Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 206 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      155
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Better than most

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a decent hotel for the business travel, with Great people and service.

    A few items kept me from giving this a higher rating.
    •No pricing agreement with the local Company where I was working.
    •The pillows are too small, they look more like 24” throw pillow.
    •The drawer on my night stand would open up 3-4” by itself. I would catch my leg on it every morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    G_Daggy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the service and our staff. I do apologize however for the issues you did experience. I will certainly let our maintenance staff know about the night stand in your room. If you would like to set a company rate with our hotel, our Director of Sales is more than happy to look into it for you. Just contact Kim Haynie and she will see what she can do for you, for future stays with us! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dublin, OH 7-8-15

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Recent stay in Dublin, OH Staybridge was a very good exprience. Staybridge Dublin is my first choice when I am in the Columbus/Dublin area for work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    CAP1480, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you back to stay with us again soon! Thank you for being our guest, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    wsbru

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Decent hotel for the price. Rooms could use a bit of updating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    WSBRU, Thank you for your recent review. We truly appreciate your praising comments. The staff and I are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay, and hope that you enjoyed your time in Dublin. We look forward to having you back with us in the future! Safe Travels! Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    We had a lovely stay at Staybridge Suites in Dublin, and would have easily been able to stay there for three or four days without feeling cramped or frustrated. Since the dining options very close to the hotel are limited/nonexistent, the kitchenette could have been super handy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Amling, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and property. We love to hear such positive feedback as a way to reinforce our staff to continue doing a great job! Thank you again and we look forward to having you back with us soon! Thank you for being our guest! Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay.

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The hotel is very nice but the grounds are what make it great. The courtyard has several seating areas, a fire pit and gas grills. We never stayed in our room in the evening. We preferred to sit outside and relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Lisa1207, Thank you for such a great review! I am so glad you were able to enjoy our outside amenities as well! Our gas fire pit and grills are such a great addition during these nice days! We hope to have you stay with us again when you are back in the Dublin area! Yours in Hospitality, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite

    By

    July 07, 2015

    This is a great place to stay when you are travelling a lot - the kitchen area is ideal when you need to cook for a change. The staff are very friendly and overall it is a very welcoming place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Paula Waula, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! I am so happy you enjoyed your time at our property here in Dublin. Our staff truly goes above and beyond to ensure all of our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We hope to have you back to stay with us again soon! Thank you for being our guest. Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great loacation and comfortable bed

    By

    July 07, 2015

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin for business and leisure. The check in and check out was very quick and easy. The hotel is in a great location in Dublin, close to shopping and restaurants. The studio rooms are very small for two people, but where clean. The breakfast was good. Just need a better meat selection. The maintenance in the hotel is very poor. The fan in the shower part of the bathroom was broken all seven days we stayed there. Then the elevator broke down the last three days of our stay. So I had to carry all the suitcases down three flights of stairs. But the location out weight all the bad and good about the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Jenny1224, I am always appreciative when a guest takes the time to leave such an extended review. I am glad you were able to enjoy some of the local attractions during your stay. However, I am very sorry to hear we did not service your bathroom fan during your stay with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies, this is certainly not how we operate. As for our elevator being down, this was a very unfortunate surprise, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience it caused for you. We hope that you will be back to stay with us again in the future. Thank you for being our guest. Yours in Hospitality, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice facility

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Staybridge was very nice. Thank yo so much for the opportunity to stay at Staybridge. This hotel was new to me and we really enjoyed our stay. Thank you again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Jen53, I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let other potential guests know how your stay was! Thank you for being our guest, we hope to see you back again when you are in the Dublin area! Yours in Hospitality, Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    In town on business. The breakfast menu was excellent. It's different than any other hotel I've been across the US.
    The social hour during the weekdays was great. Free food and drink (beer/wine).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    The Man 26, Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review regarding your recent stay with us! I am very happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our extensive, complimentary continental buffet breakfast; as well as our evening social hour. Our staff truly strives to give great food and great service for all of our guests! We look forward to having you back to stay with us again soon! Thank you for being our guest. Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    ビジネスステイに最適

    By

    June 29, 2015

    日本人が滞在するにはとても良いホテルです。
    平日は朝食に日本食が出てきます。
    周辺にも飲食店が多く、日系企業があるので日本人がとても多いのが理由です。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    Joe0609, Thank you for posting a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am truly happy you enjoyed the weekday traditional Japanese breakfast! We truly want to ensure all of our guests have all the comforts of home, in their home away from home! As you said, our local shopping and restaurants are excellent also. I am glad you were able to take advantage of those. We hope to have you back with us again soon! Thank you for being our guest! Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin 私達とのあなたの最近の滞在に関する口コミを投稿していただきありがとうございます。私はあなたが平日の日本の伝統的な朝食を楽しんだ、本当に嬉しいですね!私たちは本当に私達のゲストのすべてを確実に家から離れて自分の家で、家庭のすべての快適さを持っていたいです!あなたが言ったように、私たちの地元のショッピングやレストランも優れています。私はあなたがそれらを活用することができましたうれしいです。私たちは、私たちとすぐに再びあなたをバック持っていると思っています! 私達のゲストであることをありがとう! Amberleeウェイド ゼネラルマネージャー ステイブリッジスイーツ - コロンバス/ダブリン
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Great property with exceptional staff. Checkin was easy and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast in the morning was outstanding. You won't be disapointed in this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2015
    Rjason1275, Thank you for your recent review. We truly appreciate your praising comments. The staff and I are so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay, and hope that you enjoyed your time in Dublin. We look forward to having you back with us in the future! Safe Travels! Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    June 21, 2015

    club

    The room was nice even though for my needs it had issues. I worked third shift and there were no blinds on the windows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2015
    tjtjh2015, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I do apologize for your inconvenience. While do not have blinds however, we do have black out shades in each room. I am sorry these were not visible for you. I do apologize for this confusion. We hope to have you back to stay with us again! Amberlee Wade General Manager Staybridge Suites - Columbus/Dublin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close