• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DUBLIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Japanese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 USD for 1 to 6 nights and up to150 USD for 7 nights and longer. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
COSI - The Center of Science and Industry
Distance From Hotel:14.0MI
Attraction:
The Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Well-Lit, Exterior lot surrounding property; Safe Neighborhood/Suburb.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of suites:111
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:83
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:101
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH5141

Guests Enjoy Dublin, OH Hotel's Superior Services

Are you looking for superior guest service and comfortable accommodations in the Columbus-Dublin, Ohio area? The Staybridge Suites® Columbus - Dublin hotel's newly renovated suites are just off I-270 at the Tuttle Crossing exit. Business and leisure travelers love the hotel's location near Columbus, Ohio for their extended stay hotel needs.

Columbus, Ohio is home to Ohio State University, located a short drive away. So join the
View More

Guests Enjoy Dublin, OH Hotel's Superior Services

Are you looking for superior guest service and comfortable accommodations in the Columbus-Dublin, Ohio area? The Staybridge Suites® Columbus - Dublin hotel's newly renovated suites are just off I-270 at the Tuttle Crossing exit. Business and leisure travelers love the hotel's location near Columbus, Ohio for their extended stay hotel needs.

Columbus, Ohio is home to Ohio State University, located a short drive away. So join the crowds cheering on our Buckeyes. For shopping excursions, we're just two blocks from Tuttle Crossing Mall and 10 minutes from Polaris Fashion Place, one of the premier shopping destinations in the city. Historic downtown Dublin, the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, the Columbus Clippers and Huntington Park and the Center of Science and Industry (COSI) all offer great entertainment.

Business guests looking for an extended stay hotel near Columbus, Ohio choose us. Easy access to I-270 and Ohio State University cut down on travel times. Free high-speed, Wi-Fi access makes it easy to contact clients.

The welcoming rich tones of the lobby with a stacked stone, two-story fireplace, mahogany-paneled great room with a soaring ceiling and a cozy, quiet library provide perfect places to unwind at this extended stay hotel near Columbus, Ohio. Free laundry facilities, an indoor pool & sauna and a nine-hole putting green are the ultimate long-term stay perks. Welcome to Dublin, OH!

