Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 218 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    218reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great place

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    the emplyees were amazing, went above and beyond. rooms were very clean and set up were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer such nice feedback. We will look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great getaway with the grandkids

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Our recent stay at the Eagan Staybridge Suites was beyond our expectations. You are now our favorite hotel ever! We brought our 6 grandkids with us and every part of our stay was amazing. We loved the pool and had it to ourselves most every time we went. The temperature should be hotel industry standard. No more freezing as you inch yourself in or being shocked as you jump in. It was bathtub warm and delightful all the way around. Your staff greeted us warmly at all times even if just passing in the hallway and asked if there was anything they could help with or improve to make our stay great. The breakfast was the best with plenty of normal to unique choices all at perfect temperature. We loved our suite and the attention to detail. We are definitely coming back on a regular basis. This is a hotel stay you don't want to pass up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Wow. What at nice review. I enjoyed reading your comments and I am so happy you were shown the level of service we strive to provide. Thank you so much for staying with us and we will look forward to serving you again soon. Have a fantastic day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and clean motel

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Motel was clean and spacious. Check in was easy and staff was friendly. Was in and out; did not take advantages of many of the other amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. I hope you will come stay with us again when you have more time to enjoy the facility and all the great things in our surrounding area. We appreciate the 5 star review and the nice comments. Have a great weekend.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Title

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel. Staff and pet policy will bring us back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and for bringing your 4 legged friend. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great weekend!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Staybridge

    By

    April 06, 2016

    We love Staybridge Suites. Our experience was great and the accommodations were exactly as we hoped. Our kids love having breakfast every morning and we really liked our room. The hotel staff was very nice and the pool and hot tub were enjoyable. The pool was a great warm temperature and the hot tub was roomy.

    Eagan is a great place to stay because it's not crowded but is only 8 minutes from the mall, close to the zoo, and convenient to get on the highway to either Minneapolis or St. Paul. I was very glad we chose the location. There is a Walgreens practically next door. Costco and Sam's are both within a 10 minute drive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer such nice comments. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and we will all look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staf

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    ISAAZ THE SHUTTLE BUS WAS GREAT WENT OUT OF HIS FOR ME AND MY FAMILY

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for the 5 star rating and nice comments. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel near MOA

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    while we had preferred to stay near MOA, the convenience and price made up for it significantly--as well as the staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer such nice feedback. We will all look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    hockey

    By

    March 25, 2016

    would like to see improvement with cleanliness and upkeep and reduction of noise between floors. Have always liked staying here but the last couple of stays have been disappointing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Our guests feedback is essential to our success. Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer such valuable feedback. Your comments have not fallen on deaf ears and we will continue to challenge ourselves to fix our opportunities. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms comfortable beds

    By

    March 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    rooms are very clean and comfortable. the bed was very comfortable. staff is great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to offer your feedback. We will look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to stay

    By

    March 19, 2016

    nice. felt like at home. would like to go try hotel m-th for their dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review and most of all for choosing to stay with us. We hope you will be able to enjoy our dinner during your next stay with us as well. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast choices

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Grapes could be cleaned better, better hot breakfast choices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to offer your comments and rate our hotel. We appreciate the 5 star rating and we will work on our opportunities at breakfast to ensure even a better experience for the next time you stay with us. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, quiet, clean, delicious!

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    This Staybridge had a very attentive, friendly staff... our suite was very quiet, clean and comfortable. And the hot breakfast every morning was delicious. Great variety!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    I thoroughly enjoyed reading your comments and would like to thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I am so glad you had a positive experience and we will look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less