• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 dollars for 1 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for registerd overnight guest during their stay only. Park and Fly packages available for guests wanting to leave their vehicle while they are out of town. Additional fees apply.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:147
  • Total number of suites:147
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:93
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:57
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:147
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet.

Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses.

Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows
View More

Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet.

Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses.

Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away.

Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, Buckley Air Force and Raytheon. 3 meeting rooms, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs.

During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free community-oriented Social Receptions. As you plan your trip to the "Mile High City", be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport is an all suites hotel that is perfect for 1 night or an extended stay. We are your home away from home and provide airport shuttle from 4am until 1am for your convenience. Check out our Park, Stay & Go package. We also offer a free breakfast buffet each morning and an evening Sundowner reception Tues-Thurs that you are sure to love.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We're staying here again Friendly, efficient staff and a super-clean hotel. Loved the workout room - equipment was clean and state of the art. Your hot tub was awesome. Actually hot, not lukewarm like lots of hotel hot tubs. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Shuttle to the airport was timely and efficient. When we need to fly out of Denver, we'll definitely stay here again. And also appreciated leaving the car there for a mere $5 per day. Lucia 1282 January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Courteous & Clean ! We were unexpectedly delayed in Denver (due to widespread poor weather being experienced across North America early January 2014), and we spent two nights at this hotel, awaiting our next flight connection. The Hotel is CONVENIENT to the Airport with complimentary shuttle to and from the Airport. Our overall experience was EXCELLENT ! The staff were extremely courteous and competent, the facilities impeccably CLEAN and your Denver HI Express Hotel exceeded our expectations. The hot breakfast has a GREAT selection of food and great coffee! And, nearby there are a couple of very good restaurants within walking distance for Lunch and Supper. A Special thanks to Mark, the front desk staff, who greeted us when we checked in; and who also set up our early morning wake up call & shuttle appointment to the airport from the Hotel. We HIGHLY recommend your Hotel. Thank you ! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Airport Hotel This hotel has everything anyone could ask for. We have stayed at the other airport Holiday Inn right across the street in the past -which also is great, but chose this one specifically because of the free breakfast in the morning. Our flight left at 6:00 am so when I say morning, I mean 4:00 am. Had coffee and hot cinnamon rolls -absolutely perfect. They also had yogurt, cereal, bagels, breakfast rolls, and juice. Another perk was being able to check in for our flight in the hotel's computer room and print our boarding passes. Saved us a lot of time at the airport. The night before we arrived at the hotel rather late, yet there were fresh cookies in the lobby - and COFFEE in the breakfast room. All these perks added to the experience and as far as I'm concerned, this hotel is head and shoulders above the rest. We'll be back next year. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE This is the nicest HIE we have ever visited....absolutely the best value too....highly recommended. 12/30/2013 was when we stayed there. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine experience for airport travel My daughter and I left our car at the motel for a week and then spent the night after our late return to Denver. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was with the night-time shuttle driver. He did not take us to the correct drop-off point at the airport, and he did not show up for the midnight pickup from the airport. Thankfully the day-time driver stayed after his shift and picked up a shuttle full of tired travelers. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by TEA4406 I usually stay at holiday Inn or Express Hotels and this hotel I will not stay in again.... I stayed here because I was on an over booked flight and was I sorry. 1. The girl at the front desk working nights, the 2 nights I stayed, "buy that girl a personality". She acted as if I was inconveniencing her by checking in, then the second night I went to dinner and when I came in I said hi and no response I went around the corner to grab a snack and asked her the price and she had ear buds in and watching a program on the computer, I left. The girl had darker hair with red streak in the front. 2. I tried to sleep in and the maid tried to get into the room at 7:30 on Saturday, what hotel has there maid go in that early, none I stay in. She came back three times before I told her I don't want the room cleaned, all before 10:30 am....said, said, said. 3. I went down to get break fast after the second time being woke up and the breakfast area was dirty, tables, floor, hall. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place close to the airport This is a very nice Holiday Inn Express conveniently located near the airport. Eating establishments close by and cheap gas next door so you can refill your rental car before returning it. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not so good anymore As Platinum priority club members and having been part of the Priority Club for ?greater than 10 years, we have come to expect more from the program. My past 2 experiences at the DIA Holiday Inn Express have been less than as expected: my previous check in was very good (Nov 7). Front desk was very pleasant, friendly and acknowledged my membership. However, the shuttle service on my return (I have written a previous comment about this) was very late. On this current check-in, there was no acknowledgement of our membership and no upgrade was mentioned or offered. The girl at the desk was pleasant but not anything more than that. Apparently, parking rates had been raised--no longer discounted for Priority Club members. We hadnt been informed of that and honestly, that does affect our decision to use our points or pay for a room before or after our out-ot-town trips. For just a few dollars more, we can park at another outlying lot without the cost of the room. Our shuttle driver to the airport was great! (an older gentleman, talkative and informative). The driver on our return dec 10th was "odd", slow, distant, didnt seem "all there". The rooms were very good, comfortable. Breakfast was as expected, with attentive and pleasant staff. Overall, we are considering changing to a different brand for our next trip... just not worth it anymore. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and value I chose Holiday Inn Express because it has a much better breakfast than its similarly valued competitors in similar location. However, I also thought HI Express had microwaves in the room - I brought a meal to heat up but had to toss it when I realized my room didn't come with a microwave. The competitor chain that I usually stay at has both microwave and fridge. Other than that minor disappointment, breakfast was great, staff service very friendly and room was great. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Staff Staff was very friendly, courteous and customer oriented. The entire facility and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay i Denver In my first visit to Denver i enjoy the location, the staff, the room and the breakfast!!! i recomend it. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the staff was outstanding! the staff was over the top in friendlyness. we liked the cookie treat a lot! We had trouble with our car and they even helped us with that. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Apologetic Staff Bad Room I thought it was weird when I walked into the room and the window was open. It all be came clear when I shut the window and turned on the AC. The room began to smell like an ashtray. I don't think opening the window solved their problem. On top of that the tv only had about 1/3rd of the channels on the channel card. I did inform the staff and they were very apologetic but never once offered to switch the room. Since then I have read some of the reviews from this hotel and room 207 seems to always be a problem... Well I am here to tell you that it was a problem room for me as well. I stay at a lot of IGH properties in the west, by far this was the worst room I have ever had. I have had other rooms at this hotel and they were nice. I hope management reads all the post about room 207 and does something about it, or at least warns you before you settle in. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds I believe it is time to replace the matteress. We have stayed at this property twice in last month. Both beds were uncomfortable and not up to the normal comfort at Holiday Inn Express November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smokey nonsmoking room I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and this is by far the worst experience I've had. When I got into my room the window was cracked open and the room smelled like an ash tray. I thought it was coming from outside but it wasn't. It was obvious that the room had been smoked in and they were trying to cover up this fact by leaving the window cracked hoping it would go unnoticed. There were limited channels on the television. The remainder appeared to be scrambeled even though they were listed on the card in the room. If you stay at this hotel stay away from room 207!!!! If this is the way they treat Platinum members I hate to think how they treat less traveled guests. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice complimentary upgrade. Great service. Stayed one night. Front desk had my upgrade ready without asking. Quick and friendly service. Thank you. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great airport hotel great airport hotel - nice and quiet. I had a room away from the elevator and I slept nice and sound - having the bar and grill next door at the Holiday Inn is very convenient. - the 24 hour shuttle makes getting in and out of the airport a breeze... November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Floor in Bathroom There were many long brown hairs on the bathroom floor. Gave the whole room a feeling of not being clean. When we returned to Denver the night before our flight home we went else where. Sure missed the cinnamon rolls. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to wait for a flight Inn was clean & comfortable- -desk staff was very accommodating- -bath towels are getting a bit thin & need to be replaced. VERY attentive & personable breakfast room attendant. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and reliable The staff was very accommodating and efficient. I enjoyed the exercise room bike and especially the yoga mat while waiting for flight. The breakfast could use a little help. How about some oatmeal, some nuts and berries. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Always heard about feeling like you were coming home, I now know what it means. Felt like we were home when we arrived here. Knew what to expect and Holiday Inn was right on target! Knew what to expect and there it was. Just like coming home. Nice feeling when away from home. Same quality, attention that you come to count on...... October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE. Pleasant. Friendly. Convenient. Professionally dressed staff with name tags. Platinum recognition. That's all I need. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Comfortable stay, Clean, near to Denver Airport. Staff responded to all our needs and questions in a very positive way October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night before flight The room/hotel filled the bill for a one night stay before an early morning flight. September 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC/Fan wall unit not working I got a room where the ac/wall unit was not working. It took several calls, visit from the maintenance, and finally a trip down to the front desk to get a new room. I would expect better service for a Platinum member. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food The breakfast food was bad. The bacon was mushy and the eggs were cold. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff employees Hotel staff was very helpful getting us between the car rental and airport September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good choice if using Denver Airport Welcoming staff, comfortable rooms, very clean. Swimming pool a little on the small size but glad it was there. Overall this is a very good hotel and I would highly recommend it if using Denver Airport. September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check your points This motel seems to forget or neglects to credit points to my account. This happened on more than one occassion September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent airport hotel Excellent and convenient location for the airport. Very comfortable after a long flight. Beware there are two Holiday Inns on the same site, but the courtesy bus goes between the two and knows which they are if you give the address September 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading