• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 dollars for 1 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for registerd overnight guest during their stay only. Park and Fly packages available for guests wanting to leave their vehicle while they are out of town. Additional fees apply.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:147
  • Total number of suites:147
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:93
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:57
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:147
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet.

Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses.

Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows
View More

Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet.

Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses.

Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away.

Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, Buckley Air Force and Raytheon. 3 meeting rooms, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs.

During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free community-oriented Social Receptions. As you plan your trip to the "Mile High City", be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport is an all suites hotel that is perfect for 1 night or an extended stay. We are your home away from home and provide airport shuttle from 4am until 1am for your convenience. Check out our Park, Stay & Go package. We also offer a free breakfast buffet each morning and an evening Sundowner reception Tues-Thurs that you are sure to love.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 The dripping toilet Usually I don't try to find small negative situations. However, the Holiday Inn Suites at the Denver Airport would not be my choice for a few reasons. 1. There was a leaking toilet in my room, I let the front desk guy know at 5 o'clock in the morning, why then - well because I was awake.He made a note as if I was on a maintenance team 2. There was no traditional breakfast room, just a pay for breakfast room. 3. I had a weird handicap type room, no bath, reverse door to use and on the sixth floor to boot. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor transportation The first night the water was out due to a leak. it was repaired late that evening. Had to walk to another restuarant due to closue and water leak. No compensation for this. The shuttle from the airport was poorly maintained. We couldnt even open the back door to place our luggage. It took 30 minutes to get a bowl of oatmeal at breakfast. I was one of 5 people in the restaurant. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was very clean and very friendly - with the exception of a couple of shuttle drivers who seemed to have a minor attitude problem. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel if you want a clean, comfortable place to stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was long long long trip We started out from Huntsville, AL driving an suv and pulling a small trailer. We were helping out a friend and church member taking her daughter her items to Denver, CO. It seemed like we were never going to get there and we are people who have done long distance driving for yearsss. We flew back to AL. But when finished helping to unpack the trailer all we wanted to do was sink into our bed. So we decided to order room service. The only negative was that the person that brought us our room service assumed that we were going to give her a $10.00 tip (our food cost $25.00) which we would have but gratuity was already added and her attitude was awful. But maybe she had a bad day. But all and all the remainder of the stay was greattt. All other staff was great they accommodated a request we had. So thank you guys. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and great hotel staff The Holiday Inn Denver Airport was a great value for travelers ready to head to the airport. The rooms, hotel, and restaurant are clean and well kept. A shuttle service is available from the airport but we had to wait a little while for a pick up. The staff were all very friendly and accomodating and I'd defintely recommend this hotel for business travelers. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay after a tiring day Nice hotel. Staff excellent. Check in was quick and easy, plus the staff were very attentive. Nice good size clean rooms. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our fourth visit We've stayed here several times in the past and always look forward to returning. The staff is friendly and welcoming, the rooms are neat and clean and we can count on getting a great night's sleep before catching the shuttle in the morning. We'll be back again in the fall. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location We flew into Denver to attend a conference a good distance from the airport. So we decided to stay at this location and leave the next morning for the conference.The room was very clean and quiet. We ate at the Sporting News restaurant on site and were very pleased with the staff as well as the food.Overall a very nice way to start a trip June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good businoteless h Good experience. Staff very attentive. Shuttle service shared with other hotels. Allow extra time to make airline connections June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding for in and out business travel Great staff, excellent food, and very well located for business travelers. I was well taken care of during my brief stay. i would stay here again! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay near the airport We had a very positive experience here. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only wish is that most hotel rooms need better light. Would definitely stay here again. The restaurant in the hotel was wonderful. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and convienent restuarant/lounge Great place to rest and relax before the next business meeting. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Van service from airport-AN ISSUE Room etc fine. Called ahead for pick up from airport. Van showed completely full 20 minutes later and told us they'd be back in 20 munutes!!!Not good. Took taxi and was ripped off. They charged $42!!!Late in evening and just wanted to go to bed. Told front desk and they said sorry but no explanation and no inquiry?? June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Purple Mountains Majesty This hotel was a great option for a night stay before an early flight out at the Denver Airport. The accommodations are near new and offer all the necessary amenities, including laundry. The best feature of our room was we could still see the Rocky Mountains along with the Denver skyline, at sunset. A nice finale to a wonderful trip exploring Colorado with our family. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Overnight Stay When I signed on to my complimentary internet, I noticed some bad reviews for this property. As a business traveler of many years, I am often amused when I read the critical comments. I am a firm believer that the majority of travelers (primarily leisure) feel the need to find something wrong. The check-in experience was great....I had canceled my reservation thinking I wouldn't need it, but when plans changed, I walked in and the front desk personnel immediately pulled up my cancellation, and I was good to go. This is a very clean, nice property, and the room rate was very fair. IHG's image has changed over the past few years, and the hard work shows. All hotel chains have mediocre properties, many of which are franchised. Yes, it helps to bring your concerns to the management if necessary and valid. I rate this hotel *****! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Denver l enjoyed my 2 nights here . The staff were very helpful and gave me good sightseeing advice and tips for restaurants . The layout of this hotel is very interesting and gives an interesting atmosphere . the restaurant has a reasonable menu and the service was excellent June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and food was pricey and below average. I have stayed at this a hotel in the past and was very pleased with the over all experience. This stay was a different story! I stayed three nights, first day no maid service. Second day attended scheduled luncheon at hotel restaurant, was supposed to be pick from menu. Instead, we got a salad and sandwich. For this we paid $40.00. Service at the restaurant was terrible. Our group had over 25 rooms booked, you would think they would have taken better care of us. We will never schedule another event at this hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation!! This hotel has 24 hour pool access people! I have only stayed in one other place that had that. The staff here remembers you and notices when you walk by. (In a good way!) If we are staying in the Denver area, we always book here. This is our home away from home. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than most in the area Modern, quiet, comfortable and convenient. One for the Contacts file June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations Our room was exceptional. It was clean, and the a/c unit was quiet as a mouse which is very important to me. Furnishings were in great shape, the staff was awesome and I wish I could have stayed longer. :). I've stayed in a lot of hotels but this one definitely stands out among the best. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a long layover!! Needed a place for a hot shower, a good meal and a long nap during a long layover from Anchorage to Atlanta and this was perfect!! Shuttle from and to the airport was quick and the room was comfortable and quiet. Got a nap, showered and had a good meal in the restaurant. Definitely worth the price just to be away from the airport!! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, friendly service and a good night's sleep The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable. The restaurant was convenient and offered enough variety to get me through the week. Highly recommended! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL Flew into Denver late and needed a place to stay before heading up to Wyoming in the morning. The location was easy very convenient. Staff was very friendly. Check in was easy as expected. Room was clean and quiet. Only issue that I had is that they share the parking lot with Holiday Inn Express, and there were no parking spaces. I ended up having to park on the side of the road. Was only there for the one night, got in late and left early so did not even see the hotel in daylight hours. But for my needs of a spot near the Denver Airport it was a very good hotel. May 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad bill and bathroom When I checked in, I was asked for a credit card in case of incidentals. I am not accustomed to this because my Priority Club Visa card is profiled in every reservation record. I did not have that card with me, but since I was forced to produce a card (based on 'company policy), I confirmed with the representative that it would not override my Priority Club Visa number on file. The day after I arrived home, my other credit card had a pending charge for the room instead of my Priority Club Visa. I called the hotel to have the charge reversed and charged correctly, but the attendant said that was not something she could to; only a manager could. She said I could call back and speak to the manager the next day. The manager suggested that if I would send all of my information via the internet or fax it to her, credit card numbers, a copy of my drivers license, codes and expiration dates, with my signature, she would try to process it. Again, the support for this procedure was 'company policy.' I decided to call back and try to reach the associate who had originally promised that my Priority Club Visa would not be overridden. When I spoke to this person the next day, he insisted that I could send this over the internet and it would be secure even though it would not be encrypted. I do not think he has a degree in internet security, but this has been my area of expertise for the US Navy and my other employer. He proceeded to debate me about this issue for several minutes at my expense, refusing the accommodation I was requesting, based on 'company policy' and finally confirming that the only protocol acceptable would be to post it to the US Mail. I am still hoping to resolve this without compromising my identity and leaving myself open to fraud. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must Stay Here! Clean rooms, courteous staff, close to the Airport. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Be aware of train tracks Make sure that you ask for a room on the front of the hotel. There are RR tracks that come within 7 feet of the rear of the property. The back of the hotel is very close to the highway and it could disturb your sleep if your a light sleeper. Its the best hotel within 50 miles and its new and clean. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for conference This hotel was conveniently located by the airport. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. And they have a gym. The only thing that was just ok was the restaurant adjacent to it. The food tasted old and dry. Glad that there were other restaurants nearby. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service Overall it was an excellent experience staying at this hotel. Next time I'll be using it for sure! April 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Denver trip The check-in process was a joke. Two incompetent clerks at the desk. One was on the phone for 15 minutes while a dozen people were trying to check in. The other guy was taking forever to check each person in. Platinum status and having your key and and documents ready is worthless if you have to stand in line 20 minutes to get to the counter. Frankly I don't know that either of these guys had a clue what they were doing. Unless angeringof Platinum Rewards members was their objective. Almost everyone in line was rolling their eyes in disbelief of the check in process and staff. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms plenty of relax area Very impressed with room size. Food was a plus with a very diverse menu. Great location in relation to the airport. March 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading