• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs and service animals are permitted. 75.00 non refundable fee for 1 through 7 nights and 150.00 for more than 7 nights. Contact Front Desk for full policy.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer safe and free parking on property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:102
  • Total number of suites:102
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:102
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and
View More
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and Children’s Hospital are just a quick drive away. In the heart of Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is close to many of the area’s major companies and offices including the FBI Regional Center, Lockheed Martin, SMA America and Raytheon. If you are traveling to Denver to enjoy all the many recreational summer and winter activities the mile high city can provide we are the perfect place to set up your home away from home! Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton offers the comforts and warmth of home while offering great rates for all your hotel needs. From spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens to complimentary conveniences like our Complimentary hot breakfast, 24-hour Fitness Center, Laundry Room and Business Center. Our team invites you to experience how refreshing extended stays can be whether for a day, a month or a year! Whatever the reason for your travel the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton delivers comfort, convenience and style!
View Less
Features
We are located just steps away from The Shops at Northfield Stapleton, featuring several shopping, dining and entertainment options.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist She was over and beyond what I've ever had And much more then you can expect September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop on Business The exterior of the hotel and parking area were undergoing refurbishment so parking was difficult. However, once inside things were fine. I was a disappointed by the lack of attentiveness from the bar tender while seated at the bar to order dinner and a beverage. One of the waitresses noticed and started my order. The bar tender did not return to check on me during my meal. The room was clean and comfortable. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Very nice stay for the money. Restaurant was great for breakfast! Only down size was the pool and hot tub area was under repair and we could not use it. They did not bring it to our attention until we had already checked in. They did however have arrangements to use the hotels next door. Would definitely stay there again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from Krystal The room was clean and the hotel was very nice and friendly. The under ground parking was great and we took advantage of it all the time. Did not eat or drink at the hotel; however, the next time we are in down, we will eat something and drink something at the hotel. Everything looked sooooooo nice! Thanks again for everything... September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and wonderful staff I can't say enough about the wonderful nature of the staff. They were kind, thoughtful and attentive throughout my stay. My only complaint was the nature of the air conditioner. It was either too cold or too hot in the room and it was noisy. Other than that, I cannot say enough about this hotel and its staff. I would certainly stay there again! September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Stapleton - Very Nice Reasonable price and nice stay. A little disappointed pool/hot tub were not functioning, but hopefully fixed for our next trip in October. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredibly nice staff! This was my 4th year in a row staying at this holiday inn. I keep coming back because the location is great for my needs, and the staff is really great. Thank you! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weekend in Denver Nice weekend visit to Denver with the family. Had a difficult time finding the fitness room. Finally gave up and went for a walk around the area. Did not encounter a lot of friendly employees while searching for the fitness room. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience but trouble with temperature Overall it was an enjoyable stay. The only real issue was the airconditioning in the room had a hard time maintaining a temperature. The room would get hot and then too cold when it turned on. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay The rooms are on the small side but it was clean and the location was convenient. Breakfast buffet was good, omelette station was excellent! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Visit to National Jewish Health in Denver This is a very nice and comfortable hotel. We stayed here a total of eleven nights even though we initially were planning to stay only two nights. (We were to stay the remainder of out trip at another hotel closer to the National Jewish Health facility (NJH ) for the remainder of our stay in Denver since attending NJH was the reason for our trip to Denver.) We found the service and room so accommodating that we changed plans and remained at the Holiday Inn the entire length of our visit to Denver. The hotel was very generous in allowing the shuttle bus drivers to take its guests not only back and forth to NJH but also to nearby eating establishments or to nearby shopping centers for necessities. In fact, as an accommodation the hotel allowed its shuttle drivers to meet us at the nearby RTD (bus/light rail) station after a trip to downtown Denver several miles away. In that regard, shuttle bus drivers "Ron" and "Bill" could not have been more accommodating and generous in this regard. It does not stop there. The hotel provides its guest with free transportation to and from the Denver Internatiional Airport #about 35 to 40 miles away.# #Imagine what the taxi fare would be for that.# The manager, "Kyle", the front desk manager "Sarah", and the rest of the front-end staff could not have been more solicitous of our needs, and they were very sincere in their constant requests as to fulfilling any needs we may have had. #As an aside, there were three shuttle bus drivers who never allowed us to wait unreasonably in taking us to and returning us from NJH, usually within 30 minutes or less each time.# Sometimes, depending upon our NJH schedule, we went back and forth to NJH more than once a day. Not a problem. As we said to the manager, "Kyle", the day we left to return to Phoenix, he "ran a very good operation--from the maids' service on up." It could not have been a better stay, even if the weather could have cooperated a little more. #Rain almost every day and being from Phoenix we were not prepared for that.# Chriss and Peter Reason for Visit:Medical Next Destination:Did enough travelling September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service The checkin staff was great and really made me feel comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for the great service that I received. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit The responsiveness of the staff was excellent. We reported a loose mirror on our bathroom door before breakfast. It was fixed by the time we returned to the room. We also needed a box of Kleenex... it was delivered within minutes of our request. The staff at this hotel has been trained to please and accommodate their guests. We will be staying there again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed This was my first time staying at this property. I found the hotel to be very beautifully decorated and the bed was amazing. Our room had updated amenities and was very nice. There were a few minor areas that needed paint in the bathroom and a mark on the floor, but overall the room was very nice and clean. I love that we had a balcony. A nice touch for watching the stars or just relaxing in the cool evening air. I would suggest that you mention somewhere on your website that parking can be at either building or in the well lite garage so people know that before arrival. Other than that, GREAT place to say. August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Big Fan of Holiday Inn's but very disappointed with this one My family stayed for one night over the weekend and the room was fine until there was severe problems with the plumbing in the toilet. I understand that this is sometimes the case and cannot be helped but a very embarrassing situation for my husband. When maintenance came to the room it was mentioned that they were having trouble with the toilet and this was not the first time that this had happened. After it was unblocked, we had to call again to the front desk after 30 minutes to ask for bathroom to be cleaned. During check out I was assured that the manager would contact me, however, several days have passed and I have not received an email. I am staying only in Holiday Inn's during my stay in America and I am normally happy with the service. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good quality for the price Nicely upgraded older hotel and great price. Close to lots of Denver activities and I-70. The only problem is the air conditioning. We were on the West side of the building. The sun was coming in the window, and the room air conditioner was not adequate to cool the room below 80 degrees until the sun went down. August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel need some work The bathtub wouldn't drain there was tape on the ceiling over the vent. No counter space in the bathroom. Was one of the worst Holiday inn i ever stay at Not recommended to stay at again August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Josh Tyler - Bartender / Air Condition Unit Mr. Tyler was able to give recommendations of great sites to visit during my stay not to mention his experience as a bartender and knowing the surrounding locations. His recommendations on the menu location of the restaurants’ menu were great. The Skirt sirloin was delicious. Individuals like Mr. Tyler made the experience at this Holiday Inn great and people like Mr. Tyler encourage me to stay in locations like this. Air Condition Unit - The air condition unit was at times loud and would wake me up during the night. The system would turn on and cut off with in 15 min. the system would cut back on and off throughout the night. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service / great shuttle service to NJH If you have medical appointments at National Jewish Health or the University if Colorado . They have a excellent shuttle service To take you to your appointments an pick you up. The drivers are all very nice professional just a joy to be around . They took very good care of us . August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet-Friendly An excellent, relaxing experience in a comfy, manageable environment with our precious Border Collie! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value all around clean, convient, great bar restaurant, excellent parking garage (for us car freaks!) August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by soft bed all went well. Nice room easy parking. Staff was fine and hotel was nice. No free breakfast August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, Fantastic Staff @ Great Food and Service I have been on the road for 50 years. I have never been treated better then I was at this Hotel.We parked our car on Sun and never moved it until Thurs. We didn't need anything. The shuttle drivers were all very helpful and had great personality's The Food and Beverage Manager. Adam Gomez went out of his way to help us. The Hotel staff was as good as it gets, I applaud everyone that works there. Not 1 complaint August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were only staying 1 night and the check in and check out were so fast and easy. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice view I enjoyed my stay. Room with balcony was very nice! August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly efficient staff, but dirty/tired room Staff was quick and friendly, but there was dried blood on one of the comforters, small black hairs on the bath tub and sink and dried pools of ...something on the glass shelves above the toilet. Lastly, the toilet would continue to run after every flush if the lid to the tank was not opened and small adjustments were made. The staff did respond to our phone call in a timely fashion and bring up a new comforter, but the rest of the stuff was too much to talk about after a 12 hour drive to get there...and it just seemed like basic cleanliness stuff you shouldn't have to worry about at a hotel room. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Quality Room have old furnishings and the ones I had there was several problems with the plumming. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service I have stayed at a lot of of Holiday Inn's and HI express of the past several years and this hotel was the least friendly and most non accomidating hotels I have ever experienced. Do not stay at this location. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay The hotel is fantastic. A little older but freshly remodeled. Far enough away from the airport to get better rates than those closer. Tons of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Other than a couple minor housekeeping items, our stay was perfect. Shar at the front desk took care of our concerns and did a fantastic job. Will definitely recommend to others! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff is very friendly and overall hotel is good. Be warned that the internet is very slow. August 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites Pepsi Center in Downtown Denver Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Catch a game at Coors Field; just 8 miles from the hotel! Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby National Western Stock Show Complex; just five miles away! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver International Airport Take a drive in the beautiful Rocky Mountains! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Visit the US Mint in Downtown Denver! Coors Field; home of the Colorado Rockies! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby The Colorado Convention Center, located in Downtown Denver The beautiful Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites! Denver Museum of Nature and Science Go on a rafting adventure in the Rocky Mountains! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Denver-Stapleton to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading