• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DUBLIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Japanese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 USD for 1 to 6 nights and up to150 USD for 7 nights and longer. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
COSI - The Center of Science and Industry
Distance From Hotel:14.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Well-Lit, Exterior lot surrounding property; Safe Neighborhood/Suburb.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:111
  • Total number of suites:111
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:83
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:101
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:OH5141

Guests Enjoy Dublin, OH Hotel's Superior Services

Are you looking for superior guest service and comfortable accommodations in the Columbus-Dublin, Ohio area? The Staybridge Suites® Columbus - Dublin hotel's newly renovated suites are just off I-270 at the Tuttle Crossing exit. Business and leisure travelers love the hotel's location near Columbus, Ohio for their extended stay hotel needs.

Columbus, Ohio is home to Ohio State University, located a short drive away. So join the
View More

Guests Enjoy Dublin, OH Hotel's Superior Services

Are you looking for superior guest service and comfortable accommodations in the Columbus-Dublin, Ohio area? The Staybridge Suites® Columbus - Dublin hotel's newly renovated suites are just off I-270 at the Tuttle Crossing exit. Business and leisure travelers love the hotel's location near Columbus, Ohio for their extended stay hotel needs.

Columbus, Ohio is home to Ohio State University, located a short drive away. So join the crowds cheering on our Buckeyes. For shopping excursions, we're just two blocks from Tuttle Crossing Mall and 10 minutes from Polaris Fashion Place, one of the premier shopping destinations in the city. Historic downtown Dublin, the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, the Columbus Clippers and Huntington Park and the Center of Science and Industry (COSI) all offer great entertainment.

Business guests looking for an extended stay hotel near Columbus, Ohio choose us. Easy access to I-270 and Ohio State University cut down on travel times. Free high-speed, Wi-Fi access makes it easy to contact clients.

The welcoming rich tones of the lobby with a stacked stone, two-story fireplace, mahogany-paneled great room with a soaring ceiling and a cozy, quiet library provide perfect places to unwind at this extended stay hotel near Columbus, Ohio. Free laundry facilities, an indoor pool & sauna and a nine-hole putting green are the ultimate long-term stay perks. Welcome to Dublin, OH!

View Less
Features
Kick back and relax in the lush courtyard with a rock waterfall, picnic and lounge areas and two gas grills for your impromptu Bar-B-Que.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! I liked the updated and new furniture in the lobbies! My phone did not work in my room and the maintenance came and tried 3 phones and none would work so he offered to knock on my door for wake up since I couldn't receive a wake up call. My bathroom was not mopped while I was there as a piece of trash that had fallen on the floor was there my whole visit. I also thought I left something in the room and called back to leave a message for housekeeping , I asked for a phone call back as to whether they found it or not. As of today 3 1/2 days later no call. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Damp room My room was damp and musty. And it smeeled like wetness. I was on the first floor and when I asked to be moved the front desk clerk said they we sold out. I then saw another person check in. The rug was actually wet in the area between the door to the room and the bathroom. I thought it may be water from the shower but when I looked the bathroom floor was dry. Even the air conditioner didn't take the dampnees out of the room. Not a pleasant experience this time at Crowne Plaza. One more thing, When I went to plug in my computer to the outlet behind the night table there were cobwebs and dust back there the size of tissues. I then used the outlet on the lamp which did not work properly. I had to rig it so that my phone would charge overnight. The lamp looked to be 20 years old. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Room needed updated especially since cost of room was expensive & very small. October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by would not stay here again We checked in hotel, the front desk staff pleasant. The hallways spelled of cigarette smoke, and the carpets stained and need replaced. The rooms themselves were clean, but need updated. The first morning, I went to make coffee and there was only decaf coffee, but went ahead and made coffee. That evening, when I returned to my room, I noticed the coffee pot had not been cleaned or coffee replenished. I called front desk and was told someone would bring us coffee packets. I waited 30 mins and called front desk again. She apologized and said she would get someone to deliver the coffee packets. 20 mins later it was delivered. Also, the bathtub floor base is sloped, making it somewhat difficult to stand in shower. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met all my expectations. Enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Dublin, Ohio. The staff was very accommodating and the restaurant food and service was excellent. I look forward to a future visit. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SOCCER COACH CARPET IN HALLS IS FILTHY--BATHROOM DOOR LOOKS LIKE IT WAS ATTACKED BY A CAT TRYING TO GET OUT! SHOWER LOOKED DIRTY-WALLPAPER PEELING OFF. WALLS HALF PAINTED. NEEDS AN EXTREME MAKEOVER!! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by By far a hdden gem..... I have been staying at the Crowne Plaza since they opened it and this hotel treats you like you are at home. Great staff, great rooms, great food.... 5 stars for the business traveler who needs to rest and still get work done. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I stayed at this location for two weeks for job training. The hotel does need some updating, but overall it met my needs. The staff was great and very informative. I called and requested a fridge and microwave the night before I checked in. When I arrived the Front desk rep I spoke with that evening was staff (Jess) an she told me she verified that everything was there from, which it was. The shuttle took me everywhere I needed to go within a 5 mile radius. (Awesome service) I would recommend this location. the only downside I experienced was house keeping could have been a little bit more efficient. The Breakfast was great and the staff there made sure I had everything I needed and the place bar area was nice enjoyed food and friends for the opening night of NFL football. I highly recommend the PIZZA it was great. Good job Crowne-Plaza the staff definitely makes up for the needed updates. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating The hotel exterior & interior needs some major updating. The tub had some plumbing problem. Ended up taking shower in standing water. When I checked out I told the girl at front desk about tub problem & she seemed like she could've cared less. Now let me ask this..... If someone cleans the tub wouldn't they notice a problem from the water not going down the drain properly????? One would think so. Would I go back? Lets just say I wouldn't go out of my way to stay again.. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is my second time staying at this hotel for our show. the rooms are clean with comfortable beds and great staff service. But the absolute best thing is their PIZZA!!! I had a wonderful time here again and give it 2 thumbs up! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional This Crown Plaza in Dublin Ohio is a fine hotel. The staff go out of their way to be accommodating and helpful. The room was fresh smelling on entry and the wall controls for temperature worked fine. TV and channel selection was very good. The restaurant has a nice selection of dinners or lunches on their menue as well as a buffet and you can order from the bar. There's an outside terrace from the bar to sit and enjoy your meal or drink outside if you prefer. Overall, a comfortable and rewarding stay. I'll be back. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet We normally stay at the Crown off of 71 north of Columbus but we were not happy with our last stay there so decided to try this place. Actually pretty decent- nice staff. Our room was showing wear but seemed clean. We requested a room in the quiet zone and quiet it was. Breakfast was fine - standard buffet, and waitress was very pleasant The young lady who checked us in was also very pleasant and helpful. The only suggestion I could make is to have the cleaning staff wait a bit before knocking on Saturday mornings. Some folks do sleep in. August 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 NOT HAPPY We stayed last week on Monday and Tuesday night. We did not receive room service on Tuesday, even though I asked the cleaning girl in the hall at 2:30pm if she could clean the room. I then left for a client meeting, came back at 5:30 to an unmade room. I asked the front desk on my way out for our next client meeting to please have something done. He said he would. When we returned at 8:30pm, the room was still not touched. The man at the desk said he did "not know that we wanted anything done to the room." Really? We slept in an unmade bed. I can do that at home, but not when I am away on business, and desperately need a good night's sleep, which is what your hotel advertises. The next day I called and spoke to Nancy, GM Sergio's assistant to let her know what happened. She said she would give him the message. We have called every day to speak to him, and he still has not returned our calls. Our final call was today. Still no response. I guess there is no longer such a thing as customer service. Pretty outrageous for a national chain. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thank you for an amazing stay!! My family had the best weekend and the best hotel stay anywhere to date!! The hotel was so clean, beds were so comfortable, and service was empeciable. We will never stay anywhere else when we come to Dublin for the Irish Festivial!! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location I have stayed at Crown hotel multiple times for business. My only issue is it is a bit pricey, but still much better than the downtown hotels! It is very convenient to restaurants and stores. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable with a great pool and workout room. I like that they offer free, hot buffet breakfast and internet. Parking is plentiful, free and right next to hotel. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at this Crowne Plaza We stayed at this property over the weekend of July 12-15, 2013, I had forgotten how good a hotel can be when it's concerned about its clientele like the Crowne Plaza is. From the personal e-mail confirmation from Jennifer, to her friendly greeting on check-in, our stay was great. Even when I needed a little help, Greg from the maintenance dept was there to lend a hand. Our room was comfortable and clean. I'd like to see them add refrigerators to the rooms because walking to the somewhat hidden ice machines turned into a hike. The meals were excellent, and my wife and I think the property and its staff are top-notch. We'll definitely stay here again. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast crowded but enjoyable service was outstanding.Eggs,bacon,sasuge and the selection of fresh friute was great. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed while being in town for a baseball tournament. The staff were helpful and available at all times. The rooms were clean and very nice. Restaurant and morning buffet were perfect. The pool area was great for the kids and the patio sure got used by the parents. And the area of Dublin won me over. I will definitely be back again! June 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room Overall experience was good. staff was helpfull. Had problem with air cond. it was frozen and leaking on floor which made floor within 6 feet really wet. reported to front desk 3 times and no service for the 2 days we were there. made roon uncomfortable. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Staff at front desk were top notch: helpful, friendly and personable. Even the cleaning staff were friendly. Rooms and restaurant were average. We loved the spa gift. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Thank you... May 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Umm Well, this is actually the 2nd review I have wrote for this property, don't know what happened to the first one. But the room was extremely out of date to match the front lobby. There was a few knicks and damage to a few pieces of furniture in the room. The bathroom was clean but this property is just not up to par with the crowne plaza brand that I have grown accustom to. I also, just had one major issue with my stay. The day of check out I was woke up by housekeeping coming into the room while I was sleeping at 0830 in the morning. It just showed that there is a extremely bad communication between the front desk and housekeeping for who's in a room and not. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You Crown Plaza! The Crown Plaza in Dublin, Ohio is second to none! Every department from the Front Desk to Maintenance reflects an award winning team! The customer IS their first priority! No faking it !!!! They really do the job & go ABOVE & BEYOND! April 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Accommodating as a Host Hotel. This was our first experience at a Crowne Plaza as a host tournament hotel for a soccer tournament. We have traveled all over the country for sporting events and have had the opportunity to stay at various hotel chains. Often if our team reaches the finals we ask for a later check out so we have a place to go between the morning game and the finals or so we have a little extra time to come back and check out prior to the finals. I called Saturday night to ask for a later check out on Sunday and I was told the hotel was booked and all they could do was hold our luggage. I thought it was odd for a hotel in Columbus to be booked solid on a Sunday in April and when I looked into it I found rooms (just like ours) were available. This was one of the first hotels that required a two night minimum. I felt since we stayed 2 nights as required an extra hour or two for one room wasn't asking too much. It was also 50 degrees outside so sitting around at the fields between games wasn't a great option. We ended up sitting at a Panera for 2 hours. We also asked to book a conference room Saturday night for our team to eat in and were told all the rooms were booked. Again, there were several empty conference rooms all night and the hotel eventually gave us one of the rooms to keep us off their "expensive" couch in the lobby while our girls ate pizza. We will not be using a Crowne Plaza for any of our future tournaments. Although I understand you have specific check in and check out times, if you choose to be a host hotel than it would be nice if you could be more accommodating like so many other hotel chains. However, I understand rules are rules and we have to accept them. My biggest complaint and disappointment with your hotel was the dishonesty from the staff. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Took family along and we went to see the Blue Jackets play for a get a way night. Food was great at the restaurant and kids had great time in the pool. Staff was very friendly! Will be back. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Excellent location and always a friendly staff. I stay several times a year both for business and family, and never have a bad experience. Food at restaurant and lounge is great! Very service oriented. Highly recommend. March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smile goes a long way! Best part of the last 3 weeks stay is the friendly attitude of the front desk and the restaurant staff. A smile goes a long way and that is what makes our day Worst part is the poor maintenance of bathroom fixtures. Check out all rooms especially 372, 374 etc. Cracked basins and tubs, struck shower handles...clogged tubs. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New remodel I must say though minor, that the new remodeling design of the entrance to the hotel is to me just plain ugly. Maybe some will like it, I don't think it is sustainable. February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best value for the money Helpful, cheerful front desk, fresh fruits, juices, omelette, pastry and meat for breakfast, much needed happy hour after long and tiring work days, one time 15% discount on food, which I always forget to redeem. Time for all carpets to be replaced either with something soft to our feet or change to cork flooring. Check the hot water supply February 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM When we arrived our room was missing a chair which we had to call the staff to replace. The room was outdated, old furniture, not clean, no working exhaust fan, coffee grounds in coffee pot, we stayed 2 separate weekends the first weekend the temp in our room on arrival was 52 degrees. I understand the lobby was just redone but you have to take an honest look at your guest rooms which leave alot to be desired. The ceiling/wall coverings are falling off in places they just really needs a facelift for the rooms. Your place is in a good location but isn't what we expected for the price. Your staff are all very friendly and helpful but the rooms are dreary(only half the lightbulbs work which we assume was a money savings technique). Even the curtains were ripped. We have stayed at your place for several years now d/t a conference being held there every year and have honestly seen no improvements at all and we have recommended a change of venue but that so far hasn't happened. Not a very enjoyable stay! February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Magic Convention I had the chance to stay at this Hotel for a 3 day Magic Convention. Everything was great! Specially the organization and the food. Great experience. Thank you! February 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin The Memorial Tournament held at Muirfield Village Front Desk Dublin Irish Festival grounds, 2 miles from hotel. Reception Welcome to Staybridge Suites Columbus-Dublin Minutes from Jack Hannah and the #1 Zoo in the Country Game Day at OSU - Go Buckeyes! Minutes from the Center of Capital City!
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading