• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAVENPORT
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bettendorf Family Museum of Arts and Science
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Isle of Capri Casino
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
John Deere Pavilion and Museum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Adlar Theatre
Distance From Hotel:5.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:80
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:70
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:10
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:IA5075

Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart of the
View More

Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart of the Quad Cities, this hotel's convenient location provides easy access to nearby businesses, including Genesis Systems, Kone Corporation, MidAmerican Energy and Von Maur. Genesis Medical Center is just 2.8 miles away.

There are infinite possibilities for entertainment nearby, whether you want to watch an IMAX movie at the Putnam Museum or try your luck at the Isle of Capri Casino. Bettendorf, Rock Island and Moline each offer great shopping and dining options and are easily accessible via I-74 and I-80 in Davenport.

The hotel's facility offers Iowa visitors the amenities they need to feel more at home here. After you work off your stress in the Fitness Center, you can retreat to the outdoor gas grill and gazebo area or enjoy a Sundowner Reception (Tue-Thu) for a fun night in. Or take a dip in the crystal clear waters of the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. When you stay in the Quad Cities, be sure to choose the Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel.

View Less
Features
Looking for Davenport, Iowa extended stay hotels? The Staybridge Suites Davenport hotel has a free guest laundry facility in order to provide a more convenient experience for an extended stay.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Had a great overall experience. Some communication issues in Bennigans concerning 'kids eat free'. We realized that the kids should have eaten free and when we went back and brought it up at breakfast we were told 'we should have told them'. In my opinion if we didn't know that kids ate free, then the staff should be asking us? The hostess could have very easily asked in the seating process no matter how busy. The food and service were still very good on top of the one issue. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food The food from Bennigans is awesome. The pool was one of the deepest I've seen in a long time. And all the staff were nice and friendly. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - insufficient parking Liked everything about the hotel - room, lobby, happy hour, etc., but had to park in the street due to no parking available. We had to leave before 8 AM or we would have to feed the parking meters. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience I was quite impressed with the decor and look of our sleeping room. It looked very modern, and it was comfortable! The free parking in the lot and on the streets of Rock Island was a pleasant surprise. And the free cookies at the registration desk were a perfect "nightcap" after coming in late. I'd definitely recommend this Holiday Inn site. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Best pool. Welcoming managers happy hour. Great Hotel, nicely updated. Staff was very friendly. Warm cookies upon checkin. Managers reception in bar with free drink was a nice touch. We were traveling with children who always want a pool. This hotel had the nicest pool vs. the previous three hotels we stayed in while traveling. Pool was also heated to the perfect temperature. Took about 5 seconds to get comfortable in the water. Previous hotel had a very cold pool. Parking was a bit tight but free parking pass was provided for the ramp across the street which actually was still pretty conveniently located. I parked on the first floor and was only about 30 steps further from the door than the actual parking lot. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad restaurant At the breakfast you can wait 25 minutes for French toast. 3 times I left restaurant without breakfast. The staff at the front desk was very friendly. But hotel needs renovation ASAP. And their is not enough parking place. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Staff is very friendly. Parking is limited in front of the hotel. However, there is a parking structure across the street that is convenient. Rooms are clean. Bed was a little soft and the pillows could have been a little more comfortable. Asked for a wake up call but did not receive one. Glad I set my alarm on my cell phone. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away from rooms that end with 01! I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, and the location was excellent. I was put in room 401. The room was next to the elevator room of which I heard the elevator all night. I did not get much sleep, and even tried to turn on air system to drown out noise but to no avail. Bennigans was very good for dinner. April 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hair in beds Our sheets had to be changed because there was hair throughout both beds and the bathtub. There was throw up on floor and bed leg. Everyone was very nice. Restaurant was excellent. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Very nice stay. Front desk staff was very friendly and attentive. Our rooms were very clean and everything worked as it should. March 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor heat and room needs remodeling The lobby was uncomfortably cold. My room on the 4th floor at the end of the hall need updating or remodeling. The location of this hotel is in a great location, unfortunately the area seems to be very depressed and therefore this facility probably should be closed. March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3 Sterne, nicht besser, aber auch nicht schlechter Freundliche Mitarbeiter, die aber ein Problem mit der durchgängigen Sauberkeit im Hotel haben. Im Flur vor meinem Zimmer lag während meines gesamten Aufenthalts (7 Nächte) der gleiche Dreck an der gleichen Stelle. Auch in meinem Zimmer wurde nicht an allen Stellen gereinigt, hier fand sich auch an manchen Stellen der gleiche Dreck über die sieben Nächte. Außerdem war während des gesamten Aufenthalts einer der beiden Fahrstühle außer Betrieb, was zu teilweise erheblichen Wartezeiten geführt hat. Gut fand ich die Rezeption für Status-Mitglieder mit Snacks und Getränken an drei Abenden in der Woche. Das Essen im angeschlossenen Restaurant Benigan's ist typisch für den mittleren Westen, reichhaltig aber ein bißchen einfallslos. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick business stay I arrived just in time to eat, work and sleep. I didnt get to enjoy much of the amenities but my room was very clean and extremely comfortable. As a 4 night per week hotel vet i couldn't have asked for more from the room. I had dinner at the Bennigans and enjoyed my meal. The only downside is the lack of parking in the main lot. That alone is not enough deduct from my positive expirience. With all of the surrounding attractions it would make a great weekend getaway. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very mixed Little strange area, spotty property, rooms fairly new updated but bath fixtures need replacing March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean very professional What a great hotel!! The staff was very professional and accommodating to my families needs. We will definitely be staying here again when needed. Thank you for a great hotel experience! !!!! March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place To Stay The lobby was a little chilly but other than that we had a good experience. It was nice to be able to just park the car in the lot a walk to different venues down town. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Made Easy Great staff, clean room and facilities, great value, nearby restaurant with friendly staff. Would use again every visit! March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could Be a Great Hotel It is the little things that makes a good hotel a great hotel. This hotel is definitely missing the little things. Someone gets on here and thanks everyone for their reviews, but nothing seems to be done to correct the problems. The same things get repeated over and over. As others have said, we walked into our room last Saturday and the temperature must have been over 90 degrees in the room. Even though there were 3 settings on the heat unit, we could either have the heat blasting or turn it off completely. Throughout the night we had to get up and turn the heat on until it became unbearable and then turn it completely off. When we woke up freezing, it was time to get up and turn the heat on again. This got very old. Upon check in, I asked if an upgraded room was available for Platinum Elite. The check in gentleman said they had assigned me an executive suite...DUH...that was not an upgrade, it was what I chose to reserve and pay for. This was the first time in a long time that an upgrade was not offered. We decided to go to a local casino even though the weather was bad: snowing, gusting winds, slushy driving conditions. We drove there, and upon arrival back at the hotel I saw a shuttle van letting out a few people without luggage. I asked the man that had earlier checked us in if there was shuttle service to anywhere besides the airport. He said the shuttle would take people anywhere within a 5 mile radius, including the casino we had just driven to. Good customer service should have warranted us being told about this shuttle service. Nothing was said upon check in; I looked in the room for a book of things available...there was not one. Why is this shuttle service kept a secret?? That evening it was too nasty to go out. The HBO guide in the room was for January....it was February 8th and it had not been replaced yet. I asked the same guy at the desk for a new guide...he told me it I could turn to a channel on tv to find what was on...DUH...the tv channel listed what was on, but had no descriptions like appear in the HBO guide. An empty plate remained on the check in counter for a very long time but was never refilled with cookies. If cookies are gone, the plate should be removed. I never pack shampoo or conditioner because I use what is in the room...surprise...no conditioner. (Another small annoying thing) The breakfast at the attached restaurant was very good, and the waitress was pleasant and efficient. The room was very clean. We were comfortable except for the heat problem. A girl checking us out the next morning did not ask how our stay was or thank us for staying there...she did say goodbye to us. With a few little things like better customer service, this hotel could get much better ratings. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great visit Staff very friendly, nice to get a bonus as a IHG club member. The only thing I would say about the restaurant is they need to get an allergy menu. My grandkids had limited items to order that were gluten free. . February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Comfort Rooms get way too hot!!! and no way to cool it down unless a window is open. Guests should be allowed to manage the temperature to their needs. I understand it is cold outside, but even with the heat turned off it is still HOT and no way to adjust. Even when you move the dial to cold on the fan, it still blows out HOT. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs update you really need to update your rooms and insure it is clean and you can conrrol any level of ac or heat you want February 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not again Staff great , rooms dated , hard to control heat . Beds uncomfortable and a fuel smell in faucet water. Would never recommend this hotel February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Great hotel - Nice remodeled rooms. Perfect locations - lots to do. January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Service Was Great The Service Was great and that was about it. The hotel was very cold we only had one options for pillows; they were very uncomfortable. Overall I'm glad my rewards paid for this trip for us; I would have been very upset if we would have used our hard earned money. Our only other concern was that the hotel was so loud; the cleaning staff started very early and we woke up to slamming doors both days we stayed. Overall this was by far the worst Holiday Inn I have traveled to, but at least the staff was well attentive and friendly. January 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not very organized We arrived before check in BUT I'm a part of the Priority Club - I've never been turned away to check in - especially when there were other large groups getting checked in. They also have a very rude cleaning staff - the front desk would call to them and whoever was in charge would bark back for all to hear "NOT DONE YET!" - it was uncomfortable. When we finally were able to check in, I didn't get the usual bottle of water and the lobby is FREEZING! all hours of the day - freezing. I understand there is construction but seriously, get some kind of temporary heater in place. The room was OK, shower was hard to turn off - parking lot was also a little wonky - also be alert to your surroundings - random people walking up and asking us for spare change. Would like to say that since our room wasn't ready, we did visit the restaurant attached and it was very good! Front desk also gave a coupon so that was nice. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good This hotel was very nice, liked the extra waiting space we had on our floor, for us all to get together and it was nice that there was a restaurant in the hotel so we didn't have to leave to go eat. January 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good, but problems not corrected Nice place, nice location, and basically good people. I have stayed here many times before, and usually (typically minor) problems are dealt with properly. This time, however, they were not. My room was at least 85 degrees when I entered Friday evening. I turned the heat off, but even at bed time, it was still too hot, so I slept on time of the bed, and not in it. I woke up many times to drink water, and finally, at 3:30 am, I was unable to go back to sleep. In one way this was good, as my 5:45 am wake up call (pre-arranged) did not happen. I spoke with the front desk about both problems the next day, and they promised to correct the wake-up call situation. They also told me that I was free to open the window to cool off the room. When I got back to the room late Saturday, they had turned the heat on AGAIN. I turned it off, and opened the window for a couple of hours, with only partial success, as the room continued to warm during the night after closing the windows, even though the ventilation system was off. Then, the next morning, my pre-arranged wake-up call (the front desk confirmed that it was on their list) again did not happen, causing me to be late for duty. January 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I stayed in room 606. It was supposed to be a non smoking room. My skin and clothes stunk. My face felt like I had a film or something. Everyte the person next to me used the rest room MY room stunk. The building is in a negative pressure. Everyte the front door opened it felt as off I was going to get sucked in. The lobby was freezing. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's getting better The attendant at check out was very friendly. Hotel rooms and modern and up dated. The rest of the hotel is a little dated. The stay overall was alright. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 No Aminities, no Hospitality, No Value, No fun Room was set at almost 90 degrees, may be thormostat is bad, but also no Air conditioning in the room. Had to open a window in a less than 20 degree weather. Staff did not know what to do a round. Rooms need updating. Had no fun. Not even a decent cup of coffee, I think it was Foldgers Coffee. Very bad experiance. January 3, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Davenport Staybridge Suites Entrance Davenport Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Entrance Davenport Staybridge Suites Lobby Entrance Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Davenport Staybridge Suites Great Room Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading