staff is friendly and attentive when something is needed. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Beds were comfortable, room and hotel was clean, and adequate parking available, nice staff. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room - breakfast Was disappointed we didn't have a river view with balcony. Wish I had been offered that choice when making reservation. Food quality was not quiet up to what I have experienced in the past. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds with good breakfast This hotel offered comfortable beds, friendly staff and a nice breakfast. Felt that the hotel was overpriced for level of hotel. Probably would try a different hotel based on price alone. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathrooms I thought the room/stay was great. Wish there would have been a fan in the bathroom. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place!! the employees were friendly, yet professional in their manner and dress; treated everyone with respect. I always look for CLEAN and Friendly in a hotel; the Holiday Inn met my requirements. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Iowa This was an outstanding property. We were met in the lobby with a reception sponsored by a local restaurant, the Bierstube and well as an energetic staff. The hotel had a fresh look and the room was nicely appointed. We had to sign a room No Smoking contract however, only to find that the balconey of our room had cigar ashes on the floor and a beer bottle. Not a big deal, however perhaps a Manager could make a walk through from time to time. This was minor. We enjoyed the place, the view the staff and the recommendations. We have decided to stay again the first week of September....very nice. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Davenport Staybridge Suites Entrance Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Entrance Davenport Staybridge Suites Lobby Entrance Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Davenport Staybridge Suites Great Room Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading