• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Dogs and service animals are permitted. 75.00 non refundable fee for 1 through 7 nights and 150.00 for more than 7 nights. Contact Front Desk for full policy.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer safe and free parking on property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:102
  • Total number of suites:102
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:102
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and
View More
The brand new extended stay hotel Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is located minutes from Denver International Airport DEN, downtown Denver, Dick's Sporting Goods Park and Buckley Air Force Base. Surrounded by the beautiful Rocky Mountains and next to the Shops at Northfield Stapleton, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay if you are visiting the Colorado Convention Center, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, or the Denver Center for the Performing Arts. The University of Colorado Hospital and Children’s Hospital are just a quick drive away. In the heart of Denver, the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton is close to many of the area’s major companies and offices including the FBI Regional Center, Lockheed Martin, SMA America and Raytheon. If you are traveling to Denver to enjoy all the many recreational summer and winter activities the mile high city can provide we are the perfect place to set up your home away from home! Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton offers the comforts and warmth of home while offering great rates for all your hotel needs. From spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens to complimentary conveniences like our Complimentary hot breakfast, 24-hour Fitness Center, Laundry Room and Business Center. Our team invites you to experience how refreshing extended stays can be whether for a day, a month or a year! Whatever the reason for your travel the Staybridge Suites Denver Stapleton delivers comfort, convenience and style!
View Less
Features
We are located just steps away from The Shops at Northfield Stapleton, featuring several shopping, dining and entertainment options.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Overnight Stay When I signed on to my complimentary internet, I noticed some bad reviews for this property. As a business traveler of many years, I am often amused when I read the critical comments. I am a firm believer that the majority of travelers (primarily leisure) feel the need to find something wrong. The check-in experience was great....I had canceled my reservation thinking I wouldn't need it, but when plans changed, I walked in and the front desk personnel immediately pulled up my cancellation, and I was good to go. This is a very clean, nice property, and the room rate was very fair. IHG's image has changed over the past few years, and the hard work shows. All hotel chains have mediocre properties, many of which are franchised. Yes, it helps to bring your concerns to the management if necessary and valid. I rate this hotel *****! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver l enjoyed my 2 nights here . The staff were very helpful and gave me good sightseeing advice and tips for restaurants . The layout of this hotel is very interesting and gives an interesting atmosphere . the restaurant has a reasonable menu and the service was excellent June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and food was pricey and below average. I have stayed at this a hotel in the past and was very pleased with the over all experience. This stay was a different story! I stayed three nights, first day no maid service. Second day attended scheduled luncheon at hotel restaurant, was supposed to be pick from menu. Instead, we got a salad and sandwich. For this we paid $40.00. Service at the restaurant was terrible. Our group had over 25 rooms booked, you would think they would have taken better care of us. We will never schedule another event at this hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation!! This hotel has 24 hour pool access people! I have only stayed in one other place that had that. The staff here remembers you and notices when you walk by. (In a good way!) If we are staying in the Denver area, we always book here. This is our home away from home. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than most in the area Modern, quiet, comfortable and convenient. One for the Contacts file June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations Our room was exceptional. It was clean, and the a/c unit was quiet as a mouse which is very important to me. Furnishings were in great shape, the staff was awesome and I wish I could have stayed longer. :). I've stayed in a lot of hotels but this one definitely stands out among the best. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a long layover!! Needed a place for a hot shower, a good meal and a long nap during a long layover from Anchorage to Atlanta and this was perfect!! Shuttle from and to the airport was quick and the room was comfortable and quiet. Got a nap, showered and had a good meal in the restaurant. Definitely worth the price just to be away from the airport!! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, friendly service and a good night's sleep The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable. The restaurant was convenient and offered enough variety to get me through the week. Highly recommended! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL Flew into Denver late and needed a place to stay before heading up to Wyoming in the morning. The location was easy very convenient. Staff was very friendly. Check in was easy as expected. Room was clean and quiet. Only issue that I had is that they share the parking lot with Holiday Inn Express, and there were no parking spaces. I ended up having to park on the side of the road. Was only there for the one night, got in late and left early so did not even see the hotel in daylight hours. But for my needs of a spot near the Denver Airport it was a very good hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad bill and bathroom When I checked in, I was asked for a credit card in case of incidentals. I am not accustomed to this because my Priority Club Visa card is profiled in every reservation record. I did not have that card with me, but since I was forced to produce a card (based on 'company policy), I confirmed with the representative that it would not override my Priority Club Visa number on file. The day after I arrived home, my other credit card had a pending charge for the room instead of my Priority Club Visa. I called the hotel to have the charge reversed and charged correctly, but the attendant said that was not something she could to; only a manager could. She said I could call back and speak to the manager the next day. The manager suggested that if I would send all of my information via the internet or fax it to her, credit card numbers, a copy of my drivers license, codes and expiration dates, with my signature, she would try to process it. Again, the support for this procedure was 'company policy.' I decided to call back and try to reach the associate who had originally promised that my Priority Club Visa would not be overridden. When I spoke to this person the next day, he insisted that I could send this over the internet and it would be secure even though it would not be encrypted. I do not think he has a degree in internet security, but this has been my area of expertise for the US Navy and my other employer. He proceeded to debate me about this issue for several minutes at my expense, refusing the accommodation I was requesting, based on 'company policy' and finally confirming that the only protocol acceptable would be to post it to the US Mail. I am still hoping to resolve this without compromising my identity and leaving myself open to fraud. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must Stay Here! Clean rooms, courteous staff, close to the Airport. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Be aware of train tracks Make sure that you ask for a room on the front of the hotel. There are RR tracks that come within 7 feet of the rear of the property. The back of the hotel is very close to the highway and it could disturb your sleep if your a light sleeper. Its the best hotel within 50 miles and its new and clean. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for conference This hotel was conveniently located by the airport. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. And they have a gym. The only thing that was just ok was the restaurant adjacent to it. The food tasted old and dry. Glad that there were other restaurants nearby. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service Overall it was an excellent experience staying at this hotel. Next time I'll be using it for sure! April 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Denver trip The check-in process was a joke. Two incompetent clerks at the desk. One was on the phone for 15 minutes while a dozen people were trying to check in. The other guy was taking forever to check each person in. Platinum status and having your key and and documents ready is worthless if you have to stand in line 20 minutes to get to the counter. Frankly I don't know that either of these guys had a clue what they were doing. Unless angeringof Platinum Rewards members was their objective. Almost everyone in line was rolling their eyes in disbelief of the check in process and staff. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms plenty of relax area Very impressed with room size. Food was a plus with a very diverse menu. Great location in relation to the airport. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax The Night Before A Morning Flight Great location for a quiet hotel with shuttle service to the airport. No busy interstate traffic to disturb a good night's sleep before an early morning flight. Beautiful and modern accommodations. March 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by loud banging noise the room was great and the food and beverage from the resaurant was really good. our stay was going great until around 5 oclock am and a very loud bang starting coming from the wall about every 5 seconds. i am pretty sure that it came from a loose water pipe, the reason i think that is because when you flushed the toilet or turned on the shower it stopped. so you could probably only imagine that we were not to happy that morning and im not sure if the staff really believed us what was happening. So yes it is a nice place and i will go back but not happy at all about the last stay. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, slow staff Staff did not seem busy however took a long time to check me in. I was put in a disabled room which felt cold. The room was clean. Despite platinum IHG status I was not welcomed as a member or offered a bottle of water. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver Airport Holiday Inn I've stayed at this property many times, and I will continue to stay here when traveling through Dener. The hotel staff is very professional and very helpful. It's a great hotel! February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and reasonable price My husband and I both felt good about our stay. This was a newer Holiday Inn from what we are used to staying in and that was refreshing. We visit about 10 hotels per year and we are still wishing for more hooks for our stuff and more shelves in the shower for our toiletries. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel BUT not only the wake up call was not delivered but the request for being on the shuttle bus list (to the airport at 6 am) was not completed either. We were lucky there was still room for 2 people. A lack of attention to details to that hotel. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great resturant the only thing I could find wrong was the bed was a little hard. the restaurant was great, and staff was wonderful February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Service My sister and I had a great stay here! Most importantly the beds were comfortable and very clean. The outside jacuzzi was a very nice extra. The staff was very helpful allowing extra time to relax, helping with locked doors, beverages, etc. and generally going the extra mile as well as being very courteous. Loved it, and we travel quite a bit so we can definitely recommend staying here! January 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor customer service My smoke alarm battery started going off at 4:30 am. Didn't offer another room or to change the battery. Gave me a breakfast coupon. They didn't seem very concerned about it at all. I won't stay there again. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprisingly Great!! While this was not clear from the website, this hotel is very convenient to the airport. If you have a rental car to return, it is even more convenient since the rental car return facilities are between the Holiday Inn and the airport. It took us less that 10 minutes to drive to the rental car return and another 10 to take the shuttle to the airport! The rooms were very clean and nice and the hotel staff very friendly and knowledgeable. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Great place, great staff and superb bar and grill. January 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Future stays will be elsewhere As a Platinum Member, I will say my two visits at this hotel will go down as experiences I do not wish to repeat. The rooms are fine except the fraying carpets in the "presidential suite". The staff at the front desk seem nice. However dealing with the hotel managed restaurant is a nightmare. Forget room service.... If they answer the phone at all, the order will most likely be 30 or more minutes later than stated when ordering. I suppose it is easy to put call-in orders off since they get 22% gratuity plus a delivery fee no matter the service they provide. It would be nice if the pantry beside the front desk sold microwave meals so one did not have to deal with the Sports News Bar & Grill owned by the hotel. Then one could actually put the microwaves to use in the rooms. I have stayed across the street at Staybridge Suites and had relaxing stays. They offer a manger's reception, meals in the pantry, and a hassle-free stay. I will make Staybridge Suites or Homewood Suites my go-to hotel in the future for the Denver airport area. The hotel is convenient to the airport but that is it. Not much else around, including restaurants. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great IHG Property The restaurant is billed as a sports bar but it is more than that and the food is good and varied. The room was great. I would say that the best thing was that the front desk called me to make sure I made it down to catch the bus to the airport. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle svc The shuttle to airport only made 1 stop and it was at the wrong concourse for me therefore I had and extremely long walk to check in!!! Terrible experience since I was not familiar with airport I walked, walked and walked with 2 very heavy and awkward bags. Additionally I was sick with respiratory illness. January 12, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites Pepsi Center in Downtown Denver Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Catch a game at Coors Field; just 8 miles from the hotel! Cheer on the Denver Broncos at Sports Authority Field! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby National Western Stock Show Complex; just five miles away! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Denver International Airport Take a drive in the beautiful Rocky Mountains! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby Visit the US Mint in Downtown Denver! Coors Field; home of the Colorado Rockies! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites DEN Airport Hotel Lobby The Colorado Convention Center, located in Downtown Denver Denver Museum of Nature and Science Go on a rafting adventure in the Rocky Mountains! Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites The beautiful Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites! The beautiful Denver Stapleton Staybridge Suites!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Denver-Stapleton to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading