• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EAGAN
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

There is a nonrefundable pet fee of 15.00 per day with a max of 150.00 per stay. Each pet must weigh less than 80 lbs and be up to date on vaccinations. Owner must sign a pet agreement form upon checkin. Please call the hotel for more details.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Minnesota Zoo / IMAX Theater
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Burnsville Center (180 stores)
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Buck Hill Ski Area
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:178
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking surrounding hotel. Contact our Guest Services Staff regarding a Park n' Fly Rate.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of suites:89
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:70
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:19
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:89
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MN610

Expect Quality in Hotel's Suites in Eagan, MN

This hotel's all-suite accommodations provide a comfortable home base in the Minneapolis area. The hotel's patrons find themselves near the Mall of America, MSP airport, top corporate locations and Twin Cities attractions. Set apart from the metro area by the Mississippi River, Eagan, MN offers the hotel's guests suburban charm with a distinctively urban flair.

Those planning extended business trips to the area know that the Staybridge
View More

Expect Quality in Hotel's Suites in Eagan, MN

This hotel's all-suite accommodations provide a comfortable home base in the Minneapolis area. The hotel's patrons find themselves near the Mall of America, MSP airport, top corporate locations and Twin Cities attractions. Set apart from the metro area by the Mississippi River, Eagan, MN offers the hotel's guests suburban charm with a distinctively urban flair.

Those planning extended business trips to the area know that the Staybridge Suites® Hotel Eagan (Mall of America) caters to their needs. Fax, copy and print services are available to keep guests connected. In addition, free transportation to Minneapolis Light Rail makes it easy to get to metro area companies like Thomson Reuters, Unisys, GE, Delta, Pan Am and IBM.

Vacationers have plenty to keep them busy. Of course, shoppers love the hotel's location near Mall of America. Twin Cities sporting events, from Vikings football to Twins baseball, are also close to the hotel's suites.

In Eagan, MN visitors enjoy the utmost in comfort and convenience. A 24-hour Business Center and free Wi-Fi access make business a pleasure, and whether you're in town to work or play a free 24-hour airport shuttle comes in handy. The indoor pool and library are great for kids, and a Fitness Center provides a way for you to unwind. With free breakfast provided daily and snacks available 24-7 at BridgeMart, you have all you need. We hope to welcome you soon.

View Less
Features
The Mall, downtown Minneapolis, downtown St. Paul, MSP airport and Minnesota Zoo are easily accessible from this hotel's location in Eagan, MN, offering travelers an incredible advantage.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good spot to stay We enjoyed our visit, but were not given our breakfast coupons. We were disappointed about that, but the hotel was great. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The setting of this hotel with all the trees is spectacular. Service and room quality was good. Some up-grading construction going on while we were there, but didn't really affect our stay. Mattress was not that comfortable but it's my understanding that's one of the improvements that will occur during the upgrade construction. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few years. It has become my hotel of choice when I'm in the St. Paul/Minneapolis area, especially when flying in and out because of the proximity to the airport. The staff is friendly, the hotel clean and well kept. My last stay they were doing some updating some of he common area, but it wasn't disruptive. The location is great - but in a wooded secluded spot, so you don't feel like you are in the city. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quite Got a warm welcome when I entered. even with the work they where doing in the lobby the hotel was clean and quite. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will like to personally Thank the Airport van driver because I forgot my Jacket in my room when I got to the airport and he called ahead to the Hotel to have someone go to my room and retreive my jacket and shirt I left in the closet . He took me back to the hotel to get my things and I was still able to make my 6:40am Flight September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm friendly smile and comfortable pillows The young lady at the front desk had a warm and friendly persona and her smiled glowed. The pillow that I selected was soft and was like sleeping on a cloud. My only criticism, the lobby was being renovated during my stay, so that area was a bit of an industrial site and I thought that the bathrooms were a bit tired and dated. Overall though, I had a great stay and would definitely stay there again when I am next in Minneapolis. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time user....satisfied. The accommodations were very satisfactory for my purposes. I enjoyed the surroundings and felt safe both in and outside my room. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Hotel clean and comfortable. Has a very nice bar/restaurant in the lobby area. Near the airport and gets NFL network. So all good September 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Item Stolen It may seem like a minor item, but our phone charger was stolen. I plugged my phone in next to the bed overnight and the next morning my husband reminded me to not forget the phone charger when I unplugged my phone to use it. Of course, I forgot. We realized it about 1-1/2 hours after we left the hotel. Luckily, we live nearby and were just at the hotel to enjoy the pool with our granddaughter. We called the hotel letting them know we were coming back to get the charger and they checked with housekeeping regarding finding the item. Housekeeping stated they did not find it. When we got back to the hotel my husband went up to room and the housekeeping manager and another housekeeping employee were in the room. As soon as my husband walked in the manager said she didn't find the charger and that she was the only person who had been in the room. My husband asked if she cleaned the room. She said yes. My husband asked if she plugged in the clock. She said yes. My husband told her that she should have found the charger then, because I had unplugged the clock to plug in our charger. The "manager" just stood there and stared at him. As far as we're concerned she STOLE it. And yes, we checked our luggage - especially our electronics pack - and we do not have the charger. I will NOT stay there again and I will NOT recommended that hotel to anyone. September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 I would not choose to stay here again New management have been detrimental to this hotel. Previous ambassadors for the hotel, such as the friendly drivers who would accommodate requests are no longer there. New management has curtailed transport requests, so no it is likely I will need a rental car if I ever stay there again - which I doubt. September 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay checked in shortly after 3pm, unable to get a cocktail or bite to eat until 5pm. one of the desk clerks was very friendly, the other not so much and not helpful at all. would be nice if the bar could stay open later, not everyone has a 6 o'clock flight in the morning, this property has a very rundown feel. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF Very friendly staff. Everything was fine, only complaint was the complimentary coffee in the lobby disappeared too early and was nowhere to be found by 10am. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff! This property is extremely convenient to the airport and is the only full service hotel in Eagan. The staff are amazing. Extremely attentive. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Poor Front Desk Service, Bad Showers I stay here because of the location and the low price, but if you like good service and a nice shower, this is not your hotel. The front desk staff is poorly trained with bad attitudes. With the exception of one staff member (short blonde lady with short hair), the rest of them have no clue about good customer service. One day I walked in, three front desk staff were chatting with each other and never acknowledged my presence. No thank you's, no welcomes, no have a nice days. Hotel is much older than it looks, and you really notice in the shower. No water pressure. I hate that! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel near the airport Good location close to airport. Very friendly staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Place for Price Parking was difficult. There were no available spots and then trailers taking up 3-4 spots. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free Breakfast I had to inquire about a complimentary breakfast ticket rather than being offered one by the staff. My stay allowed be one complimentary breakfast buffet but I was never offered the ticket. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Lot During my stay the parking lot was being repaired, so finding a parking spot was a bit of a challenge. Otherwise it was a very nice hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This Hotel is cutting costs are the Guests' expense I have stayed in this hotel more than 10 times in the last two years and this stay was my worst experience. Apparently, there is new management that has instructed the shuttle drivers to stop taking guests to nearby restaurants (less than 5 miles away). Shuttle service in my previous stays kept me a loyal customer as this feature saved me and my company car rental fees. Most (if not ALL) of the other area hotels DO provide their guests a complementary shuttle service to more than the airport and the Mall. With this hotel's new policy, my company has given me permission find a different hotel. When Winter comes, I will be choosing a different hotel...A hotel that can take me to nearby restaurants. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable with great service This hotel is conveniently located when I visit the area for work. The sleeping rooms are very comfortable and extremely clean. The bathrooms are well appointed, lots of towels, extremely clean. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel staff is so welcoming. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Run down smokey room The evening dining waitress was most courteous and helpful. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Friendly, helpful front desk staff. Met me at the door with a smile!!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Staff We came in late Saturday night/early Sunday morning and there was quite the activity going on at the hotel with guests that I would assume were just tired after long days of traveling and unfortunately took this out on Susan the front desk manager. To say that she handled he situation extremely well and professionally would be an understatement, what a true test of her patience it was. Because of this I am even more happy that we chose to stay at Holiday Inns whenever we can. Bravo Holiday Inn for having such a great employee! August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best Place to Stay We had so many problems with this hotel. The only good thing that I can say about it is that the food service both for breakfast and dinner was excellent. Other than that, I would pass on this hotel. I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express Hotels with great results, but not this one. They even charge if you want a refrigerator in your room. Also, we had to ask for conditioner as it is not generally provided without a request at the front request. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport/mega Mall hotel with shuttle service lacking Nice Holiday Inn near the Minneapolis Airport and the Mall of America. We had been told there would be shuttle service to the Mall. It was extremely limited, including no pick-up from 6:30 until 10:00 PM. Instead of allowing for guests to call for pick-up only 3 or 4 runs per day were scheduled. This is inadequate. In addition pick-up times at the airport were slow, one time took 40 minutes, despite a 10 minute estimate. We know it wasn't because they were at the mall.... August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old and worn out This hotel use to be an excellent Crowne Plaza but age has caught up and it was recently re-branded as a Holiday Inn. Nothing was changed but the sign out front and the hotel is in serious need of a refurbishment. Some things as simple as the restaurant chairs could be replaced so you don't feel like the table is at your chin when you eat. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location All was right with this hotel save for the shuttle service. The front desk staff neglected to ask which airport terminal we were waiting for pickup causing the shuttle driver to go to the wrong terminal. Three calls to the hotel were needed to remedy the situation. Shuttle service needs to be better coordinated for returning clients. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay. Room was nice and clean. Staff was pleasant. Convenient shuttle from and to the airport. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Bed Not enough parking, no free breakfast and buffet was overpriced for the little that's offered, in a business park. Not a Bad location though. Not a Bad place to stay. No fridge or microwave in room August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service The performance of the staff gone down hill for the last 4 stays at this hotel. This hotel used to provide great transportation to the customers but more recently the scheduled morning pickups are never on time and I am always late getting to work. Please let the customer know that you won't be able to do it so the customer can make his own arrangements. More importantly the front desk staff has gone disrespectful of customer's expectation around transportation, saying they have instruction from the management. August 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Great Room Lounge
Great Room Lounge
Select to close.
Great Room Lounge Front Desk Great Room Lounge Hotel Lobby Great Room Lounge Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading