Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators out of service When we checked in, both elevators were out of service and we had to carry our luggage to the fourth floor. And then our card key would not open the door. February 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Hair on Washcloth I was very impressed with the room. It was much nicer than most other hotels of the same price. However, later in the evening when it was shower time, I found a long dark hair on my washcloth. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly We've been staying at this Hotel for several years now and the rooms, staff and location are great. It seems that the park and fly feature price has been raised considerably, correct? I'm not too crazy about that. The free dinner and social time is wonderful and we've taken advantage of that on returning to Denver late in the evening and not wanting to go out for dinner. Cudos to you and staff! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay anywhere else when flying into DIA. Fantastic value, service friendly staff and a great breakfast in the morning, only complaint could be that they kep running out of breakfast pizza. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! I stayed at Staybridge for an extended training and was here for almost a month, and can't say enough about the staff- Aloha, Amber, and Frank always had a smile and a nice word!! The staff in general from housekeeping to engineering to kitchen were all great!! My only issue was the shuttle only ran during the week to get groceries, so if you have your own vehicle, then you are set. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay away from the Hubbub of Denver Quiet peaceful stay, yet close enough to the interstates to get to the ski slopes and the downtown hub. Great Staff and overall experience. January 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception staff, poor houseekeeping. Reservations was good except that last time I stayed I was able to get a hospital rate as I stay here when terminally ill son has Dr. appointments at a nearby hospital. I was told that was not available. All people I encountered at the reception desk were very nice. They took care of my complaints very quickly. The room was very dirty. There were items on the floor in plain sight. The counter in the kitchen had dried food that I had to completely clean before I could use the kitchen. There were dirty dishes in the cabinets which I had to put in the dishwasher and there wasn't any dishwasher detergent. The dish soap was basically water that didn't produce suds. It was very frustrating as it was late and I was tired. So was my son who need to go to bed but couldn't until I had prepared his food for the night. The sofa bed was broken which my son needed to sleep on. I called the front desk. They fixed what they could and asked if I wanted to move. At this point it was so late that we stayed. Then I went in the bathroom to get ready for bed and I had to clean up old toothpaste on the counter. Gross!!! I am also used to getting a bottle of water or goodie bag as I am a IHG club member. That didn't happen. The only hotel I've stayed at that didn't offer something. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed. Only very minor issues with the room. 1. Toilet seat loose. 2. Not sure of the reason but, the room seemed to get very dusty very quickly. On the plus side, room was very quiet and comfortable (just the way we like it). The bed was excellent. Many, many, many more pluses than negatives with this Stabridge. We had friends from Az. come and stay while we were there and they are total Stabridge Converts. They were looking for a Stabridge property to visit on their trip home. January 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>