Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great haven during a stressful time I highly recommend this property. I am a registered travel agent and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel for my groups. It provided comfortable accommodations and a friendly staff to help with whatever needs arose--including lost car keys! Thanks to all for your friendliness and courtesy towards us during our entire three-week stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel safe, reliable, and very nice hotel in the Durham area. bedding was clean and comfortable. staff was accommodating. room was in great shape and clean. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay! This hotel is clean, nice, and has such wonderful staff! It really feels like home after a while. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We recently stayed at Staybridge Suites to attend a family wedding in Chapel Hill. The accomadations were perfect for my elderly mother, myself, my sister, and her 7 and 10 year old children. We were pleasantly surprised to learn of the complimentary dinner provided on the evening of our arrival- including beer and wine! The suite was modern, clean, and comfortable and included a full kitchenette. The hotel is conveniently located with a shopping complex across the street in walking distance. The complimentary shuttle provided transportation to our event on the campus. We enjoyed relaxing at the outdoor pool between our events. Though the hotel was full, we never felt crowded and had no problems using any of the facilities. When travelling with children I always look for places with full complimentary breakfast and this one was awesome. There was something for everyone's taste including eggs, sausage, oatmeal, cold cereal, fruit, yogurt, bagels, muffins and the ever popular make your own waffles. I can't say enough good things about our stay , was a tremendous value for the rate we paid, and would definitely look for Staybridge Suites for future travels.. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice An excellent Suites Hotel. Very good staff and room. Will stay here again.Always pleased with a nice and comfortable hotel stay. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Suites These suites have all you could ask for and more.Seemed 2 b safe location, LOTS shopping malls,restaurants, access to interstate highways. Great area just 2 walk! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Durham StayBridge Suites 2-Aug-2014 Comfortable room and good amenities. Service was excellent! There was a strange smell in the hallway which never faded during the entire 2 week stay. Thankfully it did not lenger into my suite. Also, had a very short office chair which was broken and could not be raised to comfortable typing position. Requested to repair or replace, but the repair attendant ensured me there were no options and to use a pillow to sit on. A little dissatisfied with this response but it worked. I was thankful for the free laundry facilities and location was fantastic, close to Highway 40 and grocery store within walking distance. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best room ever We travel with a 20 year old son and the suite was perfect for us. A king size bed and bath for ourselves, and the living section with pullout for our son. Perfect. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm, Homely and Accomodating The facilities and the location initially drew me to this particular hotel. My expectations of the Staybridge were exceeded and I will certainly be returning here in future as my choice of hotel in the area. The facilities offered were more than adequate and the staff were warm and helpful. It is with confidence that I recommend this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stop for Family We stopped in Durham so my daughter-in-law could visit friends from law school. As we were traveling with my grand-daughter, the 2-bedroom suite was ideal for our stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service in every way. Staff catered to every need in an extremely expeditious and friendly manner. You felt more like family than a guest at a hotel. This was a temporary stay before moving to an apartment. After this experience, I would have preferred to stay at the hotel but due to cost and commuting distance it was not possible. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel, as It was for us the best hotel experience of our lifetime. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Clean, with competent friendly service - always with a smile. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Staybridge is a great place to stay while in Durham. We have spent a lot of time there and always had a good experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and great people I love everything of this hotel and it is worth every penny I paid. Breakfast was super and room was clean, well equipped and thoughtfully designed. Beds were comfortable and I couldn't think of anything that I was unsatisfied. The suite we stayed was perfectly insulated that my dog did not bark once and that was truly remarkable! Hotel staff were nice, friendly and helpful, too. I didn't really need them during our stay since everything we needed were there and functional. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Call Your Home Away From Home I have been staying at this same Staybridge facility now for several months, arring on Sundays and leaving on Thursdays. It never varies, the staff are always friendly, helpful, and cheerful. The room is always clean and neat. Everything is always the best possible and I believe that says a lot about the staff working at this particular Staybridge! They do always go above and beyond! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The overall stay was good, however, the mattresses in the room where worn. We had two people in one bed and they commented how the mattress would sink to the middle making it difficult to sleep. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It has it all@ What else do you want when you are on a trip? You don't want to feel cramped in a room or suite, you want a great mattress and quiet so you can sleep well. And who wants to spend a fortune on breakfast! Naturally, if one can be located within minutes of one's destination, then that is the icing on the cake. We got it all at the Staybridge Suites Durham-Chapel Hill along with pleasant staff who even printed out a map to get us to our destination. Oh and I forgot to mention: great shopping nearby too A great experience all round July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place to stay while visiting Franklin Street Group of 6 friends spent Friday night here for a Top of the Hill Distillery tour and night out on the town at downtown Chapel Hill's Franklin Street. Hotel is in perfect location for UNC or Duke visit, great breakfast to revive after awesome night out! Amazingly friendly staff and hotel rooms that feel like a small apartment. Fantastic value! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend a stay here! My husband and I stayed for a month following his surgery and into his early stages of recovery. Staff, housekeeping, accommodations, excellent location and the delicious daily complimentary breakfasts and suppers Tuesday-Thursday nights all helped to lift our spirits and provided much needed respite during this trying time a long way from home, family and friends. And our beloved Cavalier Spaniel was welcomed as well and was a big hit with everyone! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JoAnn T This was my perfect home away from home for 3 weeks after surgery. Sleep score reflects only my own discomfort. STAFF IS WONDERFUL-KUDOS TO YOU ALL! Great food, service, location, clean/comfortable room/common areas. Think about setting out wipes in breakfast area for us to clean tables between families since turnover is too quick for staff to keep up. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable environment and Excellent Service Friendliest Staff, made you feel right at home. Everyone I met or dealt with that is part of the Staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was like a "home away from home". July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff is excellent and they treat my dog as a guest as well. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Meet Up My sister and I each met up there with our 2 boys. We got one of the 2 bedroom suites. We choose this property since it seemed to be one of the few with an outdoor pool. We cooked on the grill one night and used the pool every day. We were very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. I would stay there again. Great place to be with kids. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend to business travelers Convenient kitchenette; clean rooms, thick comfy towels; tasty, light, complimentary dinner, which is a nice convenience after a long work day and I'm sure a savings for those with families. The negative, during this trip, was barking dogs. The hotel is pet friendly, which I don't mind, but you may want to request a room not near any pets as the ones near me howled every time their owner left them. That was frustrating at 6:00 a.m. when I didn't have to be up until 7:00 a.m. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased Would Come Again Was very pleased with the overall quality and service at this Hotel. What really made it over the top was the free dinner served on Tues, Wed, and Thursday evenings. With 4 kids staying, this feature really was awesome and kept out costs for this trip in check. The selection each night was different and even though there wasn't a great deal to choose from, it was Free. And delicious. Meatball subs one night. Baked potatoes and Chili another. Grilled chicken another night. As well as a basic salad bar each night. They even had a selection of DVDs to borrow and watch in the room (which had a hooked up DVD player). We couldn't have been more pleased with the setup and if our daughter goes to the same therapy camp next year, we most certainly will be staying at this hotel again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We Stay Here Every Summer The 1 and 2-bedroom suites are a great value compared to similar hotels. This hotel is clean and well-maintained and the rooms are larger than similar hotels we've stayed at in the area. We stay here every year while we're in town visiting the Durham Bulls. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay... This was our first stay in a Staybridge, and overall, we enjoyed it... Nice, large, suite that was clean and comfortable... We didn't use the fitness room or laundry, but they looked clean and modern... Our boys did use the pool, and had a great time... The hotel is in a great location, and within walking distance of restaurants and shopping... The shower had better than average water pressure, which was a pleasant surprise... Most hotels do everything they can to restrict water pressure to save pennies on the dollar, but here it's acceptable... We did have some minor complaints... First, our room was not ready when we arrived, and it took them over an hour to get it ready... Then, once we got into the room, they had left a cleaner spray bottle under the seat cushion of one of the chairs, which we sat on and it leaked onto the chair... There are no ice machines (that we could find) in the hotel, although we did get someone to get us some from the kitchen... Finally, the breakfast they serve doesn't open until 7am... That's just too late for a lot of people who need to get up and get on the road... All of these issues are minor, and we would stay there again, and recommend this hotel to others... June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room location Room was 3rd floor overlooking pool. It was very noisy when pool was in use. Breakfast first morning left something to be desired, notably, eggs had run out. Second morning showed improvement. We also asked desk if there would be itemized statement under door on morning of checkout; didn't happen. We had to take time to pick it up on the way out. All in all, would stay again in better room location. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Suites Clean room, friendly staff, free beer and wine at the evening social, What more can I say. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Room The check in was fast. Front desk was very friendly. Best part was the rooms were clean and a nice size.The location was great- only 5 miles from Duke Medical Center. There are plenty of places to shop and eat within minutes of this place. Will be back very soon! June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>