Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 197 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    A little piece of peace while on the road

    By

    February 01, 2016

    This hotel is more than your typical hotels. The staff are cheerful and helpful from check-in to check-out. The room was spacious with a kitchen area that allowed for great snacking and plenty of cold beverages. The bed was so comfortable, didn't want to get out of it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Your staff and comfortable beds

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    We were so welcomed when we arrived at your facility. Smiles and thanks were extended by both of your people at the front desk. The swimming pool was actually warm and usable so those in our party that used it didn't go in and jump back out because of temp or cholorine smell. Your beds and pillows,which is VERY important to us, were excellent for comfort and smell. Thank You for treating us like we hoped to be appreciated as your guests

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Everythinng was good to excellent, no complaints, great breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location perfect for a stay in the Twin Cities

    By

    January 30, 2016

    We stayed here after Christmas for 4 nights with our three grandchildren. I like the Staybridge hotels because in the two-bedroom suite the 2nd bedroom has two beds and a bathroom, making a lot more room for the kids. The kitchen had dishes for 6. This hotel has a heated indoor pool and hot tub, and a free washer and dryer for guest use. It is clean and well-maintained. The front desk staff was great, they were most accommodating in working through a misunderstanding in using IHG points to pay for the stay. It is well-located being about 15 minutes to the Minnesota Science Museum in St. Paul, and 10 minutes to either the Minnesota Zoo or Mall of America. At MOA you can park for free and pick up the light rail to get into downtown Minneapolis. An all-day pass is $6.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Staybridge Suites

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    This location is very clean, rooms are spacious. Breakfast in the social area and has a great assortment of foods. Room fabulous and clean. Plus has a full size coffee pot, bring your own coffee if you plan to use and they supply filter, sugar and creamer. very nice! Rooms have a full size frig, with ice maker! Just remember to put the ice maker bar down as soon as you check in and it wiill start making ice immedietly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for leaving a positive and detailed review of your time with us at the Staybridge Suites. We hope you choose us again during your next visit to the Eagan area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel for the price

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    We usually stay at this hotel when visiting our son, location and quality are very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review of the Staybridge Suites in Eagan, MN! We are glad to hear that your entire stay was up to par, and you continue to come back! We will see you on your next trip back to the Eagan area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 23, 2016

    Everything was great about this hotel except the loud noise from the heating unit in the king suite. This kept us from getting a good nights sleep.
    It was disappointing that no beer or wine was served at the social hour--also chicken fajitas were on the menu, but no soft shells were available :(

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    No soft shells! I do ONLY soft shells for fajitas and tacos so I know your anguish haha. I have our maintenance team double checking that heating unit in your to identify the noise you mention and get it fixed. I am truly thankful for your positive score and for leaving such valuable comments. We hope to see you during your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Friendly Stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Loved the hotel, and was very family friendly. Very close to Mall of America and Water Park of America

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you for your nice review, Dane. We are happy to hear that our staff made you, and your family welcomed during your visit! We hope you stay with us when you are in the Eagan, MN area again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet property close to restaurants and airport

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Stayed here for New Years Eve with my husband and kids. Management and staff did a great job of servicing everyone to ensure needs were met for all so that the hotel stayed quiet and comfortable for guests (no parties).

    This hotel does a great hot and cold buffet breakfast each morning. Suites have great kitchens if you'd rather stay in and make your own meals.

    We found this particular property to be a little more worn than other Staybridge Suites we've stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you for giving us your feedback! We are glad to hear that it was a comfortable stay for you, and your family! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    terrific!

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and accommodating. We used the breakfast area in the afternoon for a party and pretty much took over the room; it "may" have gotten a little loud at times..... The staff was very gracious in indulging us and we are grateful.
    The room was very comfortable, except for the sofa, which was quite uncomfortable seating. But that is such a small issue compared to how great everything else was. Thank you for a terrific stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Thank you for such a fantastic review! We always do our best to accommodate the larger groups. Our lobby area is an excellent area to come host a gathering. I hope we see you again during your next visit to the Eagan area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 06, 2016

    We have stayed here before and have always had a great experience. The hotel and the staff are fantastic. We will stay here again when we get the chance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Thank you, I am glad to hear we are able to consistently provide you with fantastic stays!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 05, 2016

    welcoming front desk staffs, great breakfast choice, very accommodating; great place to stay away from crowd but closed enough to mall of America, premium outlets

    the only problem is just the access card that disconnected few times during 7 days visits

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review. Service and Guest Satisfaction is one of our core values, and we are so happy to hear that we met your expectations with our service.We will see you when you are back in the Eagan, MN area again!
    Read More
    Read Less