• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAVENPORT
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Quad City Botanical Center
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Adlar Theatre
Distance From Hotel:5.5MI
Attraction:
Circa 21 Dinner Theatre
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
IMAX Putnam Museum
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:70
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:IA5075

Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart
View More

Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart of the Quad Cities, this hotel's convenient location provides easy access to nearby businesses, including Genesis Systems, Kone Corporation, MidAmerican Energy and Von Maur. Genesis Medical Center is just 2.8 miles away.

There are infinite possibilities for entertainment nearby, whether you want to watch an IMAX movie at the Putnam Museum or try your luck at the Isle of Capri Casino. Bettendorf, Rock Island and Moline each offer great shopping and dining options and are easily accessible via I-74 and I-80 in Davenport.

The hotel's facility offers Iowa visitors the amenities they need to feel more at home here. After you work off your stress in the Fitness Center, you can retreat to the outdoor gas grill and gazebo area or enjoy a Sundowner Reception (Tue-Thu) for a fun night in. Or take a dip in the crystal clear waters of the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. When you stay in the Quad Cities, be sure to choose the Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel.

View Less
Features
Looking for Davenport, Iowa extended stay hotels? The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has a free guest laundry facility in order to provide a more convenient experience for an extended stay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean 5 stars for this hotel. Would stay again. No complaints at all! Bed was comfortable. Clean and good service all the way. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience and fantastic sunrise! The Hotel was a great relief from the icey roads and horrible traffic. We needed a break and the hotel and staff providded just that. From the great service, clean hot tub, great local food reccomendations and comfortable beds, they made our stay very favorable. Did I mention the fantastic sunrise over the rising steam off of the river???? February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eagles out the front door How many hotels can you step out the front door in the morning and hear the distinctive cry of eagles circling over the river looking for their breakfast? Clean comfortable room with choice of soft or hard pillows. Great selection for breakfast even for gluten intolerant guest. Previous reviews complain about the train but it might go through once a night and is not loud. Minor negatives: Not much interaction with the staff who didn't seem to be at the front desk often, TV channels had no program index or guide and heavy clunky front doors. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn LeClaire, Iowa Beautiful hotel at a good location. Room with a hot tub was a little pricey and hot tub is not in a good location. LeClaire is a neat little town to visit. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place easy to find. like the river view. breakfast was nice. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business traveler Fairly typical Holiday Inn, I guess you get what you expect these days. Nothing bad, but nothing that seemed outstanding either. February 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away There is a train that runs through town and is right up against the hotel it goes at all hours of the night. I requested to be moved to the other side of the building but they wanted to charge me an additional $30/night. This is absurd, by far the worst experience I have EVER had with a Holiday Inn Express. I got little to no sleep the whole time, would have been better off sleeping in my car. Never again. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We went to go eagle watching and this hotel has the perfect location. Not such a busy area and the view is great. Saw eagles from our room! As well as by the locks. The hotel staff was so nice; it really made our couple day trip enjoyable. Breakfast is average. Good choices. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Bed was on the hard side and we did not sleep the best January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel very nice hotel ; clean and friendly staff ; however, there is a set of train tracks that run pretty close to the hotel ; nothing usually runs late at night, but occasionally you get one ; for my stay one ran by around 10 pm January 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay. My husband and I spend several nights at this property every year for both business and pleasure. While we always enjoy our stay, there is one thing that would make a huge difference. An automatic door is NECESSARY at this property. It's a huge pain to commandeer a luggage rack while trying to hold these doors open. There are two sets of doors. This last stay I had checked in alone and it is truly difficult to get your belongings in. Why is there not automatic doors? I was expecting them after your interior remodel early 2013. We enjoy the hotel. The rooms are always clean, linens are always clean & we love the view. I am certain others have mentioned this as well. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded to a Suite A nice location on the river. We travel with a small dog and appreciate this hotel being pet friendly. We were also upgraded to a suite which was very nice. There are several good restaurants in the nearby town. This is a nice change from fast food options. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean We rolled in late night from a long road trip and REALLY enjoyed a hot shower and comfy beds. Free breakfast was decent, with a good selection from eggs to pancakes to sausage and biscuits. View of the river was very nice. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, minor issues The room I was in had THE MOST COMFORTABLE bed I have ever stayed on in a hotel! Minor issues with security of the exterior door to the room's patio, room temperature (WARM, and I like to sleep in COLD), and bathroom fan (needed to be vacuumed), resulted in a lower rating than this property would otherwise earn. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good value The room exceeded our expectations especially when considering the price. The pool area was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the variety of choices for breakfast the next morning. Finally, the view of the river from our room was impressive and even my kids spent some time enjoying it. My wife and I have added this location to our list of places to visit again. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing wrong with the hotel itself ... but the trains running all night long behind the hotel can be disruptive. Spring for a river-view room (or ask for an upgrade) if you stay here. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just comphy love this place not one thing wrong with our stay had 7 couples for new years we had a fun evening! At a great place! Thank You January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night wedding stay We stayed for two nights in one of the suites along with other rooms booked for family and friends. The staff at this hotel is absolutely excellent. They took care of everything we needed including setting up the conference room for the reception and letting the caterer get in to do setup as well. I really can't think of anything that could have gone more perfectly. The showers with the raintree heads are very relaxing. When you stay, definitely check out the shower. The shampoo and conditioner are from bath January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for traveling Pets Clean Comfortable stay, Easy access from I-80, Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. They accepted pets for a modest fee (25) I am always happy with Holiday Inn express but, people were definitely smoking in the non-smoking rooms. Whats that deal? December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service rather unprofessional but great shower! All in all, the experience was okay. Nothing special and no complaints. Staff were rather indifferent and not particularly friendly. But they weren't rude, so it could definitely have been worse. This facility was a good 'port in the storm' on a night when the weather was bad and we needed a place to hunker down. Breakfast was fine. Great shower and the bathroom in general appeared to have been recently updated. Furnishings were pretty beaten up, but bed was comfy. Time for some bedroom renovations! December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Staff - Manager was great Enjoyed the stay at LeClaire - Manager did the right thing and provided excellent customer service - ideal location on the river - breakfast was good and staff very nice. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay overall, but I have a tip for you. The hotel was very clean & a good value, friendly staff at the front desk, accommodating with pets, & had a VERY comfortable bed with loads of feather pillows. Oh, & there were lots of hot & cold options at the continental breakfast, which I appreciated! My only complaint is that we chose a non river-view room, which meant we were closer to the train tracks. At 3 am, a train went by & the noise was so loud it frightened our 2 year old who was then awake for quite a while. I spoke to other guests (in our group, staying there for a wedding) & the people who reserved rooms on the river side did not have as much trouble with the noise level when the train went by (twice, total). So, I recommend paying the extra $ for that side of the hotel! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express just North of the Hwy 80 in Le Clarie, Iowa. I would suggest that you ask for a 2nd or 3rd floor River-Side Room for a beautiful view of the Mississippi River. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Very nice place. Clean room. The price was a little high. There is a train track right behind the hotel and a train woke me up during the night. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again I do have to agree with reviews I have read about the noise of the ice and pop machines. Our room was down the hall from both. The noise did not bother us in any way in our room. But, we could hear it when in the hallway--a distance away from them. I can see how having a room next to them would be bothersome. My husband and I were impressed with the cleanliness. Also, with the friendly and accommodating staff. I used the treadmill in the exercise room. I found that experience fine. Everything worked as it should. We did, however, feel it a bit pricy, but what isn't these days. We would definitely stay again. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean !! The hotel is right on the Mississippi river in a great little town. The rooms were very clean, beds were very comfortable, and the bathroom was specious and clean. November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK as far as HIE concerned This location next to the river was nice, but it's also expensive at 3-figures for a King room in a rural area. The staff was very friendly at check in. Room was clean and spacious. But, I was on the backside facing the railroad track which is literally just feet away. (I'm a Platinum member and could not get a room facing the river?) Breakfast was standard HIE fare and just ok, as was the coffee. There were several coffee carafes, in case one ran dry. However, all 3 on the front row DID run dry and I opened one on the back row. So, a little more attention to detail in the breakfast area. I am finding that the Holiday Inn Express breakfast has become very standard and not very good. Not a ding on this location, but the chain as a whole. Not sure I would spend this much money on this location again. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for suites next to ice machines! This was a nice hotel and a nice town, and we would have had a much better experience if it wasn't for the ice machine that kept us up ALL NIGHT! We stayed in a suite with a river view which was nice, but the bedroom was on the other side of the wall from an ice machine. The ice machine woke us up at least once an hour all night, so we both had a pretty awful night's sleep. If you can manage to avoid sleeping right next to an ice machine, I think you would have a good experience. If you do stay in LeClaire, I would highly recommend eating at The Crane and Pelican Cafe and avoiding Sneaky Pete's! We also enjoyed a visit to the Wide River Winery tasting room! October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Friendly Hotel is clean, staff friendly, setting on the river is very pretty. A little pricey for the area. Reservations got messed up but were corrected. Nice stay & would stay again. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great View of the River Hotel was very well kept, a bit pricey, but we enjoyed our visit to the area October 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Davenport Staybridge Suites Entrance Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Entrance Davenport Staybridge Suites Lobby Entrance Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Davenport Staybridge Suites Great Room Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading