Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Dublin We stay at this Staybridge frequently and we are never disappointed. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. We will continue to stay in this hotel as long as we can. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by couple from cincinnati :) :) my husband & i wanted to spend a weekend overnite in columbus, so that we could take our son out to dinner without driving back to cincy that same nite. we chose staybridge suites in dublin, oh. this hotel was very welcoming right from the moment we walked in the door. they acknowledged our platnium status with a $6 snacks right next to front desk, open 24hours. plus, upgrading our room. the front staff was the best, and so friendly. also, our room was fresh, bed comfy & sooo relaxing. the heat in room was spot on. we wanted the room a bit warmer to get chill off our bones after coming in from outside. the heating unit immediatly went to temp. we set. :) the breakfast next morning was everything we needed to start our day. thank you jamie lynn & other front desk girl(cant remember her name). you made this trip to columbus a memorable one.... :) :) we'll be back!!! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! From the moment we arrived, the staff worked hard to make our stay memorable. When they found out that it was my daughters birthday, they quickly brought up a small gift bag. They recommended places to go and eat. They apologized profusely for a TV malfunction and missed time watching the OSU game (even followed up later on the issue). The breakfast was excellent and the facilities were clean. We had a wonderful stay!! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel, hands down! For the price range, this is the best hotel, period. Besides having great suite rooms, the breakfast is superior to the other hotels where I have stayed for business. In addition, although I did not take place in the social gatherings during the week, you cannot beat free beer/wine and excellent food. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. In addition, I think they use their "down" time to walk around with cleaning fluid and wipe down all surfaces (including light fixtures)! This hotel actually made my business trip more comfortable and would also recommend this hotel for family vacations and relocation as well. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch customer service There were a couple of minor things that were less than I expected. When I brought to the attention of the front desk both times they were immediately, and I mean IMMEDIATELY taken care of. With a smile and an apology. The suite was, well, sweet! The entire experience for myself, my wife, our daughter and her two small children could not have been better. Thanks for a great long weekend vacation! November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sizeable rooms and nice property. This is an excellent property, with very nice rooms, and an excellent staff. I plan to stay at more StayBridge properties in the future. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dreamy! This was a once in a lifetime experience. Slept like a baby in a beautiful room. THe staff was so friendly and cheerful, and helped with finding places in the immediate area. I only hope I get to pass that way again. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smith/Berkey Wedding We had one of the two bedroom suites. The suite we perfect for our needs and we enjoyed our stay. The breakfast buffet was great. What impressed us most is the staff. They went beyond our expectations to do what ever they could to make our stay better. Always had a “Good morning,” and a smile. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for out of town wedding guests I am the mother of the groom. My son was raised in Cleveland but now resides in Columbus and got married in Columbus last weekend. I reserved a block of rooms at this hotel for our out of town wedding guests, most from the Cleveland area. My husband and I reserved a room here and so did approximately 60 of our closest family and friends. We had such a great experience and are so glad this is the hotel we chose. On Friday night we hosted a Welcome Reception in the Buckeye Meeting Room. The room was just the right size and had the perfect set up for our group to socialize in. Breakfast was included in the guests stay and so we all met up for breakfast Saturday morning. We visited in the breakfast/lounge area until it was time to get ready for the wedding. After the wedding ceremony we all met up again in the Buckeye Meeting room for light refreshments. When it was time for the reception many guests took advantage of the shuttle service provided by the hotel to transport them to and from the reception. The next morning we all met up again for a farewell breakfast and visited quite a while in the lounge area. The whole weekend could not have gone more smoothly. The staff was wonderful through the whole planning process. Our stay as well as our guests was exceptional. I highly recommend this hotel. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Wonderful. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic We booked a one night stay here to attend a family party. Arrived and got checked in quickly. Room was perfect, a lot of room to relax, bed was comfortable, complimentary breakfast was good and the breakfast area was comfortable and a nice place to relax and converse. Upon departure we asked the front desk if they could print us off some directions from Google and she did which made the trip home much easier. All in all a great place to stay. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Weekend The hotel was very quiet during a recent weekend visit. The suite was very spacious with excellent heating/cooling temperature control. Breakfast included many options, including a delicious hot bar. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Staybridge My fiancee and I stayed here for one night and wished we could have stayed longer. The room had a comfortable layout and had the appearance of a very nice studio apartment. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was very clean, and the complimentary popcorn, name-brand coffee, and free internet were excellent features. Though we didn't have time to use the courtyard area with a firepit and a couple of grills, having the pool in a separate building was a nice touch. The complimentary breakfast buffet was tasty and the service was outstanding from the time we checked in to when we left in the morning. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room with great location The room was great! We had a two bedroom suite. Lots of room for the 5 of us! Nice Decor and gorgeous views. We were close to downtown Dublin with great shopping and food. We will be back again! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and big room for one person. Perfect for staying ten nights. All you need for a perfect stay. Very close to I270, The Mall at Tuttle Crossing and many restaurants. Very nice staff. The room was very silent. Free Internet was included. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place Loved staying at Staybridge! Clean and friendly staff. I love the breakfasts, especially the cut-up fresh fruit. Also I like the Japanese miso soup. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and welcoming We always choose staybridge suites when we meet in ohio with our family. We are a large group and the staff are always very accommodating. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable. Two complaints we did have this stay is that the pool was very cold on Saturday, and at breakfast twice we had curdled milk. When it was brought to the attention of the staff they were very apologetic and willing to fix the problem. We love staybridge suites!!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staffs everyone is very nice here. you get a good morning from very staff see in the morning. Everyone is willing to help. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect I reserve a five-star review for experiences beyond compare. A four-star from me is rare, too, because it means very, very good.. After comparing notes with friends who stayed at extended stay properties in the Dublin area for the same event, the Presidents Cup Golf Matches, I knew I had picked a winner. Cleanliness (my number one criterion) was great. Supplied iron and hair dryer worked well. The housekeeping was performed as advertised. The included breakfast appeared somewhat better than other hotels' rubber eggs and make-your-own waffles, but not good enough for me to want to eat. That definitely knocked off a star. The Tuesday through Thursday evening wine, beer, and light dinner social reception looked nice, but again not attractive enough for me to partake. There was a complementary laundry room, a necessity for someone who had been issued one uniform shirt for six days. The kitchenette was adequate in its simplicity; its only lack was an oven. The first night, the stove top elements did not heat properly at all. This was immediately repaired, but too late for the dinner I had tried to prepare the night before. This almost put the property down to three, but the rest of the stay was ideal. I'll definitely stay there again. I know the competition is no better. Warning: Do not attempt to eat at the nearby sports bar. Enough said. To the Staybridge staff's credit, they recommended another restaurant. October 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Customer Service Upon check-out and return home, my husband realized he left his wedding band and anniversary necklace in the room on the desk or night stand. We called the hotel immediately, and the front desk stated they would check with the housekeeping staff that keep items found in a safe (they had already left for the day, and the front desk did not have access). The general manager was not in at the time, so we left a detailed message with the front desk. The next day, we were able to reach the general manager, Amy. Our concerns were heard, but not understood, and instead met with resistance, attitude, and unwillingness to find the items despite the fact the room was cleaned by only two people, and was not rented the next night. Amy has spent more time being "stern" with us over the phone, claiming that the items must have fallen in the drain, and defending her staff without question. The items have more sentimental value than anything, and we have even offered a cash reward for a speedy return, without success. The customer service level and resistance we have dealt with is ridiculous. Our friends, family and everyone we speak with about this agree that we will NEVER stay at this hotel again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great time Our suite was clean, comfortable and spacious. The staff was friendly and courteous to our whole party. The breakfast was well prepared and they had a fairly wide variety of things to eat, though my wife would have liked some vanilla yogurt instead of fruit flavored yogurt. I would recommend this Staybridge Suites to to anyone who wantsto stay in the Columbus area October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and homey Loved our stay at Staybridge Suites! It was the second time in 2 months that we stayed at this exact site. We loved it so much that we scheduled our next stay while we were still there! All of the staff was very warm and welcoming. They attended to our every need and desire. Cannot say enough good about Staybridge! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Servide and Food There was one small glitch, but the rest was excellent. Super friendly staff and very helpful. The food for breakfast was very good compared to some hotel breakfasts. The rooms, pool and sauna that we used was very clean and not worn. The hotel was very quite relative to other hotels we've been in. The glitch I referred to was that we reported that the drain plug for the bathtub didn't work, as my wife wanted to take a soaking bath. It wasn't fixed after reporting it.....oh yeah...she also didn't like the pillows and nothing was done to address that. We'll stay again and got a rewards card started. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities Staybridge was terrific all around!! Great buffet and continental breakfast, terrific rooms -- complete with toaster, pitcher, ice trays, full fridge and freezer, plus a lounge sofa. The pool was really nice as well, and the hotel even had a putting green with about 10 holes!! Highly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a great getaway!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Weekend Getaway The perfect location for us while in the Columbus area. Very comfortable suite. Friendly and helpful staff. Morning hot breakfast was very good! I regret we were not there on Tues., Wed., or Thur. Evening to enjoy the evening buffet and refreshments...next time for sure. Sat outside by the fire pit one evening. And had the pool to ourselves our last night there. Great location for Zoo goers, COSI attendees, Tanger Outlet Shoppers, Easton Town Center (we went there twice), and even a trip over to Dresden was accomplished by us. I'll stay again for sure... August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We had a great time. Unfortunately, the social hour is only available Tues-Thurs, so I was unable to have a nice free cold one after 10 hours on the road. I would recommend moving the smoking area away from the front door. The two ashtrays are on either side, so we had to drag our kids through a cloud of smoke every time we left by the front door. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grill and swim there is a nice outdoor area with gas grills and tables where you can eat outdoors and the pool is right in the same area so I could swim with the kids while my son-in-law cooked dinner on the grill. Then we could eat and go right back in the pool. The room was very comfortable and 2 tv's. I would stay here again if in the area. There were 5 of us and we all loved it August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Great hotel with wonderful service and staff...we couldn't have been happier with our stay. The pool was nice and heated plus the free breakfast in the morning was a great way to start off the day. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will hopefully stay there again in the future. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience, but...... I had a wonderful stay with my family, breakfast was good, friendly staff, good space, lovely environment. The only issue i had with them is, we had a guest the night before we checked out, the receptionist diddnt call our suite to ask us if we were expecting the friend or not, before sending the guest upstairs. So, if it was someone who had some ulterior motives, the evil mission would have been accomplished easily. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by visit Enjoyed staff. All were very pleasant, outgoing and helpful. My stay was very special, 40 year reunion with college friends. Your staff made it very special. Rooms were very nice and offered good atmosphere. Thank you. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had A Great Time ! We had a wonderful time when we stayed here ...the staff was great ....the food provided was very good ...and the hotel has a very nice atmosphere I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone ! August 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>