Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 137 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    137reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Nice Hotel and just 10-15 mins away from Mall of America.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place except for sleep

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    hard to sleep with people outside talking by the fire at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodations

    By

    July 21, 2015

    The Hotel accommodations are some of the best I have encountered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Stoff

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great staff and very comfortable hotel. We had car issue at the stay and the staff went above and beyond to help and make that less stressful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, wonderful room

    By

    July 20, 2015

    My stay there made me feel like I was a VIP. The hotel and the grounds where very clean and kept personable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Great staff--personable, and competent. The week day breakfast and housekeeping staff were exceptional. They made our stay most enjoyable and comfortable.

    The bathroom tissue and toilet paper could be better quality and the toilet paper holder in the bathroom needs to be finished off. It's installation looks incomplete.

    More healthy food choices at both the breakfast and social would be an improvement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    jadat, lm glad that our staff's friendly service made for a good stay. Along with providing us with areas of opportunity, your feedback serves as encouragement to our associates. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope you’ll visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    roedan

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Air conditioning unit had carpet soaked I told front desk the morning of 6/16/15 but nothing appeared to be done about it.
    There were dirty dishes left on counter from previous guest. I just put them in the sink and filled with water.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    ROEDAN, Thank you for taking the time to leave a few words regarding your recent stay. Guest reviews, both good and bad, are crucial to our success. After reading your review we were able to followup in the room to further identify the issue and fix it. Again, than you for the feedback and please give us the opportunity again during your next visit to the Eagan area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Staff

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    My wife and I traveled to this property to attend a family gathering (in the area). We arrive mid-afternoon and was greeted with courtesy - the desk person was friendly and engaging. Because we were early our room was not ready but was offered to wait in the lobby area. Within twenty minutes the front desk person came and provided us with a key and direction to our room. The staff seemed very friendly and engaging. This was a good and refreshing experience and would recommend this property to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Davie, Thank you for leaving such wonderful words on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We rely on our guests feedback, both good and bad, and it is always our goal to exceed our guests expectations. The fact that the staff was able to be a part of this positive stay makes us even happier. Please choose us again during your next visit to the Eagan area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy Room

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    With a comfortable room and friendly staff, this is a good place for business travelers.

    For some reason, though, they had egg rolls for breakfast the day i was there. Other than that, I will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    TxBTraveler, Thank you for your kind words regrading your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. The Egg Rolls do appear out of place at first glance, but they are indeed a breakfast Egg Roll with Egg, Cheese, Bacon, and Sausage inside. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Eagan area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away fFrom Home

    By

    June 09, 2015

    The Staybridge in Eagan was a superior experience compared to other business trips. We were welcomed, earlier than expected and all reasonable accommodations that were requested, were fulfilled. In addition to the incredibly friendly service, the continental breakfast was plentiful with a colorful array of fresh fruits and many options even for the pickiest of eaters. We traveled with our pets and they too felt at home, it was what began as a stressful experience and ended as if we had been on vacation not away for business.
    Awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2015
    Shanltaylor1125, Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay here at they Staybridge Suites. Comments both good and bad are invaluable to the staff ensuring a posotive stay for future visits. Based on your comments it is clear you were able to enjoy a variety of the ammenities offered such as the Complimentary Breakfast Buffet and Pet Friendly atmosphere. We strive to create a "Home away from home" environment and I am very glad to see we were able to provide that. Please choose us on your next visit to the Eagan Area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Eagan MN

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    Stayed at Staybridge in Eagan MN for 4 weeks. Entire stay was superb. Shoutout to Tylor, Connor, and the transportation crew...they ALL did a superb job in taking care of the customer. Will return again and again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2015
    0Clink, Your response has left many employees here with a smile on their face. We all strive to create the best hospitality experience possible and your comments truly reflect that. Tylor, Connor, and the transportation crew have all received a hearty THANK YOU for the big part they played in creating this positive experience. We all look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    I always stay here when I'm in Minneapolis. Comfortable, good location, friendly staff, quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2015
    Wavbum, Thank you SO much for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites! We look forward to your next visit in the Eagan Area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close