• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 17.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 dollars for 1 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking for registerd overnight guest during their stay only. Park and Fly packages available for guests wanting to leave their vehicle while they are out of town. Additional fees apply.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:147
  • Total number of suites:147
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:93
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:57
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:147
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet.

Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses.

Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows
View More

Extended Stay Hotel in Denver, CO features comfortable and convenient accommodations along with our Free Breakfast Buffet.

Ideally situated near exciting downtown Denver,CO,the Staybridge Suites Denver Airport Hotel provides guests with upscale, extended stay accommodations offering easy access to noteworthy Denver attractions and businesses.

Long-term guests of our pet friendly Denver, Colorado Airport hotel can enjoy local activities and attractions that include attending shows at the Denver Coliseum and shopping at Northfield Stapleton.The Denver Zoo and historic LoDo Denver are also located less than 13 miles away.

Business travelers appreciate our hotel near the Denver International Airport (DEN), Frontier Airlines, Buckley Air Force and Raytheon. 3 meeting rooms, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed wireless Internet access are also available to meet our guests' professional needs.

During your extended stay in Denver, we hope you can rest comfortably in our spacious suites featuring kitchens and over-sized work desks. Amenities provided on-site include a free area shuttle, complimentary laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center, an indoor pool and an outdoor grilling area. We encourage you to take advantage of our free community-oriented Social Receptions. As you plan your trip to the "Mile High City", be sure to consider our excellent Denver hotel rooms and rates and book your reservations today.

