Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 253 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      194
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great staff and facility

    By

    25 July 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, liked the social and the rooms. Close to the shipping center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Confirmed Reservations Not Honored at Check-in!

    By

    21 July 2016

    platinumelite

    This rating is more about this hotel's treatment of guests rather than the quality of the hotel itself.

    Even though we made our reservations 5 mos. in advance, had a confirmation number, and checked them the day before our trip, the hotel informed us upon check-in that they would not honor those reservations. They provided no reasons beyond something about "over-booking."

    The clerk would not help us find another option, so we were stuck at the hotel, at night, with no place to go (most locals hotels were already fully booked).

    And we were not the only ones. There were other guests being turned away, and they also had booked months earlier.

    Finally, a guest with two rooms who fortunately did not get turned away offered us one of her rooms, so we were rescued by a stranger rather than by Staybridge's own management.

    All the upset guests compared notes and came to the conclusion that the hotel management realized that they could charge new reservations a higher price than the older ones, so opted to cancel the ones that would not make as much profit. If there was a different reason, Staybridge did not share it with anyone.

    We complained to IHG corporate about our treatment, and we were informed that the hotel management would contact us to discuss our concerns. No one from the hotel ever contacted us. I was told by a clerk that my bill would be cut 50%, but at checkout it was not.

    And how was the stay itself? Well, we did have an AC unit that made a terrible racket when the compressor engaged. We requested that someone have a look at it three times, but nothing was ever done to resolve this issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2016
    I cannot tell you how terribly sorry I am that you did not have a positive experience with us. I assure you this type of incident is not indicative of the level of service we typically provide. While it does happen at our property as well as most other hotels, I assure you we do not plan to overbook and inconvenience our guests. I cannot imagine such an experience, especially after a long day of traveling. I would love to speak with you personally to see if there is any hopes of improving your opinion of us. I look forward to talking to you soon. Again, please accept my apologies.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodating

    By

    20 July 2016

    Great choice for a team going to a soccer tournament

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to serving your hospitality needs again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, room, and staff.

    By

    19 July 2016

    club

    Travel to Denver often for work. First time in this hotel and is my best stay yet. Clean, spacious, and convenient to nearby shopping and restaurants. Staff are extremely professional and friendly. It's near an awesome neighborhood/ residential community. I even walked and attended some community events (which included a band) and made friends with some of the locals. Again..... my best stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon, the next time your travels bring you back to the Denver area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    19 July 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff is completely untrained Stay away!
    I had problems at check in, the staff lost my reservation and I have been at this hotel for 90 days.
    I can not believe how much this hotel has gone downhill since I have been there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2016
    Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We completely understand your frustration and would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for your experience. Rest assured, we have shared your comments with our team to ensure that future guests don't have similar experiences. We hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future, the next time your travels bring you to the Denver area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    14 July 2016

    club

    Special thanks to Esther at the front desk, Assistant GM Chase and the delightful woman running the breakfast (my oversight not to have gotten her name). They reflect the highest standards of the hospitality industry and make me look forward to staying here again. The hotel is also modern, clean, comfortable and conveniently located within walking distance to excellent dining, shopping and entertainment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 July 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. We will be sharing your comments with Esther and Chase and Talovely, and thanking them for a job well done. We look forward to seeing you again soon, the next time your travels bring you back to the Denver area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay!

    By

    11 July 2016

    club

    We stayed here as a family of 5 in a two bedroom suite. Worked great with three 20 year olds in their own room and we weren't in each other's way. Stayed two nights, spend another night in another town and came back to Staybridge for another two nights just because we liked it so much! Front desk staff was great and remembered us when we came back and made us feel welcome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2016
    Thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again soon, the next time your travels bring you back to the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and very pet friendly

    By

    10 July 2016

    club

    Suite was adequate for three people and pets.
    Breakfasts where varied and tasty and beverages where more than adequate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Once again, another great stay!

    By

    08 July 2016

    As always, the Staybridge in Denver, Northbridge is awesome! The staff is great, the food is great and the service is always great. Kudos to Brice, the operations manager, who is one of the hardest working guys that I know. Also, Bill, the General Manager and Chase, the Sales Director are awesome. Terry, at the front desk is incredible and Talovely, in the food area is awesome. Looking forward to my next stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 July 2016
    On behalf of our entire team, it was truly a pleasure to see you again! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Surprise

    By

    06 July 2016

    club

    This was my first stay with Staybridge but it won't be my last. I was very impressed with this hotel. It had a true suite feeling with the separate bedroom. I loved the kitchen and amenities. Free laundry was a surprise as well. Overall a great experience at a very nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 July 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We're so pleased to be your hotel of choice in the Denver area and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    28 June 2016

    club

    Very friendly staff, very clean rooms, hallways, and lobby. Very secure felling in a big town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 June 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon, the next time your travels bring you back to Denver!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    25 June 2016

    club

    Our daughter's soccer team was staying at this hotel so we booked a room as well. Brand new and everything is great. Staff were very friendly, and treated our girls with respect. Rooms are very comfortable and the breakfast was complete with eggs, bacon and sausage as well as the usual waffle maker, cereal and bread assortment. Everything about our stay was very positive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 June 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Denver - Stapleton! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon, the next time your travels bring you back to Denver!
    Read More
    Read Less