• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs and service animals are permitted. 75.00 non refundable fee for 1 through 7 nights and 150.00 for more than 7 nights. Contact Front Desk for full policy.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer safe and free parking on property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:102
  • Total number of suites:102
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:102
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and
View More
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and Children’s Hospital are just a quick drive away. In the heart of Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is close to many of the area’s major companies and offices including the FBI Regional Center, Lockheed Martin, SMA America and Raytheon. If you are traveling to Denver to enjoy all the many recreational summer and winter activities the mile high city can provide we are the perfect place to set up your home away from home! Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton offers the comforts and warmth of home while offering great rates for all your hotel needs. From spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens to complimentary conveniences like our Complimentary hot breakfast, 24-hour Fitness Center, Laundry Room and Business Center. Our team invites you to experience how refreshing extended stays can be whether for a day, a month or a year! Whatever the reason for your travel the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton delivers comfort, convenience and style!
View Less
Features
We are located just steps away from The Shops at Northfield Stapleton, featuring several shopping, dining and entertainment options.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No cold water My room did not have cold water. The toilet was hot water and the seat was always hot and sweaty. They looked at it and said that someone made a mistake when renovating the room and they didn't have another room. The sink did not have cold water either. I had to wash my face and teeth really fast right after I turned on the water so that it would not get really hot. The cleaning of the room was terrible as well. One time, they just emptied the trash, left the trash bags and did nothing else. Many times the room was never cleaned. I would call down to get it done but no one came. The food was also terrible. They also messed up my bill but when I pointed it out, they corrected it right away. Finally, the printers would not work in the business center and we could not get an internet connection to print our boarding passes. They tried to fix it but couldn't. The sad thing was that the staff was really nice and tried to help but the whole experience was terrible July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Single room passed off as double When we checked in for a week long stay we were given a single room that had 2 queen beds smashed into it. We were being charged for a double and there was no such thing. We were traveling without kids and could have used a room with 1 bed. Could only sleep on one of the beds anyway because the other was smashed so tight up against the air-conditioner you would have frozen to death. We were able to move rooms the following day, but there was no compensation for staying in a single room - still charged for a double. Also, when I asked the front desk to have the coffee in the lobby refilled I was told to "Go over to the restaurant and find someone to fill it" Thank you for NOT making a phone call for one of your guests. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff. Convenient to downtown This was a very nice Holiday Inn. Great Staff. Great shuttle service within a few miles of area and to and from the airport. A little pricey on drinks at the bar but not outrageous. No free continental breakfast was the only minus that i can mention. Overall a very good 2 night stay. Great location to view all of the fireworks going off on the 4th. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy, comfortable place to stay! I've stayed at this hotel several times for business. It's centrally located, clean and has excelled customer service. Would highly recommend. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Makes the Stay Check out the Bar/Lounge it makes the stay even better. The staff from check in to check out is the key to this property. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Full House The staff did an awesome job with a full house. I was here for a week for the teacher's convention, apparently there was also girls softball, men's lacrosse and regular travelers. The accommodations were great and the service was stellar. I'd like to point out the services of Ron the shuttle driver (he know the area), Melissa(?) from morning breakfast, the breakfast short order cook ( with cute accent), the night security young lady ( awesome during fire alarm), and the night bar staff were all great. Good Job of keeping it together with a full house. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service Excellent., easy to use, great drivers, very personable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was great Everything was great. Everyone was very kind to us. We hope to come back for pleasure. thanks to everyone especially Ron the shuttle driver. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff/Bad Buffet Staff exceptionally friendly and very accommodating. We had tickets for buffet breakfast, however our buffet was set up in a different room from the normal dining room and the food served for six days was subpar and never changed. Finally just gave up trying to eat eat it. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Conveniently located with nearby restaurants and a clean room. Great all around. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business of pleasure. The Atrium is huge and my room had a nice view of downtown Denver. Room service as quick and the food was good. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service the hotel had very comfortable beds and the employees were very friendly and helpful July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and property.... but internet connection poor. Internet connectivity poor, as router constantly needed to be re-set. Staff said they were working on the issue, which was appreciated. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I was in for only 1 night, clean, comfy room. My one complaint would be the giant foam pillows, they need to have an option for softer feather pillows, I am still trying to work out kinks in my neck!! Beautiful work out facility, friendly staff, overall a 5 star rating but the Giant foam pillows brings it down to a 4 star. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows too hard comfortable, friendly, good service, good food service,convenient June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could do better Hotel seemed pricey for what we received. Had to ask for the room to be serviced. AC quit working June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Member I'm a Paramedic/Firefighter. Was staying for a conference in the area. Booking was very simple with the IHG app on my droid phone. I would highly recommend it. Parking and getting into the facility is tricky because of it being on Quebec, but there was ample parking. Check in was quick. despite the line. Got up to my room and was ready to settle in. It was obvious that it is an older Holiday Inn, based off the room. I was ok with that until I looked at the carpet. There was a large blood stain in the corner of the room. They had tried to clean it, but poorly. It was very obvious. I Went down to the front desk and told them the situation. They promptly put me in a different room. The room appeared to be a little better but there was Chinese food on the floor under the bedside table. I picked it up and threw it out with a hand towel from the bathroom. Other then the above mentioned, it was ok. The air conditioning worked, the bed was comfortable, and it was dark enough to sleep in and quiet. The balcony was large and had a great view (despite being dirty as well). June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Denver I was put in room 510 corner room next to traffic and that is all I heard throughout the night and morning. Went down to go to breakfast, waited about 3 minutes no one acknowledged me for seating so left and went somewhere else to eat. When I checked out, I told the clerk about my awful night's sleep and got the response, "I'm sorry." Nothing else! Will not stay at this location again and it has put a very bad taste in my mouth for future stays with Holiday Inn. rico June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping staff not up to your standards Staff in the public areas (front desk, bar & breakfast area were all superb professionally and friendly personality. Housekeeping staff were NOT professional. Hall carpet between elevator and my room had never been cleaned while I was there with obvious debris on the floor. Coffee packets in room were not replenished. Obviously do not understand the concept of "green" and not needing new towels each day. Registration does not evaluate room location to adjoining rooms: 1 - I will not stay in a room with a "connecting" door which does not block sound at all. 2 - I was placed next to a "party room" that hosted guests until midnight every night, with the guests coming from rooms on the other side of me. While I realize they might not have booked as a "group", obviously that had to have requested adjoining or nearby rooms which should have been "identified" by your system or staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience I have been traveling to Denver about 6 nights per month for work for the last several years. The majority of those stays were at the Denver East Stapleton. I have also hosted many meetings at this facility throughout those years. I have never been dissapppointed in my overall experience. I have had experiences with the front office, the front desk, the maintaince crew and the food and beverage service people and I can honestly say that I have always been pleased with the service I have received from each and every department. I will be retiring the first of July so my frequent stays at the Denver East Stapleton will be coming to an end. However if and when I come to Denver for pleasure I can assure you I will always stay at this hotel. I have to add that on those snowy winter nights in Denver the underground free parking was always a blessing when I did not have to clean the snow off my car the morning following the snow storm. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Secure but overall accomodations need updating including parking access. Room was not designed with women in mind. Was a secure room with three locks on the sliding glass door. Parking and access to hotel is very poor. If you can believe it vertical not horizontal parking. Not enough parking spots and expect to park out on the street. I provided written documentation with room price and was charged more at check in. I have often found that pricing quotes are accepted when traveling for business purposes but are often adjusted up if leisure stays. Would recommend looking into the Cherry Creek location instead. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff A stay at this hotel is comfortable and friendly. The staff will do everything they can to make you comfortable. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Family Open lobby, airy and bright, clean comfy rooms, convenient locale The breakfast buffet was good, lunch - I'd go outside the hotel, but there are a lot of choices close by. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific A great place to stay. The cleaning staff is excellent. Everyone is so accomodating. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above average Holiday Inn Overall great place. Two dings: the internet doesn't work at all well. As soon as guests get back to the hotel in the evenings, it bogs way down. The second is the unavailability of a simple breakfast. They want to charge $12 for a buffet ... but that's steep if all you want is a muffin or a danish. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service As a patient at National Jewish health the exceptional service and attention to my unique needs were truly appreciated. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Balcony I was in town for a combination of business and leisure. The balcony was fantastic, and the views from it were incredible. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff is always so friendly here! The rooms are adequately equipped and the bed is comfy. The surrounding area has plenty of shopping, eating and recreation activities available. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was excellent, well trained and eager to please. Sleeve a/c units too noisy to enjoy TV without raising volume so loud as to annoy adjoining room guests. Housekeeping excellent except for one spot on carpet that was never vacuumed (7 days). Right under the balcony sliding door handle. Partially hidden by the curtains. Requested and received an easy chair for night reading. Not the most comfortable, but certainly appreciated over the desk chair. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very nice experience overall, thanks! I will definitely be back to visit again. June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites Pepsi Center in Downtown Denver Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Catch a game at Coors Field; just 8 miles from the hotel! Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby National Western Stock Show Complex; just five miles away! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver International Airport Take a drive in the beautiful Rocky Mountains! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Visit the US Mint in Downtown Denver! Coors Field; home of the Colorado Rockies! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby The Colorado Convention Center, located in Downtown Denver The beautiful Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites! Denver Museum of Nature and Science Go on a rafting adventure in the Rocky Mountains! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Denver-Stapleton to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading