Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 320 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    320reviews

    • 5 Stars
      241
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Awesome King Studio Suite

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable and private, nice kitchen to prepare your own meals. Breakfast wide variety of food and social hour was great to sit and relax after a long day. Pool area appeared wonderful and open 24/7, but never had a chance to use it. Next time I will make sure I do!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    We loved our stay here in West Des Moines. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious so we could have a crib and still have room to maneuver. It's nice that the pool area and fitness center are open 24 hours, even though I didn't get a chance to use them. The breakfast was great, with plenty of different options. The food was the right temperature and tasted good. There is plenty of room to eat in the dining area as well. The bed was comfortable and the television had a large variety of channels.

    The location is great for West Des Moines with easy access to I-80, I-35, and I-235. Jordan Creek Mall is five minutes away, and there are plenty of restaurants within a short drive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent, courteous staff. Clean, spacious rooms.

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Stayed at this Hotel for 2 nights on business. The rooms were clean and spacious. Kitchen fully stocked with working refrigerator, plates, cups, utensils. Coffee maker for 8 cups of provided coffee. Shoer clean and water pressure proper. Comfortable bed with fluffy pillow for proper sleep. I stayed ny the elevator but the room seemed noise proof. Breakfast with lots of options to make waffles, pancackes. Scrambled eggs along with sausage patties were available. Skim or 2% percent milk for cold cereal and yougert. Plenty to choose from. Clean hallways and other rooms of the Hotel. I would definitely reccommend!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Nice quiet suite. Full kitchen for those longer stays. Nicer than an efficiency apartment. Only complaint was that they housekeeping staff did not stock shampoo in the room I was in and I didn't realize until I was about to shower. Breakfast on the weekend doesn't start until 07:30. Many travelers are up and out before that time, even on weekends, so I didn't get to enjoy that amenity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Stay, Poor service

    By

    January 29, 2016

    I hade more then 7 issues with my stay of over 2 weeks and not one time did the Management make even the slightest attempt to talk to me or make things correct. The desk staff was frustrated and it showed. At one point when I went down to ask about a specific repair I requested the manager and was told she was busy in the office. She never tried to follow up. I understand things break and mistakes are made but the lack of communication and unwillingness to follow up will ensure that I will not stay at this place again. Very disappointing and unprofessional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear TVTracie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent stay with us. I am terribly sorry to hear that you had a less than great experience. I looked up notes during the dates that you stayed & only found one reporting an issue - I was never informed that you wished to speak to me, or I definitely would have contacted you. I'm very sorry for the lack of follow through on our part, as well as the room not being completely clean upon your arrival. We strive to provide the best experience for our guests, which includes clean rooms & excellent customer service. If you'd like to call me, I'd be more than happy to talk to you about this in more detail. As this isn't typical, I do hope that you'll give us another chance the next time you come to the Des Moines area. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good Hotel

    By

    January 26, 2016

    The Social was great for business travelers especially on a chilly snowy evening.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price for nice hotel

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    We were offered alot more at this location for a great price than other hotels in the area. The whole place was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. I was surprised to know the pool area was open 24 hours, thats great if I was a night owl :) We did not use the breakfast area at this location but I have stayed with Staybridge Suites before and the breakfast is amazing, lots of choices. One thing at this location was i didnt like that i could hear my neighbors . I was not kept up all night thankfully but walls are thin. We had a great stay and would definitely stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and good service

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Stayed with family and our little puppy. Very friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service for a great price

    By

    January 15, 2016

    Great hotel stay for the price with many great amenities that are included especially the free internet and the social! The location of the hotel is also a great advantage for meetings in Des Moines!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear frances anne, Thank you for the perfect score! I'm glad that you were able to enjoy the Social during your stay with us. We do have a great location that makes it easy to get anywhere in the Des Moines area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    Really enjoyed my stay. I will definitely be staying again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear THE STAR, Thank you for the perfect score! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    Good location. Very nice property and suites. Friendly staff. Recommend for business or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear NickLK, I'm glad that we were conveniently located for you & that the staff was friendly. Thank you for the recommendation - we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    January 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything about this place exceeded my expatations. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear Ubetcha, Thank you for the perfect score & the recommendation! I'm glad that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less