View Less
Features
Kick back and relax in the lush courtyard with a rock waterfall, picnic and lounge areas and two gas grills for your impromptu Bar-B-Que.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent polite, helpful staff, excellent housekeeping staff, clean rooms. We travel frequently, our requirements are a clean, comfortable room, with good beds, quiet atmosphere, and clean bathrooms with good hot water pressure. The Crown Plaza delivered on all counts,. We were here last week, gone for a night and back for another week. While the hotel is now brand new, all furnishings are very acceptable. Patsy December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room at a Great Price There is nothing I can say that is negative about my stay at this hotel. I return yearly and am constantly impressed by the quality of the room appointments and the food in the restaurant. Don't overlook the bar, especially if you like beer! Try the Columbus India Pale Ale. Very friendly staff no matter what your needs. Five stars? No problem! November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room chair and extended checkout There was no comfortable seating in the room. Was told chairs had been removed due to deteriorated condition. Where was the replacement? The 2pm extended checkout arranged at the front desk was not honored. Went to room at noon and it was not available. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 10th stay I have been coming to this trade show for the last ten yrs. & frequently attend others in different cities. I always enjoy the Crowne Plaza more than any of the other hotels. The rates are reasonable, with no hidden fees. The rooms are adequate-not many frills (fridge, microwave etc) , but comfortable beds, & usable space. Some of the furniture needs replacement, but it's useable. The rooms are quiet & very safe. The bar is fun, with reasonable prices & good food. The restaurant is very good with an excellent breakfast buffet. I'm always amazed by the number of staff who have been there for years. They couldn't be more helpful. I'll be back November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat guest I just concluded my second stay at the Crowne Plaza Dublin. It won't be my last. In fact, you have become my hotel of choice in the greater Columbus area. Accommodations and dining are quite good, and the staff is wonderfully friendly and attentive. They really make guests feel at home. I also appreciate that you do not treat smokers like criminals. I was with a large group that probably included 25 smokers. Even those who choose not to smoke in their rooms appreciate the fact that you make that possible in select areas. Some hotels do not, and I refuse to patronize them. Thank you, and keep up the good work. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Very Dated We were told we were going to get a room on the 1st floor but needed for the room to be cleaned first. 4 hours later they gave us a room on the 2nd floor.Told them we were unhappy and they said there was nothing they could do.. Stayed 2 nights. Lots of little things that should have been corrected. Elevator button light going up or down didn't light up. Did not replace box of tissues after 1st night. . Did not replace regular coffee after we made coffee the 1st day. Hallways walls needed painting - they were marked up along the wall from the carts..Hotel definitely needed some rehab. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Place to Stay Excellent location, food, and meeting place as always. The staff is incredible to work with. They always make you feel welcome. November 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Daytime Manager Issues My stay at the Crowne Plaza Dublin was far from memorable; in fact I hope to soon forget it all together. From the outdated and well-worn rooms to a daytime manager (Mr. Fisher) who was unable to grasp the concept of state employees being “tax exempt” when on official business and taking three days to rectify the matter; my experience at your facility was disappointing and therefore I will try never to visit one again. November 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Room was not cleaned until after 4:00 pm on a two night stay. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courtesy Very courteous staff. EVERYONE from mechanics, front desk, cleaning service, buffet providers etc. were so courteous that I wish all hotels had such staff. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding front desk staff! Location, room/bed comfort, water pressure and temperature in the shower, and an outstanding front desk staff are all reasons that I would return to this hotel in the future. The ONLY (albeit MINOR) complaints that I have is that I like to use the stairs and the stairwells could use a good bleach washing and the location of the stairs in relation to the exits to the parking lots seem misplaced. These complaints would in no way dissuade me from staying here again. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! I liked the updated and new furniture in the lobbies! My phone did not work in my room and the maintenance came and tried 3 phones and none would work so he offered to knock on my door for wake up since I couldn't receive a wake up call. My bathroom was not mopped while I was there as a piece of trash that had fallen on the floor was there my whole visit. I also thought I left something in the room and called back to leave a message for housekeeping , I asked for a phone call back as to whether they found it or not. As of today 3 1/2 days later no call. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Damp room My room was damp and musty. And it smeeled like wetness. I was on the first floor and when I asked to be moved the front desk clerk said they we sold out. I then saw another person check in. The rug was actually wet in the area between the door to the room and the bathroom. I thought it may be water from the shower but when I looked the bathroom floor was dry. Even the air conditioner didn't take the dampnees out of the room. Not a pleasant experience this time at Crowne Plaza. One more thing, When I went to plug in my computer to the outlet behind the night table there were cobwebs and dust back there the size of tissues. I then used the outlet on the lamp which did not work properly. I had to rig it so that my phone would charge overnight. The lamp looked to be 20 years old. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Room needed updated especially since cost of room was expensive & very small. October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by would not stay here again We checked in hotel, the front desk staff pleasant. The hallways spelled of cigarette smoke, and the carpets stained and need replaced. The rooms themselves were clean, but need updated. The first morning, I went to make coffee and there was only decaf coffee, but went ahead and made coffee. That evening, when I returned to my room, I noticed the coffee pot had not been cleaned or coffee replenished. I called front desk and was told someone would bring us coffee packets. I waited 30 mins and called front desk again. She apologized and said she would get someone to deliver the coffee packets. 20 mins later it was delivered. Also, the bathtub floor base is sloped, making it somewhat difficult to stand in shower. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met all my expectations. Enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Dublin, Ohio. The staff was very accommodating and the restaurant food and service was excellent. I look forward to a future visit. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SOCCER COACH CARPET IN HALLS IS FILTHY--BATHROOM DOOR LOOKS LIKE IT WAS ATTACKED BY A CAT TRYING TO GET OUT! SHOWER LOOKED DIRTY-WALLPAPER PEELING OFF. WALLS HALF PAINTED. NEEDS AN EXTREME MAKEOVER!! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by By far a hdden gem..... I have been staying at the Crowne Plaza since they opened it and this hotel treats you like you are at home. Great staff, great rooms, great food.... 5 stars for the business traveler who needs to rest and still get work done. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I stayed at this location for two weeks for job training. The hotel does need some updating, but overall it met my needs. The staff was great and very informative. I called and requested a fridge and microwave the night before I checked in. When I arrived the Front desk rep I spoke with that evening was staff (Jess) an she told me she verified that everything was there from, which it was. The shuttle took me everywhere I needed to go within a 5 mile radius. (Awesome service) I would recommend this location. the only downside I experienced was house keeping could have been a little bit more efficient. The Breakfast was great and the staff there made sure I had everything I needed and the place bar area was nice enjoyed food and friends for the opening night of NFL football. I highly recommend the PIZZA it was great. Good job Crowne-Plaza the staff definitely makes up for the needed updates. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating The hotel exterior & interior needs some major updating. The tub had some plumbing problem. Ended up taking shower in standing water. When I checked out I told the girl at front desk about tub problem & she seemed like she could've cared less. Now let me ask this..... If someone cleans the tub wouldn't they notice a problem from the water not going down the drain properly????? One would think so. Would I go back? Lets just say I wouldn't go out of my way to stay again.. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is my second time staying at this hotel for our show. the rooms are clean with comfortable beds and great staff service. But the absolute best thing is their PIZZA!!! I had a wonderful time here again and give it 2 thumbs up! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional This Crown Plaza in Dublin Ohio is a fine hotel. The staff go out of their way to be accommodating and helpful. The room was fresh smelling on entry and the wall controls for temperature worked fine. TV and channel selection was very good. The restaurant has a nice selection of dinners or lunches on their menue as well as a buffet and you can order from the bar. There's an outside terrace from the bar to sit and enjoy your meal or drink outside if you prefer. Overall, a comfortable and rewarding stay. I'll be back. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet We normally stay at the Crown off of 71 north of Columbus but we were not happy with our last stay there so decided to try this place. Actually pretty decent- nice staff. Our room was showing wear but seemed clean. We requested a room in the quiet zone and quiet it was. Breakfast was fine - standard buffet, and waitress was very pleasant The young lady who checked us in was also very pleasant and helpful. The only suggestion I could make is to have the cleaning staff wait a bit before knocking on Saturday mornings. Some folks do sleep in. August 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 NOT HAPPY We stayed last week on Monday and Tuesday night. We did not receive room service on Tuesday, even though I asked the cleaning girl in the hall at 2:30pm if she could clean the room. I then left for a client meeting, came back at 5:30 to an unmade room. I asked the front desk on my way out for our next client meeting to please have something done. He said he would. When we returned at 8:30pm, the room was still not touched. The man at the desk said he did "not know that we wanted anything done to the room." Really? We slept in an unmade bed. I can do that at home, but not when I am away on business, and desperately need a good night's sleep, which is what your hotel advertises. The next day I called and spoke to Nancy, GM Sergio's assistant to let her know what happened. She said she would give him the message. We have called every day to speak to him, and he still has not returned our calls. Our final call was today. Still no response. I guess there is no longer such a thing as customer service. Pretty outrageous for a national chain. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thank you for an amazing stay!! My family had the best weekend and the best hotel stay anywhere to date!! The hotel was so clean, beds were so comfortable, and service was empeciable. We will never stay anywhere else when we come to Dublin for the Irish Festivial!! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location I have stayed at Crown hotel multiple times for business. My only issue is it is a bit pricey, but still much better than the downtown hotels! It is very convenient to restaurants and stores. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable with a great pool and workout room. I like that they offer free, hot buffet breakfast and internet. Parking is plentiful, free and right next to hotel. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at this Crowne Plaza We stayed at this property over the weekend of July 12-15, 2013, I had forgotten how good a hotel can be when it's concerned about its clientele like the Crowne Plaza is. From the personal e-mail confirmation from Jennifer, to her friendly greeting on check-in, our stay was great. Even when I needed a little help, Greg from the maintenance dept was there to lend a hand. Our room was comfortable and clean. I'd like to see them add refrigerators to the rooms because walking to the somewhat hidden ice machines turned into a hike. The meals were excellent, and my wife and I think the property and its staff are top-notch. We'll definitely stay here again. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast crowded but enjoyable service was outstanding.Eggs,bacon,sasuge and the selection of fresh friute was great. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed while being in town for a baseball tournament. The staff were helpful and available at all times. The rooms were clean and very nice. Restaurant and morning buffet were perfect. The pool area was great for the kids and the patio sure got used by the parents. And the area of Dublin won me over. I will definitely be back again! June 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room Overall experience was good. staff was helpfull. Had problem with air cond. it was frozen and leaking on floor which made floor within 6 feet really wet. reported to front desk 3 times and no service for the 2 days we were there. made roon uncomfortable. May 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin Welcome to Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin Front Desk Minutes from Jack Hannah and the #1 Zoo in the Country Reception Dublin Irish Festival grounds, 2 miles from hotel. Relax and Socialize in the Courtyard The Memorial Tournament held at Muirfield Village Minutes from the Center of Capital City! Game Day at OSU - Go Buckeyes! Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin
Select to close.
Feel at home in our Spacious Suites.