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Denver International Airport is an all suites hotel that is perfect for 1 night or an extended stay. We are your home away from home and provide airport shuttle from 4am until 1am for your convenience. Check out our Park, Stay & Go package. We also offer a free breakfast buffet each morning and an evening Sundowner reception Tues-Thurs that you are sure to love.
Announcements
The Staybridge Suites is undergoing a renovation. Guest room carpet and cooridor carpet are being replaced. Guest room furniture will be repalced in December. We are so very excited for this
View More
Announcements
The Staybridge Suites is undergoing a renovation. Guest room carpet and cooridor carpet are being replaced. Guest room furniture will be repalced in December. We are so very excited for this wonderful change for our guests.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot Extremely quiet hotel and although the location is in a "coming soon" part of Denver, it's a nice place to get some much needed travel weary rest. Extremely convenient to the airport. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was disappointed in this Holiday Inn. I stayed there for 5 days for meetings. This is a new hotel but it is not well managed. The hallways to the main floor meeting rooms were not vacuumed and trash was left on the hallway tables. On my hotel floor, there was an empty glass on the floor in the hallway for about three days, finally I picked it up and put it on the table by the elevator and it was still there when I was checking out. My room didn't get cleaned on my fourth night. When I arrived back at the room that night and called down to the desk to report it, the night clerk offered me a breakfast voucher, which I appreciated. The catered meeting lunches were very good. The manager and staff have to step up keeping this hotel clean. Also, the water carafe in the front lobby is a nice touch, but the front staff should see that when it is empty, it would be great if someone refilled it, instead of leaving it empty for hours. It looks tacky. Sorry I had to write this as a review, I wished it would only go to corporate, because these are easily things that can be addressed. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice exercize room, great restaurant lovely, great to exercize in a nice facility, enjoyed dinner at the Sporting News. The server was very friendly. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Execellent Staff to work with We have scheduled 6 events at this hotel and appeciate the professional care we have received every time. we want to thank them once again for a job well done. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds We often spend the night before we leave for home at one of the airport hotels. We typically stay at Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express. This was our first stay at the Holiday Inn/Denver and our stay was more than expected. First of all, we were upgraded to a suite, which was really nice. It was nice having a refrigerator in the room. The beds/pillows are great at the Holiday Inns. Very comfortable and feels almost like home. September 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff worn out features The staff was great and very friendly. The room was very small and crowded. The sheets, towels, and furniture seems worn out, and could use an update. Because we are Platinum Members we received a letter stating that the management hopes we enjoyed our water and snack we received on check in... We received water and no snack. We just thought this hotel would be a bit upgraded from the Holiday Inn Express which is behind the hotel in the same parking lot. The Express was newer and more spacious than this one. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff Room and comfort was excellent. want to point out the courtesy and hospitality extended to us from the staff, especially J C. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent traveler The staff was fantastic in accommodating me for a 1:30 am check in. He even gave me a lower rate since I was checking out at 6am. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Rooms very clean and homey. Staff very friendly and helpful September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Always friendly and professional. Nice facilities and restaurant and bar. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Our stay was perfect from check-in to check-out. We were upgraded to a suite which was really nice. The bed was really comfortable, plenty of amenities, soft, fluffy towels and really clean. The staff was friendly and called us after we were in our room to make sure everything was ok. Nice touch! I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Our family stayed here one night before an early flight out of DIA. We couldn't have been happier with the experience! Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable, and the shuttle to the airport was so easy and convenient. Thank you! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff is very courteous and professional. Hotel is convenient to airport. Rooms are clean and maintained well. Great place to stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel There were 3 of us in our party staying over for our flight the next morning. I was greeted immediately as a Priority Club member and given an upgrade to a suite. I felt very welcome here, as every time any of my party entered the main lobby, anyone who was standing behind the front desk greeted us with a 'Hello!" Our room was clean and spacious with a fridge for our items that needed chilling. The cost was very reasonable for an overnight stay and the charge for leaving our vehicle there for the week was less than the H.I. Express behind them. In fact, everything that was offered here, was 100 times better than the H.I. Express that shares the same parking lot. The only thing that you won't get here is a free continental breakfast, but that is OK as they have a friendlier staff to direct you towards the small snack bar or restaurant located in the hotel. We will stay here every time we fly out of Denver from now on. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Get Rid od the Resturant I have seldom have seen such poor food and service in one place. Had to find the concierge after waiting 10 min. The waiters were busy ignoring the customer. some people just left. Food cold, pancakes uncooked, home fries cold and raw! Wow this place is cause not to got back to the Inn here. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close To Airport Hotel is very close to the airport. A little disappointed with the room. It was a little dark, not enough lighting. Also, there was no bathtub. I asked about a room with a bathtub and was told only available in a Suite. I needed two beds and there were no Suites available with two beds. The shower stall was a little strange and missing caulking in some areas. Staff seemed a little standoffish. The Sports Bar/Restaurant at the hotel has great food and reasonable. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room I stayed here recently before flying out on vacation. The room was exceptional and the staff was extremely helpful. Being able to leave my vehicle here while gone for a small fee and riding a shuttle is extremely helpful. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel near airport booked very last minute at the airport and needed a place to crash for a few hours before AM flight. Was a bit pricey given the circumstances, but was a very clean, comfortable, newer room. The shuttle for the next AM was full, so the manager on call, who was quite friendly, was proactive in discounting the room $20 to cover a cabfare, which was appreciated. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strongly recommended This is the standard to which all Holiday Inns should measure themselves by. Modern, spotless, convenient, excellent service, good value. I am a very picky traveler and I would go out of my way to stay here again when looking for a hotel like this. Holiday Inn should use this property as the benchmark for their brand. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything of a very high standard As an Australian one of the complaints we have generally is the sameness of American breakfasts,i was very impressed at breakfast when i saw on the menu a vegetable stack which was quite delightful.The only thing missing was not having espresso as a coffee option. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great airport property Very nice room! As a Diamond member asked for and got an upgrade with no problem. Good restaurant attached and easy free parking. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room Staff was wonderful. Room was comfortable. Appreciate the van service to and from airport. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in facility & staff No special greeting on arrival, but check in was efficient. I was hoping for the customary bottle of water, but didn't get it. ***Biggest complaint was that the pool was closed with no explanation. We had been in transit travelling for over 26 hours and I hoped to swim and sit in the hot tub. I was physically in pain and wanted to soak before getting on the road the next day for a 6 hour drive. It wouldn't have bothered me so much, except we had also been given a room with no bathtub. No discount or any type of compensation was offered for the lack of advertised amenities. Had I seen this situation coming I would have chosen a different hotel, one that at least had a bathtub! Possibly even the Holiday Inn Express right behind our hotel! I was very disappointed with this stay and told the manager the next morning as I was checking out. Her response was poor, "Oh. I'm sorry. I didn't even know the pool was closed...." Wow. This just wasn't what I expect from Holiday Inn. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Facility but transport a problem We arrived from SFO late in the evening. Transportation to the Holiday Inn Suits was frustrating and took too long. Not the Holiday's issues I suppose but they should try and increase the number of shuttles during peak times. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASANT STAY CONFORTABLE AND CLEAN ROOM AND GOOD RESTAURANT IN PREMISES. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay, close to airport This property was perfect in all ways. New, really nice property and the shuttle service was outstanding to the airport. We will absolutely stay again. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refrig problem and good staff I had a problem with my refrigerator and lost all my food. There was a delay in getting it fixed. However, Debbie the manager was able to address the issue and made allowances for this. Being a manager myself, I understand that there can be issue, but it our job to get it addressed. And, I wil say that Debbie is an excellent manager and was able to address the issue. Thanks! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over the Top Staff! My two weeks in Denver were marked with long hot days outside being up at 3:30AM and in bed at 9PM. I stayed in a different IHG family hotel the first week and due to a location change switched to the Denver Airport Holiday Inn the second week. I have stayed here and at the HI Express located across the parking lot several times. By the time I arrived at the hotel I was EXHAUSTED and very irritable. I was longing to get to my room and go to bed. When I entered my room I was met by the smell of burnt hair! It was pungent. I called downstairs and was offered a second room. The second room was great, but was not the suite I had reserved. I called down to complain and once again found myself at the desk. I was informed the hotel was sold out and this was my only choice for a room. If I desired a suite I could move the next day. Also the other IHG family hotels in the area were sold out, so I was stuck, so to speak with the room I did not order. Just before I was headed back up to my room in front of the elevator I hear a, "Mr. Miller, Mr. Miller!" I turned around and was motioned back to the desk. A suite was found! To eliminate the need for me to go up and come back down I was escorted back to the room and then to my new room. The two behind the desk were Ashley and JC! JC escorted me back to the room and we had a nice chat. The next three days when I came in from the oppressive Colorado heat I was greated by the ever busy JC behind the desk with a "Hi Mr. Miller, How are you today!" Two days later Ashley was their too. It felt more like a 5-star hotel experience being greeted everyday. My sincere appreciation to Ashley and JC who could have very easily let me stay in a room irritated, but went the extra mile on my first night and then just continued to exceed my expectations every other day of my stay. Thank you Ashley and JC! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stranded in Denver My daughter and family missed a flight at DIA and this was the only room close to airport. It was a beautiful Handicap suite, pricey but just knowing they were safe was worth it! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Meeting Accomidations The food & beverage department did an excellent job keeping our meeting room stocked with fresh fruit, pastries, coffee, juice, and ice water. They also responded to every request very quickly to include extra extension cords etc... Great Job team!! July 30, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading