• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 dollars for 1 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for registerd overnight guest during their stay only. Park and Fly packages available for guests wanting to leave their vehicle while they are out of town. Additional fees apply.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:147
  • Total number of suites:147
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:93
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:57
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:147
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet.

Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses.

Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows
View More

Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet.

Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses.

Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away.

Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, Buckley Air Force and Raytheon. 3 meeting rooms, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs.

During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free community-oriented Social Receptions. As you plan your trip to the "Mile High City", be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport is an all suites hotel that is perfect for 1 night or an extended stay. We are your home away from home and provide airport shuttle from 4am until 1am for your convenience. Check out our Park, Stay & Go package. We also offer a free breakfast buffet each morning and an evening Sundowner reception Tues-Thurs that you are sure to love.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, great customer service The hotel is very clean and well run. Customer service was great. When I checked in all my requests were taken care of. Very clean breakfast area. Food was good and kept replenished as needed. I did not see any out of stock items. Amy M. Was very helpful getting my coworkers set up and my future visit taken care of! Thank you September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Convenient Location To Airport. Shuttle Service Was Prompt In The Morning. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can trust this can be your new 'Home Away from Home"! While I have only stayed at DIA Staybridge a handful of times thus far, I already have sufficient reasons to make this my "go to" lodging in Denver when I am traveling. First, the welcome I consistently receive from the shuttle drivers to the front desk personnel to every house keeping and food service team member I have encountered has been not just professional... but warm and thoughtful. A cut above. What a lovely thing to be able to count on at the end of a challenging travel day! Secondly, the consistently high quality of the room cleanliness and comfort has been another breath of fresh air! Third, breakfast isn't just done in a perfunctory way.... there is ALWAYS great coffee, tea selections, baked goods, yogurt, fruit and even the option for a made-to-order waffle... all in a comfortable, bright setting! What a nice way to start a travel day... with a real breakfast rather than something out of a bag at DIA! Fourth, when I come in late and haven't yet had dinner, there are fast, easy, yummy options right there in their on-site pantry! When I wanted something else, I was even able to order "Delivery" from a nearby restaurant that came so quickly that it was hard to believe they weren't onsite! Fifth, when I have used the park-and-fly option, I have always felt 100% safe about leaving my car.... and have had only positive results! I am able to leave my car in a well lit, proximal spot... not in a spot that makes it obvious to would-be thieves that I am out of town. I have so much enjoyed this Staybridge experiences at the hotel on Tower Road that I have recommended this chain to friends and family and have sought you out in other cities in which I travel! I hope all of you at this location know what a positive difference you are making for weary "road warriors" #among others, I am sure# and I hope that your parent company appreciates what wonderful representatives you are for the whole Staybridge brand! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay the night before the flight We often come down from the mountains as late a possible, and have a room on Tower Rd. this was our first time at Staybridge Suites. It will not be our last. Room was excellent - well furnished - full refrigerator - not that we need that much, good bed (critical!) quiet even with flights in the morning, and speaking of morning, a very good breakfast bar - both hot and cold. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodation, service & location Seamless check in - staff were both professional & very welcoming. The suite was spacious, spotlessly clean & the bed very comfortable. Whilst the hotel is very convenient for the airport, and is situated on a busy road, we did not hear a thing! Breakfast was more than sufficient for our requirements & we had no problem finding a table - the breakfast staff again were quietly efficient & made sure there was plenty of food available. Check out was quick & easy, with the staff on the desk appearing to genuinely want you to revisit - which we will do! I would unreservedly recommend this hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything went great from check in to check out. The staff was great and the room was nice. I will come back to this hotel September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels Like Home! Only spent one night there as I can no longer do stairs, so asked for special accommodations - could not ask for better customer service. By the time I got there, I was almost immobile and to get in that comfy bed (with enough pillows...not marshmallow size) was like heaven. Will stay again, go to Denver often. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise! Never stayed at Staybridge prior to our night near Denver International Airport, but will definitely do so again. We were looking for a place with a pool, as it was hot outside. We got some exercise in a very nice pool after checking into our spotless room. There was a Manager's reception from 5:30 - 7:30 that was so generous we didn't have to go out for dinner. The location felt very safe, so we were able to take a walk after dinner. Finally, after a good night's sleep in the comfortable bed (quiet rooms, too) we enjoyed a delicious breakfast and transport to the airport. We'll definitely seek Staybridge for future travels. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW The property was neat and the suites were clean and roomy. Breakfasts were great. NOTHING NEGATIVE about this place!!!! