Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Families! This hotel has it all. The suites are stocked with everyting to hold a family over for a few days with everything from a stocked kitchen (silverware, cups, plates, papertowels, fridge, stove, microwave, etc.) to pull out couch- the rooms are great! They have dinner on select nights, breakfast every morning, a pool and hot tub, a decent fitness room, it was a really nice hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We had a wonderful stay at the hotel! The room and beds were comfortable ~ even the hide away bed. The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was very good and every employee we encountered was polite and kind. We will definitely stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome customer service Hotel staff found a lost item and send it to me. Thank you so much. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service This was the nicest hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff is so kind and helpful. The rooms have everything you need and are very modern and comfortable. The breakfast was amazing...so many choices and something for everyone! We will definitely be back when we visit Eagan, MN again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Overall excellent choice for staying in the Twin Cities area. All areas were extremely well kept by a friendly and responsive staff. Location is outstanding and has very easy access to all that the local area has to offer south of the river. We will definitely stay there again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Experience Anita is the hardest working breakfast manager I have experienced in my over 15 years with IHG hotels. Please acknowledge her with a raise and send her a thank you and well wishes from my family. Kevin June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay over on way to airport Very clean and accommodating staff and cleanliness of hotel and surrounding area. Quiet atmosphere and restful. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I think it's time to change the breakfast menu. The eggs are bland and one of the meat items is a complete mystery to me. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation My family and I rented three rooms under the Park, Stay June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Nice hotel, convenient location, great staff. Quality of sleep was poor due to noise level. However I believe staff would have taken care of it. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I booked this room because it was one of the least expensive options. It was a great value because breakfast was great and the room fit 3 comfortably. The pool was open late and was a wonderfully warm temperature. The full sized fridge and kitchen area was also really handy. I would stay here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for lang term stay I found the hotel to be very nice. Rooms were great. The patio area was very comfortable and the grills were excellent. The other guests were a little loud with the doors. I also found the water to be too soft. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay 3rd trip to this area and hotel. Convenient location, great amenities, attentive staff. Best of all, a nice, quiet place to stay when out of town for work. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I feel like family at every check-in! I very rarely take the time to write any review online whatsoever, but after 8 years of of checking in at both Staybridge Suites (Bloomington and Eagan) I feel compelled to write something. Every single time I call this property, I am greeted by a friendly voice of which 70% of the time I am personally recognized. Paul, Theresa, Adam and Danielle are fantastic. After all these years, I feel every stay is above average, I am made to feel like family. My sleep is fantastic, I can do laundry and I'm a very picky breakfast eater. The egg whites, oatmeal and fresh fruit are always spot on! There are many other selections, but that is what I eat. I can't ask for more value than that. My room is always clean, smells good, and the staff knows where to strategically place me based upon my request in 2006. I can't imagine staying anywhere else when I'm in the cities. This location is very close to our corporate warehouse in St Paul, and minutes away from the action I enjoy in Uptown. Bravo to everyone at the Eagan and the Bloomington Staybridge, you have made me feel like family for 8 years. Thank you for accommodating all my needs! I look forward to the next 8 years! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Cold Water Our over all stay was good. The Breakfast was lacking compared to other stay bridges. The one in Bloomington has a better selection. The only main issue is the water when we showered was luke warm at best even tho we had it turned all the way to hot. the pool was ok nothing exciting. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Over-Achievers! Our group of friends stays here every year for "park and fly" for a week's vacation. It's always been very convenient and kicks off our vacation nicely. This year, we returned from Mexico in the middle of a major snowstorm. Instead of trying to drive back to Iowa, we took two of the last three rooms to wait out the storm. Next morning, it appeared we weren't going anywhere for awhile; the interstate to the south was closed. The staff assured us we could stay until 2:00, no problem #there were others in the same situation also waiting for conditions to improve#. One of our party had parked her car at the airport park and fly lot, and needed the shuttle to take her there to dig it out the next morning. Her winter clothes were, of course, IN her car! Cathy at the front desk gave our friend her own coat and snow boots to wear while she retrieved her vehicle. That is hospitality above and beyond the call of duty! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly - and they mean it! Very helpful and friendly staff. Accommodating to pets; they do have a $35 pet fee which was stated upfront. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We have stayed here several times We have stayed here several times,,have never been disappointed January 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator was broke and breakfast was miserable, etc... I have stayed at several Staybridge Suites over the years and this has to be the worst experience of them all. Several events stick out: 1. Window would not close all the way allowing a slight ice build up and cold area in the room. 2. The room temperature could not be equaliized between the bedroom and the main seating area. 3. My wife is recovering from a knee operation and the elevator did not work requiring us to use the stairs. 4. The breakfast was terrible - No eggs, sausage, regular coffee, etc.. They ran out and did not inform us. 5. The sidewalks were not shoveled and made access difficult. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but needs to be cleaned better When we got into the room the kitchen counter were dirty - there was even dried food in one area. Also the top of the refrigerator looked like it had not been cleaned for a long time - it was black with grease build up. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen for coking, comfortable bed, good cleaning person, great service We enjoyed our stay very much. Staff are friendly and eager to help the guests. I will recommend any guest to choose this Stay Bridge Suite. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the dog We stay almost exclusively at this hotel because we travel with our dog Daisy. The staff are always very welcoming and friendly. They go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Christmas Travel Stay While the facilities are very good and seem to be fairly new, it was the staff that made this hotel stay worth way more than I paid. There were several issues with the keys needing to be reset, but that was the only real drawback to my 1 week stay. I also had another room for other family members, one in a wheelchair. The handicap accessible room we had was almost perfect according to them. (and 1 of them is extremely picky). We even rode the FREE shuttle to/from the Mall of America - worked out quite well for us! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and affordable A really nice place. Good beds and room to move around. Bathroom is a little small. You've got to move to the corner to shut the door. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold water and marginal food I stay at this property often and feel bad giving a poor review, but, this stay was uncomfortable. I never would have expected this from this hotel. Usually as a Priority Club member you are given a coupon for the restaurant across the street. Didn't get one. There was NO hot water anywhere in the hotel the morning I woke up. No one apologized or explained why. ALL guests took cold showers. Usually the breakfast items are good quality and temperature. Not this time. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Good location, supermarkets/restaurants are within walking distance and Thomas Lake park closed by, good place for hiking / biking / running. Front desk people are friendly and helpful. Highways 77 and 35E are closed but morning traffics were bad. Average breakfast / dinner compared to other staybridge I had stayed. Overall, it was good place for business traveler. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGHLY RECOMMEND As always our stay here was all it should be. Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, large breakfast selection, great pool and hottub area, and free shuttle to Nikelodeon Universe (Mall of America) and back. Also great location - easy to get to. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favourite place to stay Everything is wonderful at this hotel! I recommend it to all my friends. Perfect for families with young kids or for groups of adults. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! What a great Hotel in a great location. When you approach this Hotel you know that it is a Great place to stay...Nice Landscaping, beautiful brick and stone on the exterior and lots of areas to socialize...inside and out. Upon entering, you'll see a nice two sided fireplace and are welcomed by a friendly staff member. Great, spacious rooms, nice breakfast...well worth the stay! October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Was looking for a pet friendly motel near the Mall of America and booked with Staybridge in Eagan. There was a nice park a half block away to walk the dogs. The facility itself was very comfortable. The suite we stayed in was very nice and the bed was really comfortable. The shower had good water pressure and the room itself was very enjoyable. I would give the whole facility a 4/5 star rating, but we did have a negative incident. One of the other guests staying there was very belligerent about our dogs. Apparently they had barked when we left them in the room and went down to the lobby for breakfast. This guest threatened with profanities, to strangle and kill our dogs because they woke him up at 7:00 in the morning. This was the first time traveling with our dogs and I didn’t know how they would react. We immediately took them to a local pet store and bought mussels for them. Unfortunately the incident spoiled the weekend because the guy was a real jerk and that’s all we could think about. September 6, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>