Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 209 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    209reviews

    • 5 Stars
      154
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great, As always

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    We stay at this property often. It is always great, with an incredibly friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay at a lot of IHG properties, but this one really impressed me. The atmosphere and environment was very impressive. I would absolutely stay here again as well as recommend it to other travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel was very clean overall. We did have some dirty dishes in our kitchen area. We just didn't use them. The pool was VERY warm and we loved that. The hot tub was too hot (according to us and everyone else that got in it while we were in the area). The pool was warm enough that we didn't care.
    The breakfast was good but the gal running it wasn't able to keep up with the crowds by herself. The front desk staff was excellent! We would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay at this location regularly for meetings - the staff is friendly, attentive and helpful with all my requests - no matter the request. The landscaping this year is bright and charming when you arrive. The lake setting makes it a very calming enviornment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    We stayed here on our way home. The room was comfortable but did notice a dime under a table and some dust on the table that made me wonder how well it was cleaned. Bathroom was a little small but otherwise our room was great. Breakfast also was delicious. This Platinum Elite member would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    impressive room

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    First time stay in a Staybridge Suites hotel and I was very impressed with the size and the accommodating room. A very comfortable bed. Excellent room for doing my business. The kitchen is large and well supplied.
    I will be staying at more Staybridge Suites as I travel around the country for business and leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was similar to most Staybridge. Location excellent . Lake on property nice feature.
    Air conditioner in fitness center did not work the entire 10 day stay and this is important to me.
    Breakfast buffet lots of choices and fresh fruit daily.
    There were some large groups staying with lots of children but the noise levels in the common areas did not reach the room sleeping was no problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk customer service - fantastic

    By

    July 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    We had a large group of ladies for Saturday night in Des Moines for an event - the state baseball tournament was also going on and rooms were premium. Staybridge accomodated us the best that they could with what rooms they had left (this was back in April) The front desk service was fantastic in recommendations for restaurants and "nite out " activities. We had 7 rooms and they accomodated everything we needed. A Big THANK YOU to the staff -

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy, Satisfied, 5 Star Experience.

    By

    July 17, 2015

    As we traveled 6.000 miles across our Beautiful Country our Stay at Staybridge Suites was the most enjoyable. of all the Hotels we visited. Great comfortable bed too.
    .
    I would say the Best Value for your dollar. Great Service, Employees very friendly, First Class .

    Thanks Staybridge .
    Mike, Mary, Mia

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place!

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    I traveled on business but had to bring my family along. This location was clean, comfortable and was great for me and my family. I got to work and my family got to enjoy the various amenities. The free social light meal was a great hit for those nights we were too tired to go out to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear zineb heater, I'm glad that we could offer a great place to balance a work/family trip! The social is definitely a nice way to stay in & relax for dinner. We hope to see you the next time you're in the Des Moines area. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and excellent room.

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    As always our stay was enjoyable. Our adult children traveled with us and were impressed with the room and amenities of our suite. Pool was great, breakfast delicious, staff helpful and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here before and the staff is great they make you feel very comfortable and the site is very clean and well maintained!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close