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay This hotel is very clean, in a great location to the airport, restaurants within walking distance, nice fitness room, pool and friendly staff. The room was just right with having a kitchen and bedroom. The living room was not huge but very comfortable. I will look for other Staybridge hotels to stay in the future. I marked average for opportunities to socialize because I didn't socialize while I was there so I don't know. I think you will be very pleased with the Staybridge hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay for the most part I stayed in this hotel for almost 2 weeks and for the most part, it was a pleasant stay. It's mostly clean, the bed is very comfortable and it's in a great location if you're going to/from the airport. It is quite far from Downtown Denver, if you need to be down there. Parking is pretty good if you get in early in the afternoon/evening. However, there are definitely issues that needed to be addressed: 1. Internet service is VERY slow (almost worse than dial-up - seriously!# and the manager said that I wasn't the first to complain about it. If you need to use the internet for work - stay somewhere else! Otherwise, ask to be on the first floor, so you can plug into the wall #only 1st floor can do this#. It's still slow, but not as bad. 2. Room #109 has a serious bug problem! I was in two other rooms prior to this room #moved to 1st floor due to lack of internet service on the 6th floor# and then had to move out of the 2nd room because I had extended and they had already rented the room out. However, even though this room is right by the outside door, it was very quiet! 3. I don't think that the housekeepers do a thorough job all the time because prior to them coming back into 109 to do a better job, I found garbage under the nightstand #I dropped my chapstick and found the trash when I moved it out#. Amy did know about this, so hopefully she'll stay on top of them to do a great job all the time?!? 4. Some of the front desk people were less than customer service oriented #only 1 actually#. The managers were terrific and the rest of the staff was nice. 5. The breakfast is pretty good; lots of variety. However, the Social Hour isn't great if you're a vegetarian. They do offer salad, but nothing substantial for someone who doesn't eat meat. I did suggest to Amy, the GM, to think about adding an alternative to the menu to accommodate vegetarians. However, a staff member did state that they have a designated meal for every day and there's a manual-like book that they need to follow. 6. The door outside of room 109 is often used by smokers to go outside. There is not a proper place for the smokers to put their cigarette butts, so they're all over the grass. If you have a dog, this is bad. I suggested to Amy to put a container of some sort out there. I know that this particular area is NOT a designated smoking area, so perhaps putting something out there would only encourage smokers? This is a NON-smoking hotel. 7. The "store" area where they sell snacks has only ONE option for vegetarians #in terms of frozen meals#. I suggested to Fran to suggest to Amy to have more options. Also, most of the snacks available are junk food and while that's fun from time to time, it would have been nice to have other options that were healthier. Your best bet if you're a vegetarian/vegan - buy your own food to make in your room. 8. I had asked for a box fan #I like the white noise when I sleep# and the fan that was brought to me was absolutely disgusting! It was literally black from the dirt/debris. I told the managers and a cleaner one was brought to me. 9. I think that this hotel is doing a great job in terms of using recycled products for toilet paper/paper towels/Kleenex, however, it would have been better if there were recycle bins around, so that all of the paper that isn't used could have been recycled. I had a few boxes from cereal that I had to throw away b/c they don't recycle. Perhaps they could look into becoming more environmentally friendly as well? Other than these things, it was good. I hope that my suggestions are taken seriously #at least the part about having other options for vegetarians/healthier snacks in the 'store"#. Also, for being a Providence property, I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the managers. I wasn't aware that it was a Providence property until I had been there for nearly a week when a friend called and told me. Very different contrast from the Red Lion in Aurora, CO. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two one night stays in transit We were made welcome on both occasions, first when landing from the UK and again when waiting to depart. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite which had a kitchen, living room and 2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms. We made good use of the pool and enjoyed the buffet breakfasts. Staff were helpful on both occasions and the shuttle bus made the journey to the airport easy. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Potato bar Over all, the hotel was good. Our room had a big crack in the window, like a bullet hole, a big stain on the carpet in the living room and the kitchen had some floor boards near the cabinet that were down. Also, why don't they have a fan in the bathrooms. We ended up at Staybridge on two Thursday nights. Needless to say, we do not consider potato bar as a meal. Not that good. Should change that menu to a better salad bar and fruit or tacos. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by August 2013 visit The front desk girl was less than willing to help. Room service poor, missing daily supplies such as bathroom hygiene, coffee, etc. and when asked for, could get only some of them. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience I travel 80 % of the time so I'm very experienced in "hotel environment". I stayed in a Staybridge in Texas for two weeks and swore I would never select this brand again. It was necessary for me to stay at this one in Denver and I can't say enough nice things about it. Everything was perfect. Breakfast was good, room was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. They even had EVERYTHING you need in the business office. I didn't get to experience the manager reception and that would be important but I just stayed over the weekend. I will now look forward to again adding Staybridge to my list of acceptable hotels. