Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 246 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      191
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great family park and fly

    By

    July 29, 2016

    We stayed at the hotel the night prior to flying out of the MSP airport for vacation and parked our car for the duration of our trip. The hotel was great, transport to and from the airport was timely and easy. Great place to stay for the park and fly option in Minneapolis!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for utilizing our "Stay & Fly" package. I am glad it worked well for you and I hope you had a great vacation. We will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    July 27, 2016

    When we checked in we placed out items in the fridge and freezer. About an hour later, neither were very cold at all. We went down to the front desk and told them that we have frozen and cold items that we had get in a working fridge. Veronica at the front desk upgraded us and was very apologetic. We went to go look at our new room and could not believe our eyes. We got upgraded from a studio to a 2 bedroom suite with a living room! The staff here made our vacation so much better by giving us that room, and all because our fridge did not work. I will always recommend your hotel and are truly grateful for the wonderful service of your staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer your feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we were able to correct our shortcomings and exceed your expectations. We will look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great weekend.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, great service team

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    Convenient location for our trip, entire staff that we met were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, quiet, and comfortable. Room temperature mostly comfortable, one day assume cleaning staff turned A/C down (warmer than we preferred) but did cool quite quickly when we returned.
    Overall excellent experience, will definitely return if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for rating our hotel and for offering such nice feedback. I apologize for the A/C issue. I will address it with my housekeeping team. We appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful motel for reunion

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Everyone in our group was so impressed with their beautiful, spacious, clean rooms. The breakfast was impressive!! The hot food items were changed up daily. From the first time I called to ask about prices and some questions....the young lady I talked to was so pleasant and reassured me that their motel would be perfect for our family reunion. And she was so right!! I already mentioned your motel to several people. Thank you for making our stay so great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us during your recent reunion. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    There's no place like home!

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Staybridge Suites are like living in a luxury home. All our needs were met. It was the perfect place for families. Staff was great, food was good. Patio area with grill, outdoor fire pit, and yard for games was set up perfectly.We enjoyed our stay and plan to come back!
    Thank you Staybridge Eagan Airport South.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Home is our goal and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was very friendly

    By

    July 15, 2016

    When I checked in I was told that there were no more of the rooms that I had reserved, which was a two beds with a sofa and that i would have to take a one bed and sofa. Not at all good with two almost teenage children who fight all the time!!!

    The first day room service was great and cleaned up the bathroom and the tub and sink and floor and cleaned the dishes. For the other four days nothing was done other than the bed made and new towels provided. The tub was disgusting and there is nothing in the rooms to clean it with and the kitchen was left untouched and the coffee not restocked. Basic housekeeping should include at least cleaning the tub and sink and floor in the bathroom!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 24, 2016
    Dear Demoranch, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your comments with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable to hear that you were not satisfied with the level of service that you received in several areas. I am sorry that on the fourth day of your stay the room was not thoroughly cleaned and kitchen amenities were not adequately supplied. Your feedback about the room allocation has been taken into account. Rest assured the hotel management was made aware of your comments and you can look forward to our continuous effort to improve our services. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and hope you give us another opportunity to make things right. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent Quality

    By

    July 15, 2016

    One of the best hotels in the MSP area. The location of this hotel provides great restaurant choices. This property is always one of the best looking in the area too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Wow! Thank you for such nice comments. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 13, 2016

    great staff, breakfast was excellent, comfortable beds

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for the 5 star rating. We will look forward to serving you again soon. Have a fantastic day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good solid value

    By

    July 12, 2016

    I like the options here given we were a family with two teens traveling for holiday.

    Although the room was not spotless, and was a bit tight for the four of us, the attention of the staff and the price make it a solid value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer your feedback. We appreciate your business and we will hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value, great service, comfortable and pleasant

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    We were very well assisted by the staff at every occasion when we needed help. The staff patiently explained things to us and accomodated the needs of my niece who is learning. I was also very pleased with the room size, usefulness of the kitchen area and the quality of the towels and bath areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star rating and generous comments. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we will hope to serve you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    July 09, 2016

    This is a very attractive and clean property. Hotel staff were as friendly and attentive as I have ever seen at other hotels. Location is easy to access. I would stay here again and based upon this experience, seek out Staybridge Suites in other cities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for rating our hotel. I enjoyed reading your comments and we will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay for the Price

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    This hotel is very nice, our room was top-notch and so was there service. I like that the pool is open until midnight and that the breakfast is served until 10:30 for people that like to sleep in a little bit. They also have to-go options for those who don't have time to sit and eat. There is a courtyard to sit in, a wonderful pool and hot tub and all the rooms are modern with great kitchens.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Wow. Thank you so much for the nice comments and the 5 star rating. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less