• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs and service animals are permitted. 75.00 non refundable fee for 1 through 7 nights and 150.00 for more than 7 nights. Contact Front Desk for full policy.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer safe and free parking on property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:102
  • Total number of suites:102
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:102
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and
View More
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and Children’s Hospital are just a quick drive away. In the heart of Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is close to many of the area’s major companies and offices including the FBI Regional Center, Lockheed Martin, SMA America and Raytheon. If you are traveling to Denver to enjoy all the many recreational summer and winter activities the mile high city can provide we are the perfect place to set up your home away from home! Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton offers the comforts and warmth of home while offering great rates for all your hotel needs. From spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens to complimentary conveniences like our Complimentary hot breakfast, 24-hour Fitness Center, Laundry Room and Business Center. Our team invites you to experience how refreshing extended stays can be whether for a day, a month or a year! Whatever the reason for your travel the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton delivers comfort, convenience and style!
View Less
Features
We are located just steps away from The Shops at Northfield Stapleton, featuring several shopping, dining and entertainment options.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Superb stay! The staff, especially Sharby the bartender, was amazing! The breakfast was great and so was the room. I always got a good night sleep and the hotel was beautiful! I would definitely recommend this hotel! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for convention and meeting I was conducting a meeting in the convention center and the service there was just excellent. They were always checking in on us and we always had everything we needed right on time. Couldn't be better. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience. The employees at the Spur Bar & Grill were awesome. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Overall a very pleasant place to stay. Easy access. Staff courteous and helpful. November 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Hotel is old and the room was small. Below average hotel for the price. November 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food price point Overall good hotel, but the breakfast is expensive - eat somewhere else. Dinner is just slightly higher than average price November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service He stayed here because of having test done at National Jewish Hospital for 3 days. Pros: Rooms were clean, staff was wonderful, morning shuttle driver was a pure delight to ride with. The food at the restaurant was very good, prices were a little high but not to bad. Over all we would stay there again. Cons: My only complaint is that the rooms needed more lighting, or brighter bulbs. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous, high end feel for a great price This hotel looks average from the outside but is absolutely gorgeous inside. The decor and finishes are new or at least look new, high end, and modern. The restaurant prices were surprisingly low for the area and I had the best quesadilla I've ever had. I highly recommend this hotel. The only negative was the parking shortage because they were repainting the lines at the time and had some of the lot closed off. November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Very dated hotel. Non-smoking room smelled like it was once a smoking room and cleaned to cover smell. Probably better values in area. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The room was clean, fresh and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good hotel in a good location. Service was good and the accommodations reasonable. Could use some improvement on the housekeeping. November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience was good. My overall experience was good, the people that work there were very nice and helpful. The items I had issue with was the wifi was very very poor, over half the time the wifi was so poor I had to use my own wireless hot spot to gain internet access. Another issue I had was with the drain in the bathtub, every time I took a shower the drain would run so slow that tub would fill up with water and would it take over an hour to drain after I was done. The final issue was parking, the building was being painted and over half of the outside parking spaces were blocked of so parking was a nightmare but hopefully after the painting is completed this should no longer be an issue. If it was not for those issues then I would have rated my experience excellent. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel nice area, good shuttle service, rooms are comfortable October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable This hotel is very convenient to downtown, stadium, shopping and the Rocky Mountains. Hotel is well maintained. The walls are very thin. Night one was a peaceful night but night 2 there was a lot of road noise and very loud neighbors (which is of no fault of the hotel). Just wish it were a little more sound proof. Most hotels when traveling now offer a complimentary breakfast but this hotel does not. All in all a good spot for business travel while in Denver. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heat and Air System Most hotels have temperature on the wall because trying to adjust on the unit itself is not easy. I would have also prefered that the air come from higher location instead of next to my bed. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great rates, love the rooms and beds. Love the views for the upper floors. Outstanding staff. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People Power found at Holiday Inn Denver East Stapleton It is with great pleasure that I pen this short note. The recent Holiday Inn stay was remarkable because of the 'People Power'. People Power was employed by Kristina at the front desk and the our two delightful shuttle bus drives John and James. Each of these persons were equipped w/knowledge of the facility/local area, desire to support the NJH patient population and a truly felt 'caring' attitude/manner. No issue/concern was ignored; each was addressed immediately; smiles abounded;ease of communication was always present. People Power made our stay a remarkable and positive experience. To that end, our next return visit to Denver will be marked by accommodation at the Holiday Inn Denver East Stapleton. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff! Thank you so much to all the wonderful employees who made our visit much more pleasant. From Tommy at the front desk who made us feel welcome from the moment we walked in to our van drivers, Ron, Bill, & James who are all so friendly & accommodating, to Solly who checked us out early with no questions asked and to the housecleaning staff who promptly turned in my iPad I left in the room. I highly recommend staying here if you are going to National Jewish Hospital. The location is ideal with plenty of shops and restaurants within walking distance as well as shuttle service to and from the hospital. If we ever come back we will definitely being staying here. We could not have asked for a more gracious staff or a better experience. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice stay We had a very nice stay. Very relaxing and the food at the bar was excellent. Also like the location because it is close to National Jewish for a quick trip to appointments. Thank you very much. People there were great October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my stay My stay was disappointing. why in the world did you get rid of the sleep number beds? One always knew what to expect. Heating system did not work and had to sleep in a sweat shirt,.. Bathrtub drain is a real issue. As is a higher soap dish. the soap ket falling out of the low soap dish. someone chould fall on fallen soap. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfy room - and quiet! We were able to sleep late in a comfortable bed, very quiet hotel. Everyone we met greeted us with smiles and were most accommodating. Should we travel in this area we would definately stay at this Holiday Inn. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff, cozy comfortable rooms New beds and pillow are comfortable and new lounge, computer lounge are great. Customer service is excellent as always and Sarah stands out as one of best I've seen in all my travels! Promote! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ambiance! Nice, quiet open hotel with restaurant and lounge. Within walking distance of numerous restaurants and stores. Will stay here next trip to Denver with family! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! Excellent service in renovated hotel, and convenient location. Very convenient hotel/airport shuttle. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Experience Overall, our experience at this Holiday Inn was outstanding and we would be pleased to stay there again in the future. The staff, on the whole, was the best we have encountered in recent years. Our next stay at an Intercontinental property has already been reserved, the Intercontinental Times Square in New York City in October and we anticipate the same outstanding experience. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meet my expectations Hotel was comfortable, rooms were clean, food was good. I wish there was a shuttle service to Downtown Denver October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING STAFF I was here for a large conference and was so very delighted with every single member of this hotel staff-from the moment I arrived to the moment I departed-the staff were attentive, friendly, helpful, and customer service focused! Each and every member of the staff went way above and beyond to make sure that our conference went smoothly and were extremely pro-active to attend to our every need! Thank you thank you thankk you to this amazing team for making my job easy as the conference coordinator! My best hotel staff expereince ever in 20 years of business travel! Thank you! September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty unfriendly staff first room was dirty, second room the a/c didn't work. The staff didn't seem to care September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good View Nice Staff I like the hotel has free shuttle to/from airport. $25 cab to downtown. Shuttle will take you to three different area shopping centers as well. Shuttle drivers extremely helpful and knowledgeable. (Our driver Bill was very nice) Loved the balcony and had a good view of mountains and city skyline, however balcony is not private. You can visit with your neighbors. Bathroom small with no room to spread out make-up September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist She was over and beyond what I've ever had And much more then you can expect September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites Pepsi Center in Downtown Denver Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Catch a game at Coors Field; just 8 miles from the hotel! Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby National Western Stock Show Complex; just five miles away! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver International Airport Take a drive in the beautiful Rocky Mountains! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Visit the US Mint in Downtown Denver! Coors Field; home of the Colorado Rockies! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby The Colorado Convention Center, located in Downtown Denver The beautiful Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites! Denver Museum of Nature and Science Go on a rafting adventure in the Rocky Mountains! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Denver-Stapleton to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading