Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 114 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    114reviews

    • 5 Stars
      88
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    great place

    By

    avril 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    great place, breakfast was hot with fresh fruit. Room was very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Does not live up to brand

    By

    avril 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had stayed at this hotel about 12 years ago and it was a great place. Unfortunately, over the years it has not been kept up and maintained like others.

    The most disappointing piece was breakfast. The person working the kitchen that day obviously was not happy about her job and it showed. They were continually running out of coffee, food was spilled on the floor and not cleaned up but rather everyone walking through it. The presentations were done in a manner that was less than appealing.

    There are better places for the dollar in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 17, 2015
    TDOG2013, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for taking the time to write. All comments, positive or negative, are crucial pieces of information that help us to improve. It appears there were numerous issues you experienced during the breakfast that are not up to our standards. I have discussed your comments with your Food and Beverage team to ensure we have all of the proper pieces in place to succeed. Our entire staff would love the opportunity to host again and show our improvements during your trip to the Eagan area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great for business

    By

    avril 08, 2015

    club

    The room was nice, staff was great. The food menu needs to be reviewed, (mainly dinner) but you wont starve. The internet was spotty, but was included in the room fee. Nice shuttle service, and resturants within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 09, 2015
    Thank you for the 4 star review and kind comments about the staff and property! I'm glad to hear you found the staff friendly and enjoyed the room. Thank you for the feedback about putting some variety in our social hour meal. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Exended Stay

    By

    avril 06, 2015

    club

    The Staybridge chain of hotels are my favorite due to the amenities and value. The updated suites were comfortable. The gym was well equipped. The location was conveniently located next to Starbucks, a movie theatre, several restaurants, a local strip mall with various stores, including grocery, nails, hair, etc. - perfect for extended stay. Also, very close to the Mall of America and the Eagan Outlets which included free shuttle transfers if requested. Free parking is always a plus. The only negative I can give this hotel is that the social hour lacked the variety and quality that I have experienced at other Staybridge Hotels. Plus the public bathroom downstairs could have been cleaned more often.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 09, 2015
    Thank you for the 4 star review! Thank you for letting us know we could clean the public bathrooms more often, we will make the necessary adjustment to our cleaning schedule, I will also check in to see what we can do for some variety at our social hour. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the updated suites, fitness center and our location! We appreciate your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close