Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 348 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    348reviews

    • 5 Stars
      273
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Clean safe location and excellent service and staff

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Stay was pleasant and served our needs very well. easy to get to close to airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cjs14

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our time at Staybridge Suites. The staff was friendly and efficient, especially the shuttle drivers and front desk help. SS is conveniently located near DIA and Denver. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay for more than 2 days. The in-room kitchen and overall room layout was very homey.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your stay with us and for highly recommending us to future potential guests. We are overjoyed to hear that your found our front desk staff and shuttle drivers to be friendly and efficient. We hope we will have a chance to have you as our guest again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Property

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    We've enjoyed various Staybridge Suites during our travels. This one is close to home and we chose it for a little birthday gathering. It's about 4-5 miles right outside of DIA's main terminal and airplane noise is rarely heard. There are a few restaurants nearby as well as a lot of other hotels with restaurants in them.
    Several of our out of town guests have stayed here and everyone enjoys their stay. Overall, this is a good property that is well maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others. We are happy to hear that you and your out of town family, have found the hotel to be clean and well maintained. Thank you again, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    August 05, 2015

    Great place to stay for family's with kids. It was so nice not to have to eat out for every meal and to have enough room for the kids to not have to sleep together. Seven nights is a long time to stay in a hotel with kids but this hotel was just the right fit for out needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your 7 night stay with us. We are made just for thee type of visits and are happy that you all were comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on your stay with us. We hope to see you again! AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Hotel Experience

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was my first experience staying at a Staybridge Suite hotel and definitely not my last. Traveling with a family of 4 with 2 large teenage kids, I had concerns regarding the need to rent 2 rooms. The staff at the front desk suggested that we stay in a 2 bedroom suite which I was certain would be too small. This was not the case at all as the 2 bedroom suite had more than sufficient space, 2 large bathroom, and a large living area and kitchen. Perfect accommodations for a family of 4 and simply could not have been more pleased with the quality of rooms, service, and accommodations that are offered at Staybridge Suites!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    We were overjoyed to ready your comments on your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that your and your family were comfortable with your 2 bedroom suite. Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with others. We hope to see you on your next trip to Denver! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    overnight stay while traveling across country

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    we have stayed at this hotel the last 3 years as we travel from St. Louis to UT. I would still recommend it but feel they need to do a little bit of updating. It was clean but I feel like they could update their bedding for sure & things are starting to look a little "worn" & "dated"...Overall, it's fine for staying overnight & we appreciate that you allow pets with a fee. Our dogs are well-behaved & travel across country with us every summer. With not knowing how hot it will be during the summer months, we truly need a hotel that allows us to have them stay with us. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your stay. We are happy that you and your dogs could be comfortable with your accommodations. Enjoy your travels! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything met my needs.

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    The front desk went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Picked us up at the car rental service and took us to the airport the next day. I will tell all of my friends about your great service to their customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    It's always a pleasure to hear when our guest are happy to tell others about our hotel and their enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for telling others about your stay! We hope this means you will be visiting us again! See you soon. AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    All around excellent experience

    By

    July 31, 2015

    The hotel accommodations, staff, and amenities exceeded my entire family's expectations. This was the best "home base" for our vacation in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    We are happy to be your "Home Base" for you family vacation. Thank you for letting others know that our hotel and staff exceeded your expectations! We are very proud of our hotel and staff and are happy to see that you enjoyed it too. We hope to see you again soon, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 31, 2015

    We booked two rooms and everyone in my party was excited about the level of service we received from the staff. The rooms were comfortable and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    We are happy to hear that the staff gave you the level of service that fit your needs. Thank you for taking the time to share you review of your stay with us. We hope we will have a chance to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    The rooms were great and the staff went out of their way to take care of us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others. We are happy to hear that the staff did a great job taking care of your needs and that you found the room to be comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice Suite

    By

    July 27, 2015

    The rooms were nice and roomy. The kitchen was great. I would recommend staying at this hotel anytime!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us to potential guests. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beyond our expectations!

    By

    July 25, 2015

    We had never stayed at a Staybridge before but were very surprised at our suite (2 bedroom -1 king bed, 2 doubles). There was plenty of room for our family of 6, the suite was very clean, and the complimentary breakfast was one of the best we've ever had! There are a variety of restaurants in the area, and even though it is a slight drive from the attractions of Denver, it was nice to get away from the craziness. I foresee us using Staybridge Suites again in the future for sure!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We are so happy to hear that we could be your first experience with a Staybridge Suites, and that you enjoyed it so much! Its always a treat to hear when your doing your job well, and we are happy to share this review with our staff. It sounds like the 2 bedroom suite and breakfast was just what your family needed. We hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less