Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! What a great Hotel in a great location. When you approach this Hotel you know that it is a Great place to stay...Nice Landscaping, beautiful brick and stone on the exterior and lots of areas to socialize...inside and out. Upon entering, you'll see a nice two sided fireplace and are welcomed by a friendly staff member. Great, spacious rooms, nice breakfast...well worth the stay! October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Was looking for a pet friendly motel near the Mall of America and booked with Staybridge in Eagan. There was a nice park a half block away to walk the dogs. The facility itself was very comfortable. The suite we stayed in was very nice and the bed was really comfortable. The shower had good water pressure and the room itself was very enjoyable. I would give the whole facility a 4/5 star rating, but we did have a negative incident. One of the other guests staying there was very belligerent about our dogs. Apparently they had barked when we left them in the room and went down to the lobby for breakfast. This guest threatened with profanities, to strangle and kill our dogs because they woke him up at 7:00 in the morning. This was the first time traveling with our dogs and I didn’t know how they would react. We immediately took them to a local pet store and bought mussels for them. Unfortunately the incident spoiled the weekend because the guy was a real jerk and that’s all we could think about. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I enjoyed my stay, great service and staffs. Also great location, close to everythings. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Great service feels like home With my type of work I stay over 100 nights a year and I will always look for Staybridge Suites. The social dinners, great breakfast options and the kitchen means I don't need to dine out which saves money and allows better healthy options. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Hotel!! I have always enjoyed staying at Staybridge Suites. Each time we stay at one of their hotels, we are impressed by the warmth of the staff, the comfort of the room, the cleanliness of the entire facility, the spacious areas in the suites, the ammenities (pool and spa) and the delicous and always hot breakfast buffet!! I booked my last stay 20 minutes before arriving, via my cell phone on the IHG site, but the check in was as smooth as if I had a reservation for weeks. I booked and paid for a standard room, but (I believe it was because of my IHG membership and the fact that I was only staying 1 night), I was upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite - and it was absolutely beautiful!! I love little things like, the fact that they have magnets that you can place on your door frame saying "Shhh, I'm sleeping like a baby." or "I'm taking my sweet time today, please come back later." - and, that IHG members get 2 free items from the pantry! The fireplace in the great room as well as the big screen TV, comfortable seating, and nice tables are also A+ !! The staff is so accomodating and friendly, and Staybridge Suites is definately our new hotel of choice!! Great job - keep up the great work, and THANK YOU!! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place Really liked this hotel. Clean. Newer. Homey feel. Good breakfast. Excellent pool. Outdoor courtyard. Pet friendly with a small fee. Lots of places to walk the dog. Nice staff. Will stay hear again for sure if I need a place in Eagan. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Management The general manager of this property always recognizes me by name and ensures that all of our needs are met. He is truly a genius at customer service. He knows exactly how to treat his guests. We used to go the Bloomington location every time, but since the GM moved to this location we stay at both. The recent remodel has really improved the look and feel of this location. Breakfast was clean, well stocked and tasty. Pool area was clean and comfortable. The only complaint I have about this property is that its very hard to maneuver the luggage cart in and out of the elevators. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much nicer than other hotels at a comparable price. Excellent experience. We will definitely come again. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Family Place Family Reunion - 20+ people from age 2 to 84; everyone raved about their room and the newly refurbished common areas. Nicely appointed kitchenette with 16 cf size refrig; good A/C, plenty of ice and good beds. Inside pool away from rooms so quieter and no bugs-very clean. Patio has gas grills and a gas fireplace for those cool nights. Staff very friendly and courteous; went out of their way several times to accomodate our wishes. Good group rate. Convenient free shuttle to any place within 7 miles of hotel - many places to eat within 1/2 mile and most just off property. Freeway and major road access in all directions. Huge Dakota County park 3 miles east; bike rental 2 miles west; MN Zoo about 5 miles southeast; many many attractions and both downtowns (Mpls and St Paul) in 20 mile radius. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stay at this Staybridge every year when coming to MN . Everything good - location, accommodations, comfortable beds, free laundry, helpful and friendly staff. Just finishing a major updating/remodeling of the whole facility - very nice. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at front desk! Very nice. Man that checked us in at night was very great and informative. Very professional. He provided great service.The rooms were nice and clean. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are comfortable The rooms are comfortable and spacious. It works well with travelling with young children. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommedations for our group of six famllies. Very please with the extra effort of gm and staff to group our families together for a weekend gathering for our families. This was our 9th year staying with Staybridge Suites. Thanks for agreat weekend. Rich March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by personable employees ALL the employees at the hotel were very personable and welcoming, Shavonn at the front desk made some last minute room changes for me seamlessly upon my arrival. They really make you feel at home here!!! February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Like Home Working for the airlines I travel quite often and Minneapolis happens to be one place I frequent often. I actually look forward to staying at the Staybridge because they make it feel like my home away from home. Somehow they always remember who I am and greet me with a warm and inviting welcome. The rooms are great have everything I could need and they are always so fresh and clean. You receive warm service from the manager to the front desk, to the staff and the shuttle drivers! Would never consider staying anywhere else while I am there! They actually make me feel pampered! My little mini home away from home! February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Experience Really nice place and stay overall, 10/10. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an overnight stay, or an extended stay. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home. We came for our first of many stays at Staybridge Eagan 4 years ago, and from that first time, it has always felt like a home away from home. We are always a little disappointed if we stay elsewhere in the cities, for whatever reason. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The suites are just what we need--comfy beds, great showers, full kitchen. The pool and hot tub are always the perfect temperature. The food is great, Shuttle if you need it. Nothing lacking, really. We look forward to many more days and nights at out "home" in the Twin Cities. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful Suite- Very nice and clean! Oct 12-14th 2012- Myself and two friends drove up from Wisconson to have a"girls weekend" with another friend that lives in Eagan. Our stay was wonderful. The 3 double beds worked out perfectly for the three of us that stayed in the suite. We would definitely come back! thank you for such a nice experience. Brenda, Cathy and Julie from Wisconsin. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great LARGE suite type room. If your looking for a home type place to stay for a short or extended visit, this is the place to stay! the rooms have a small kitchen with a stove, its the first I've ever seen in a hotel room! Its close to everything you would possibly want to do in the cities, restaurants, entertainment venues, casinos, etc. The breakfast is not short of excellent! The staff was very friendly. Now they said their going to remodel the place, which will only make this hotel even better! October 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Value Overall good stay. Nice Pool area. Rooms were nice, spacious & clean. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. October 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3