• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs and service animals are permitted. 75.00 non refundable fee for 1 through 7 nights and 150.00 for more than 7 nights. Contact Front Desk for full policy.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer safe and free parking on property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:102
  • Total number of suites:102
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:102
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and
View More
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and Children’s Hospital are just a quick drive away. In the heart of Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is close to many of the area’s major companies and offices including the FBI Regional Center, Lockheed Martin, SMA America and Raytheon. If you are traveling to Denver to enjoy all the many recreational summer and winter activities the mile high city can provide we are the perfect place to set up your home away from home! Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton offers the comforts and warmth of home while offering great rates for all your hotel needs. From spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens to complimentary conveniences like our Complimentary hot breakfast, 24-hour Fitness Center, Laundry Room and Business Center. Our team invites you to experience how refreshing extended stays can be whether for a day, a month or a year! Whatever the reason for your travel the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton delivers comfort, convenience and style!
View Less
Features
We are located just steps away from The Shops at Northfield Stapleton, featuring several shopping, dining and entertainment options.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and convenient airport hotel This hotel is close to the Denver Airport and offered an excellent shuttle van. Its location is within walking distance of a 7-eleven, which is a big convenience. The ambience of the hotel is comfortable and pleasant, and the staff very accomodating and helpful. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel ! the hotel was better then expected , nice room , clean hotel. just the carpet in our room has to be renewed !! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome value! Would not stay anywhere else when near denver. Always a winner. Comfortable, clean, nice bar and restaurant that stays open late, handy shuttle to airport and away from congestion of the city, but close enough. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Very comfortable room.. The front desk was very helpful and friendly!!! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Firm Bed, No Continental Breakfast Looking for more value for my buck, I was disappointed that there was no continental breakfast which is almost a standard in any other accommodation. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good airport hotel. Close as you can get to DIA. Reliable transportation. Convenience store and a few ok restaraunts are nearby. Staff is very friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Denver Holiday POOR This is one disgusting hotel. They absolutely to service the rooms. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant waitstaff is excellent Stayed twice in one week--had drinks one night, next morning breakfast; next stay we had dinner. Good beer selections, breakfast is well done, bison burger was excellent! Waitstaff all three times was excellent--I stay at a lot of hotels. Front desk is often overworked, but hardworking. Waited one hour at airport for shared-hotel van in the evening, unprofessional, not friendly or careful. Early morning was prompt, professional. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Emergency reservation after canceled flight The overview: Very nice, friendly front desk service, rewards club amenities packages were given to each member of my family (we didn't even have toothbrushes, so they were much appreciated), the shuttle was waiting on time for our dawn flight and the room was clean and quiet. Our 10:10 PM flight out of Denver was delayed repeatedly, then finally canceled due to weather and our rescheduled flight was 6:30 AM the following morning. If it had been only me, or me and my husband, we may have simply slept at the airport, but we were at the end of a busy family vacation with our two kids and my husband had to go straight to work upon our arrival home, so beds, even if only for 5 hours, seemed worth it. If you're not familiar with Denver's airport, the nearest food/lodging service zone served by free shuttles is about 7-8 miles from the airport. The hotels that were supported by the airline's recommended service that night were even further away and offered no shuttle service and many hotels in the closer zone were sold out of rooms to sleep four. I was very happy to be a IHG member, because I called them directly and they booked us a suite that slept four at the price of a double queen room, which was sold out. The shuttle came quickly and check in was very smooth and fast. Long story, but good reminder that loyalty programs have real benefits when there's a lodging crunch. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Clean This isn't the first time I have stayed at this hotel. The staff is always polite and professional. The property and the rooms have always been well kept and clean. Other than the extra, extra air conditioning in the room and the grumpy shuttle driver this hotel is great. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Bad Experience We arrived at DIA about 1 AM and called for the hotel pickup. We were told that the van was on the way and would be there in 15 minutes. It took another call and 40 minutes for the van to arrive. We timed the trip from the airport to the property and found it takes 12 minutes at that time of night. The room we were assigned was not cleaned so we had to change rooms; remember this is 2 AM! The new room was OK but not very clean, i.e. lemon seeds on sink counter. Hallways were also quite dirty. We will not use this property again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We really enjoyed our stay at this location. We had our grand kids with us and they loved the pool. We didn't comment on the food as we didn't eat on site, but everything else was great. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected layover made easy the staff was very helpful when we had a missed connection and needed to stay an extra day in Denver. The original room we reserved was not available when we checked in but they quickly upgraded us to satisfy our needs. Free airport shuttle was a lifesaver! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great location close to airport. Excellent Staff. Comfortable Beds. could use better bathroom lighting - speaking from a women's perspective- the bathrooms could have better lighting July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 The dripping toilet Usually I don't try to find small negative situations. However, the Holiday Inn Suites at the Denver Airport would not be my choice for a few reasons. 1. There was a leaking toilet in my room, I let the front desk guy know at 5 o'clock in the morning, why then - well because I was awake.He made a note as if I was on a maintenance team 2. There was no traditional breakfast room, just a pay for breakfast room. 3. I had a weird handicap type room, no bath, reverse door to use and on the sixth floor to boot. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor transportation The first night the water was out due to a leak. it was repaired late that evening. Had to walk to another restuarant due to closue and water leak. No compensation for this. The shuttle from the airport was poorly maintained. We couldnt even open the back door to place our luggage. It took 30 minutes to get a bowl of oatmeal at breakfast. I was one of 5 people in the restaurant. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was very clean and very friendly - with the exception of a couple of shuttle drivers who seemed to have a minor attitude problem. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel if you want a clean, comfortable place to stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was long long long trip We started out from Huntsville, AL driving an suv and pulling a small trailer. We were helping out a friend and church member taking her daughter her items to Denver, CO. It seemed like we were never going to get there and we are people who have done long distance driving for yearsss. We flew back to AL. But when finished helping to unpack the trailer all we wanted to do was sink into our bed. So we decided to order room service. The only negative was that the person that brought us our room service assumed that we were going to give her a $10.00 tip (our food cost $25.00) which we would have but gratuity was already added and her attitude was awful. But maybe she had a bad day. But all and all the remainder of the stay was greattt. All other staff was great they accommodated a request we had. So thank you guys. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and great hotel staff The Holiday Inn Denver Airport was a great value for travelers ready to head to the airport. The rooms, hotel, and restaurant are clean and well kept. A shuttle service is available from the airport but we had to wait a little while for a pick up. The staff were all very friendly and accomodating and I'd defintely recommend this hotel for business travelers. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay after a tiring day Nice hotel. Staff excellent. Check in was quick and easy, plus the staff were very attentive. Nice good size clean rooms. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our fourth visit We've stayed here several times in the past and always look forward to returning. The staff is friendly and welcoming, the rooms are neat and clean and we can count on getting a great night's sleep before catching the shuttle in the morning. We'll be back again in the fall. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location We flew into Denver to attend a conference a good distance from the airport. So we decided to stay at this location and leave the next morning for the conference.The room was very clean and quiet. We ate at the Sporting News restaurant on site and were very pleased with the staff as well as the food.Overall a very nice way to start a trip June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good businoteless h Good experience. Staff very attentive. Shuttle service shared with other hotels. Allow extra time to make airline connections June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding for in and out business travel Great staff, excellent food, and very well located for business travelers. I was well taken care of during my brief stay. i would stay here again! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay near the airport We had a very positive experience here. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only wish is that most hotel rooms need better light. Would definitely stay here again. The restaurant in the hotel was wonderful. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and convienent restuarant/lounge Great place to rest and relax before the next business meeting. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Van service from airport-AN ISSUE Room etc fine. Called ahead for pick up from airport. Van showed completely full 20 minutes later and told us they'd be back in 20 munutes!!!Not good. Took taxi and was ripped off. They charged $42!!!Late in evening and just wanted to go to bed. Told front desk and they said sorry but no explanation and no inquiry?? June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Purple Mountains Majesty This hotel was a great option for a night stay before an early flight out at the Denver Airport. The accommodations are near new and offer all the necessary amenities, including laundry. The best feature of our room was we could still see the Rocky Mountains along with the Denver skyline, at sunset. A nice finale to a wonderful trip exploring Colorado with our family. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Overnight Stay When I signed on to my complimentary internet, I noticed some bad reviews for this property. As a business traveler of many years, I am often amused when I read the critical comments. I am a firm believer that the majority of travelers (primarily leisure) feel the need to find something wrong. The check-in experience was great....I had canceled my reservation thinking I wouldn't need it, but when plans changed, I walked in and the front desk personnel immediately pulled up my cancellation, and I was good to go. This is a very clean, nice property, and the room rate was very fair. IHG's image has changed over the past few years, and the hard work shows. All hotel chains have mediocre properties, many of which are franchised. Yes, it helps to bring your concerns to the management if necessary and valid. I rate this hotel *****! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver l enjoyed my 2 nights here . The staff were very helpful and gave me good sightseeing advice and tips for restaurants . The layout of this hotel is very interesting and gives an interesting atmosphere . the restaurant has a reasonable menu and the service was excellent June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel
Select to close.
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Pepsi Center in Downtown Denver Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Catch a game at Coors Field; just 8 miles from the hotel! Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel National Western Stock Show Complex; just five miles away! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver International Airport Take a drive in the beautiful Rocky Mountains! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Visit the US Mint in Downtown Denver! Coors Field; home of the Colorado Rockies! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby The Colorado Convention Center, located in Downtown Denver The beautiful Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites! Denver Museum of Nature and Science Go on a rafting adventure in the Rocky Mountains!
Select to close.
Book the Staybridge Suites Denver-Stapleton to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading