Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 392 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    392reviews

    • 5 Stars
      297
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      7

    great place to stay with family

    By

    July 23, 2016

    Great hotel to stay at. Food was great and staff very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 15, 2016

    everything was really great, especially the pool being open 24 hours was AWESOME!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear AnneSH, I'm glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us & gave us a 5 star rating! The 24 hour pool & hot tub is a unique feature. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Dane-Friendly

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Great hotel and staff. They also accepted our Great Dane with open arms, whereas most hotels put a limit of 40 pounds per dog for their rooms. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear Trickmaster, Thank you for the 5 star rating. I'm glad you & your Great Dane enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    room was overprices compared to price paid in the past, there was ice ice in the facility, actually, the clerk said they had turned the machine off,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear soctty, I'm glad that the bed in your room was comfortable. I'm sorry that the ice machine wasn't working during your stay - it has been repaired. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing. The BEST!

    By

    July 05, 2016

    The room, pool, amenities, and staff were all great! The room was very spacious and comfortable! We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear sneagle87, Thank you for the 5 star rating. I'm glad you had an amazing stay! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean place

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Great place, very clean. Kitchen had some beer and wine which is nice.

    Good bed and AC

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear tonytone82, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. - I'm glad you were able to enjoy The Social during your stay. We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious and comfortable suite

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    this was our first time at a Staybridge suites facility, It is beautiful. if you need to stay in Des Moines, it is a wonderful place to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear HDJR, Thank you for the recommendation & the 5 star rating! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us & hope it is the first of many! Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SOCIAL AND BREAKFAST/ WARM AND FRIENDLY PERSONEL

    By

    July 02, 2016

    IT WAS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE STAYED AT YOUR FACILITY- WE MET NEW FRIENDS AT HE BREAKFAST/SOCIAL EVENT. THE BREAKFAST HOSTESS OBVIOUSLY TOOK PRIDE IN HER WORK, AND THE SOCIAL EVENT WAITER, IN THE EVENING WAS PERSONABLE AND EVEN GAVE US A COUPLE OF COOKIES WHEN WE RETURNED FROM SUPPER
    THAT EVENING, AND WISHED US A GOOD EVENING.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear High Prairie, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us & were able to make some new friends. I'm glad that the staff was hospitable during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasently Surprised

    By

    July 01, 2016

    I had never stayed at Staybridge Suites before, and was very surprised at how nice it was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear Constant Traveler from KS, I'm glad that you were pleasantly surprised & that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the perfect rating - we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tom's Stay

    By

    June 28, 2016

    Had a great time staying at this hotel for the fifth or sixth time. Always friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend staying at this hotel in the future. The location is great, not too far form downtown Des Moines and convenient to the airport, shopping and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear Tomain, Thank you for the perfect rating! I'm glad that we're your home away from home while in the Des Moines area. See you soon! Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    What hotels should be like

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Quiet room, nicely appointed. Great social hour staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the perfect rating! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, comfortable bed, large room

    By

    June 27, 2016

    I was really surprised and pleased by the size of the room, and amenities available. Though we didn't use the dishwasher, microwave, or oven, it was nice to have them available. The bed was just right!

    The only issue I had (and the reason for my less-than-stellar rating) was that in the breakfast/light supper area, iced tea or even simply iced drinking water was unavailable. Still, overall, a great place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear Trust2016, I'm glad that your room was comfortable & enjoyed your stay with us. Water is available in the fountain machine 24 hours, & I will look into changing one a pop out with iced tea. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less