Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 141 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      106
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent help provided by staff

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    The staff were more than helpful in sending/receiving faxes as well as receiving packages, They notified me immediately of incoming faxes and promptly sent out going faxes as necessary. Staff was very pleasant and willing to help in any way needed..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and soft sheets

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    The bed was very comfortable and the sheets were extremely soft. The room was clean everything was in order.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good service and good breakfast. Nice rooms. Nothing else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Must travel with Small Children? STAY HERE!

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    I have now had three separate visits to the Staybridge Suites in Eagan, MN with my toddler. On two of these visits, he was sick. Every time the staff has been accommodating, friendly, responsive to all our needs and are simply kind people. They will make the extra effort to make you comfortable.

    It's not a fancy place with tons of bells or whistles, but it's clean and well-maintained. It's not a posh hotel but the things that you want to be quality are, such as the beds, the pillows, the cookware. They have CLEAN cribs available. The internet connection is reasonably fast. You are located minutes from the Burnsville Valley Natural Foods store if you want healthy food. Cooking in the room is very doable if you are like me and do not want to take a baby out for every meal. I really appreciate that the pots and pans are NOT scratched up, unusable non-stick like most other extended stay/kitchenette hotels- they are stainless steel.

    I have found the location to be quiet and without excessive road noise. I really appreciate that there are suite style rooms where I can put the baby to bed in a separate space with a closed door. You will get good value for your money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Nice Hotel and just 10-15 mins away from Mall of America.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Yogi1234, Thank you for leaving feedback on your recent stay here at the Staybridge. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Mall of America!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place except for sleep

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    hard to sleep with people outside talking by the fire at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    All comments, good and bad, are crucial to our continued success and your is truly appreciated. I have relayed your message onto our evening staff to ensure noise levels are being controlled throughout the night. Especially important with such nice weather and windows open! Thank you for staing with us and I hope you choose the Staybridge again during your next visit to the Eagan area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodations

    By

    July 21, 2015

    The Hotel accommodations are some of the best I have encountered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Stoff

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great staff and very comfortable hotel. We had car issue at the stay and the staff went above and beyond to help and make that less stressful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, wonderful room

    By

    July 20, 2015

    My stay there made me feel like I was a VIP. The hotel and the grounds where very clean and kept personable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Squirille, You are indeed a VIP! Thank you for leaving such kind comments on your recent stay with us here at the Staybridge. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Great staff--personable, and competent. The week day breakfast and housekeeping staff were exceptional. They made our stay most enjoyable and comfortable.

    The bathroom tissue and toilet paper could be better quality and the toilet paper holder in the bathroom needs to be finished off. It's installation looks incomplete.

    More healthy food choices at both the breakfast and social would be an improvement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    jadat, lm glad that our staff's friendly service made for a good stay. Along with providing us with areas of opportunity, your feedback serves as encouragement to our associates. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope you’ll visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    roedan

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Air conditioning unit had carpet soaked I told front desk the morning of 6/16/15 but nothing appeared to be done about it.
    There were dirty dishes left on counter from previous guest. I just put them in the sink and filled with water.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    ROEDAN, Thank you for taking the time to leave a few words regarding your recent stay. Guest reviews, both good and bad, are crucial to our success. After reading your review we were able to followup in the room to further identify the issue and fix it. Again, than you for the feedback and please give us the opportunity again during your next visit to the Eagan area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Staff

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    My wife and I traveled to this property to attend a family gathering (in the area). We arrive mid-afternoon and was greeted with courtesy - the desk person was friendly and engaging. Because we were early our room was not ready but was offered to wait in the lobby area. Within twenty minutes the front desk person came and provided us with a key and direction to our room. The staff seemed very friendly and engaging. This was a good and refreshing experience and would recommend this property to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Davie, Thank you for leaving such wonderful words on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We rely on our guests feedback, both good and bad, and it is always our goal to exceed our guests expectations. The fact that the staff was able to be a part of this positive stay makes us even happier. Please choose us again during your next visit to the Eagan area!
    Read More
    Read Less