• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with non refundable fee of 75 dollars per stay. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for registerd overnight guest during their stay only. Park and Fly packages available for guests wanting to leave their vehicle while they are out of town. Additional fees apply.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:147
  • Total number of suites:147
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:93
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:57
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:147
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Newly Renovated Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet. Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver, CO, the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses. Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at
View More
Newly Renovated Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet. Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver, CO, the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses. Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton. The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away. Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, Buckley Air Force and Raytheon. 3 meeting rooms, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs. During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free community-oriented Social Receptions. As you plan your trip to the "Mile High City", be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today.
View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport is an all suites hotel that is perfect for 1 night or an extended stay. We are your home away from home and provide airport shuttle from 4am until 1am for your convenience. Check out our Park, Stay & Go package. We also offer a free breakfast buffet each morning and an evening Sundowner reception Tues-Thurs that you are sure to love.
Announcements
Overnight parking is for hotel guests during their stay. To leave a vehicle, a guest must book a Park, Stay and Go reservation, which is based upon availability.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff This site is excellent for the service provided by the staff. The beds are quite comfortable and the linens are more than adequate. We have stayed at this HI several times and will, most likely, do so again. November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel There is a nice fire place near the lobby that you can sit around. The staff is friendly and the beds are comfortable. Refrigerators in the room are nice. The room A/C November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel -- Excellent Location Great Hotel -- Excellent Location Survey Website could use some improvement November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Excellent accomodations, clean, comfortable and next to the airport. Easy to drive to and get back on the freeway. Food was great and room was beautiful. Great night sleep. Got to Denver later in the evening and it was easy to check in and get situated. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, great experience great location for traveling from and to Denver. the shuttle service to and from airport is excellent. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My husband and I spent our wedding night at this hotel and loved our experience. The room was clean and spacious and we had wonderful service. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Always a great experience. Love this hotel. I will always stay here as it is convenient to my work and the airport. Also enjoy the kind and helpful staff. Nice restaurant attached. All aroundcomfortable experience. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and hotel stayed here to use the park and fly for DIA and things were great. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff My stay was very enjoyable. Staff was great and helpful. Room condition was pleasant. Would definitely stay at this location again. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel is located close to the Denver Airport. Nice, comfortable bed and pillows. Very easy to book online. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but had too many issues for only a 10 hour stay As a Platinum Elite member of IHG, we have stayed at many of their properties all over the country so we have come to know what to expect from this chain and have a broad base of comparison. At a first glance the hotel looked very nice and had all the amenities we come to expect from a Holiday Inn. Conveniently located in the lobby was an Enterprise location which we rented from without issue. We had a very comfortable room so no complaints there as well. The only issues we had with this location was the shuttle service to the airport, the shuttle service is shared by several hotels in the immediate vicinity and it took forever to get to the airport and only appeared that they had one or two shuttles in operation plus the shuttle only holds around 10 people. We had an awkward moment at the airport when 8 of us (two parties of 4) were waiting in line for the shuttle and another party of 5 rushed the shuttle when it arrived and pushed in front of all of us and started to board the shuttle and the driver didn't say a word to them leaving the other party of 4 having to wait for another shuttle. The restaurant the next morning was awful. Even with the kids eating free it was a pricey meal in our opinion plus we sent two of the meals back because they were cold and we spent the whole meal swatting many flies out of our faces and off of our plates while we tried to eat. I would never go back to that restaurant again! The internet speed was so bad that my laptop kept timing out when I would try to connect. It wasn't a horrific experience but it wasn't flawless by any means either. There are too many other choices in the area to go back there. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great restaurant bar service. Close to airport with easy fast on time shuttle. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service, room, and shuttle was fine (bed was uncomfortable) The Service, room, and airport shuttle was fine. The bed we had was too firm and very uncomfortable for me (good enough for my husband). October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Holiday Inn provided a comfortable stay during a recent business trip. Their staff was very friendly as well. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Professional Staff Stay at hotel due to a missed Denver connection. The staff provided excellent service and the room was very comfortable. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Denver Airport Stay Good service for late check and early morning departure. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great hotel very convenient for travel by air. parking is great and safe. staff was wonderful. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean modern and close to DIA Convenient location to the airport. Good stay staff very friendly. October 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are nice but service and restaurant need improvement I travel on business to this hotel quite a bit but over the past year there is new help at front desk and the training and service level has gone down. There have been discrepancies in my final bills to mix up in room assignments leaving my room not cleaned. When you request additional items such as extra wash rags etc on three seperate stays they are totally forgotten until a second call is placed to the front desk. The restaurant has had fly issues as they have a revolving door entrance which I am sure is the nature of the cause. I no longer eat there as I have completed surveys previously mentioning this unsanitary condition but no resolution so far. Possibly a standard door may help remedy. I may try this property at some point in the future to see if the service level has returned. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bus Mtg Overall Holdiay Inns are pretty good across the board. The only thing that did not work well was Internet at this location. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A place to sleep off the jetlag Hotel was picked due to it's proximity to the airport and shuttle bus service. Just what I needed to fight the jetlag. WiFi was slow, not able to download files from home. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, fresh, convenient. This hotel was perfect for my needs on a recent trip to Denver. Consistent with Holiday Inn around the country since the major renovation investment in recent years. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay While traveling we stopped at the Holiday Inn at the airport in Denver. It was a nice hotel with lots of things in its favor. Unfortunately price was not one of the things. It was overpriced for what was offered. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Visited on business. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Good location for an airport meeting. Close by to airport and easy in and out. September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Well located - near airport Nice lobby and friendly service. Well-located near the airport with a free shuttle. Very slow wifi - never was able to get connected - and neither was anyone else in our group. Onsite restaurant (The Sporting News) has a good menu but really slow and somewhat rude. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Denver Airport Good experience for the traveler with close proximity to the airport. All amenities were excellent but issues with the elevator that caused major delays for two days. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay before catching an EARLY flight! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times on nights where we have to catch an early flight out of DIA. It's a perfect stopover with reliable shuttle service to the airport. The hotel staff treats its Priority Club Members really well - they went out of their way to make us feel valued. Will always select this hotel when we need to stay near the airport! September 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Banquet meal was excellent, remaainder poor I would not recommend this facility. For a new hotel, many things did not work. For the cost I would expect everything to work and be "up to par." The facility management needs to take a look at the overall picture. Thee are many improvements to be made September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great sleep . Great staff, Jc at reception was very helpful. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mile-High City The room was quite nice and clean. It had a pleasant view. The TV was easy to control with it's unit.The indoor hot tub was nice. The shuttle service was very good, the ride was comfortable and the driver was great. He was a kindly man that got us to our destination in plenty of time. September 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading