• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs and service animals are permitted. 75.00 non refundable fee for 1 through 7 nights and 150.00 for more than 7 nights. Contact Front Desk for full policy.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer safe and free parking on property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:102
  • Total number of suites:102
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:102
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and
View More
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and Children’s Hospital are just a quick drive away. In the heart of Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is close to many of the area’s major companies and offices including the FBI Regional Center, Lockheed Martin, SMA America and Raytheon. If you are traveling to Denver to enjoy all the many recreational summer and winter activities the mile high city can provide we are the perfect place to set up your home away from home! Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton offers the comforts and warmth of home while offering great rates for all your hotel needs. From spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens to complimentary conveniences like our Complimentary hot breakfast, 24-hour Fitness Center, Laundry Room and Business Center. Our team invites you to experience how refreshing extended stays can be whether for a day, a month or a year! Whatever the reason for your travel the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton delivers comfort, convenience and style!
View Less
Features
We are located just steps away from The Shops at Northfield Stapleton, featuring several shopping, dining and entertainment options.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lacks cleanliness Out dated facility in need of a makeover, not just new paint. The common areas and grounds were not cleaned well ,if at all. The housekeeping staff did not clean rooms. Not very comfortable rooms or bed. kitchen not equipped very well. Appears that they needed more staff to handle all the tasks assigned to them. They tried. Have stayed here in the past , but unable to recommend now. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for your money Excellent value for a short stay. Love the socials (free simple dinners). Service was just ok. Below average housekeeping (room still not made up at 6pm), slow kitchen service to replenish food. Internet is ok. Just average speeds. Reception was excellent. But mostly, the rooms are great, clean and comfortable. The bed is very comfortable and I had a good night sleep. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff I had some minor issues but the staff took care of it. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable bed. I have stayed here several times for business and am always greeted with friendly staff. The location is great and shuttle service is available. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel lovely staff Had a lovely stay, great family hotel and the staff were very accommodating. Would recommend this hotel to others. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room Family was very excited about our stay. the room was great! August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. I have had great experiences in the past but this time I was let down. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Accomodations Please include what I already stated in comments on why we like the Staybridge. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly staff and very clean Hotel Love this place, much better than the Holiday Inn's I normally stay at as an IHG Member. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good sized room Breakfast is good here and the location is superb because you can walk to amenities. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good bed, needs a good cleaning I have stayed at this hotel before, and have had nothing but good things to say. This time, however, I was disappointed in the quality of the towels (maybe mine were just thin from being used too much?), and by the lack of cleanliness of the corridors and the stairways. I mentioned this to the front desk and was told that the carpet was new and hard to keep clean (?) There was nothing on the carpets that could not have been removed with a good vacuum cleaner! For the price, the carpets should be clean, and the towels should be better, of the quality provided by Holiday Inn Express, for example. Breakfast continues to be a highlight - very nice staff, and great variety of food. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suites perfect for family The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for our family with teenagers and friend. There were 2 private bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen had a full size refrigerator, stove top, microwave, and dishwasher. Breakfast was delicious and the kitchen staff were awesome! Three weekday evenings, a light dinner is provided. This saved us the expense of eating out on those days. The rooms were clean enough for us, but not as clean as I have seen in other motels. Housekeeping staff only make up the beds and change out towels during the week. I don't think they ever vacuumed. The beds were supposed to be queen sized but they seemed more narrow--more like a double. They were comfortable and we slept well. I would not recommend staying in the second floor rooms right over the lobby. I heard another guest complaining about the noise from the lobby disturbing their sleep. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Denver 2014 - July 4th "Holiday Break" Had a nice time at this property. The staff and GM are very friendly. Encountered some issues due to a bunch of softball players their parents staying at the hotel - the kids were on better behavior than their parents who routinely trashed the common areas with their drinking, etc...each evening. But, I would return to ths property, because I have had nothing but positive experiences at Staybridge Suites properties in the past. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location/comfortable It's located in very nice part of the city.restraunts and stores within walking distance.friendly staff and suites are like a home away from home.social nights Tuesday through Thursday are also very enjoyable.and fourth of July awesome at park next to hotel July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms Other than the price taking a big jump this summer and the furniture that needs replaceing.... we always have a GREAT STAY! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for Family Travel This Staybridge Suites was the perfect place for our family. It gave us the opportunity to relax not only in our suite, but around the fire pit and pool also. Our active child enjoyed the basketball/tennis court as well as the pool. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service food and accommodations Very friendly staff. The pool and hot tub were very nice and worth the stay as well as the free food and alcohol Tue-Thur. The rooms are very clean and the hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. We loved the fact that they actually served hot food for breakfast instead of the traditional continental breakfast with just muffins pastries and cereal. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very courteous staff As a frequent traveler this is one of the better Staybridge Suites I have stayed at, very clean hotel and the front desk staff is amazing!!! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bumpy Start, Good Finish! I chose this hotel for several reason. 1. It was close to our son's apartment. 2. It was pet friendly since our daughter and son in law would be with us with their 2 Bassets, 3. It had 2 bedrooms and a common living area with a kitchen. Got into the room and noticed the chair in the King bedroom was ripped and the bedd looked like the sheets had not been chafed or the room cleaned. Dust on furniture. Made a note of that and the shower curtain in the Queen bedroom torn in several places and having from the shower rod. The next morning one of the burners on the 2 burner stove didn't work. So I made a list, took it down to the desk and shared my displeasure with them. The young woman at the desk apologized, took my list and told me they would take care of all the issues on the list. I let her know we would be leaving the room at 10 and they could go in a do what they needed to do. When we got back to the hotel around 5pm the staff was finishing up. Both beds had fresh sheets, both bedrooms and living area cleaned, a new chair had been brought in to the King bedroom, new burner on stove and the shower curtain had been replaced. It would have been nice not to have had these issues, however they were very attentive and fixed everything on the list. Hotel very close the Cherry-Creek with great dining and shopping and to downtown Denver. Made it very easy for us as we prepared for our sons wedding. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel that's convient to shops and a very nice walking/biking trail. Very clean and friendly staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family or group We loved our stay at the Staybridge. This was our first experience and we plan to look for more of these hotels on future trips. We had a 2-bedroom room, which was perfect for us and our two teen-agers who like their space and privacy. We felt right at home and enjoyed the mixers and outdoor social area. The kitchen was a little disappointing because I love to cook and was limited by not having a stove and only two pots to cook with. The cleanliness of our room and facility could have used some improvement, but it didn't cause problems for us. The breakfast was the BEST breakfast we've ever experienced at a hotel. We loved the extra touches of free movie rentals and board games. We spent one entire day just playing Monopoly in our room. The staff were friendly and helpful as we navigated a very large city. We highly recommend this hotel and encourage you to give it a try! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Our room was a studio and had a comfortable queen sized bed and sofa bed. It was a nice large room with a little kitchen. Everything was very clean. The only thing I can think of to mention is that the doors of the next rooms shut loudly, but it didn't continue all night. We were very happy with the room and service. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service The suite was very nice and the bed very comfortable. The couch and carpet were a little worse for wear, though. We had very good interactions with the staff who were very friendly and helpful. Also, the complimentary breakfast and weekday manager's social provided good food and helped keep our costs down during our stay. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We loved our stay here, the outdoor area was our favorite. Our favorite Denver hotel so far. We travel to Denver frequently for business. We need to be close to downtown, but dislike the expense of the area hotels. Cherry Creek is conveniently close enough to everything and it is a nice area. The drive to downtown (15-20 min) can be annoying during busy times, but it seems to be worth it for the stay. A good combination of price and amenities/location is what we look for. Pros: The outdoor/pool area. This is what won us over. The pool is just big enough, although a little on the cool side, the fire pit is great, especially at night, there is a nice grassy area, the basketball/tennis court is a fun extra (they provide balls/rackets), and the grilling area makes it feel like a summer barbeque. We spent almost our entire stay in this area. It was a great place to meet other people as well. The location on the Cherry Creek trail is fantastic, it is really beautiful. There is a Super Target right across the street which sells everything, even full strength wine/beer. Breakfast was satisfactory for everyone. We were able to watch the World Cup on a good sized television in the common area. We stayed on a Sunday night and had no issues with parking. Cons: The rooms were so/so (standard suite), nothing to get overly excited about. We've had better (and much, much worse...), but it was very clean and I had no complaints (which is rare). My husband said the bathroom door didn't close completely/easily (I didn't notice), the layout isn't perfect, the kitchen units are outdated slightly, but still fully functional and convenient, the queen bed felt like a double, but it was very comfortable. We had no issues with noise and we slept well. Overall, for the money and the area, it was very nice. We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it! We switched to a different hotel after one night for more flexible cancellations due to the nature of our business, and regretted it. We will stay here again and bring our bikes for the trail. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room The room was dirty. The hallways and elevator smelled horrible. The guests across the hall were loud and cooked rancid smelling food. The towels had hairs on them (not our hairs!) The parking was impossible and we often had to park far away. The room was billed as having a Queen bed but it was a double bed. Horrible stay! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great customer service It is a great place to stay. The suites are comfortable and clean and the staff are very attentive. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gut aufgehoben! Service, Qualität und Ausstattung überdurchschnittlich gut. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospital visit to NJH Great place to stay if you have you go to NJH for hospital evaluation. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay bathroom needs to be updated and exterior doors on the inside looks like they had some abuse. other than that all else was great and pet friendly. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep I have had in years! Will return! This is all I can say about this. Ii was an enjoyable visit. If you need more praise, just repeat all that comes before. June 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites Pepsi Center in Downtown Denver Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Catch a game at Coors Field; just 8 miles from the hotel! Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby National Western Stock Show Complex; just five miles away! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver International Airport Take a drive in the beautiful Rocky Mountains! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Visit the US Mint in Downtown Denver! Coors Field; home of the Colorado Rockies! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby The Colorado Convention Center, located in Downtown Denver The beautiful Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites! Denver Museum of Nature and Science Go on a rafting adventure in the Rocky Mountains! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Denver-Stapleton to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading