Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 115 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    115reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    April 29, 2015

    club

    Great stay close to New Eagan outlet mall. Good location off 35E and staff and Hotel clean and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    April 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    great place, breakfast was hot with fresh fruit. Room was very clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2015
    Thank you kindly for your review of the Staybridge Suites in Eagan! I hope we get the opportunity to host the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Does not live up to brand

    By

    April 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had stayed at this hotel about 12 years ago and it was a great place. Unfortunately, over the years it has not been kept up and maintained like others.

    The most disappointing piece was breakfast. The person working the kitchen that day obviously was not happy about her job and it showed. They were continually running out of coffee, food was spilled on the floor and not cleaned up but rather everyone walking through it. The presentations were done in a manner that was less than appealing.

    There are better places for the dollar in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2015
    TDOG2013, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for taking the time to write. All comments, positive or negative, are crucial pieces of information that help us to improve. It appears there were numerous issues you experienced during the breakfast that are not up to our standards. I have discussed your comments with your Food and Beverage team to ensure we have all of the proper pieces in place to succeed. Our entire staff would love the opportunity to host again and show our improvements during your trip to the Eagan area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great for business

    By

    April 08, 2015

    club

    The room was nice, staff was great. The food menu needs to be reviewed, (mainly dinner) but you wont starve. The internet was spotty, but was included in the room fee. Nice shuttle service, and resturants within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2015
    Thank you for the 4 star review and kind comments about the staff and property! I'm glad to hear you found the staff friendly and enjoyed the room. Thank you for the feedback about putting some variety in our social hour meal. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close