Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Davenport

    Davenport, Iowa Hotel's Suites Impress Guests

    The Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel has all the comforts of home so you can make the most of your stay in the Quad Cities. The hotel's convenient location is off I-74, just six miles from downtown Davenport and less than five miles from Davenport Municipal Airport.

    The hotel's suites allow visiting Iowa professionals to stay connected with free high-speed, wireless Internet access and a large, well-lit work area. Right in the heart of the Quad Cities, this hotel's convenient location provides easy access to nearby businesses, including Genesis Systems, Kone Corporation, MidAmerican Energy and Von Maur. Genesis Medical Center is just 2.8 miles away.

    There are infinite possibilities for entertainment nearby, whether you want to watch an IMAX movie at the Putnam Museum or try your luck at the Isle of Capri Casino. Bettendorf, Rock Island and Moline each offer great shopping and dining options and are easily accessible via I-74 and I-80 in Davenport.

    The hotel's facility offers Iowa visitors the amenities they need to feel more at home here. After you work off your stress in the Fitness Center, you can retreat to the outdoor gas grill and gazebo area or enjoy a Sundowner Reception (Tue-Thu) for a fun night in. Or take a dip in the crystal clear waters of the heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. When you stay in the Quad Cities, be sure to choose the Staybridge Suites® Davenport hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    • Check In: 3:00 PM
    • Check Out: 12:00 PM
    • Minimum Check-In Age: 21
    • Late Check Out Available
    • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact sheet
    • Chat Online
    • Important Update
      [{"start": "1351742400000","end":"1353042000000", "desc": "Our whirlpool will be closed 11/07/12 through 11/16/12 due to repairs. The indoor pool will be open and fully functional during this time."},{"start": "1161144000000","end":"1162270800000", "desc": "Swimming pool area is currently under construction. We do apologize for any inconvenience this may cause."}]

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Complimentary Breakfast Buffet
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More
    green engage

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES DAVENPORT
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 141 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great stay

    By

    July 01, 2015

    The room was very nice. Room temperature was comfortable and dark enough to sleep at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    loved our stay here

    By

    July 01, 2015

    From now on when we go to Davenport this is our hotel to stay at. The Staff was very attentive and when we called down for something they were quick to get it to us. The breakfast buffet area was loaded good choices and the waffles were awsome, and we espically liked the to go bags. All the staff was very friendly and helpfull. The Room was really nice,comfortable beds Great Shower!!!! overall a awsome
    expierence

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice, quiet stay

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    We only stayed for one night, but it was quiet and comfortable. Room was clean, staff was friendly. Could not ask for more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed.

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Checked in and later in the evening found the trash can under the sink had not been emptied from the previous person staying at the hotel. Pretty ripe.

    No extra TP in the room (Several in my party had the same issue). I asked for some the next morning at 0730, lady at front desk said no one would be available until 0930 to get more. I left for the office at 1200 still no TP. Glad I did not need it.

    Checked out early and asked for a receipt. Nope, Can we email you one? Promised to have it to me the next day. Several weeks later, No receipt. Called the desk today. Said they would get one out to me today. We shall see.

    I will say that the Social in the evening is nice and the staff is friendly.

    I will ask my company to book me elsewhere. sorry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property in regards to your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was shocked when I read your review to find how disappointed you were with our service. Please be assured that this is not the normal way of doing things around here. I sincerely apologize for all of our shortcomings. We do not want you to stay anywhere else. Please come back and give us another chance to better serve you. I am confident we can give you the type of stay that you would expect from a Staybridge Suites hotel. And, if you did not receive your requested folio, please feel free to contact me. I want to make sure your needs are met. Again, I apologize for what you had to endure during your stay. Please come back and try us again. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close