Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 269 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    269reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    First time stay and definitely not the last!

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    From the reservation, to reception at check in and staff and accommodations. Could not believe a hotel like this existed. I've traveled back and forth to Hawaii, Ohio and across the nation at many hotels. Very satisfied with my stay, price and all around value! I found out of all stays that Staybridge really earned the 5 stars! I was very pleased and will look for other Staybridge Suites and or IHG properties! Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness Issues

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    The suite at our hotel was nice but a bit small. Overall I was happy with that. The breakfast area was very dirty and poorly stocked at times. The hot food items we just OK. The pool filter was broken and we found out later that my kids were swimming in dirty water.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We are sincerely disappointed to hear your experience was not to your utmost satisfaction. We are addressing breakfast and hope to have it back and better than ever! In regards to the pool, I apologize in misleading you to believe we let your family swim in dirty water. We did experience an issue with the pool during your stay. However, it was due to a maintenance issue with our water heater. Our compliance with providing a safe environment and a clean environment with our pool area and the pool water itself was never in jeopardy. I invite you to contact me directly at the hotel to discuss your experience in greater detail. Again, I truly apologize that you were lead to believe your kids were swimming in dirty water as I can assure you we would not allow that to happen and have several protocols in place if our pool water is not chemically in balance. We hope your experience does not deter your from staying with Staybridge Suites and I certainly hope you will give us another chance if your travels bring you back to the Dublin, Ohio area. Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    enttäuschend

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Ich habe schon mehrfach in diversen StayBridge Hotels gewohnt,
    Dieses war das bisher Schlechteste und hat sich seit meinem letzten Aufenthalt im Sommer 2015 noch weiter verschlechtert

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We apologize and are disappointed to hear your experience was not up to your utmost satisfaction. We strive to be a great hotel guests love, and will correct any issues that our brought our attention. We will certainly take your feedback to heart and are working on bringing our hotel back and better than ever. You are certainly welcome to contact me directly at the hotel to discuss your experiences in greater detail. Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location

    By

    January 27, 2016

    I wished the room was ready for us after 14 hours of driving, waiting for a clean room after reserving the room a month in advance was disappointing. Foam plates and plastic forks are for picnics, not hotels at this price point. When any remodeling is necessary, make it better than it was not worse. If repair is necessary, close the room down instead making a temporary fix and renting it out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I invite you to contact me directly at the hotel to discuss your experience in greater detail. Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    helpful staff

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    my little grandson was having some problems with constipation. It was after 11:00 at night. We went down to the pantry to see if we could get some orange juice for him. There was none in the pop cooler. I told the desk clerk about our problem and asked him if they had any orange juice. He went to the breakfast room and unlocked the juice machine and got us some orange juice. Thank you, Matthew. That did the trick for my 5 year old grandson and he enjoyed the rest of his stay, too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    We are glad to hear we could be assistance and offer our hospitality to make your stay, especially your grandson's, comfortable and enjoyable!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and inviting staff

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    We were visiting our our son on campus with another couple who was doing the same for their daughter. 2 Bedroom suite was excellent choice and very cost effective for our budget. Staff was extremely friendly at every encounter. We will return in the summer to take advantage of the outdoor amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    We are glad to hear your experience was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again the summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    The staff was very attentive, room was very clean, beds were comfortable.

    We stay here each time we come to town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to seeing you again when you are back in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great service

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Hotel was clean, quiet, nicely furnished, had a great breakfast buffet. Staff were very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again if you are back in the Dublin, Ohio area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice space for large family.

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    We have four children. It is often difficult to find accomodations for us, let alone comfortable beds for everyone. This was exactly the hotel we needed. The kitchenette was also useful to heat up our leftovers from vacation. We avoided another costly restaurant visit with this option.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    We are glad to hear that our accommodations gave you ample room to relax and that you were able to utilize our kitchenette, too!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suites for Large Families

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Staybridge Suites offers a way for large families to travel at a reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea Fout, Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    It was okay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    The gal who checked us was not interested in anything but getting us checked in and on the move away from her, so she didn't have to work. She had no idea what kind of cookies they were. We asked what kind of cookies the ones with m&m' we're, and she said m&m's. Finally we got it out of her they were sugar cookies with m&m's in them.

    There was no doubt dinner was over at 7:30 pm sharp. We got there at 7:32 pm, and the gal simply said, "sorry maybe next time." We should have ate, then checked in.

    The pillows were half the size as regular pillows, and the shower knob, where one pulls up the thing to make the water run as a shower instead of bath was broken.

    We will most likely go back though because the morning front desk gal was chipper, friendly and helpful. We were late for breakfast, and she said help ourselves. We informed her of our woes, and she said she would add some points onto my account for me. That's cool. We got good sleep. It's fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away Home

    By

    December 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Loved my stay here with Family .. I love Staybridge.. its noce play to stay here while travelling this area..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking time out of your day to tell other potential guests how your experience was with us! Your comments will be shared with our entire staff as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Staybridge Suites a leader in excellence. Yours in Hospitality, Andrea Fout Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less