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved This Hotel! I traveled with my 19 year old daughter and we were wrapping up our vacation in Colorado. She chose this hotel for our last night's stay. It was close to the airport and we enjoyed watching the planes from our window. I was fearful that we would be up because of the airport noise, but we could not hear any from our room. We immediately were impressed at light supper served Monday-Thursday. We checked into the hotel and did not have to go back out searching for a place to dine. We found a small library for guests to use. They also had movies available to check out and watch in the room, but we did not take advantage of that. There was a laundry room that we could have used, free of charge! The pool was nice and the morning breakfast was a full HOT breakfast with so many choices, unlike some of the other places we stayed that made that claim. Our room had a fully equipped kitchen and we enjoyed our complimentary microwave popcorn that was left in our room. We felt very safe there and that was extremely important to us both. Clean rooms, comfortable bed, couch made out into a bed as well, good food, great staff. Worth the stay and close to the airport! I was pleased to find out that my IHG Rewards Club membership was honored there as well. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and informative staff Thumbs up to the staff for their customer service skills. They were very informative about activities at the hotel and we genuinely felt welcomed. Suite was comfortable and laid out nice. However, for being a non-smoking room, it had an odor like it had been a smoking room for a very long time. Great location and breakfast was very nice. Can't say enough good things about the friendly staff. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The Staybridge in Denver by the airport is great. Very clean and comfortable. The beds are particularly comfy and the staff is friendly and efficient. I like staying and will again. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DIA hotel Fantastic hotel!! Although we were uncertain of the hotel due to its exterior appearance, we were overly pleased with our experience! In fact, we are now looking for Staybridge Suites every time we look for a hotel because it's the only place we want to stay now! Thanks! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff Rooms are a little dated especially carpets and beds are of average comfort but service was very good, especially front desk. Also, the breakfast is Great and although we didn't take advantage of dinner socials, i think it is a nice idea. The pool was very nice, clean and maintained. Really appreciate free laundry in the same area and workout room (could use 1 or 2 more pcs of equip). The rooms are spacious enough but, could use a couple updates (e.g.- TV in bedroom was in a bad spot. Overall, a good place to stay especially for families. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean,easy This hotel is a great value for the money. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and the access to the airport could not be better. We live in the mountains and stay at this hotel every time we fly out of Denver. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Facility exceeded my expectations! This was a 'first' for staying at the Staybridge Suites and the entire experience exceeded both of our expectations. There was room to spread out, relax and everything we needed to make the stay comfortable was available. The room was clean, neat, stylish, well-organized, quiet and very comfortable and ditto for the facility. The breakfast was a great way to end the last day of my vacation. Everything was fresh, hot and so good. Loved the shuttle to the airport, which was waiting for me and on time. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Good value for a quick overnight stop. Parking was a walk from the entrance. Room was nice & comfortable. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of recognition for priority members Nice airport hotel with two rooms for a family. Comfortable beds. We were surprised there was a dog barking in the hallway in the morning at 700. We stayed in 3 IHG motels this visit --this was the only one that did not recognize priority or rewards clients. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and a great breakfast! We stayed at this hotel with our soccer club for a tournament and the travel company messed up our team reservations such that the hotel did not have rooms allocated for all of the families. The staff did everything possible to ensure that the travel companies mistake did not impact our team by ensuring that all of our clubs families had rooms at the committed group rate. I can't say enough good things about the staff! While it was relatively convenient for the Aurora Sports Park, where we were going, the hotel is not all that close to any other attractions. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best view ever from an airport hotel The rooms were spacious, quiet, comfortable, well-priced and had a view of beautiful fields. Staff at the reception desk were friendly and helpful. We had one scary moment when we arrived downstairs for the 4:30 AM shuttle (for a 6:00 AM flight) and were told that the shuttle driver hadn't arrived at work yet! Five minutes later, however, Staybridge had a taxi at the door, and we had no problem making our flight. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service ALL the staff at Styabridge was excellent. From the girls (and gentlemen) at the front desk, to Simona our housekeeper. With soooo many teenage girls running around, eating everywhere, leaving more towels then one could imagine, everyone went above and beyond to keep smiles on their faces and so accommodating. The kitchens were a bit small, but they worked. Would have been nice to see a couple of more chairs in the rooms. Great time, can't wait for next year! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend This was our first experience with Staybridge Suites and we were pleasantly surprised when entering the unit. The living room/kitchen separated both bedrooms which allowed more privacy and, even more important, the beds were extremely comfortable. We were able to drop our rental car off early and the Staybridge driver picked us up within minutes to return us to the hotel. Staybridge had a full breakfast waiting for us at 6:30 am the next morning and the driver was waiting on us for our 7:30 am departure for the airport. Staybridge exceeded our expectations. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Top Flight Staff While I only stayed one night before catching an early flight, this hotel offered great value for money. The evening buffet is an entire dinner, and breakfast is equally generous. All staff members were gracious and helpful. I left my vehicle for four nights and took the shuttle to and from DIA--that sure beats hassling the airport parking options. My only complaint was that air conditioning was so loud I had to wear earplugs. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW This was our first ever stay at a Staybridge Suites and I was wowed by the professionalism, the level of service and the overall value of the property. I would stay here over HI any day. JC July 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading